College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Flint, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   493 Reviews
3329 Lapeer Rd
Flint, MI 48503
(810) 735-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2016
R.R.
Commerce Charter Township, MI
Convenience and quick turnaround to move junk. Staff were polite
August 24, 2016
M.C.T.
Ortonville, MI
Polit . Fast and efficient
August 12, 2016
S.T.
Goodrich, MI
Great move
August 9, 2016
G.T.
Waterford, MI
The four young men you sent to move me hard working, friendly and acted very professionally. I am really upset with Zack however. When he came for the estimate I pointed out to him the two pieces of woodworking equipment, which he took pictures of. I also pointed out that when they were delivered the men used a heavy duty dolly. The young men making the move however stated that they were unaware of these pieces of equipment and did not have a dolly heavy duty enough with them. They did get the equipment up the stairs, but it took an inordinate amount of time and with undo risk to themselves. Somewhere in the move four couch legs were misplaced (I believe they were screwed together) and a moving pad was left here.
August 9, 2016
G.T.
Flint, MI
Everything was taken care of. Very easy move.
August 9, 2016
Solomon, Steve
Flint, MI
The ease of moving and the positive experience. Each and every time we have used your service we have been treated to professional service delivered by friendly and extremely efficient and effective staff. We have also been happy to recommend your services to friends and on every move they have had enjoyable experiences as well. We would not hesitate to call College Hunks again and again for all of our moving needs. Thank you for once again proving that you are the best in the business.
August 9, 2016
Frontera, Julie
Lake Orion, MI
This was a great experience, the pre-moving service by email and phone was wonderful and helpful and the movers themselves were really efficient, friendly and professional. I would recommend and re-hire for sure.
August 3, 2016
B.C.
Swartz Creek, MI
The young men that came out we're fast, friendly and very helpful! They had my basement storage room cleared out in under 2 hours and hauled away all my empty boxes and garbage bags! I will definitely be calling again!
August 3, 2016
F.J.
Fenton, MI
The guys on time and did a great job.Vwry professional
August 3, 2016
A.R.
Pontiac, MI
Everything went very smoothly. The gentleman were very courteous and efficient. Totally stress free for me. I would hire you again in a heartbeat!! My sister is moving soon be I have given hr all your information
July 27, 2016
F.L.
Flint, MI
It made the whole process of bulk removal very easy for my client.
July 25, 2016
B.B.
Flint, MI
Easy process. Friendly movers. Quick service!! A+!!!
July 19, 2016
Z.M.
Flint, MI
The men were very helpful and friendly.
July 19, 2016
S.A.
Linden, MI
It's Stress Free!
July 14, 2016
Slavin, Dennis
Clarkston, MI
Both young men were very out going and pleasant to talk yet knew they were there work. Got the job done quickly and made my day very enjoyable. With young men like them we are in good hands.
July 12, 2016
Brown, Michael
Clarkston, MI
Courteous. Hard working. Cheerful,ready to work,no complaints.
July 12, 2016
Dosh, Matt
Grand Blanc, MI
The guys were quick and efficient and moved everything damage free.
July 12, 2016
C.J.
FLINT, MI
The Attention to detail was outstanding.
July 5, 2016
T.L.
Fenton, MI
You show up on schedule and complete the job quick and efficiently­čś│
July 1, 2016
R.H.
West Bloomfield, MI
Fantastic service and extraordinary movers!