College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Oklahoma City, OK Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1198 Reviews
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
(405) 622-5720
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2018
S.J.
Edmond, OK
I have used your group 3 times now and they have been exceptional each time. They are so polite and always ask what else they can do to help me before they leave.
January 12, 2018
F.K.
Edmond, OK
CJ, Zeke & James were prompt, professional, efficient & careful with our furniture. We will definitely use them again!!
January 6, 2018
F.C.
Edmond, OK
Right on time! Introduced themselves - very nice!!.
January 5, 2018
M.J.
Oklahoma City, OK
On time, quick, professional service.
January 5, 2018
M.M.
Edmond, OK
They were all very friendly and did a great job.
January 5, 2018
T.W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Awesome service! Fast and efficient!
January 3, 2018
D.S.
Edmond, OK
Your workers were very pleasant and helpful. Would not hesitate to use again
January 3, 2018
M.H.
Edmond, OK
Courteous and great work ethic! Got right to it and kept going until the job was finished. Will definitely use again!
December 29, 2017
V.J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Fast, on time and kind
December 28, 2017
S.R.
Edmond, OK
They were friendly, professional, and quick.
December 27, 2017
V.L.
Oklahoma City, OK
How quickly you came. And how easy your website was to schedule the pickup.
December 24, 2017
T.D.
Edmond, OK
Prompt stay in contact!! I hope your employees get paid well!! This is my second time using your company!! Both of my experiences have been awesome!! No complaints!! The guys r very hard workers and very polite!!
December 24, 2017
M.J.
Edmond, OK
The 2 guys were great! Only issue i had was they wete to arrive at 9am. Did not show up till 933am. Otherwise great
December 22, 2017
C.N.
Oklahoma City, OK
Great guys, hard working and honest
December 20, 2017
K.G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Timely , thorough , courteous
December 18, 2017
P.C.
Oklahoma City, OK
everything
December 18, 2017
T.M.
Edmond, OK
Effecient scheduling, retained previous access of service & confirmed address, timely communication w crew & adjusted arrival accordingly, the crew was well prepared & courteous. Great sercice again!
December 17, 2017
G.G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Commitment to pleasing the customer while giving friendly and fast service.
December 11, 2017
B.L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Everyone was very polite and prompt. Communication was kept through the process. Will definitely use again.
December 10, 2017
B.S.
Edmond, OK
Fast, careful and professional movers.