Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   634 Reviews
13919 Flint Rock Rd.
Rockville, VA 20853
(703) 722-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 7, 2015
B.B.
Sterling, VA
Fast, easy, and courteous service.
July 5, 2015
K.K.
Reston, VA
The guys were courteous and helpful and did a good job.
July 5, 2015
B.D.
Herndon, VA
The "Hunks" did a fine job, worked hard.
July 4, 2015
G.S.
Fairfax, VA
I truly was appreciative that I had the option to donate my items. The gentlemen who came to remove my furniture for donation were friendly and efficient.
July 1, 2015
D.M.
Sterling, VA
Very relaxed and helpful young men.
June 29, 2015
H.C.
Vienna, VA
The workers were polite and hard working. I had the feeling they were taking a lot of care to avoid damaging either what they were moving or the walls and floors of the house. They were solicitous about checking to make sure they took only what we wanted them to take, and gracious about accepting more items as the day went on.
June 29, 2015
G.D.
Chantilly, VA
Your employees were terrific! From the person who took our request over the phone, to the two GREAT young guys who showed up and worked so hard, were were beyond pleased with the service offered. Thank you for actually delivering all that was promised!!!
June 26, 2015
S.L.
Reston, VA
They were on time, efficient and cheerful.
June 24, 2015
Petersen, David
Vienna, VA
The team arrived on schedule (in fact they were able to get to our house a little early). They were professional and very friendly.
June 22, 2015
B.J.
Vienna, VA
Very polite young men made it easy to dispose of 4 very large TVs.
June 20, 2015
T.A.
Vienna, VA
Your guys did a good job in what we asked them for. Points taken off were because they went around our street afterwards sticking discount cards in our neighbours' mailboxes. We had to walk around picking up the ones that had gotten dropped on the street and pavement.
June 19, 2015
T.R.
Sterling, VA
I liked everything about it -- they arrived, they removed the items I wanted removed, they cleaned up afterwards, and they hauled the items away.
June 18, 2015
J.C.
Sterling, VA
It was a pleasure to work with College Hunks. The courtesy, attention to detail, timeliness all added up to excellent customer service. The Hunks were friendly and considerate to the client's needs. These qualities are not frequently seen nor given in today's customer service. I have already recommended College Hunks to friends and co-workers. Love the company name! A company name like that deserves a call
June 17, 2015
B.K.
Woodbridge, VA
I liked that everything was taken care of so quickly!
June 17, 2015
R.C.
Vienna, VA
The movers were prompt, professional and efficient. My job was small, but the movers handled it quickly and exactly to my requirements.
June 17, 2015
B.J.
Ashburn, VA
It was so easy to schedule a pick up online. The guys showed up, took our stuff and it was done. Fast and so easy.
June 17, 2015
H.S.
Woodbridge, VA
The were punctual,fast and very nice and professional.
June 12, 2015
C.M.
Vienna, VA
Very timely. Both guys were very nice and professional.
June 8, 2015
W.J.
Sterling, VA
Easy to arrange and deal with, couldn't have been more simple!
June 4, 2015
Haught, Michelle
Vienna, VA
Patrick and James were very polite. They took additional items for me that were not original planned without any complaints. They were very careful and did everything with a smile. I thought the prices were very competitive with other companies that provide the same services.