College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of St. Louis, MO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2552 Reviews
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis, MO 63132
(314) 288-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
N.C.
Creve Coeur, MO
Great job very professional!
November 17, 2017
C.D.
St. Louis, MO
nice guys - very clear pricing. affordable. no complaints!
November 17, 2017
K.J.
Maryland Heights, MO
The workers that move me knew what they were doing.
November 17, 2017
P.J.
Saint Charles, MO
Fast, friendly and professional. A,J and Q were fantastic. Couldn't believe the entire job in an hour and a half. It would have taken me days to do. Definitely recommend College Hunks.
November 17, 2017
R.D.
Saint Louis, MO
They were right on time, very professional, very polite, very fast, they saved me time and money. I have already told friends and family to use this excellent moving service. I will be calling again as I have one more move in the near future. Dorothy Rotter
November 11, 2017
C.K.
O'Fallon, MO
The guys were polite and professional. They worked carefully and quickly and wanted to ensure we were satisfied with the service.
November 9, 2017
O.V.
Ballwin, MO
This is my second occasion to use College Hunks. I am very pleased with the entire process from initial scheduling to actual tasks to follow-up/review. The individuals with whom I have interacted at each level have uniformly exhibited patience and competency.
November 9, 2017
C.B.
Saint Charles, MO
College Hunks did a full house move for us and did a great job. They were safe, efficient and treated our belongings carefully. All furniture was fully wrapped to prevent damage and the team did not damage any walls, doorways, etc. in both our houses. They finished ahead of schedule and saved us approximately $400 from the original estimate. Very well done by AJ and the Team!
November 9, 2017
R.C.
Saint Louis, MO
Excellent workers
November 8, 2017
F.D.
St. Louis, MO
Prompt and polite
November 7, 2017
O.M.
Ballwin, MO
Both of my college guys were fabulous! I had Louis and Matt. ( hard to make out their names on the form) they were great!
November 7, 2017
S.L.
Saint Louis, MO
Friendly, highly competent services. They arrived on time, got right to work, and finished efficiently. Excellent service.
November 7, 2017
L.L.
St. Louis, MO
2 Hunks unloaded 2 16' Mi-Box storage containers in 3 hrs!! There was even stairs, an impossible turn, a set of doors that needed removing, and a handrail that had to be relocated but they handled it all quickly and worked together to get the job done. Thanks Hunks!!
November 7, 2017
S.V.
Saint Louis, MO
Professional and nice guys!
November 7, 2017
M.C.
Ballwin, MO
The hunks were prompt and friendly. They notified me when they were on their way, picked up everything and were on their way. Yes, I would use the Hunks again.
November 6, 2017
W.J.
Valley Park, MO
Very friendly professional group of guys from start to finish! My entire family was there and everyone was commenting on how they were so easy going yet got the the job done better than any of us expected! I would highly suggest that they get a pay raise for the quality of work they perform! We have already told at least ten people on how great of a job they did and I'm sure they will tell people so they put a great name out in the St. Louis area! Great Job Fellas! Joshua C. Wilks B.A. B.S.
November 6, 2017
P.P.
Webster Groves, MO
The service was on time and professional. I was very pleased.
November 6, 2017
A.J.
Olivette, MO
You have a real nice staff.
November 5, 2017
B.J.
Saint Louis, MO
They were prompt, courteous and did a good job.
November 4, 2017
S.W.
O'Fallon, MO
They arrived on time. Moved stuff very carefully. Very nice and courteous.