Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   277 Reviews
5444 Reservoir Dr. #6
San Diego, CA 92120
(619) 821-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2015
O.J.
San Diego, CA
Prompt service and careful - thanks
April 13, 2015
H.J.
San Diego, CA
Very efficient on both ends of the moving. Did not break anything. I would for sure use them again.
April 6, 2015
V.D.
Vista, CA
It was done professionally. They even came earlier than expected.
April 6, 2015
Palombo, Jennifer
San Diego, CA
Easy. And the availability was immediate. Only made the appointment in one day and they were able to pick up my stuff the next day.
April 6, 2015
G.K.
La Mesa, CA
I only had a sofa picked up. Price was a bit high, but I like that if appropriate it will be donated to Good Will. Guys were great. Polite, quick, and everything you'd want for a mover. You can put my first name but not my last. Last initial is OK
April 5, 2015
Kell, Earl
San Diego, CA
You just point them to the stuff you want them to remove and they get to work. They were friendly and worked very fast.
April 4, 2015
Myers, Sarah
San Diego, CA
The movers were friendly and professional, handled the job quickly.
April 3, 2015
R.A.
San Diego, CA
Prompt and easy to work with.
March 27, 2015
S.J.
San Marcos, CA
The cost seemed higher than what I thought it would be. I was charged for 1/2 truck but they could have easily fit the items in a 1/4 truck or less!
March 25, 2015
Bender, Marcia
Escondido
Quick, efficient, arrived on time!
March 19, 2015
M.B.
San Diego, CA
Great, from making the appointment to the guys doing their work in a professional manner and on time. Thanks
March 19, 2015
R.J.
El cajon
The hunks took everything I requested. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!
March 10, 2015
H.K.
San Diego, CA
I thought the guys did a great job and were not only on-time, but were extremely courteous.
March 4, 2015
Valley, Kim
La Mesa, CA
Everything . Amazing Job .
March 4, 2015
Cornely, David
San Diego, CA
Online booking with confirmation text and call was easy. The movers were professional, quick, clean and pricing was reasonable.
March 4, 2015
Brandt, John
Escondido, CA
Your guys were great! They were on time, and did the work in a very efficient manor. I would diffidently recommend them to any one who ask about movers.
March 3, 2015
Johnston, Lisa
San Diego
I was so satisfied with the ease of making an appointment online; the cost was so reasonable; the promptness of both men who came to my home; and their friendly personalities and professonalism. I would recommend "College Hunks Hauling Junk" to anyone. Top notch ... ten stars!
February 28, 2015
Z.J.
San Diego, CA
Regardless of whether my furniture could be donated, they were able to remove it from the vacant property.
February 25, 2015
P.M.
Carlsbad, CA
We usedCollege Hunks Hauling to remove several large pieces of furniture that we were donating to Good Will. No issues whatsoever and would use again. They were friendly, reasonably priced, and got the job done quickly. Thank you.
February 18, 2015
Gilmore, Alexandra
San Diego, CA
Great, quick service! Made removing my couch a piece of cake :)