College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Houston, TX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   564 Reviews
26910 Tomball Pkwy.
Tomball, TX 77375
(281) 259-0300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
W.M.S.
Montgomery, TX
These young men were careful...never scratching the walls, checking their shoes for dirt, etc. They had to carry some heavy things down some stairs. I have no idea how they managed, but they did. I have already recommended your company to three neighbors.
June 23, 2017
D.L.
Spring, TX
Booking service was a pain in the rear, but once it was booked, then it was great. I had tried to book back in April. Someone was supposed to come out and give me a quote, but they never showed up or called again. The second time I had an appointment, I sat in an empty house for an hour and a half that was a 45 minute drive from my current residence waiting for someone to show up. Only to be told after I called to find out where they were that they didn't do packing and wouldn't be coming by the house. After I voiced my unhappiness at having my time wasted again, he told me he would have someone from another franchise take over. I called him back later to thank him and tell him I would be writing a complaint letter and he hung up on me!
June 23, 2017
B.W.
Tomball, TX
On time, professional, quick. It couldn't have been any easier!
June 19, 2017
F.B.
Tomball, TX
They came and picked up my deep freeze that had gone out and I was really stressing about loading it up and hauling it to a dump but they came and loaded it up and hauled it off and they were so nice and helpful! Will definitely be using them again!
June 16, 2017
L.A.
Katy, TX
Your team was very nice, respectful and on time.
June 16, 2017
H.E.
Spring, TX
Good kids.
June 15, 2017
M.A.
Conroe, TX
The guys were super nice! Thanks!
June 9, 2017
P.E.
Spring, TX
It was a great experience- the guys all did fantastic move - wow
June 8, 2017
M.S.
Houston, TX
They were prompt, loaded up and out of here very quickly!!
June 8, 2017
M.T.
Cypress, TX
They arrived quickly, moved everything correctly and gently, & worked very hard to do this in a timely manner.
June 8, 2017
Z.J.
Cypress, TX
I had a great experience with your company. Your workers Alex and Juan Carlos were on time, very polite and even washed out my dirty trash cans and garage floor being that there were maggots from the old trash. I really appreciate that and would definitely use you guys again!
June 2, 2017
B.D.
Houston, TX
You were very helpful, did a great job over and above my exspectations. Very friendly and courteous.
June 2, 2017
W.L.
Houston, TX
1. The scheduled time to arrive was earlier than expected. 2. Being able to compromise with manager on price. Thank you for all of your help! Lisa
June 2, 2017
G.G.
Spring, TX
Xavier, Luis, Jose and Carlos were amazing! The estimate was very close to the final bill (actually less) and the Hunks treated our belongings like they belonged to someone special! The move was a very positive experience.
May 31, 2017
V.T.
Houston, TX
Very professional and timely service enabling us to have a stress free move.
May 28, 2017
S.M.
Tomball, TX
Great service! George and Felipe were on time, worked hard and very courteous! Overall rating of 10!
May 27, 2017
T.M.
Katy, TX
The movers were running late, but called and kept us advised as to their ETA. They were professional and did a fine job.
May 27, 2017
A.G.
Katy, TX
Your associates called in advance to verify time discussed and when they arrived I received professional and courteous service. No complaints from my end and yes, I will definitely call again when the need is there!!
May 24, 2017
C.A.
Houston, TX
Luis Gonzales and Jose Montes came on time and worked steadily with care. I very much appreciate their professionalism. I would definitely use their service again.
May 23, 2017
C.J.
Tomball, TX
great customer service when scheduling, great follow-up and nice job removing junk from the property location.