Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   548 Reviews
13919 Flint Rock Rd.
Rockville, VA 20853
(703) 722-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2015
W.B.
Bristow
The service was great. The men were on-time, very professional, and did the work very well.
February 19, 2015
S.S.
Leesburg, VA
Straightforward approach and swift at removing items. I did not have Hunks come inside to remove items. But they worked quickly in removing what was in the garage.
February 18, 2015
L.K.
Fairfax, VA
quick response nice guys
February 17, 2015
M.V.
Vienna, VA
Came on time; were very courteous; were very clear in what they would do; worked efficiently
February 16, 2015
Mattiucci, Ann
Leesburg
The pricing was clear and upfront. The employees were professional and courteous
February 16, 2015
Grossman, Adam
McLean
Quick and friendly. Chris and Shelby were very efficient and accommodating.
February 10, 2015
B.R.
Vienna, VA
Chris and Shelby were very professional and took good care of the furniture while moving.
February 8, 2015
Carlson, Rich
Herndon, VA
Great guys
February 6, 2015
S.E.
Reston, VA
Staff was professional and helpful.
February 4, 2015
B.A.
Ashburn
Easy to do business with, team is clear in their intentions and services, and quick in and out.
February 4, 2015
W.R.
CHANTILLY, VA
It is stress-free easy and economically good and items are donated to Goodwill.
January 25, 2015
De Lauter, Jennifer
Reston, VA
Both gentlemen that moved our office furniture were extremely nice, helpful, and professional. Will definitely be using them in the future.
January 23, 2015
Aldacushion, Mary
Great Falls, VA
Made appointment for the next day. Folks came during appointed time and even called 15 minutes out. Very good price for amount we asked them to take. No complaints about everything in the basement. Quick and easy and polite.
January 21, 2015
Lukeman, Anthony
GAINESVILLE, VA
The courtesy and efficiency of the men who came to our house.
January 20, 2015
S.A.
Sterling
It would have been nice to know how much the minimum was going to be *before* the guys showed up. Also, there was a minor nick on one of our wooden stairs that now needs to be fixed.
January 13, 2015
M.C.
McLean
Easy to make appointment. Showed up on time, polite.
January 8, 2015
J.S.
Oakton
Easy to make appointments. Very timely and polite. I wish it was a little cheaper though!!
January 8, 2015
Horan, Tracey
Ashburn, VA
The stress-free part! College Hunks arrived within the time they stated, clearly presented their pricing and service policy, and took away my ugly, unwanted furniture. They were polite and professional.
January 5, 2015
B.C.
South Riding, VA
Low cost and great customer service. Chris and Shaun were excellent and worked hard to get my old TV's out of the basement.
January 4, 2015
Cook, Erika
Fairfax
College Hunks provided quality service within 24 hours of my initial request - which was very important at the time. They were on time, quick and professional. No reason not to recommend them!!!