Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   267 Reviews
5444 Reservoir Dr. #6
San Diego, CA 92120
(619) 821-2500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2015
S.J.
San Marcos, CA
The cost seemed higher than what I thought it would be. I was charged for 1/2 truck but they could have easily fit the items in a 1/4 truck or less!
March 25, 2015
Bender, Marcia
Escondido
Quick, efficient, arrived on time!
March 19, 2015
M.B.
San Diego, CA
Great, from making the appointment to the guys doing their work in a professional manner and on time. Thanks
March 19, 2015
R.J.
El cajon
The hunks took everything I requested. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!
March 10, 2015
H.K.
San Diego, CA
I thought the guys did a great job and were not only on-time, but were extremely courteous.
March 4, 2015
Valley, Kim
La Mesa, CA
Everything . Amazing Job .
March 4, 2015
Cornely, David
San Diego, CA
Online booking with confirmation text and call was easy. The movers were professional, quick, clean and pricing was reasonable.
March 4, 2015
Brandt, John
Escondido, CA
Your guys were great! They were on time, and did the work in a very efficient manor. I would diffidently recommend them to any one who ask about movers.
March 3, 2015
Johnston, Lisa
San Diego
I was so satisfied with the ease of making an appointment online; the cost was so reasonable; the promptness of both men who came to my home; and their friendly personalities and professonalism. I would recommend "College Hunks Hauling Junk" to anyone. Top notch ... ten stars!
February 28, 2015
Z.J.
San Diego, CA
Regardless of whether my furniture could be donated, they were able to remove it from the vacant property.
February 25, 2015
P.M.
Carlsbad, CA
We usedCollege Hunks Hauling to remove several large pieces of furniture that we were donating to Good Will. No issues whatsoever and would use again. They were friendly, reasonably priced, and got the job done quickly. Thank you.
February 18, 2015
Gilmore, Alexandra
San Diego, CA
Great, quick service! Made removing my couch a piece of cake :)
February 15, 2015
C.S.
CHULA VISTA, CA
High price
February 11, 2015
C.V.
San Diego, CA
Friendly, professional
February 11, 2015
L.R.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The guys were on-time , willing to work , very helpful . It helped out for what was a very stressful few days with everything that was going on. Rick
February 10, 2015
M.M.
San Diego, CA
Next-day service at a great price. The Hunks were punctual and removed my large items quickly and carefully.
February 7, 2015
D.A.
SAN DIEGO, CA
This was the best moving experience I've ever had, and I've moved several times in my life. The movers were fast, efficient and came with the proper equipment. With past movers, I would get two movers who were lacking in the strength department and it would take forever to get one heavy item onto the truck. I was so thrilled to have movers this time that meant business and didn't waste a second. Very happy with the results and will definitely use CollegeHunks in the future. - San Diego resident
February 3, 2015
T.L.
San Diego
Excellent customer service, on time, courteous, and they quickly loaded our junk! Thank you
January 25, 2015
J.T.
La Mesa, CA
I had listed a mattress for pickup and no one told me they wouldn't take it. I could have been informed. They said they would still take care of it, but left it by my dumpster, instead.
January 19, 2015
C.S.
La Jolla, CA
The convenience and quick turnaround time.