College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Raleigh, NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2217 Reviews
8810 Westgate Park Dr. Suite #114
Raleigh, NC 27617
972-810-7500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2016
F.R.
Chapel Hill, NC
Very responsive, very prompt, delightful young men, excellent webpage.
July 26, 2016
D.M.
Reston, VA
Great service, polite and prompt. Best movers ever!! Good management and customer service in local office. Superior!!!!
July 26, 2016
L.B.
Enthusiastic movers, great service, very polite and professional!
July 26, 2016
Wills, Brenda
Raleigh, NC
Your guys are amazing they moved my 3000sq ft house. No damage. Very respectful and courteous. I loved the group you sent. It was a blistering hot day and they worked with no complaints. Love their positive attitudes. Thank you
July 25, 2016
Howard, Ron
Holly Springs, NC
Reggie and Jermain were friendly, professional and willing to do whatever we asked. They hauled boxes and furniture from the 3rd floor walk-up attic that was up there for at least 23 years down the two flights of stairs into the garage. They then hauled some of it back. They asked for a vacuum to clean up and swept the attic area. Fantastic service and reasonably priced.
July 24, 2016
G.R.
Knightdale, NC
Very affordable and quick. Very nice gentlemen that did my job.
July 23, 2016
M.N.J.
Clayton, NC
Efficient and affordable.
July 22, 2016
B.S.
FUQUAY VARINA, NC
The team was very polite and professional. They worked together and very efficient. Thank you for making our move seamless.
July 22, 2016
C.J.
RALEIGH, NC
customer service, pricing, reliability, easy - from start to finish. Ethical!
July 22, 2016
B.M.
Wake Forest, NC
Everything...they were great!
July 21, 2016
Gilmor, Carol
Arrived at promised time, worked quickly and efficiently, very polite
July 21, 2016
Kraft, Mark
ROLESVILLE, NC
The crew was great. These guys are no nosense, get it done. They not only held there estimate but the final cost was less than the initial. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use in the future. Mark
July 21, 2016
C.G.
Cary, NC
Movers were timely, courteous and careful.
July 21, 2016
Layton, Stephanie
RALEIGH, NC
The two boys were very nice and extremely motivated to work at a fast pace!
July 21, 2016
H.B.
Raleigh, NC
Fair price,punctual,and very professional in moving our furniture. Great care to be efficient but taking care not to damage furniture.thx
July 20, 2016
A.M.
Raleigh, NC
I used your moving service
July 19, 2016
R.B.
RALEIGH, NC
I did not use the junk removal service...they assisted with a move. Other than not receiving the expected call prior to their arrival everything was great! The two gentlemen were very friendly and worked quickly and efficiently with no messing around- checking phones, etc. They took proper care with my items and I was very happy with their service. Thank you!
July 18, 2016
G.T.
Cary, NC
I liked that the men were on time ready to go an get the job done
July 18, 2016
D.K.
Chapel Hill, NC
I have not used your junk removal yet but you're moving company was great! Thanks for all the help, your men were very professional & friendly!
July 18, 2016
R.A.
Cary, NC
The guys were very friendly and nice! They got the job done quickly.