College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Orlando, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2682 Reviews
6270 Edgewater Drive Suite 3600
Orlando, FL 32810
(407) 378-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2018
B.D.
Orlando, FL
Andy and Robbie would be the Ace's on my pitching staff ...Two thumbs up!!
January 20, 2018
H.G.
Orlando, FL
Seth, Jay and Sean were here yesterday to move a large heavy piece to my second story they were Professional courteous and a real pleasure to have here for this job. They were fantastic. Happy I found your company and happy for this crew.
January 20, 2018
B.E.
Orlando, FL
Brian Z and Joey were absolutely amazing! I would recommend highly to anyone that needs help moving! They were so fast and made my move as easy as possible!
January 19, 2018
G.K.
Winter Park, FL
Quick service and dependable. Quote was very reasonable and they were able to take items the same day.
January 19, 2018
W.K.
Longwood, FL
Came the same day I called. Very courteous, and neat.
January 19, 2018
K.J.
Oviedo, FL
Everything!
January 19, 2018
G.M.
Orlando, FL
Fast, courteous, dependable, priced well!
January 18, 2018
L.H.
Orlando, FL
Very easy to work with. Nothing is a problem.. Very accommodating and always on time.
January 18, 2018
M.D.R.
Apopka, FL
Prompt Service, Courteous and knowledgeble.
January 18, 2018
S.C.
Lake Mary, FL
The two men who came to my home were very professional, they told me what they could do what the cost would be at the beginning. Upon completion they provided me with a receipt and a coupon for future work, which I will use when we move. During moves they offer packing besides moving.
January 18, 2018
K.A.
Clermont, FL
The guys were very professional and punctual. They moved our piano very quickly.
January 18, 2018
C.J.J.
Clermont, FL
Great friendly service! Fast too!
January 17, 2018
P.J.
Windermere, FL
Great service, estimator excellent. Moving team great
January 17, 2018
A.D.
Winter Park, FL
Justin and Zach were just amazing. They were on time, professional and courteous. They took great care in wrapping up my furniture and getting it from point a to point b safely. I highly recommend them!
January 16, 2018
C.O.
Orlando, FL
The ease to schedule to begin with. Courtesy and friendliness of the movers. Always efficient and treated my possessions as if they were moving their own. Have always been on time and within the estimated time frame. Will call again if needed.
January 15, 2018
R.R.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Everything
January 15, 2018
C.M.
Orlando, FL
I was impressed with everything from the call back to schedule the quote, to Courtney’s visit to my house and reviewing my items for a quote, to the two HUNKS -Troy and Zackary. They were all very professional and down to earth. I felt comfortable and confident with their service. The move was seamless and quick: from start to finish it took about two hours. I will definitely recommend them and will use them on my next move. Many thanks to Courtney, Troy and Zachary for making this stressful experience smooth. Sincerely, Morayma
January 15, 2018
T.N.
Winter Garden, FL
Cesar and Jason were very professional and courteous! They explained the process and made the entire haul pain free. Thanks!
January 15, 2018
N.J.
Lake Mary, FL
My movers,Ray and Seth, were very patient and careful. They made sure to wrap each and every delicate piece of furniture I had and needed moved. I will definitely be using CHHJ again in the future.
January 14, 2018
W.T.
Orlando, FL
Damian and Louis came on time and worked quietly and efficiently. We had many paintings, stereo components and boxes of sheet music, albums and books that required careful handling. We would highly recommend the Hunks based on our experience.