College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Naples, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   304 Reviews
3045 Davis Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
(239)471-3353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
R.M.
Naples, FL
Nice guys. Showed up in the time window provided.
February 21, 2017
M.J.
Naples, FL
They were able to pack all my furniture into 1 pod which I thought was impossible!!!
February 21, 2017
D.D.
Naples, FL
Your staff
February 15, 2017
F.K.
Naples, FL
Fast, professional and polite!!
February 9, 2017
T.S.
Naples, FL
Great service, on time and very friendly
February 5, 2017
R.P.
Naples, FL
They were so professional and quick. They made it so much easier to move!
February 4, 2017
R.P.
Naples, FL
Very polite young men. They did an excellent job.
February 4, 2017
C.J.
Naples, FL
Truly stress free!
February 4, 2017
P.J.J.
Naples, FL
I enjoyed the ease of scheduling the service, I was pleasantly surprised with the kindness of the customer Service people, and equally impressed with the kindness of the workers who were dispatched to remove my furniture. I would certainly use again in the future.
February 4, 2017
R.J.
Naples, FL
i have a hip diplacemnt issue and needed assistance with moving several heavy pieces of furniture from my garage to my bedromm. i needed the space in my garage for other things. college hunks hauling came on time and did a great job moving the furniture. It was worth the money. i highly recommend them
February 4, 2017
G.L.
Naples, FL
The professionalism of the entire process from calling the company to their attention to detail.
February 3, 2017
O.J.
Bonita Springs, FL
It's stress free
February 1, 2017
F.M.
Marco Island, FL
The fastest & easiest way to get organized!!!! I've had other companies and they had to reschedule and were late when they did commit. I'm a realtor and I will only refer the best to my clients!
January 26, 2017
B.K.
Naples, FL
The guys were fast, professional and really friendly. I would highly recommend your service! -Kelly
January 26, 2017
W.M.
Naples, FL
The team did a great job communicating with me. They did everything they said they would do. My client was very pleased and so was I!
January 25, 2017
R.C.
Marco Island, FL
Timely and fast.
January 25, 2017
S.R.
Naples, FL
The Hunks did all the work professionally...we had a HUGH, HEAVY entertainment center on second floor with no elevator & they got it down & off the premises in no time with no grumbling! SUPER nice Hunks!
January 25, 2017
D.A.I.
Naples, FL
The Hunks arrived on time and were curteous and efficient. This is the fourth time we used this company and we couldn't be more pleased with the service provided. Thank you guys!
January 20, 2017
K.C.
Naples, FL
nice friendly staff, also they call you in advance and give you notice when are close to arrival, and the 1 800- number can always answer your questions, they are careful of your items
January 20, 2017
G.I.
Naples, FL
The young men (Alex, Cameron, and Winston) were caring, pleasant, friendly, and hard-working. I liked that I could schedule my pickup in a day or two, and the guys arrived just when they said they would.