College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1763 Reviews
3080 North Washington Blvd Unit 29 
Sarasota, FL 34234
(941) 234-9589
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2019
Otis, Fitz
Sarasota, FL
Tyler M and Dylan were fantastic. They were on time, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend CHMJ to anyone planning a move.
June 16, 2019
F.M.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Everyone is very professional. From the call to the hunks that showed up.
June 16, 2019
S.D.
Sarasota, FL
The guys were great - gave a precise explanation of cost; polite and quick. Great idea and gives college students great opportunity to earn. Felt it was a little on the pricey side but worth it for my needs this time.
June 15, 2019
R.P.
Venice, FL
Always dependable! On time. Friendly and helpful workers!
June 15, 2019
B.K.
Sarasota, FL
Tyler and Mike were on time, very efficient, hard working, nice, professional, and friendly. There is nothing negative to say.
June 11, 2019
B.T.
Sarasota, FL
Excellent
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 13, 2019
Thank you Tracy! Tyler's crew appreciates your 10/10 review!
June 11, 2019
S.N.
Sarasota, FL
Everything - from the well branded vehicles, to the professionalism of the people on the phone, to the timely response of the estimators, to the friendliness and dedication of the movers, to the prices. This is one of the most impressive and well run companies I have come across in a long time. I have used them several times already, and am already looking for more things to give them to do, and I have recommended them wholeheartedly to friends and neighbors.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 13, 2019
That's great to hear Norm! Justin, Josh, and Eugenio really appreciate your kind words! We welcome any business you send our way!
June 11, 2019
F.T.
Sarasota, FL
Friendly and efficient.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 13, 2019
Thank you Todd! Tyler's team appreciates your 10/10 review!
June 11, 2019
B.T.
Sarasota, FL
The hunks were excellent. Tyler M., Tion and Adam were on time, polite, fast and courteous. The job was done faster than I expected and could not have gone better. They were also flexible with the timing which was a huge help.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 13, 2019
Thank you Trey! Tyler's team appreciates the 10/10 review! They say, "thank you Trey for the opportunity to do business!" We're happy to help anytime, just give us a call!
June 10, 2019
Hilary Nelson
Bradenton, FL
The guys showed up exactly on time. They were polite and went to work right away! I would absolutely recommend using his company for my moving needs!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 13, 2019
Thank you for your 10/10 review Hilary! Freddie's team appreciates your recognition!
June 7, 2019
Ronay, Linda
Sarasota, FL
Efficient, polite, professional, every good adjective I can think of. The two young men were here in a very timely fashion and a pleasure to do business with. I will highly recommend this company to everyone I possibly can !!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 13, 2019
Thank you Linda, Josh's team really appreciates your 10/10 review! We look forward to any jobs you bring our way!
June 4, 2019
Fran & Mary Avanoso
Sarasota, FL
Hard working professional young men. They were extremely kind about working with my sister in assisted living.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 12, 2019
Thank you Fran and Mary! Zach's team really appreciates your 10/10 review, and we are all very happy that we could help you and your sister!
June 4, 2019
N.N.
Bradenton, FL
Excellent service. Move completed with the estimated time. Thanks to the team and appreciate all the help that you provided.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 12, 2019
Thank you for your 10/10 review Nagaraj! Jarrett, Dylan, and Tion appreciate your recognition!
June 4, 2019
B.G.
Bradenton, FL
I liked how nicely I was treated. I liked that I had the option to change my mind after hearing the final price. I also liked the price.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 12, 2019
Thank you for your 10/10 review Greg! Eugenio's team is happy to hear you were satisfied with our service!
June 4, 2019
H.M.
Venice, FL
I would HIGHLY recommend your company. Your service was professional, prompt, extremely courteous, efficient, and reasonably priced. I can’t speak highly enough of the two young men who helped us. Eugenio and Avery had a very difficult job to do for us, and they did it beautifully. They are excellent ambassadors for your company.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 12, 2019
Thank you so much Mary! Eugenio and Avery really appreciate your praise and recognition of their professionalism and efficiency! Give us a call if you ever need anything!
June 4, 2019
S.S.
Bradenton, FL
Excellent service used multiple times great every time! Thank You.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 12, 2019
Thank you Sandra for your 10/10 review! Eugenio team appreciates your recognition of their "excellent service!"
June 4, 2019
Helman, Mike
Bradenton, FL
They worked hard and efficiently to load our truck. Everything didn’t fit but we knew in advance that might be the case. Thanks for your hard work! Mike Helman
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 12, 2019
Thank you so much for your review Mike! Ryan's team appreciates your recognition of their hard work!
June 1, 2019
Pennington, Heather
Sarasota, FL
Timely, efficient,pleasant. Hard working, polite, and a job well done !
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 01, 2019
That's wonderful to hear Heather! Zach, Freddie, Nate, and Avery all appreciate your kind words! If you ever need anything else, please let us know!
May 30, 2019
Ingham, James
Venice, FL
Keenan, Matt and the the new addition, Michael were Outstanding! I will be requesting the same crew to move us and a neighbor from storage to our new homes in mid July! Jim ingham
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 02, 2019
Glad to hear it James! We look forward to seeing you in July!
May 30, 2019
B.A.
Bradenton, FL
Super easy to work with, fast
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Sarasota, FL
June 02, 2019
Thank you for the review Ashley! Josh's crew appreciates your recognition!