College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Orlando, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4591 Reviews
6270 Edgewater Drive Suite 3600
Orlando, FL 32810
(407) 378-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
Welty, Beth
Orlando, FL
The young men that showed up were prompt and courteous. My mother was recently diagnosed with Alzheimer’s and has been hoarding. They were sensitive and kind and took care with her things as if she were their own grandmother. Everything moved in perfect fashion!
April 19, 2019
Martkinez, Jose
Orlando, FL
Exellent and on-time service. They do all the work including cleaning.
April 19, 2019
M.M.
Orlando, FL
Very friendly guys. They worked fast,
April 17, 2019
Gilbraith, Andrea
Groveland, FL
Very friendly and quick!
April 17, 2019
B.P.
Kissimmee, FL
It was fast effective everything was done , everything was clear and the price wright I will recommended to anyone.
April 17, 2019
T.B.
Louisville, KY
The boys were very prompt and very nice. Did a great job moving my furniture to my daughters
April 16, 2019
B.J.
Windermere, FL
Very efficient and accommodating.....will definitely use them again.
April 15, 2019
P.A.
Orlando, FL
The team that came to our home was great and efficient, I will definitely recommended College Hunks to others.
April 15, 2019
Roach, Lieila/Bob
Longwood, FL
The guys that were sent did a great job unloading and hauling off attic items no longer needed, shingles, boxes and such.
April 14, 2019
C.D.
Orlando, FL
I thought the response was quick. And when they got here - the guys (Joey & Cordai) were polite & efficient. They were great. I think the fee was a little high - but the service was fast. The removal of the sofa was faster than the paperwork. Overall very happy with service.
April 13, 2019
joseph king
Kissimmee, FL
quick response and capable crew to service job on removing materials I requested, Company is on my list as a repeat service provider when needed.
April 13, 2019
F.E.
Orlando, FL
Your staff was very pleasant and worked very hard for five hours in heat . They did a fantastic job? I wish they provided material after they left my stuff in the storage space to protect it while it is in the process of getting sold. Other than that great job chhj.
April 12, 2019
S.J.
Winter Park, FL
Friendly, great communication, careful
April 12, 2019
H.J.
Winter Park, FL
Fast, careful, professional, and polite! The three guys did a fantastic job.
April 10, 2019
Batista, Angie
Altamonte Springs, FL
I could not be happier with the service provided by this company. They sent 5 terrific, courteous and professional young men that did a fantastic job of not only packing up my entire home but moving it to a second floor new location, all on extremely short notice. There is no doubt I will use them again and recommend them to friends and family alike.
April 10, 2019
Norber, Eric
ORLANDO, FL
I had a great move with College Hunks. In particular, Troy, Brian and Samuel did a great job. They made great use of time, didn't damage anything, and overall just did a spectacular job with a large multi-floor house. I highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving. I have used them several times and they are the best that there is.
April 9, 2019
Tom Touzin
Kissimmee, FL
Excellent results, professional and understanding movers and their willingness to give it there all. I read the reviews and selected them and the reviews are true! Would definitely recommend them. Appreciated the call to say they were on their way and management to follow up if everything was to my satisfaction. A really great company!
April 9, 2019
R.M.A.
Orlando, FL
On 3/21/2019 I used the services of College Hunks Orlando,Florida location to off-load a rental truck of furniture and household items into our new home located in a condo building in downtown Orlando. The three man team of Mitchell, Brian Z and Jordan C did an excellent job! All three men were efficient, careful and very courteous throughout the whole process. They quickly assembled the beds, placed all the rugs and furniture items in their designated areas around the unit, and were finished in HALF the amount time it took another company to load the moving truck. Cameron DeMorse, Lead Captain, came by during the off-loading to check on the crews' progress and offered assistance with any problems or complaints I may need addressed. I highly recommend the services of this location of College Hunks and will definitely use them again in the future.
April 9, 2019
Taaca, Ernesto
Clermont, FL
Your service was very profesional and very friendly. Great job. We want to extend our thank you, Cameron and Stephen.
April 9, 2019
Blackmon, Tiffany
Maitland, FL
Great crew! Fast, cheerful and careful. A little expensive but worth it,