College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Raleigh, NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4185 Reviews
8810 Westgate Park Dr. Suite #114
Raleigh, NC 27617
972-810-7500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
Price, Mary
Durham, NC
Your estimate was fair, you did everything you said you would, including when you would arrive, and you called to confirm that. The two men you sent were courteous, efficient and friendly.What's not to like?
July 16, 2018
C.E.
Durham, NC
The crew showed up a few minutes ahead of time and made the move as smooth as possible. Thank you very much for all of the help last Wednesday!
July 16, 2018
B.P.
Apex, NC
The boys that were sent were proffesional, poilte and worked at a good pace.
July 14, 2018
M.M.
Raleigh, NC
Prompt, polite and efficient.
July 14, 2018
Gratch, Mary
Chapel Hill, NC
I liked everything about your service and I especially liked your smiles! The three men who came to help were fast and friendly. I have already referred you to my neighbors. Mary Gratch
July 14, 2018
Carson, Teresa
Apex, NC
I was able to hire them same day, and the guy who came to complete the job was so nice and, most importantly, did a great job for a very fair price. I will definitely hire them again and tell everyone how wonderful this company is.
July 12, 2018
Hanthorn, Douglas
Raleigh, NC
Your guys are fast and careful. They are extremely helpful and are willing to do anything for the move to make us happy.
July 12, 2018
T.J.
Hillsborough, NC
On time friendly took care moving things
July 12, 2018
D.J.
Raleigh, NC
The great customer service. Thank you
July 11, 2018
Cowling, Cynthia
Raleigh, NC
The team was great! Very professional. Ryan, the team leader, was great to work with, and they took great care of all my belongings. Would highly recommend and will use again for my next move.
July 11, 2018
Williams, Keia
Raleigh, NC
Great customer service, Brian and Dwight did everything to make my move smooth.
July 10, 2018
Smith, Diana
Durham, NC
Just wanted to say that Lucas and Hamriciz did a great job! Thank you for your service. Di Smith
July 10, 2018
P.A.
Carrboro, NC
They were so great - fast, efficient, and very helpful!
July 10, 2018
J.S.
Raleigh, NC
Efficient, quick, & friendly workers.
July 10, 2018
B.L.
Holly Springs, NC
Fast, polite and easy going. Customer service was excellent from the first phone call until the end. They showed up within the time frame i was originally quoted and despite there being a decent rain they got all my stuff packed up in basically 20 minutes. Unloading was also really fast. They took special care of my Christmas ornaments when i expressed a concern that they might break in the van. They made my moving day incredibly stress-free.
July 10, 2018
Gifford, Julie
Morrisville, NC
Ryan, Travis and Zack did an awesome job for us. They showed up ahead of schedule, worked super hard, finished quicker than the time I was originally quoted, they were friendly, outgoing, personable and polite. They handled my belongings as though they were their own. This was a great experience and I would highly recommend College Hunks to everyone I know.
July 10, 2018
G.J.
Wake Forest, NC
They provided prompt, courteous, and professional service! Rates were reasonable and affordable , I will use them in the future and highly recommend them.
July 10, 2018
G.C.
Durham, NC
The guys did a great job! Even though there was some trouble with the truck and they were late, they made up for it by sprinting to and from the house and the truck! They were very speedy, efficient and careful!
July 9, 2018
O.J.
Wake Forest, NC
All of the staff was professional and did an excellent job removing all items from our home in a timely manner.
July 7, 2018
Shields, Ginger
Raleigh, NC
Workers were awesome and they were able to schedule an appointment soon after I called ! The guys were so friendly!!