Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   716 Reviews
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 378-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2015
D.K.
Winter Park, FL
A little pricey. It's hard to estimate a load when you don't know the dimensions of the truck.
April 17, 2015
C.J.
Orlando, FL
The entire process from making an appointment to the actual move was handled very professionally and went smoothly! No hidden surprises and excellent customer service.
April 16, 2015
H.M.
Orlando, FL
Kept promises and showed up promptly
April 16, 2015
Knudson, Diane
Orlando, FL
The movers were super friendly and helpful.
April 10, 2015
C.A.
Clermont, FL
You have to have some profetional ==Estimator == not like maybe yes maybe not if goes to the people ho are doing theres job this people work so hard but they not treaded like Humans for more info you can call me at 224-688-5494 im very very verrry disapointed !!!!!
April 10, 2015
B.D.
Kissimmee, FL
Polite, efficient, hard working
April 9, 2015
S.K.
Orlando, FL
The gentlemen who took care of us were very respectful and helpful and worked eficiantly Great experience Thank you
April 8, 2015
S.A.
Orlando, FL
Easy to schedule, they are quick in collecting everything and moving it out of my house; the guys were friendly and professional
April 5, 2015
James, Tina
Orlando, FL
The crew was very courteous and professional. Having all of my furniture wrapped and carefully handled gave me peace of mind. I felt completely informed during the entire move. It was the best move I have ever experienced!
April 4, 2015
Cole, Mandy
Orlando, FL
Arrived right on time. They were very friendly and the price was much lower than the other companies i called to price. Glad i found them!
April 4, 2015
B.P.
Orlando, FL
Price was high
April 2, 2015
J, Carol
Orlando, FL
The guys were very courteous and great to work with!
March 28, 2015
Siegel, Jacob
Orlando, FL
The guys that came by were very personable and got to work seconds after we met. I was very impressed. These guys knew what they were doing and moved like lightning with amazing accuracy! Thank you for all of the help! Worth every penny!
March 27, 2015
H.B.
Longwood, FL
The fact that it is stress free. The two hunks we had worked their butts off. Loved the feeling of getting things done.
March 26, 2015
A.L.
Orlando, FL
No complaints at all.
March 25, 2015
F.R.
Lake Mary, FL
Went very smoothly .
March 21, 2015
Sanchez, Martin
Orlando, FL
It was fast and easy the young men that came were very nice and polite.
March 19, 2015
Miller, Ed
Casselberry, FL
Workers very polite and showed up on time.
March 18, 2015
Boyington, Dustin
Mount Dora, FL
Standing around on my part seemed odd, since I am use to doing the work. However it was a wonderful change and I was not tired from the day's work.
March 15, 2015
B.R.
Orlando, FL
on time, friendly, professional staff, accurate estimates that seem fair