Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   1000 Reviews
1240 E. Hunter Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(949) 234-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 27, 2015
M.J.
Westminster, CA
Fast and friendly
August 25, 2015
Arreguin , Rod
San Juan Capistrano, CA
STRESS FREE...!!!!
August 25, 2015
Goodwin, Donna
Fountain Valley, CA
The communication was outstanding, which is a big plus for me. I hate to be kept waiting with no idea when people will arrive. I got a call with a timetable and follow-ups to boot. The two gentlemen who arrived were professional, courteous, and efficient!
August 18, 2015
M.C.
Brea, CA
It was prompt, on time, and quick.
August 18, 2015
M.N.T.
Irvine, CA
Too expensive
August 17, 2015
B.D.
Fullerton, CA
Price was a bit expensive. I'd recommend friends find cheaper means first.
August 14, 2015
Seftel, Mike
Tustin, CA
You provided quick, efficient, and courteous service. You took everything.😃
August 13, 2015
L.C.
Irvine, CA
Very freindly and professional staff (from the first phone call to the movers). A top rate organization!
August 12, 2015
Louie , Kim
Placentia, CA
Very polite, easy to make same or next day appointments.
August 12, 2015
Omega
SANTA ANA, CA
Always willing to accommodate our needs.
August 11, 2015
Strand, Robert
Laguna Beach, CA
The guys that came were very nice and did a great job!!
August 10, 2015
B.B.
Irvine, CA
I went with your company because I was told by a friend that you also moved furniture within the house. When they came I was told you no longer provided that service.
August 7, 2015
Smith, Jenna
Irvine, CA
Every person I've dealt with has been fabulous. Between booking an appointment, rescheduling that appointment (twice because I goofed), and the delightful "hunks" who hauled away my mom's stuff, I have zero complaints! Everyone went out of their way to be polite and helpful.
August 6, 2015
O.W.
Irvine, CA
The two guys who moved out my old washer did an awesome job! They were very careful not to damage the walls or flooring as the moved the item out of the house. They were courteous and professional.
August 6, 2015
O.R.
Lake Forest, CA
The young men were very polite and did a good job of taking a large piece of furniture our of the house. These young men were cleaned and represented your company very well.
August 5, 2015
H.B.
Newport Beach, CA
Everything!
August 4, 2015
Averill, Donna
Aliso Viejo, CA
They were very nice and did all the work.
August 4, 2015
Cochran, Bill
Dana Point, CA
The team was on time, courteous and very careful to not bang up my place, which had just been painted.
August 3, 2015
Fulton, Alex
Laguna Niguel, CA
I didn't have to talk to anyone on the phone. I booked the appointment online, your college hunks called me the day of the appointment to confirm, and arrived as promised. They were quick with their estimate and the work they had to do. I will use your service in the future too as well as recommending you to others. The only issue I have, is each time the actual estimate is always $100 higher than the quote online. You should not guess online because it makes customers angry or they will refuse the servce. Just have the hunks quote when they get there.
August 3, 2015
Candito, Cavan
Laguna Niguel, CA
Very simple, easy, friendly and efficient. And they were on time!