College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Oklahoma City, OK Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   730 Reviews
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
(405) 622-5720
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 29, 2016
H.S.
Edmond, OK
The college hunks were very courteous and worked quickly and rapidly. Their attention to detail was excellent. We had two tiny hiccups; the moving team was 50 minutes late because of a no-show by the 3rd team member. This was frustrating to both the hunk team as well as for us. We had specifically requested a 7 a.m. show time due to our 11:30 closing down in the city. The delay added an extra measure of stress, but the hunks literally ran at times to make up the time. Two items were also left on the truck. I think this was probably due to the rapid pace the team had to work and certainly was not intentional on their part. The manager responded quickly to get those items to us in a very timely manner. We would recommend the College Hunks for anyone's moving needs. We appreciate their hard work and dedication to their work very much.
September 28, 2016
F.D.
Edmond, OK
Guys were great
September 28, 2016
H.S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hunks were at our business within 30 minutes of calling! Did a great job at a great price. Very satisfied and would recommend to any business or individual.
September 28, 2016
M.B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Very reliable and professional service
September 25, 2016
N.W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Haulers came quickly and did what they said they would do. Friendly.
September 25, 2016
L.M.
Edmond, OK
Fine should up and got the items without hassle.
September 25, 2016
G.M.
Guthrie, OK
The guys were quick and friendly!
September 23, 2016
B.P.
Norman, OK
That it is more than junk hauling, every effort is made to recycle the items among various charitable organizations. IN addition, The 24/7 service made it easy to book at 7 pm for 8 am service the next day PLUS the flexibility & willingness to go to multiple locations, including & especially a storage unit
September 15, 2016
C.D.
Oklahoma City, OK
It was a wonderful experience. The college students were clean, polite and very friendly. They took care of everything I needed and enjoyed doing it. I would recommend them to anyone who has need of their services. I would definitely use them again.
September 15, 2016
K.S.
Oklahoma City, OK
It was simple, easy, and saved me the hassle of trying to find a mover and a donation place.
September 15, 2016
H.A.
Reno, NV
It is easy to call or request on line and get someone out right when you need them. They were on time and went right to work. Got the job done fast. Thank you
September 14, 2016
B.A.
Oklahoma City, OK
You were the best !
September 14, 2016
K.J.
Edmond, OK
I like that you showed up and just took the freezer no question ask. The to young men we friendly and respectfully. Both shook my hand and call me sir which is always a nice thing. I well be calling your company again you can count on that.
September 13, 2016
J.G.
Edmond, OK
Friendly movers and not having to worry about will it fit in truck.
September 9, 2016
B.S.
Edmond, OK
The guys moving my stuff did an amazing job. They finished the move in half the estimated time and made it a super relaxing process. I am very likely to use College Hunks again!
September 7, 2016
Dunford, Kim
EDMOND, OK
Guys were very careful with our things being moved and were knowledgeable and responsible in their job.
September 3, 2016
K.B.
Edmond, OK
Very efficient and fast, but also careful with our stuff.
September 2, 2016
W.C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Very easy to set up and coordinate my moving plans.
August 30, 2016
S.M.
Bethany, OK
The guys very very polite, friendly, efficient, and were willing to do any little extra tasks besides loading the moving truck.
August 30, 2016
Harrison, Paul
Edmond, OK
They were on time, professional and worked very quickly.