Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   465 Reviews
1400 Coleman Ave #11
Santa Clara, CA 95050
(408) 868-5444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2015
H.L.
Campbell, CA
Stop sending me emails asking for feedback!!! I left VERY positive reviews on Angie's List and Yelp! The day you were here. I'm not doing it again, unless I get another email like this one. Then I'll add an addendum to my previous reviews, down grading them.
March 22, 2015
K.J.
Sunnyvale
The team that carried away my unneeded items was prompt, efficient, and courteous.
March 19, 2015
H.L.
San Jose, CA
You do what you say, and you're pros!
March 18, 2015
H.E.
Palo Alto, CA
The three young men who came to my Mom's apartment did a terrific job. They were professional, friendly, and aimed to please.
March 18, 2015
M.A.
San Jose, CA
Within 12 hours of contacting them, College Hunks Hauling Junk were at my house. They were fast, friendly, easy to use and very efficient.
March 18, 2015
L.P.
Los Gatos, CA
Everything. The person answering the phone was helpful in scheduling the pick-up. I got an email confirmation. I received a call 20 minutes before they arrived. They verbally went through everything with me before and gave me a quote before the started moving everything. They were quick and careful not to damage walls. They were nice young men ... polite and helpful.
March 18, 2015
L.S.
Santa Clara, CA
I was told on the phone a full truck would cost $550. When they arrived, they told us it would be $750, a big difference. Had we known the cost was that high before they arrived, we would not have used this service.
March 18, 2015
K.M.
Menlo Park, CA
great service, good business name. agree was stress-free
March 10, 2015
M.O.
San Jose, CA
March 10, 2015
O.J.
San Jose, CA
Everything was great, but I didn't like the amount being "eyeballed". How can you tell what half a truck looks like when it's being stacked on top of other stuff?
March 10, 2015
Rubinstein, Rosemary
Los Gatos, CA
The service is very dependable; the staff are very understanding about particular needs, Ivan who helped to schedule our time frame for pick-up was very understanding with our difficult situation and went above and beyond expectations to find a time frame that would work for us.it was appreciated by all family members,
March 10, 2015
Frum, Jeff
Newport Beach, CA
Polite and respectful. We liked the process of evaluation and price.
March 10, 2015
J.S.
Cupertino, CA
Nothing, great service. The guys did a great job, thanks
March 5, 2015
H.K.
Los Gatos, CA
Pay attention! and don't demo things without permission...not too much to ask I think
March 4, 2015
C.C.
Santa Clara, CA
Everything went as promised, arrived on time, performed work quickly, staff was helpful and friendly
March 4, 2015
Guerra, Rebecca
Los Gatos, CA
Courteous, and no advance preparation on my part required.
February 26, 2015
Framhein, Teddy
San Jose, CA
The stress-free part.
February 24, 2015
B.B.
Saratoga, CA
Our two guys were very friendly, competent.
February 20, 2015
H.S.
san jose, CA
It was easy so schedule and the customer service was great!
February 19, 2015
Abdou, Abdelhamid
Santa Clara
The service is very professional and the communication is so clear.