College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Orange County, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1314 Reviews
1240 E. Hunter Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(949) 234-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 30, 2016
L.J.
Westminster, CA
Quick and easy
August 29, 2016
S.N.
Laguna Niguel, CA
On time. Pleasant, polite, friendly personnel. Did a good job.
August 25, 2016
G.G.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
1 have already been telling friends bout your fast & very good workmanship. Thank you.
August 24, 2016
M.M.
Lake Forest, CA
Punctual and polite
August 23, 2016
Carr, Jenny
Laguna Hills, CA
Easy, quick and simple.
August 23, 2016
Yount, Dave
Huntington Beach, CA
The crew couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. They worked on a Saturday too which I really appreciated. I would rate the service an A+ or 5 stars.
August 22, 2016
Hiserman, Mike
Mission Viejo, CA
Alex, Arik (?) and Chris we very thoughtful, efficient and considerate in a difficult situation. Thank you!
August 19, 2016
G.R.
Huntington Beach, CA
I was impressed with the presentable, courteous young men who quickly took all items away. I also like the fact that my items that are in good shape will be donated to the needy.
August 17, 2016
F.H.
Laguna Beach, CA
They removed a ton of junk, a lot of work, all while being very polite and accommodating.
August 17, 2016
W.R.
Costa Mesa, CA
The two College Hunks that came to my Junk were outstanding in every way! These guys were the best! Great service!
August 17, 2016
S.L.
San Clemente, CA
The team was very professional, helpful and willing to help .
August 16, 2016
Huffman, Susann
Garden Grove, CA
It was just a relief to have someone take away the very large furniture that I got stuck with and couldn't haul away on my own. And the guys were so nice and helpful. A real pleasure to do business with.
August 14, 2016
Trevithick, Kevin
Irvine, CA
The guys were polite, strong and efficient. No overcharges, no hassles!
August 14, 2016
S.P.
Garden Grove, CA
Couldn't have been easier. Was a little pricey,but soooo worth it in the end.
August 13, 2016
Young , Annette
Huntington Beach, CA
Could not have had a better experience with College Hunks Hauling Junk. They took our old, heavy television out of our house and disposed/recycled it for us. Very happy we called your company. Thanks! Annette Y.
August 12, 2016
M.F.P.
Laguna Woods, CA
Polite and professional
August 12, 2016
M.J.
Laguna Hills, CA
I was notified when workers were going to be later than scheduled. The workers were very friendly and professional.
August 12, 2016
T.C.
CORONA DEL MAR, CA
You were polite respectful, showed up on time and big bonus got rid of our JUNK THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
August 11, 2016
C.J.
Corona Del Mar, CA
Response and scheduling time was excellent as were the guys!
August 5, 2016
Aguisanda, Teresa
Anaheim, CA
Alex and Chris were quick they never even took a break it was one of the hottest days and I didn't have any cold water to even offer them they were polite and wished me well, I don't know how any movers so what they do, perhaps it was their youth and great attitudes, I was so thankful they were able to get the move done that day in such a timely manner without any problems thank you again CHRIS and Alex, I had 1-3/4 truck loads donated to the local thrift store