Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   847 Reviews
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 378-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 1, 2015
A.A.
Orlando, FL
The professionalism displayed by the young men.
August 31, 2015
S.J.
Orlando, FL
Exactly that, it's stress free
August 31, 2015
O.R.M.
Orlando, FL
Quick, easy, and no stress.
August 28, 2015
B.A.
Gotha, FL
pricing is little high
August 28, 2015
L.B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Excellent, prompt service.
August 28, 2015
Piazza, Andy
Orlando, FL
Guys were great, neat in appearance , hard working and respectful. Did everything they could to keep then price down by excellent packing. It was a pleasure having them do this work and I will recommend your service to everyone I can.
August 25, 2015
Lewis, Kathleen
Winter Park, FL
The guys were great, very polite and VERY helpful. I will be using them again.
August 25, 2015
Tormeno, Tom
Orlando, FL
Your team was fantastic, they moved all of my possessions in around 4-hours, and it was a lot of boxes and appliances. they were friendly and very courteous, definitely would recommend College Hunks, thanks for a job well done.
August 25, 2015
J.M.
Orlando, FL
The fact that it was stress free and very customer service friendly.
August 18, 2015
S.J.
Longwood, FL
The customer service was fantastic, the guys were at our house on time and very courteous. I couldn't ask for more from them, my only complaint is that the prices were quite high for the amount that was hauled and the time spent.
August 15, 2015
P.M.
Winter Springs, FL
The movers, Tim and Eric, that came by were very friendly, courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend your service.
August 14, 2015
W.H.
We had a horrible experience on the Orlando end of our move, but Rob and Hunter from the Quakertown PA end of our unloading were simply wonderful. They were helpful and courteous and made sure that our belongings were held with the upmost care. I wish the hunks on the Orlando end qould've taken the time and wrapped our furniture properly so it wasn't so damaged.
August 14, 2015
Connolly, Patti
Apopka, FL
The guys were great! They took care of everything. Explained everything. It was so easy. I was amazed. They were neat, efficient, and polite. I will call them again. I have a couple more projects.
August 12, 2015
Bell, Robert
Longwood, FL
Brian and Eric were fantastic, knowledgeable movers. They hustled beyond my expectations and were very careful with our furniture. The whole job was done in excellent time!This is my third move with College Hunks,and if there is another move in my future...absolutely I'll call College Hunks. I recommend them to anyone that asks...and sometimes when they don't ask!!
August 11, 2015
M.S.
Orlando, FL
I had a very positive experience with college hunks!
August 11, 2015
L.M.
Orlando, FL
Friendly, professional, and efficient
August 11, 2015
B.S.
Orlando, FL
It was completely stress free!! There was no pressure to commit and the young men that came to my home were very friendly and polite. They called when they were on their way giving me a heads up. I had a box spring, mattress and bed frame removed. The whole process took about 10 mins. They were even nice to my dog who loves meeting new people.
August 10, 2015
R.B.
Orlando, FL
On-time, very helpful and professional.
August 8, 2015
Saturday, Lisa
Orlando, FL
They were super friendly, fast and did a great job.
August 7, 2015
H.A.
Winter Park, FL
The men who moved our items were very friendly, patient and VERY hard working. We have already referred 2 co-workers to your company! One suggestion though, when moving cabinets or anything that has shelf "plugs" or tabs that hold them in place - we would suggest having the movers bag those or tape them to the furniture item. We were missing several of these and had to contact furniture vendors for replacements, before we could use those units. I think the plugs were just placed inside of the shelving units with the doors closed and many seemed to roll out. This is a small issue - but wanted to pass along the suggestion. Other than that - very happy with the 3 movers that handled our location. Would use again and WILL continue to refer your company to others.