College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Oklahoma City, OK Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   962 Reviews
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
(405) 622-5720
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
D.A.
Edmond, OK
The two guys worked very hard and were very patient with waiting. They were true problem solvers when it came to the fridge that doesn't "pivot". So glad that I went with them. I will be calling again when I need some more stuff moved.
June 19, 2017
J.R.
Edmond, OK
Hard working guys! Worked quickly and efficiently.
June 17, 2017
M.E.
Norman, OK
The crew Jacob, William and Jarrod where excellent, ploite and very professional. Ed Mullins
June 15, 2017
B.R.
Edmond, OK
the men wanted to please and satisfy!
June 10, 2017
H.D.
Edmond, OK
My moving experience with College Hunks was perfect. The young men worked quickly and followed my directions. They were polite and friendly. Thank you!
June 7, 2017
W.L.
Edmond, OK
It was stress-free
June 7, 2017
G.G.
Oklahoma City, OK
The team did a great job keeping the move organized and quick. We weren't worried about any of our stuff being damaged because of packing.
June 5, 2017
N.R.
Edmond, OK
Good team work among crew...
June 2, 2017
T.P.
Oklahoma City, OK
The guys that showed up were professional, careful, and did exactly what I wanted. They were also nice too! The job was finished before I thought it would be.
June 2, 2017
D.A.
Oklahoma City, OK
The three guys were friendly and more than willing to move our furniture and personal items from our home into the POD container on our driveway.
May 30, 2017
H.J.
Edmond, OK
I already filled out a review at the website.
May 30, 2017
B.G.
Edmond, OK
Jacob and Jarrod did a great job
May 26, 2017
T.J.
Oklahoma City, OK
I didn't have to do anything. The guys took care of everthing. The best thing i liked is tht how nice and friendly they all were. Oh one more thing they were quick to. I have no complaints.
May 24, 2017
M.J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Very impressed with how fast they got everything moved and with price control. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
May 22, 2017
A.C.
Edmond, OK
It really was stress free!!! The guys went above and beyond. They were very friendly but I didn't feel any unease being around them. They worked quickly. They asked for directions when needed and when given directions, they made sure that we all on the same page, thus avoiding mistakes. They kept at it, and soon what seemed to me to be a mountain was reduced to nothing. I would highly recommend this company!
May 22, 2017
A.K.
Edmond, OK
Jacob and Tre were the two guys that moved some furniture and other items for us. They were both very efficient and professional young men. Thanks for being on time and doing a great job. Evan and Karla Allford
May 22, 2017
C.A.
Oklahoma City, OK
The movers were professional, friendly, and efficient! The charge for services was very reasonable.
May 22, 2017
B.A.
Edmond, OK
The guys went above and beyond to get things secured and into the house.
May 19, 2017
G.S.
Jones, OK
The guys were great to work with, great attitudes and they worked hard and still had fun!
May 18, 2017
N.D.
Midwest City, OK
Job well done. All the guys were very respectful and helpful