College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Orange County, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2634 Reviews
1240 E. Hunter Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(949) 234-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2018
Palmer, Clinton
Irvine, CA
Was great to make a reservation on Thursday and service supplied Friday. Also liked the crew, David and Eric, and the fact they came to our storage unit AHEAD OF TIME!! Thanks Guys!
August 19, 2018
B.M.
Newport Beach, CA
The two gentlemen were fantastic and professional
August 18, 2018
T.S.
San Clemente, CA
I already recommended you to seome else.
August 17, 2018
R.S.
Irvine, CA
They were helpful considerate and punctual at a reasonable price.
August 17, 2018
K.Y.
La Habra, CA
Aj and Aaron get it done. Thank you.
August 16, 2018
Caraway, Bobbie
Dana Point, CA
Very professional and hard working!
August 16, 2018
Birchum, Vicki
Anaheim, CA
The guys were very pleasant, & had no problem when it came to moving my “old” furniture, which was still in good condition. I hope that they “donated” the furniture to the Vets (my dad was a vet). I would definitely recommend The College Hunks to my friends..
August 16, 2018
T.M.
Huntington Beach, CA
On time and quick and polite
August 15, 2018
Chandler, Lynette
Laguna Hills, CA
Very easy to schedule with immediate appointments available. Men were on time, professional and worked well together. Also, receiving the donation slip from them was appreciated and happy our furniture was getting donated.
August 15, 2018
K.G.
Newport Beach, CA
They showed up 0n time, were professional and pleasant to meet with. I would definitely use this service again.
August 14, 2018
G.P.
Tustin, CA
On time. Courteous. Fair.
August 14, 2018
V.R.
Lake Forest, CA
Prompt and efficient service. Nice young people!
August 14, 2018
L.B.
Newport Beach, CA
Efficient and kind.
August 14, 2018
Connors, PJ
Anaheim, CA
I contacted 3 companies and your company was the only one to call me back (in a timely manner) with a quote. The boys who came were very personable, arrived on time, and were quick with the job. No complaints.
August 13, 2018
M.S.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
easy to schedule a pick up. Arrived on time.
August 13, 2018
N.P.
San Clemente, CA
On time, clean kids and quick. They also had very good manners.
August 12, 2018
L.C.
Laguna Beach, CA
These young men are courteous, friendly, and quick. I particularly like the fact that we can send goods for donation as well as for trash.
August 12, 2018
B.S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Very professional and on time.
August 8, 2018
D.J.
Laguna Niguel, CA
David & Ivan were great. Professional and personable. Problem: This morning when I walked out our front door, I saw a scratch on our slate tile walkway. It runs about 10-12 feet. It looks like the dragged something or the wheel of the dolly scratched the slate. Could someone come look and see what we can do to repair it? Thank you. [LAST NAME REMOVED] Davis 9 Cavalier LN
August 8, 2018
Steiner , Cathy
Laguna Woods, CA
Pleasant, efficient staff! Thank You!