College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Raleigh, NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2703 Reviews
8810 Westgate Park Dr. Suite #114
Raleigh, NC 27617
972-810-7500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
R.M.
Durham, NC
Friendly and efficient workers
March 21, 2017
D.G.
Raleigh, NC
We are very pleased with the service we received. The crew was very courteous, careful, and efficient. We will absolutely use them again.
March 20, 2017
H.M.A.
Durham, NC
I did not use the junk removal service. Just moved my personal 'junk' from one apartment to the next! :)
March 20, 2017
B.B.
Raleigh, NC
The guys were cheerful, respectful and helpful. They removed the junk from garage quickly and efficiently. Great service.
March 20, 2017
I.C.
Garner, NC
The workers were amazing! They took care of my items, were very pleasant, and worked effectively and efficiently.
March 20, 2017
G.S.M.
Raleigh, NC
CH were on time, prepared to get our work done, and extremely polite and friendly. I also like that my items were to be donated or recycled at appropriate locations. It made cleaning out the bonus room very easy for a fair price.
March 18, 2017
H.R.
Raleigh, NC
On time , cordial and handled things quite well
March 18, 2017
P.B.
Raleigh, NC
Our movers were very fast very professional, would definitely recommend your company. Thanks for everything
March 18, 2017
W.D.
Raleigh, NC
Quick scheduling, extremely polite and careful movers, and reasonably priced.
March 17, 2017
G.K.
Raleigh, NC
Called & sent email already. Awesome experience!
March 15, 2017
W.N.
Durham, NC
I hired College Hunks to help me move out of my apartment on the 3rd floor. The guys were very nice and extremely efficient! I was very pleased with the quality of work. 10 stars, for sure!
March 15, 2017
G.S.
Youngsville, NC
I used you for junk removal about 2 months ago and just this past weekend for a big move.. All the guys were EXTREMELY NICE, PROFESSIONAL and worked their you know whats off.. very good workers and very cautious about the walls and the furniture...
March 15, 2017
B.T.
Apex, NC
On-time, professional movers who really care about their work!
March 15, 2017
E.H.
Raleigh, NC
Friendly staff; communicated when they were going to be late.
March 14, 2017
D.T.
Raleigh, NC
All of the team were very friendly from the lady I talked to in order to schedule the service and the two College Hunks ( both were hunks but the wife still chose me) Kevin and Mat A were very eager to understand what I wanted to have accomplished and also to start the process. All terms and conditions were explained, especially the size of the load and associated rate. The completed work was on target what I wanted removed and their attitude through the work effort was top drawer. Kevin also discussed other things that I could do based on his assessment of our property which resulted in me ordering another service. This was also completed above all expectation. We will be contacting you in the future. Thanks for the service.
March 14, 2017
S.R.
Apex, NC
Great experience! Movers worked quickly and efficiently. My second time using them and would definitely use them again.
March 14, 2017
M.C.
Chapel Hill, NC
Everything went smoothly. The guys who came to do the work were very pleasant and helpful. I would use this service again.
March 14, 2017
B.R.
Raleigh, NC
team of Tyler Vaugh and Philip was courteous, prompt and careful
March 14, 2017
W.P.
Durham, NC
Levar and Von showed up within the time window, were very professional and personable to work with, completed the job quickly and efficiently, and left us with a very positive feeling about the entire experience. We worked directly with them to coordinate, organize, and accomplish the task of moving a disassembled sauna to the attic and then moving the bulky and heavy replacement pieces from the driveway to the 2nd floor and assembling them. My husband and I have worked directly with many people in the past doing construction and landscaping, and we have rarely encountered people easier or more pleasant to work with. We will not hesitate to use your company again any time we need to move something heavy.
March 11, 2017
T.R.
Raleigh, NC
Courteous, friendly, fast, professional, yet very reasonably priced service. I definitely would recommend College Hunks.