College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of San Jose, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1118 Reviews
1400 Coleman Ave #11
Santa Clara, CA 95050
(408) 868-5444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
C.R.
Mountain View, CA
Showed up on time. Polite. Removed heavy sofa-bed without damaging walls, floor, or ceiling. No surprises. Juan and Nestor were our movers--great job! Please tell them THANKS. I would definitely ask for them if I have another job!
February 21, 2017
M.M.
Sunnyvale, CA
Came on time. Easy and quick scheduling. Price a little lower than 1-800-GOT-JUNK. People were nice.
February 21, 2017
N.E.
San Jose, CA
They were courteous and fast and came the same day. Ernest and Jeremiah were the best and listened to me lament regarding my prior not so good experience. Thanks guys !!
February 17, 2017
J.R.
Saratoga, CA
They were quick and courteous.
February 17, 2017
J.B.
Campbell, CA
Service was very quick and courteous. A little pricey, but other than that, no complaints and a pleasure to work with. Plus, they try to take junk where it will be reused or recycled. If you are willing to pay for quick and top-notch service, I would highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk.
February 17, 2017
C.C.
Sunnyvale, CA
They always do a good job,
February 17, 2017
C.R.
San Jose, CA
Prompt and thorough
February 11, 2017
J.M.
San Jose, CA
Easy to arrange and crew worked hard
February 11, 2017
W.R.
Los Gatos, CA
That we don't have to do anything but point at junk!
February 6, 2017
G.B.
Santa Clara, CA
They always do exactly what they say they will do. Always call before the come to the office, always on time, always professional and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this company and have. I don't use any other company besides College Hunks Hauling Junk.
February 6, 2017
H.B.
San Jose, CA
It was great!
February 5, 2017
M.A.
Sunnyvale, CA
Excellent service on time
February 4, 2017
M.S.
Los Altos, CA
Arrive on time, quote the job properly, have tools if necessary, polite and considerate.
February 4, 2017
H.M.
Sunnyvale, CA
I did not have to do anything.
February 4, 2017
D.K.
San Jose, CA
Great friendly service!!
February 3, 2017
B.S.
San Jose, CA
The Hunks are very professional in every way, from the moment they arrived, assessed the work effort, developing the quote then executing the job.
January 28, 2017
O.J.
San Jose, CA
Clearly set expectations, polite, helpful young men. Like to be able to help out kids trying to get through college!
January 27, 2017
P.C.
San Jose, CA
I like how efficient/ friendly they were. It was so nice to be able to get rid of so much stuff at 1 time. My only complaint is the loss of my cherished Christmas ornaments that had accidentally been placed on the truck. I called and was told someone would look through the still loaded truck first thing in the morning. Coincidentally, I had called back again for another load and the drivers who came told me they had searched the truck. I don't know how they couldn't have found it as it was not just a plastic tub. These decorations are irreplaceable, including many ornaments from my now deceased mother and one from my nelhew killed in Iraq.
January 26, 2017
M.B.
San Jose, CA
Quick, friendly, and efficiently done. At a reasonable price.
January 26, 2017
C.J.
San Jose, CA
Fast and efficient