College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Washington DC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   6610 Reviews
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville, MD 20852
(202) 499-6300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2016
A.J.
Silver Spring, MD
I like the fact that your company will try to donate the articles.
April 28, 2016
Bowman, Laura
Kensington, MD
Ability to schedule a pick up within a reasonable time frame; the friendliness and efficiency of the haulers; the reasonable price
April 28, 2016
J.C.
Rockville, MD
You are able to remove the big stuff. Quick.
April 27, 2016
Watson, Ellen
Bethesda, MD
Your workers are prompt, polite, personable, and helpful. The office staff responds quickly, are always informed, and are pleasant to boot. Those are nice qualities in today's world. You're not inexpensive, but given the quality of the service, I believe your fees are fair.
April 27, 2016
Y.K.
Potomac, MD
Quick, easy & very pleasant young professionals.
April 27, 2016
M.A.
Rockville, MD
Setting up the appointment was easy; communication was good; Max and Christian were friendly and helpful and quick. It saved my husband's back, which may not have survived lifting the wood stove.
April 27, 2016
H.P.
Rockville, MD
They fellows were quick and very pleasant. Made the move so much better than I thought it would be
April 26, 2016
H.C.
Clinton, MD
Matt A., Justin H. Jacky and Jeremy showed up promptly and did an outstanding job hauling 40 years worth of old office equipment from our place of business. Would highly recommend and use in the future. C. Turner Clinton Ortho
April 26, 2016
F.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
They were on time, even early and called to see if they could pick up early. Extremely polite!
April 26, 2016
W.S.
Washington, DC
Its convenient and no hassle
April 25, 2016
S.J.
Potomac, MD
Very nice. Told us the furniture would go to a resale shop. Met my price from another vendor. Thanks
April 25, 2016
Moore, Utonga
Jessup, MD
They were so nice and professional to the upmost! So willing to go the extra mile to get the job done, that was greatly appreciated.
April 25, 2016
F.A.E.
Bethesda, MD
On time, courteous, easy to schedule.
April 25, 2016
Ernst, Maggie
Washington, DC
I had scheduled an appointment with College Hunks late in the date. I was contacted in the morning of the pick-up to say that, if it was convenient, they could come earlier in the day. That worked just fine with my schedule. Patrick and Christian C arrived right on time, where very personable and very efficient. Overall, a great experience with College Hunks and I would recommend the company anytime to anyone looking for such service.
April 25, 2016
T.G.
Washington, DC
Its speed in making apps. for day of calling.
April 24, 2016
T.C.
Silver Spring, MD
Movers were punctual, knowledgeable, strong, friendly, and efficient. Booking was easy
April 24, 2016
M.P.L.
Hyattsville, MD
I liked how professional the young men who came out to move the piano. They were concerned about making sure that there would be no damage to my property.
April 24, 2016
S.M.
Bethesda, MD
reliable, friendly, knowledgeable
April 23, 2016
S.C.
Kensington, MD
The "hunks" moved some unwieldy furniture from floor to floor. They ended up having to take a door off its hinges and then come into the house through a basement door. They were fast, efficient, thoughtful, clean, and friendly. Highly recommended!
April 22, 2016
B.J.
Washington, DC
Abraham and Edward did a great job yesterday. They worked fast and asked questions when appropriate and figured out creative ways to pack some items. My only complaint, which was not their fault, is that you sent only the two of them and one truck. I had expected two trucks. I had to wait while they drove across town to unload the truck and come back. They said that if I posted good reviews for them, they could get college tuition credit. I do not post public reviews, but I hope you will give them the tuition credit based on this feedback. Jody Beck