College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Seattle, WA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   656 Reviews
655 S Orcas Street, Suite 206
Seattle, WA 98108
206-992-4044
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
O.A.
Seattle, WA
The service is quick and the employees are very professional. great Job.
July 18, 2017
A.B.
Redmond, WA
reliable and hard working! I will be calling again soon.
July 16, 2017
Z.R.
Redmond, WA
Next day service after booking
July 15, 2017
R.P.
Seattle, WA
Guys were prompt and very helpful.
July 14, 2017
E.J.
Seattle, WA
Great customer service, right on schedule and completed the task in a friendly manor.
July 14, 2017
N.K.
Seattle, WA
Honest, polite, efficient young men were great
July 14, 2017
R.J.
Renton, WA
You said it right in the question. It was stress free. From the minute Rob and JR pulled up, it was great. They were both extremely kind and courteous. Once moving the items they were very careful. I enjoyed talking to them during the move, and like I mentioned earlier, it was great. I absolutely would recommend y'all. Thank you.
July 13, 2017
F.L.
Redmond, WA
We were desperate to have someone quickly remove furniture from my deceased uncle's assisted living facility apartment for many reasons. We don't live real close by and wanted the convenience of everything being done quickly. Also, since we are charged for his apartment until we could vacate it, the longer we left everything in there, the longer we'd be paying substantial fees. I called around and most charities wouldn't guarantee they'd take everything and they couldn't come for at least 2 weeks. Then I found the advertisement online for College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving. I called and they scheduled for the next day! They arrived in the 2 hour interval I was given and they were completely professional, efficient, friendly, and I had total confidence that all would be handled well. And the price was quite reasonable. I was told they would donate what they could and take anything else to the dump. I am to receive the receipt for the donation within a week. I was so impressed that I gave the assisted living administrator the name of this company to give other families in need of similar assistance.
July 8, 2017
S.O.T.
Seattle, WA
They were earlier than scheduled and called to see if it would be okay to head my way! I said yes......... They explained that they would give a bid first, and if okay, they'd pull their truck down where everything was located and move it out! I agreed to the bid - and everything was quickly removed. Polite and nice and personable! I would use them again.
July 6, 2017
L.S.
Normandy Park, WA
The two men who came to haul our junk away were Jason and Patrick. They did a wonderful job taking all the items I showed them and cleaned up after they were finished. They were friendly and personable and seemed to enjoy helping me with a nasty job. . I have recommended them and your company to friends already. Not sure they have junk to remove at this time, but for future reference. I know we will use your company again and will request Jason and Patrick. I would rather you not share my name publicly. I know that is part of your reviewing process, but I am uncomfortable with that and request that you not share it. Good luck to a great company.
July 6, 2017
K.M.
Redmond, WA
very friendly and efficient
July 6, 2017
W.B.
Bellevue, WA
Removed furnishings same day that I called. Very nice "hunks". Jason and Patrick. Fast and efficient. Would go with them again if I ever had to move
July 5, 2017
K.E.
Bellevue, WA
They were great to deal with.. very nice and helpful..!! Nice people!!
June 29, 2017
H.K.
Bothell, WA
All the movers were so nice and worked quickly and efficiently. I will always call College Hunks first.
June 28, 2017
S.M.
SeaTac, WA
We just pointed, and it was hauled away! After 60 years in the same house, we will be using them again as we tackle the massive job of de-cluttering.
June 27, 2017
H.R.
Bellevue, WA
Jason was great! They were very helpful and friendly
June 25, 2017
T.D.
Seattle, WA
Easy to schedule and great communication
June 20, 2017
N.R.
Seattle, WA
Same day service till 8 pm.
June 20, 2017
S.N.
Seattle, WA
The workers that I had all 3 times were fabulous!
June 19, 2017
W.A.
Bellevue, WA
It was nice to have them call in advanced to provide an estimated arrival time. The team was professional, time efficient, and cared both about the items that were going to be moved and also the household carpets, doors.