Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   791 Reviews
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis, MO 63132
(314) 288-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 2, 2015
R.B.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Everything was made as easy and stress free as possible on moving day. Movers were more than helpful and very happy to help in anyway they could. It was not the first time we used College Hunks and would definitely use them again.
August 1, 2015
Mueller, Dan
Saint Louis, MO
The guys worked their tails off in 100 degree heat and didn't miss a beat. All furniture got thoroughly wrapped and protected and they moved incredibly fast.
August 1, 2015
O.B.T.
Chesterfield, MO
Communication on timem
July 31, 2015
C.M.
Fenton, MO
They are very efficient and professional in what they do....
July 30, 2015
Dunahee, Wilma
Troy, IL
The two gentlemen that moved our junk was clean courtesy and never acted like we had too much work for them.
July 29, 2015
B.D.
Ballwin, MO
The movers knew exactly what to do in a professional way.
July 29, 2015
B.R.
Saint Charles, MO
The guys are friendly and courteous Great about making sure I knew what the pricing was in making sure that I was taking care of in this move
July 29, 2015
P.A.
Saint Louis, MO
It was quick, easy, and professional. Also reasonably priced.
July 29, 2015
A.N.
Chesterfield, MO
Professional and reasonable !
July 29, 2015
F.T.
Saint Louis, MO
Because it is stress free! Professional and easy!
July 28, 2015
L.K.
Saint Louis, MO
Prompt, friendly, efficient...
July 28, 2015
A.A.
Brentwood, MO
Exactly as advertised! Service was friendly, on-time, and perfectly professional. Very happy with this service; will use again and will recommend to a friend! Great business.
July 28, 2015
L.L.D.
Ferguson, MO
I didnt have to fill out a lot of form the young men were fast and efficient thanks so much
July 24, 2015
L.P.
Saint Louis, MO
Your young men, Bret and Ryan were extremely gracious, knowledgeable and careful. I can't say enough good things about them. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends and neighbors.
July 23, 2015
J.S.D.
Ballwin, MO
Movers were fast and friendly. I would definitely use again!
July 22, 2015
D.C.
Saint Louis, MO
The guys were professional and definately not afraid of hard work! It was 97 degrees with a heat index of over 110 the day they moved me and not one complaint out of them. They smiled the whole time. They truly appreciated the bottles of cold water and popsicles I had ready for them at the old house and the new house. My belongings were treated with respect and care and the guys were cognizant of loading and unloading in a timely fashion...even finishing in less time than the original time quote. I have already bragged on them to friends and coworkers!
July 22, 2015
S.K.
Saint Louis, MO
They were professional, efficient, and very mindful of being careful with our belongings. Chris and Nick did a good job for us.
July 22, 2015
Flynn, Bryan
Chesterfield, MO
The guys were very prompt, professional and knowledgeable in their service. They were extremely careful with my furniture and keepsakes. I have already been singing your praises to my co=workers and friends. You Rock!
July 22, 2015
Z.P.
Saint Louis, MO
You wrap everything and the young men that do the moving are professional and trustworthy
July 22, 2015
C.K.
Saint Louis, MO
Fast, careful workers.