College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Orlando, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3477 Reviews
6270 Edgewater Drive Suite 3600
Orlando, FL 32810
(407) 378-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2018
F.N.
Altamonte Springs, FL
I liked the fact that they were up front about everything. They were VERY FRIENDLY and POLITE. I also like the fact that they had a service to haul just junk because it's so difficult for me to do it by myself and I don't know where to go to dump big items like furniture, etc.
July 20, 2018
B.C.
Longwood, FL
They were fast, polite, careful to list a few assets.
July 20, 2018
Mercer, Suzanne
Winter Park, FL
Smooth, easy and efficient process from start to finish. Thank you Courtney, Brian, Rob, James, Xavier and Alex. You are all terrific!
July 20, 2018
Holt, Tami
Orlando, FL
The guys were great. Very professional and conscientious. I needed furniture moved around and some things thrown out. They worked hard and made sure I was happy with everything that was done. I would call and recommend them to anyone.
July 19, 2018
Tillman, Herbert
Windermere, FL
I liked the pre-notification of arrival, the punctuality of arrival time given, quick and efficient action from the two young men representing the company. They explained the moving guidelines clearly, identified the objects to be moved, were careful not to damage any walls or doors when removing items, loaded items, I paid them and completed the project. They both were courteous and didn't waste my time with idle conversation.
July 19, 2018
Capo, James
Lake Mary, FL
Christian and Stephen did a wonderful job. No nonsense. I wish they worked for me!
July 19, 2018
B.E.
Orlando, FL
Professional, caring, respectful.
July 19, 2018
R.M.
Orlando, FL
Very friendly, fast and explained everything up front.
July 17, 2018
S.B.
Winter Garden, FL
Very professional, a lot of communication.
July 17, 2018
Carpenter, Katelynn
Altamonte Springs, FL
Willie and Seth were absolutely fantastic. They were professional, polite and went out of their way to accommodate us I hope I have their names correct. If they could get a raise they certainly deserve one !! Thank you so much
July 17, 2018
B.C.
Orlando, FL
The guys were very dependable, keeping us up to date on their status and revising the time window as needed. They were professional and courteous, and they did a great job. I highly recommend!
July 16, 2018
D.A.
Orlando, FL
Prompt, friendly, helpful
July 16, 2018
Terwilliget, Brent
Orlando, FL
Very friendly and efficient
July 16, 2018
M.J.
Orlando, FL
The ease behind it all. They took all of the hard work (aside from the actual demo of my tile and carpet) and handled it for me. They called with great news that they were available to come by and pick my items sooner then I was scheduled, which was very much appreciated and welcomed.
July 16, 2018
L.G.
Orlando, FL
Prompt, good customer service
July 15, 2018
Cody, Colleen
Kissimmee, FL
Friendly, On Time, Worked Hard. Very Respectful .
July 15, 2018
scandella, Nora
Orlando, FL
Very professional and a pleasant experience. James and Seth did a terrific job. Easy, quick with no damages and no complaints. A breeze... I will use you again for my next projects.
July 15, 2018
K.G.
Orlando, FL
The guys that came were very professional and quick to get it all done!
July 15, 2018
D.R.
Windermere, FL
Customer service was helpful setting up the appointment. The guys that came out to help were kind, considerate, hard working, and informative. :)
July 15, 2018
Barrow, Megan
Orlando, FL
The College Hunks team was professional and responsive from start to finish. I was able to communicate my needs clearly, I knew I was welcome to call back at any time and update, and they were all friendly and efficient. I would certainly use them again, and recommend them to others.