College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of San Jose, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   951 Reviews
1400 Coleman Ave #11
Santa Clara, CA 95050
(408) 868-5444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
R.A.
Campbell, CA
Friendly, timely and convenient
September 20, 2016
F.V.
San Jose, CA
When I moved out of my previous apartment, there were a few pieces of furniture that needed to be picked up for donation; I called on Tuesday, they came Wednesday, and were actually early (I needed to get this done ASAP) The men were very courteous, polite and helpful!! Not only did they take the furniture for donation, they also took a number of bags to donate goods. This was a totally different experience from the movers I used on Monday, who were 2 1/2 hours late, and the move itself took about 5 hours total (2 flights of stairs to navigate, no elevators). I was very pleased with the young men who picked up the last of my furniture for donation.
September 20, 2016
D.M.
San Jose, CA
The young men were great! No problem at all. Would recommend them, and I'll definitely use them again!. Thanks
September 19, 2016
C.S.
Milpitas, CA
Convenient online scheduling, friendly staffs, quick service, reasonable price. Most I love about is they take your useful items to donation center.
September 19, 2016
F.J.
Milpitas, CA
Efficentcy
September 19, 2016
C.E.
San Jose, CA
You guys were ahead of schedule, worked quickly and efficiently, and made the entire process easy and painless for me.
September 19, 2016
M.B.
San Jose, CA
They came the same day I called and loaded up quickly - that decreased the stress of moving a bit.
September 19, 2016
S.S.
Saratoga, CA
Everyone was very nice and I like supporting college students. You guys need to give them a raise. They work very hard.
September 19, 2016
G.B.
Santa Clara, CA
Very professional and totally stress free. Very nice and respectful.
September 19, 2016
S.J.
San Jose, CA
Reliable, polite, and reasonable prices. I appreciate that you donate and recycle as well.
September 19, 2016
P.D.
San Jose, CA
They were actually early (called first), very polite, and respectful of my home.
September 19, 2016
L.B.
San Jose, CA
College Hunks Hauling Junk communicated well ahead of my appointment, were even a bit early for the appointment, and before starting work they looked at what I had to pick up and told me how much it would cost. Very quick work and nice young men, too.
September 19, 2016
E.R.
Sunnyvale, CA
No Complaints-- Good Service!
September 12, 2016
M.G.K.
Campbell, CA
Efficient, polite and thoughtful.
September 11, 2016
V.A.
Saratoga, CA
Very kind, quick and professional
September 10, 2016
G.K.
Santa Clara, CA
There were enough people in the crew to get the job done fast. They were on time and were very friendly.
September 10, 2016
A.A.
San Jose, CA
Nestor, Juan and Jon did a wonderful job! There were several big furniture to move from tight spots but they were able to do it with a smile.
September 6, 2016
Dittrich, Monica
Los Gatos, CA
Very nice representatives. Kind, and helpful.
September 6, 2016
Woods, Nedra
Los Gatos, CA
Very friendly and hard workers
September 5, 2016
S.J.
San Jose, CA
Friendly, reliable service at a reasonable price.