College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Houston, TX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   448 Reviews
26910 Tomball Pkwy.
Tomball, TX 77375
(281) 259-0300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
R.H.
Spring, TX
Crew showed up on time and worked hard and efficiently.
March 23, 2017
H.J.
Katy, TX
It was quick and easy
March 23, 2017
S.S.
Houston, TX
We used hunks on three different days for our cleanup job. They were clean, polite, efficient, and managed everything we had for them. literally piles of stuff, without complaint. We were especially pleased that they would recycle our segregated paper and boxes and our IT equipment.
March 23, 2017
P.P.
Spring, TX
The H.U.N.K.S. were extremely courteous, on time, remained pleasant no matter how many times I asked them to change the furniture around. When we move again, we will definitely use College H.U.N.K.S.
March 22, 2017
S.E.
Houston, TX
The guys were amazing and really good and friendly and helpful. Thanks again.
March 17, 2017
B.D.
Tomball, TX
Good job done. Men very polite and helpful. Called and kept me posted as to arrival time. They unloaded the box in the hallway and then immediately unloaded and took the box away . Nice job done guys. I love my new chair. Many thanks.
March 17, 2017
S.D.
Humble, TX
From the start the goal was to keep the moving process stress free and Xavier the manager made sure of it. With multiple needs for the moving Xavier helped us and followed through with the great Team Jose throughout the week. Team Jose called the same day to ask if we needed help with the new Pod for storage and that's exactly what he did!! We then moved to hauling junk out with overflow and a house that had to be cleared out today I asked for anyone to return. I personally was able to reach Xavier which I really appreciated and Team Luis came after 6:30pm to continue hauling off! Team Luis was so sweet and removed it all!!! Couldn't believe the best overall experience as a first timer to use movers it was worth the + $1000 job!! Yippee!! Just one Question can team Jose come help me move to Kingwood?!! Great Job Houston Team we appreciate everything you did! Blessings- Danielle Saunders
March 17, 2017
W.S.
Houston, TX
I love the fact I got rid of a lot of things that I don't need anymore and there were strong enough to carry on downstairs into their truck. Worth every penny and they were professional. I will use them again if I need it
March 17, 2017
H.V.
Tomball, TX
The guy who quoted our job was very clear about what to expect and he was right about everything and he was true to his word and then also followed up when the guys finished to make sure i was happy! Also the guys who loaded did a phenomenal job. They were very respectful, courteous and fast!
March 16, 2017
B.A.
Houston, TX
Made appointment quickly, arrived on time, very courteous young men.
March 15, 2017
T.J.
Spring, TX
I used for a local move from storage to new home. 4 men and 2 trucks that were completely full. Approximately 3500 cubic feet or around 15,000 lbs. They came and gave me an estimate of how long it would take. I thought their estimate was a bit light however every person on the crew knew their business and got the job done in 2 hours under the estimate. Everyone worked extremely hard to save me money and did a wonderful job. Hope I never need to move again because it is a pain but if I do I will use them again. Would highly recommend if considering a move.
March 10, 2017
R.H.
Spring, TX
The guys were very fast & worked professionally & very efficiently!
March 8, 2017
C.A.
Tomball, TX
They kept their word and moved me very quickly!
March 7, 2017
M.G.D.
The Woodlands, TX
Nice neat guys and very pleasant. We will certainly recommend them.
March 7, 2017
G.A.
Katy, TX
Easy to schedule and the guys do the job quickly and correctly.
March 3, 2017
P.S.
Houston, TX
Very fast, friendly service. Their pricing was less than many other similar companies I contacted. I would definitely recommend them and I would use them again if I have another moving need.
March 3, 2017
D.S.
Spring, TX
They were great. On Time and work work work. What would of been all day for me took 1 hr.
March 1, 2017
F.J.
Spring, TX
When I called a person answered the phone!!! Move went easy and helpful. Worked with my time line. This was actually a few dollars more than the one I was considering. Not sure why I went with this one. I just went with my sixth sense. Happy I did. I give them a 10+
February 23, 2017
B.K.
Cypress, TX
Easy to get a quote and arrange the service. Not my first time using them, actually my third first time for a move. Had a great experience the guys worked really hard and got me moved into my new apartment. All my things arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely use again.
February 22, 2017
R.C.
Houston, TX
Xavier Caldera was absolutely wonderful and his counterpart was great too. Both timely and professional, and so kind.