Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5140 Reviews
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville, MD 20852
(202) 499-6300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2015
L.D.
Laurel, MD
Polite friendly and gets the job done quickly at a great price
April 27, 2015
R.J.
Washington, DC
Easy to schedule, lots of communication, friendly employees, and price seemed reasonable.
April 26, 2015
E.T.
Bethesda, MD
The young gentlemen were courteous, well spoken, and extremely efficient. They really went above and beyond.
April 26, 2015
D.D.
Washington, DC
Very professional in every way from reservation to move.
April 26, 2015
R.M.
Burtonsville, MD
Price to high!!
April 25, 2015
Wells, Ellen
Silver Spring, MD
The service is exceptional. The young men were gentlemen, professional, and efficient. I would recommend this service 100 fold.
April 25, 2015
K.A.
Washington, DC
We didn't use the junk removal service. However the moving services were fantastic. Excellent coordination and communication - better than we have experienced with larger companies that have been hired for us for corporate, cross-country moves. Hands down the best moving experience we have had to date.
April 25, 2015
C.S.
Bethesda, MD
Darius and Abraham were fantastic! We ended up booking them again the same day because we were so impressed!
April 24, 2015
Levy, Judith
Bethesda, MD
Your professional Hunks! Abraham and Darien would absolutely the most polite, the most wiling to do what ever was needed! and with a wonderful attitude! I had things all over the house and they took care of it...even the backyard statues and yard furniture. I tried to vote for them but couldn't get the google to work for me. Please know they were outstanding..just wish I had more to get rid of so I could have them back! Thank you for providing a much needed service and know you are appreciated!
April 24, 2015
H.E.
Washington, DC
On time and quick service.
April 24, 2015
F.F.
Rockville, MD
Very efficient and transparent process. Crew was great.
April 24, 2015
H.M.
Silver Spring, MD
your price was alittle high.
April 23, 2015
M.E.
Derwood, MD
Kenny and Sean were very friendly and professional.
April 23, 2015
R.D.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Everything from excellent customer service to next day service to appointment confirmation to arriving on time handling the negotiation moving the items and done.
April 23, 2015
Cronin, Michael
Gaithersburg, MD
Great job. They really had to struggle to get a heavy garden tractor into the truck.
April 23, 2015
C.A.M.
Chevy Chase, MD
The two young men were courteous, friendly and efficient. Called ahead with approximate arrival time which was accurate. Took my trash with no problem.
April 22, 2015
Widmayer, Karen
Gaithersburg, MD
prompt response, on-time, called before arrival (twice), friendly, energetic and positive.
April 21, 2015
E.J.
Washington, DC
The employees from the person who answered the phone to the men who moved my items were kind, polite, knowledgable and efficient. Christian organized his crew to be quick and careful. When he learned that the things he was moving belonged to our recently deceased daughter, he expressed his condolences as did every one on his crew.
April 21, 2015
L.S.
Washington, DC
prompt, professional, eager to please, not thrown by special requests (i.e., we added a few more items on the day they showed up)
April 21, 2015
W.C.
Silver Spring, MD
College Hunks I would very much recommend to anyone who is moving, hauling, etc. Two very nice, professional young men, Eric & Aaron, assisted with my move recently...no complaints here! They were punctual, efficient, hard-working & very polite. Thanks a million to both!