College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of San Jose, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1132 Reviews
1400 Coleman Ave #11
Santa Clara, CA 95050
(408) 868-5444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
G.A.
San Jose, CA
This team is very prompt, hard working, and clean. I have called on their help three times already and I have not been disappointed yet. I would highly recommend their services to others.
February 28, 2017
S.N.
Sunnyvale, CA
I moved on very short notice and had a number of large items I wanted to donate. Thinking about the logistics of moving the items out of my apartment, getting a truck to fit them into, and finding a place that would accept them was overwhelming. College Hunks to the rescue! I was able to book a service for the very next day, and when I called, Anthony made setting everything up a breeze. My stress level went from 10 to 1. Nestor and Juan arrived the next day, and just as they said they would, they called me to let me know they were on their way. Then they were in and out in no time, extremely professional service, and my items were on their way to a donation center. Thank you, College Hunks Hauling!
February 24, 2017
M.J.
San Jose, CA
great job !!
February 24, 2017
S.K.
San Jose, CA
Everyone I spoke with was AWESOME - they were friendly, happy and a pleasure to work with. They guys who came to my house were courteous and very careful as they moved the furniture out of my house. Honestly, a great experience all around. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.
February 23, 2017
V.C.
San Jose, CA
It was very easy to gain all of the info I needed to decide to have a quote on the phone and internet. Friendly knowledgeable people gave me accurate info and were very willing to help me schedule. Yes it was stress free. Scheduling was made very easy and when I needed the service done. Weather didn't matter. It was a great relief to get rid of my junk.
February 22, 2017
G.D.
Menlo Park, CA
timely, friendly and went the extra mile removing a large dresser down a difficult staircase
February 21, 2017
C.R.
Mountain View, CA
Showed up on time. Polite. Removed heavy sofa-bed without damaging walls, floor, or ceiling. No surprises. Juan and Nestor were our movers--great job! Please tell them THANKS. I would definitely ask for them if I have another job!
February 21, 2017
M.M.
Sunnyvale, CA
Came on time. Easy and quick scheduling. Price a little lower than 1-800-GOT-JUNK. People were nice.
February 21, 2017
N.E.
San Jose, CA
They were courteous and fast and came the same day. Ernest and Jeremiah were the best and listened to me lament regarding my prior not so good experience. Thanks guys !!
February 17, 2017
J.R.
Saratoga, CA
They were quick and courteous.
February 17, 2017
J.B.
Campbell, CA
Service was very quick and courteous. A little pricey, but other than that, no complaints and a pleasure to work with. Plus, they try to take junk where it will be reused or recycled. If you are willing to pay for quick and top-notch service, I would highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk.
February 17, 2017
C.C.
Sunnyvale, CA
They always do a good job,
February 17, 2017
C.R.
San Jose, CA
Prompt and thorough
February 11, 2017
J.M.
San Jose, CA
Easy to arrange and crew worked hard
February 11, 2017
W.R.
Los Gatos, CA
That we don't have to do anything but point at junk!
February 6, 2017
G.B.
Santa Clara, CA
They always do exactly what they say they will do. Always call before the come to the office, always on time, always professional and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this company and have. I don't use any other company besides College Hunks Hauling Junk.
February 6, 2017
H.B.
San Jose, CA
It was great!
February 5, 2017
M.A.
Sunnyvale, CA
Excellent service on time
February 4, 2017
M.S.
Los Altos, CA
Arrive on time, quote the job properly, have tools if necessary, polite and considerate.
February 4, 2017
H.M.
Sunnyvale, CA
I did not have to do anything.