College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Orlando, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   968 Reviews
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 378-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2016
C.J.
Tavares, FL
Very courteous and reliable
February 6, 2016
Ravindran, Neal
Orlando, FL
Awesome.. Liked the guys who showed up Kyle and Bryce .. 👍👍
February 4, 2016
J.J.
Orlando, FL
Showed up on time, worked hard, was polite and careful with our stuff.
February 4, 2016
D.K.
Orlando, FL
Professional attitude of movers.
February 4, 2016
B.B.
Orlando, FL
On time and started work immediately. Work was completed in less than the estimated time.
February 2, 2016
Salinsky, Norman
Kissimmee, FL
It solved a problem for us
January 29, 2016
G.J.
Clermont, FL
Quick scheduling
January 28, 2016
Connolly, Patricia (Patti)
Apopka, FL
The young men are kind, helpful, on time, and couldn't be nicer! They came in and did the job in no time. It's the 3rd time I've used them,and will definitely use them again.
January 28, 2016
B.J.
Orlando, FL
It is defiantly stress free! I was wondering what i was going to do with my old huge couch..im glad you guys took care of it!!
January 27, 2016
G.M.
Lake Mary, FL
The guys were very professional and worked quickly. No complaints. We will use them again.
January 27, 2016
M.M.
Orlando, FL
Johny was great to work with and was fair in the pricing of my job. I will definitely use them again!
January 27, 2016
Moran, Bonnie
Orlando, FL
The three young men were very nice, efficient and careful with my things.
January 26, 2016
C.K.
Winter Park, FL
Calling ahead to let customer know of arrival time. Courteous service.
January 26, 2016
S.M.
Orlando, FL
Good communication - we knew when you would be coming and a pretty good idea of how long the move would take.
January 22, 2016
Baez, Shena
Winter Garden, FL
It's perfectly stress-free and these guys are so sweet and so professional. Both Donald and Brice have done previous jobs for me and I just love them.
January 21, 2016
R.J.
Davenport, FL
Friendly and very quick service
January 19, 2016
G.B.
Orlando, FL
Your team arrived on time, introduced themselves, surveyed what had to be moved and where, and completed the job with efficiency!
January 16, 2016
S.K.
Kissimmee, FL
The guys are friendly and do a great job. Always easy to schedule.
January 15, 2016
R.J.
Saint Cloud, FL
They came on time. They were very professional. They did exactly what they promised very quickly. They were great!
January 14, 2016
N.K.
Orlando, FL
Excellent customer service. Great care to our items. Fast yet efficient.