College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Seattle, WA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   362 Reviews
655 S Orcas Street, Suite 206
Seattle, WA 98108
206-992-4044
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
C.D.
Seattle, WA
The movers were very professional and arrived on time. They did the job efficiently.
December 2, 2016
S.E.
Seattle, WA
Rib and Alexander were very friendly and professional. They were on time, and moved my belongings with care. They explained the process and met my concerns a 100 times more than expected.
November 29, 2016
H.K.
Seattle, WA
I had the best experience! Jason and Alex were very helpful and courteous. Extra consideration was taken with my delicate belongings. The move was done so quickly and efficiently, they made the process stress free and were great company. I am pregnant and have not been able to do much on my own, between moving and being less mobile I was grateful to be sent such a great team. I was impressed by their professionalism and outstanding service. They were excellent.
November 23, 2016
W.C.
Burien, WA
Pleasant, thoughtful, efficient.
November 23, 2016
C.T.
Seattle, WA
When I called to make the appointment, LaShonda had all the information available from a call I had made some weeks earlier. She was very friendly and asked me all the right questions to be sure the work was done properly. I said that there was no rush and she said "how about tomorrow?" Jason and Alex were very courteous and professional. They checked with us frequently to be sure they were taking the correct objects. I walked and talked with them for a few minutes and found that they are both interesting people to be acquainted with. Your company has very good employees.
November 21, 2016
A.A.
Seattle, WA
Thanks! You guys were Great! I requested a pick up at 3pm on Saturday, and the job was finished by 5pm. Good friendly guys and service
November 19, 2016
A.M.
Seattle, WA
Indeed, it was stress free. Totally professional attitude. Lived up to all their promises.
November 19, 2016
P.J.
Seattle, WA
These guys went above and beyond to make our move smooth!! They moved more than we were anticipating and we're incredibly friendly. Seriously the best experience we could have asked for. Highly recommended!!
November 16, 2016
P.L.
SeaTac, WA
Helpful and comprtrnt
November 16, 2016
M.N.
Seattle, WA
Really nice young men. Thank you.
November 14, 2016
C.H.
Seattle, WA
Although the crew was late (lemon), the lead guy gave me a credit and brought on extra crew at no extra charge to get the job done (lemonade).
November 14, 2016
S.N.
Seattle, WA
The workers that came were very hard working, pleasant, and did a tremendous amount of work in the time they were there. I would not hesitate to hire them again. Would love the same crew!
November 14, 2016
T.J.
Seattle, WA
The attention to safely and damage free deliver your items
November 14, 2016
M.B.
Bothell, WA
The team was very friendly, and they were hard-working. The shift supervisor kept in contact leading up to their arrival.
November 12, 2016
F.M.
Seattle, WA
The guys were great!
November 9, 2016
J.L.
Renton, WA
They was vary hard working men. And professional.
November 9, 2016
H.K.
Seattle, WA
From the moment Collin arrived at the front door, he was pleasant and efficient. The two relieved my concern when I had some extra dump material and were only too happy to help on a day I was filled with stress. No surprises, completely what I needed on a day that I had been trying on how to do 3 different moving tasks and they answered all my required needs in one stop and pick up. THANKS! Can't rate you guys highly enough!!!! 10 stars! K. Harris
November 7, 2016
M.W.
Seattle, WA
The guys you sent did a great job. Thanks!
November 7, 2016
N.L.
Bellevue, WA
It was very easy and they did a great job ! I was very happy with he service! Thank you.
November 7, 2016
M.E.
Seattle, WA
Friendly service, easy scheduling, reliable, and relatively inexpensive. Plus I like that my things can be donated. I've recommended the service to friends and have used twice myself. I will definitely use this service again should the occasion arise.