Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   586 Reviews
13919 Flint Rock Rd.
Rockville, VA 20853
(703) 722-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2015
B.S.
Herndon, VA
The entire process is efficient and effective.
April 23, 2015
S.K.
Reston, VA
The team of guys that arrived and moved the furniture from our office were very professional and were very pleasant. I would definitely use the service again if needed.
April 22, 2015
K.K.
Fairfax, VA
The team was slow and my husband ended up moving most of the items himself.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
April 24, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to disappoint. Our crew members are trained to work as safely and efficiently as possible on every job with a heavy emphasis on being careful. Rushing often leads to injuries or fatigue. For this reason, we do not base our pricing on an hourly rate. Our pricing is all inclusive of the labor time, and the price would never increase due to how long the crew takes to remove and load items. We give an upfront price on the entire job at the beginning of every two hour window job, and the crew uses that time to remove and pack customer items as needed. We will review this job and discuss it with the crew involved.
April 21, 2015
B.R.
Ashburn, VA
The prices are still pretty steep. If I were to perform the services College Hunks provides, transporting and donating/trashing items it would be at least 50% cheaper. I was in a bind and needed services which is why I used College Hunks, but I did not love the prices I had to pay. I would preface any recommendation that the prices are VERY steep for this type of service. Overall the Hunks were helpful and did a good job with the work.
April 21, 2015
B.S.
Leesburg, VA
The guys who came to take away the old furniture were extremely polite and efficient, and arrived right on time. Very friendly. I'd definitely recommend this service.
April 21, 2015
Graine, Meg
Sterling, VA
Your teams are always professional, efficient, and cordial. They bend over backwards to give great service and to help however they can.
April 20, 2015
E.C.
Reston, VA
You take everything!
April 19, 2015
F.M.
Reston, VA
They came on time, called in advance, were courteous and profession and efficient.
April 14, 2015
M.K.
Bristow, VA
I received very helpful information during my initial contact by phone. The two young men who came to move our furniture were courteous and provided us with an estimate upfront of what the cost would be. They were extremely careful in how they handled our belongings and completed the job in a timely manner. We were very satisfied with their work.
April 11, 2015
P.M.
Herndon, VA
Excellent service.
April 9, 2015
S.D.
Manassas, VA
Hard-working, efficient, polite and respectful every time!
April 7, 2015
B.S.
Reston, VA
Easy to make an appointment, professional service. Great overall!
April 7, 2015
M.T.
South Riding, VA
We have used your stress-free service four times and the price has always been reasonable. Also, the online estimate/appointment scheduler is easy and convenient. During the last visit from College Hunks, both Kyle and Kevin were professional and courteous. We will definitely be using your service in the future. Thank you, Tony Manuel
April 5, 2015
Murphey, Amanda
Reston, VA
Very fast and friendly
April 5, 2015
R.I.
Herndon, VA
Very professional!
April 3, 2015
W.M.
Fairfax, VA
I like everything about it. I like how fast a representative contacted me after my website inquiry, how responsive you were in setting up an appointment for the next day and how proficient and curteous the two rep were who showed up,
April 3, 2015
B.A.
Vienna, VA
Friendly, on time service.No hidden fees or surprises.
April 3, 2015
De Stefano, Diane
Ashburn, VA
Efficiency, on-time
April 2, 2015
I.E.
Sterling, VA
Arrived on time, very respectful...very carefully removed items. Highly recommend!
March 30, 2015
Daniel, Nisa
Herndon, VA
I needed an immediate appointment and College Hunks was able to come out the very next day. Prices were reasonable, and the movers were courteous and efficient