Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   312 Reviews
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
(405) 622-5720
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2015
M.L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Did not show up at 8:00 am like we had scheduled. They showed up around 8:30 am, which would have been fine if that were the plan, but I paid an employee to come in early to meet them at 8:00 am.
February 19, 2015
S.A.
Edmond, OK
Same day, super friendly.
February 19, 2015
Bean, Fred
Edmond, OK
It was very easy to schedule a convenient time and the staff is quite friendly.
February 17, 2015
L.H.M.
Edmond, OK
Very professional and friendly. Grant and Trevor were excellent and went above and beyond.
February 16, 2015
B.K.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
I was not told about a service fee that is paid off tops. Also the men damaged my table and all you guys said is you are going to bring a wood kit to try and fix it. This company is very dysfunctional and do not tell you everything. I will not be using this company in future moving nor will I recommend your company.
February 4, 2015
B.S.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
They were gentlemen, efficient, kind and great at what they do! I will use them over and over. I have already recommended them to several people.
February 2, 2015
Lawrence, La Dawna
YUKON, OK
It was just that stress free. Greg snd Trevor were professional snd worked quickly with my disastrous packing.
January 29, 2015
S.C.
Oklahoma city
it was stress-free :) and the guys were great!
January 24, 2015
M.M.
Oklahoma City, OK
I appreciated the ease and convenience of having my junk removed without having to worry about how to separate, split, and remove it from my home. So easy.
January 17, 2015
H.R.
oklahoma city
Quick and easy
January 15, 2015
Armstrong, Joe
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Everything went great. Just like we were told it would. Fast, friendly and fair.
January 7, 2015
R.B.
Edmond, OK
Very professional.
January 1, 2015
C.J.
Polite workers,on time, worked the whole time, no complaints.
January 1, 2015
P.N.
Edmond, OK
They were on time, friendly, efficient, and didn't scrape up any walls. Great job!
December 27, 2014
Walker, Sheri
EDMOND, OK
Greg and CJ were very patient and helpful. They put my bed together for me which helped me a lot!!
December 23, 2014
Perez, Debbie
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
They know what they are doing and are willing to let me make suggestions as to how I would like things done. They let you be part of "the team"... not a "victim" of tyrants doing what they want to do with your stuff. Very friendly helpers at a time when I needed help and a friendly smile while I was the most stressed ! They were always so positive about making things fit in that storage unit. And they DID fit! Thanks guys.
December 22, 2014
H.G.
EDMOND, OK
On time, competitive pricing and great customer service! And helping students complete their education! Doesn't get much better than that!
December 21, 2014
G.J.
Warr Acres
Very prompt, professional and courteous. Reasonably priced for work done
December 16, 2014
B.M.
DEL CITY, OK
Your prices are prohibitive to most consumers - $217 to take away two couches is very expensive.
December 12, 2014
E.D.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
They did a great job