College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of San Diego, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   502 Reviews
5444 Reservoir Dr. #6
San Diego, CA 92120
(619) 821-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2016
D.D.
San Diego, CA
They arrived on time as promised......worked quickly....reasonable price....good attitudes Will use again.
May 18, 2016
D.S.
San Diego, CA
The service was quick, easy to schedule, and they took care of everything.
May 17, 2016
S.J.
San Diego, CA
awesome service from beginning to end!! if I had any complaint it would be that it's a little pricey...but worth it!
May 4, 2016
H.L.
San Diego, CA
Fast, respond on quickly and take away what I have for them to haul without any effort from me except to pay for the service.
May 4, 2016
Hansen, Kirsten
Chula Vista, CA
The guys came to my house on time, were very friendly and polite, and moved everything out very quickly. They had an enclosed truck so that even though it was sprinkling a little, they could still move everything. It was just so helpful to have them move things from the house that were too heavy for my to move. And they donate the things that are still useful.
May 4, 2016
J.P.
Carlsbad, CA
Your employees are the best! They make the process look easy and always manage to conquer certain challenges with heavy furniture moving. Thanks!
May 4, 2016
C.M.
San Diego, CA
They were on-time, efficient, and incredibly friendly!
May 4, 2016
Anderson, Richard
San Diego, CA
Strong friendly gents brought good items to GOODWILL & removed waste, then swept up.
May 4, 2016
M.J.
Oceanside, CA
Super nice guys!
April 19, 2016
E.P.
San Diego, CA
accommodating and professional
April 19, 2016
B.C.
Oceanside, CA
Easy online information and scheduling. I very much appreciated the immediate confirmation of the date and time that I requested and the phone communication prior to their arrival. They were very organized and completely finished in a timely manner.
April 19, 2016
W.J.
Lakeside, CA
They showed up on time and moved my old furniture out in a timely manner.
April 18, 2016
Spoon, Debbie
San Diego, CA
Treating all of my belongings with care.
April 5, 2016
Skolnik, Sarah
La Jolla, CA
Fantastic communication for scheduling arrival times, costs, etc. so easy to work with!
April 5, 2016
B.J.
San Diego, CA
Showed up on time. Movers were very courteous, and professional. Great service.
March 28, 2016
M.L.
San Diego, CA
You point and the HUNKS remove. You don't even have to touch anything if you don't want to.
March 20, 2016
M.M.
La Mesa, CA
It's stress free. They handle everything.
March 19, 2016
S.D.
La Mesa, CA
The staff was prompt, friendly, quick, and organized.
March 19, 2016
P.C.
San Diego, CA
VERY WELL DONE...ON TIME.. VERY PROFESSIONAL
March 19, 2016
R.D.
San Diego, CA
That is was extremely straight forward and indeed stress-free.