Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   703 Reviews
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 378-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2015
Siegel, Jacob
Orlando, FL
The guys that came by were very personable and got to work seconds after we met. I was very impressed. These guys knew what they were doing and moved like lightning with amazing accuracy! Thank you for all of the help! Worth every penny!
March 27, 2015
H.B.
Longwood, FL
The fact that it is stress free. The two hunks we had worked their butts off. Loved the feeling of getting things done.
March 26, 2015
A.L.
Orlando, FL
No complaints at all.
March 25, 2015
F.R.
Lake Mary, FL
Went very smoothly .
March 21, 2015
Sanchez, Martin
Orlando, FL
It was fast and easy the young men that came were very nice and polite.
March 19, 2015
Miller, Ed
Casselberry, FL
Workers very polite and showed up on time.
March 18, 2015
Boyington, Dustin
Mount Dora, FL
Standing around on my part seemed odd, since I am use to doing the work. However it was a wonderful change and I was not tired from the day's work.
March 15, 2015
B.R.
Orlando, FL
on time, friendly, professional staff, accurate estimates that seem fair
March 14, 2015
M.D.
Orlando, FL
Staff were very courteous and personable.
March 14, 2015
Caravati, Tom
Orlando, FL
Movers Bryce and John were punctual, courteous, efficient and upfront about the pricing. Highly recommended!
March 10, 2015
Sollaccio, Sandra
Orlando, FL
Absolutely everything. We scheduled online the day before our (huge) move. The guys were not only on time, but early. They also called beforehand. They were so professional and kind and went well above and beyond what we hired them to do. They were just the best!! (Bryce and John)
March 9, 2015
H.C.
Longwood
Give prices during reservation. I did not know the price until they got here.
March 9, 2015
A.A.
The team from College Hunks was super fast and friendly during my move. Even on a rainy day they got the job done quickly and without incident - my experience was the very best one could hope for in bad weather. Thanks guys!
March 9, 2015
R.T.
Orlando, FL
Very pleasant young men, who were easy to work with.
March 9, 2015
H.M.
Winter Springs, FL
Priced well, courteous people.
March 8, 2015
Jones, Cheryl
Orlando
The guys that came to clean out my room were very eager to work hard and very caring. They even found a family photo and returned it to me
March 8, 2015
H.D.
Lake Mary, FL
I thought the cost was much too high! The workers were excellent even though they did scratch my door.
March 5, 2015
R.B.
Winter Park, FL
The guys really did a great job loading all my scrap in such a way that it minimized how much of the truck was used. This definitely saved me money! Both workers were extremely nice.
March 4, 2015
Murray, Erin
Orlando, FL
College Hunks Hauling Junk were so great to work with; they accommodated a same day request and had a truck out to the home within an hour of calling with professional and helpful staff there to assist with packing and moving. They were so courteous and pleasant to work with; they stepped into a high stress situation and handled everything right away! I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again in the future!
March 3, 2015
B.D.
Winter Park, FL
Excellent