Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   569 Reviews
13919 Flint Rock Rd.
Rockville, VA 20853
(703) 722-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2015
Daniel, Nisa
Herndon, VA
I needed an immediate appointment and College Hunks was able to come out the very next day. Prices were reasonable, and the movers were courteous and efficient
March 27, 2015
M.V.
Manassas, VA
They came in an just handled everything! Made my life a little easier.
March 22, 2015
W.J.
Herndon, VA
Everything was friendly and up-front. I also like the company's environmental policies.
March 22, 2015
E.M.
Vienna, VA
Very timely. Men were bery polite and clean and respectful of movinf furniture.
March 20, 2015
F.S.
Herndon, VA
On time, efficient, courteous
March 18, 2015
E.C.
Vienna, VA
Friendly and capable. Arrived ahead of schedule after calling first.
March 18, 2015
T.J.
Mc Lean, VA
It was so easy and everyone was so friendly!!
March 18, 2015
Jamba, Ted
Nokesville, VA
Quick response, on time arrival, reasonable pricing, professional service.
March 17, 2015
Graine, Meg
Sterling, VA
The efficiency of your team, the fact that they realized that I might want to keep some of the things they found, and their politeness and courtesy.
March 16, 2015
Townsend, Eva
Reston, VA
I liked that the stress-free service was actually stress-free!
March 14, 2015
P.K.
Ashburn, VA
Quick response to request for pickup. Easy to get appt the next day. Chris & Shelby arrived on time. Were courteous & professional
March 14, 2015
Smith, Jason
Sterling, VA
Chris and Shelby were prompt, friendly, and extremely helpful. Without complaint, they ably braved an attic filled with the dusty detritus of more than 30 years. This, after quickly hauling off several couches and cleaning out a shed. Very impressive and reasonable when it came to price.
March 13, 2015
W.S.
Vienna, VA
On time, efficient and helpful. Kevin and Kyle were great!
March 13, 2015
G.R.
Reston, VA
Price was reasonable; both workers we had were very good. Thought through the logistical challanges with us, together, and were very attentive. They also did a lot in under two hours.
March 11, 2015
Gies, Charles
Herndon, VA
They came out to our apartment, ready to pick up on the spot the things we were getting rid of. Their rates were reasonable and easily beat the cost of moving things we didn't need to keep.
March 10, 2015
S.E.
Dumfries, VA
Frequent and timely advance communications. Professional staff on the job. Crew rendered efficient and thorough service.
March 9, 2015
Bott, Candide
Reston, VA
Loved it! They were on time and in and out in no time. Will definitely use your service again
March 7, 2015
M.J.
Reston, VA
Movers were polite, professional and got the job done most efficiently.
March 6, 2015
Lee, Bee
Woodbridge, VA
Very friendly workers and did excellent job as they were instructed.
February 24, 2015
W.B.
Bristow
The service was great. The men were on-time, very professional, and did the work very well.