Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Dayton, OH Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   148 Reviews
6835 Dayton Springfield Rd
Enon, OH 45323
(937) 412-1100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2015
L.A.
FRANKLIN, OH
The estimate meeting went smoothly and the representative was very knowledgeable. The day of the move went smoothly. The movers were very respectful of the staff and busyness of the office. The price was very reasonable and came in under the estimate. The phone communication verifying arrival times were right on schedule. This is a very respectful and professional business that was easy to work with from the beginning to the end of the move.
February 25, 2015
T.J.
DAYTON, OH
Absolutely excellent service. They came, they saw, they went to work and didn't stop until all was done. Very personable young men. Couldn't be more pleased.
February 25, 2015
H.D.
Dayton, OH
The technician was very helpful and made the process of getting rid of my junk easier than I thought it would be.
February 24, 2015
Hollencamp, Carla
Dayton, OH
Very polite, efficient and affordable
February 23, 2015
G.C.
Tipp City, OH
Driver tried to cancel the move due to increment weather. However, the roads were clear and school was in session. Manager corrected the issue and the moved continued late afternoon. So instead of moving in 1-day it was over a 2-day time span. The movers were very good.
February 18, 2015
Black , Kathy
Dayton, OH
Everyone was very professional and courteous from the young lady who took the call from the guys who hauled my junk. The price was reasonable and I wii calling them to assist with upcoming spring projects. My husband and I were very pleased.
February 14, 2015
H.L.
Dayton
The guys were on time, friendly, and professional. Very careful about walls and floors. No knicks or scratches while moving extremely large and heavy furniture from second floor to their truck. We were very pleased with the work done. Thank you.
February 11, 2015
F.P.
Dayton, OH
they were good with the service of the removal of furniture
February 3, 2015
B.D.
Fairborn, OH
Courteous, called a day ahead of time because they wanted to get it done (before cold weather came in), took a roll of carpet I saw as an afterthought.
January 15, 2015
W.J.
Springfield
You were right on time, you did the job quickly with little mess and no stress...for us anyway. You were a little more expensive than I thought, but I certainly had no complaints about your service. i will recommend you to family and friends.
January 1, 2015
B.J.
NEW CARLISLE, OH
AS announced your serice is stress free. The people are very professional,courteous and considerate.The work was completed in a timely manner. I will definitely use them in the future.
December 28, 2014
Mc Cutcheon, Will
Springfield
The team had a can do attitude and were nice and friendly to deal with.
December 23, 2014
B.J.
Despite having the elevator being down, they did a nice job. Hard working crew.
December 16, 2014
E.C.
FAIRBORN, OH
All phases of my experience with the team was excellent and accomplished in a professional manor.
December 10, 2014
W.M.
DAYTON, OH
Very nice people.....removing my appliances was not easy had to remove doors on fridge and take the doors off the outside house.
December 4, 2014
Beavers, Lesli
Beavercreek, OH
The great reviews I read were true; service was courteous, fast and stress-free. We used the hauling junk services today, but we will definitely choose College Hunks as our next movers, too!
November 25, 2014
Harder, Linda
SPRINGFIELD, OH
Professional, friendly owners & movers. Ray & his partner were on time, efficient not only in moving but very respectful with our furniture. I am so apprectiative of their hard work. They made our move so easy.
November 25, 2014
S.J.
I was very happy with it. The truck showed up within hours of my call and moved my workbench out of the garage quickly. Communication has been great. The only problem at this point is that I have been charged multiple times (3). I received a call that they were aware of this and would make sure I was only charged once, but so far that is not reflected in my bank statement.
November 25, 2014
H.J.
Centerville, OH
Price was way to high
November 21, 2014
O.D.
Vandalia, OH
Nothing - great job.