College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Orlando, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1157 Reviews
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 378-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2016
B.L.
Orlando, FL
The guys did a great job, were very careful, and were pleasant to work with.
July 25, 2016
S.C.
Windermere, FL
The way the guys made it fast and easy move. Taken apart my furniture and then putting it back together, was a big plus. Overall made it easy and stress free.
July 23, 2016
V.W.B.
Orlando, FL
Very affordable. Super fast. Friendly guys (I don't have the invoice in front of me.. Alex was one of them, move was last Saturday 7/16 at 12noon) and very professional. Would want those two for any move
July 23, 2016
M.S.
Oveido, FL
First, Amanda was great to work with. Love her spirit. Second, the crew she sent to pack us up was the same crew that unpacked us. Great guys.
July 22, 2016
Matson, Linda
Winter Park, FL
They were very polite, very professional and clean!
July 22, 2016
Z.S.
Winter Park, FL
your guys were very polite, arrived on time and made it very easy
July 20, 2016
L.S.
Orlando, FL
They were so helpful! Very professional.
July 20, 2016
R.A.
Orlando, FL
The young men were very courteous and professional and I would definitely recommend them.
July 17, 2016
H.D.
Kissimmee, FL
Everyone was customer service friendly… The haulers were very courteous and helpful
July 16, 2016
Cox, Beverly
Orlando, FL
They showed up on time and did exactly what they said they would.
July 15, 2016
Santoro, Anthony And Tina
Orlando, FL
We knew we can leave it up to the guys to load up the truck a professional way.
July 14, 2016
Curry, Lenita
Tavares, FL
Courteous, prompt employees. Reasonable rates. Willing to restore, rehab, recycle any appropriate items.
July 14, 2016
B.K.
Orlando, FL
Nice guys, knowledgeable, professional and careful.
July 14, 2016
F.M.
Orlando, FL
Their customer service is top notch! They really do help you have a stress free day!
July 14, 2016
Brooks, Shelly
Kissimmee, FL
Even tho it was extremely hot and humid, the outdoor job I required was done with a smile and not a single complaint or bad attitude. Thanks fellas for doing my dirty work! I will definately recommend your company.
July 13, 2016
K.G.
Orlando, FL
It was stress free and the gentlemen were very courteous and were here and gone in a very timely manner. I would definitely use them again.
July 13, 2016
C.S.
Orlando, FL
I don't have to do anything about it. It would take me weeks to haul this out to the curb one or two pieces at a time. And I need it gone!
July 13, 2016
W.R.
Eustis, FL
I have called on Colleges Hunks 4 times for help moving furniture and hauling big stuff away. Every time I had a very good experience. The gentleman were very pleasant to talk to , polite, and seemed genuine in their efforts to do a good job. The last two times I used your services, both jobs were under difficult circumstances, i.e a very steep driveway to manuever and dangerously high temperatures. The gentleman were good spirited about it and worked hard until the job was done. I will call on you again if need be.
July 13, 2016
Steele, A My
Orlando, FL
The guys were awesome! They came early and got things done super fast, and were both a pleasure to deal with.
July 11, 2016
Erfe Fox, Clive
Kissimmee, FL
Everything