Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   225 Reviews
6835 Dayton Springfield Rd
Enon, OH 45323
(937) 412-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 4, 2015
V.C.
Springfield, OH
Courteous and professional. Worked very hard for two hours removing heavy items from my backyard. Will definitely use this company again.
September 4, 2015
B.D.
Fairborn, OH
My futon was taken apart and four people couldn't fix it. One of the movers bled on my bed, and the owner's wife accused me of being the one bleeding, essentially calling me a liar. She was going to have her husband, the owner, talk to me about my bloody bed. Of course he hasn't called. I've never been treated so badly and paid this much for the privilege. Their "customer service" is severely lacking.
August 27, 2015
A.S.
Dayton, OH
Price was right (cheaper than those other guys), your workers were very polite and worked quickly. I was very pleased with their work.
August 26, 2015
O.L.
Dayton, OH
A treasured item broken because mover dropped box by trying to carry two large boxes, dropped couch, washer and other boxes all because the one guy did not want to wait for his partner. Then he laughed about the broken item. My daughter was heartbroken that her deceased grandmothers click was broken.
August 21, 2015
S.S.
Yellow Springs, OH
It's exactly that: stress free.
August 21, 2015
Kiernan, David
South Charleston, OH
Very quick, same day service.
August 20, 2015
F.H.
Dayton, OH
It was quick and they were both very polite.
August 18, 2015
K.P.
Fairborn, OH
provide disposable "booties" to protect carpets.
August 13, 2015
S.C.
Fairborn, OH
It was easy to set up, everyone was on time and professional.
August 12, 2015
P.A.
Waynesville, OH
They called ahead & arrived on time. They were hard workers & articulate guys. No complaints! Many thanks!
August 12, 2015
S.G.
Fairborn, OH
Already recommended this service to neighbors. Dependable, polite, helpful, on time, communicated prior to appointment time. The team did an excellent job completing all that was requested.
August 6, 2015
Culleton, Nancy
Huber Heights, OH
The guys showed up right on time, at the front end of the two-hour window. They were polite and efficient and all my junk magically went away! I was happy to learn that they were headed to Goodwill who would pick out anything they could use.
August 4, 2015
Ciambrone, Karen
Dayton, OH
Courteous, professional, and prompt staff and service. Wonderful experience!
August 4, 2015
S.J.
Dayton, OH
How helpful and respectful they were
July 29, 2015
L.B.
Dayton, OH
No heavy lifting for me, and the items i donated went to Goodwill instead if a landfill.
July 27, 2015
S.C.
Brookville, OH
They arrived on time, they worked very fast and handled my items as if they were their own.
July 26, 2015
N.M.
Springfield, OH
When moving my front load washing machine from the basement they loaded it on dolley without padding and had the front of the machine on the dolley. This resulted in scratches to the door.
July 23, 2015
J.B.
Dayton, OH
Saved my bacon! Great service and responsiveness.
July 22, 2015
L.J.
Cedarville, OH
On time and get the job done.
July 18, 2015
Arddoline, Melissa
Dayton, OH
They were on time and ready to start. They got everything loaded and un loaded quickly and nothing was damaged. The guys introduced themselves when they came and were friendly thru out. They really did make it stress free.