Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   842 Reviews
1240 E. Hunter Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(949) 234-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2015
K.P.
Newport Coast, CA
Movers were very professional and friendly. Very helpful -low stress
February 28, 2015
Johnson , Kathleen
La Habra
I have used other haul away services, but these guys are professional, courteous and reasonably priced. I also liked the idea of being able to donate items instead of just throwing it out. No one wants old furniture, but these guys will try to find a home for the items and provide a tax receipt. I am very pleased and appreciate the job they do.
February 26, 2015
Schoenfeld, Howard
Stanton
Being kept informed about the time they would arrive. The guys were courteous, professional and got right to the task.
February 24, 2015
R.M.
Huntington Beach
called ahead of arrival, very polite crew and quick service
February 17, 2015
R.R.
Yorba Linda, CA
If you are desperate to get rid of stuff quickly, Hunks can do the job. Not cheap, though
February 17, 2015
S.C.
Lake Forest, CA
The two young men who came to move our furniture were polite and professional and on time.
February 16, 2015
L.C.
Tustin, CA
It cost a little more than I was first quoted.
February 16, 2015
N.T.
Orange, CA
The dedication to doing a great job. Very punctual and polite.
February 13, 2015
Fairon, Colleen
San Clemente
I liked having the help of getting junk out if the way to make our move easier.
February 12, 2015
Callaghan, Jeri
BUENA PARK, CA
Everyone was so very helpful and accomodating - EVERYONE!! I am downsizing and had numerous pieces of furniture and books and knick knacks and statues and paintings and china and kitchenware and ceramic plates and, and, and..... I absolutely could not have done this without them - they are wonderful. When my move is completed I will definitely put a review on yelp.
February 10, 2015
S.V.
Brea, CA
The movers took care of everything!
February 10, 2015
B.K.
Newport Beach
The guys who came were Super Strong and moved two heavy sofas down two stairways easily. It was great!
February 9, 2015
M.G.N.
Laguna Niguel
You provide excellent service...quickly and efficiently. Your employees are polite and professional. You are reliable and provide an easy way to dispose of unwanted items. Thank you!
February 8, 2015
C.V.
Garden Grove
Friendly workers came in and assessed the load to be hauled away and explained the cost to us. I agreed, they removed it. It was that simple!
February 7, 2015
S.A.
Tustin, CA
everything
February 3, 2015
D.R.
GARDEN GROVE, CA
On time; did what was quoted; helped with clean up
February 2, 2015
Lawrence, Audre
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
The Hunks arrived on time, assessed the situation & very efficiently handled it! My husband & I were extremely pleased with this simple solution!! We will definitely use their service again & again. Thank you College Hunks Dr Audre
January 30, 2015
Gardner, John
BREA, CA
Promptness, ETA call, helpfulness
January 30, 2015
Heistand, Mary
Anaheim
Able to schedule a couple of days ahead. Able to schedule appointment within a 2 hour window. The team was prompt and efficient.
January 27, 2015
A.S.
Tustin, CA
They were clean, quick, efficient and helpful. Prices are high for hauling donations to Goodwill. Also, it would help to at least give customers a ballpark estimate on line before the guys show up. You put them in an awkward position of having to defend the high prices.