Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   486 Reviews
1400 Coleman Ave #11
Santa Clara, CA 95050
(408) 868-5444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2015
M.E.
San Jose, CA
You don't operate in the area I moved to, and I had to call another service for my moving-related junk :-( 94587
April 21, 2015
L.L.
San Jose, CA
Nice people, quick service and a reasonable price
April 21, 2015
K.C.
San Jose, CA
Very professional in all aspects from explaining costs to actual removal of items. All workers were very efficient and polite. Took them no time at all once the items for removal were identified. They went right to work and had the job done in no time. What a great service !
April 21, 2015
G.K.
Mountain View, CA
Emmanuel was great!
April 20, 2015
H.L.
Saratoga, CA
Follow thru and grt customer service beginning to end
April 13, 2015
P.T.
Mountain View, CA
I liked the % success of donating goods that was promised, and I liked how respectfully the "Hunks" treated our items.
April 10, 2015
P.P.
Mountain View, CA
Careful handling of large items. Polite staff.
April 10, 2015
M.T.
San Jose, CA
No pressure, willingness to accomodate
April 10, 2015
Kohtz, Bob
San Jose, CA
So polite...willing to do almost anything.
April 9, 2015
H.R.
Los Altos, CA
Very professional, on time and excellent clean up service!
April 6, 2015
M.C.C.
Los Altos, CA
Pleasant, on-time and inexpensive.
April 5, 2015
D.D.
Mountain View, CA
One phone call handled all my needs with professional, friendly service. I have recommended College Hunks to several friends and will certainly call again myself in the very near future. Thank you.
April 4, 2015
T.E.
San Jose, CA
Not loading the stuff myself and that u literally take anything!
April 4, 2015
M.C.
Cupertino, CA
Your company is totally focused on the customer experience. You did exactly what you said you would do, and it was easy to communicate with your staff. When I asked for more time because I was locked out of the storage yard, you handled my request well.
April 3, 2015
A.M.
Cupertino, CA
They called ahead of their arrival. They communicated clearly about the pricing estimate and policy. They were courteous and polite. They worked efficiently.
March 25, 2015
H.L.
Campbell, CA
Stop sending me emails asking for feedback!!! I left VERY positive reviews on Angie's List and Yelp! The day you were here. I'm not doing it again, unless I get another email like this one. Then I'll add an addendum to my previous reviews, down grading them.
March 22, 2015
K.J.
Sunnyvale
The team that carried away my unneeded items was prompt, efficient, and courteous.
March 19, 2015
H.L.
San Jose, CA
You do what you say, and you're pros!
March 18, 2015
H.E.
Palo Alto, CA
The three young men who came to my Mom's apartment did a terrific job. They were professional, friendly, and aimed to please.
March 18, 2015
M.A.
San Jose, CA
Within 12 hours of contacting them, College Hunks Hauling Junk were at my house. They were fast, friendly, easy to use and very efficient.