College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Raleigh, NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2966 Reviews
8810 Westgate Park Dr. Suite #114
Raleigh, NC 27617
972-810-7500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
S.L.
Cary, NC
Professional and honest.
June 24, 2017
C.J.
Raleigh, NC
Very friendly service. A little pricey, but overall satisfied.
June 23, 2017
W.P.
Clayton, NC
Very polite and friendly process from the initial scheduling appointment through pickup and followup!
June 23, 2017
H.G.
Raleigh, NC
Great service
June 23, 2017
K.R.
Raleigh, NC
I have used college hunks at least a dozen times and each time has been superior!!!! Can't say enough good things about this company, their employees and their service!!!! They are fantastic!!!
June 23, 2017
J.M.
Clayton, NC
This is a company that will do what they promise. Polite, professional, and hardworking.
June 21, 2017
H.K.
Hillsborough, NC
Professional, Fast, efficient, reasonably priced
June 20, 2017
B.A.
Raleigh, NC
They were very professional and did not take anytime at all to take our items.
June 20, 2017
W.D.
Raleigh, NC
same day service.
June 20, 2017
H.A.
Cary, NC
They did a small move for me. They did it SO fast!
June 18, 2017
K.R.
Raleigh, NC
Guys were great. I have used you twice and would again. Thanks Jeremy and Brent.
June 16, 2017
Y.D.
Morrisville, NC
Kevin and Luke were efficient and very professional. Kevin clearly explained the billing and quote process. I appreciated the telephone call with there arrival time.
June 15, 2017
M.C.
Raleigh, NC
The team arrived early, provided an estimate after reviewing the work request and promptly went to work. They completed the work faster than anticipated and at a price below the estimate given. I commend Kevin and Rashon on the work they did and they fact that that let me very satisfied.
June 14, 2017
S.N.
Raleigh, NC
They were great.
June 13, 2017
J.R.
Raleigh, NC
On time, quick work and all in the rain.
June 13, 2017
R.J.
Durham, NC
Same day service.
June 13, 2017
B.J.
Apex, NC
Wonder job. Performed exactly as advertised.
June 13, 2017
W.S.
Cary, NC
Efficient, on time.
June 13, 2017
G.A.
Garner, NC
Always professional, well-mannered, and very congenial folks...the College Hunks business has helped to expedite moving on more than one occasion. Best money ever spent!
June 13, 2017
V.B.R.
Rolesville, NC
We had a great experience and will definitely use your service again! Thank you