College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of St. Louis, MO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2562 Reviews
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis, MO 63132
(314) 288-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
Z.G.
Saint Louis, MO
I was super impressed by the overall professionalism of the four guys that came to our house. They worked quickly to load up all the boxes and then were very careful about wrapping up all our furniture and loading it on the truck. Clarence, Darion, Derick and Brendan all did a great job. Once they got to the new house, they hauled everything upstairs and were very careful not to scuff walls or woodwork. I'd also like to say that the customer service is very good. I called several times to update my inventory or just ask questions and I was always treated very courteously over the phone. Overall, I love this company, I would definitely recommend them to anyone, and we will use them again for our next move.
November 21, 2017
A.V.
Saint Charles, MO
Loved the communication-I always knew when arrival was, what the pricing was, etc. Also, the gentlemen were very professional and very hard working. Also, they were very pleasant.
November 21, 2017
L.H.
Chesterfield, MO
Very efficient. The advance communication was great. I got a phone call when the truck was a half hour away. The two young men were pleasant and mature. The service was as promised.
November 20, 2017
G.C.
Belleville, IL
Two movers were courteous, respectful, and hard working. Greatest experience with the two moving employees that one could ask for.
November 20, 2017
D.O.
Saint Louis, MO
Just the best . . . always on time (or early), always polite, always a great experience and always get the job done just as planned!
November 20, 2017
N.C.
Creve Coeur, MO
Great job very professional!
November 17, 2017
C.D.
St. Louis, MO
nice guys - very clear pricing. affordable. no complaints!
November 17, 2017
K.J.
Maryland Heights, MO
The workers that move me knew what they were doing.
November 17, 2017
P.J.
Saint Charles, MO
Fast, friendly and professional. A,J and Q were fantastic. Couldn't believe the entire job in an hour and a half. It would have taken me days to do. Definitely recommend College Hunks.
November 17, 2017
R.D.
Saint Louis, MO
They were right on time, very professional, very polite, very fast, they saved me time and money. I have already told friends and family to use this excellent moving service. I will be calling again as I have one more move in the near future. Dorothy Rotter
November 11, 2017
C.K.
OFallon, MO
The guys were polite and professional. They worked carefully and quickly and wanted to ensure we were satisfied with the service.
November 9, 2017
O.V.
Ballwin, MO
This is my second occasion to use College Hunks. I am very pleased with the entire process from initial scheduling to actual tasks to follow-up/review. The individuals with whom I have interacted at each level have uniformly exhibited patience and competency.
November 9, 2017
C.B.
Saint Charles, MO
College Hunks did a full house move for us and did a great job. They were safe, efficient and treated our belongings carefully. All furniture was fully wrapped to prevent damage and the team did not damage any walls, doorways, etc. in both our houses. They finished ahead of schedule and saved us approximately $400 from the original estimate. Very well done by AJ and the Team!
November 9, 2017
R.C.
Saint Louis, MO
Excellent workers
November 8, 2017
F.D.
St. Louis, MO
Prompt and polite
November 7, 2017
O.B.M.
Ballwin, MO
Both of my college guys were fabulous! I had Louis and Matt. ( hard to make out their names on the form) they were great!
November 7, 2017
S.L.
Saint Louis, MO
Friendly, highly competent services. They arrived on time, got right to work, and finished efficiently. Excellent service.
November 7, 2017
L.L.
St. Louis, MO
2 Hunks unloaded 2 16' Mi-Box storage containers in 3 hrs!! There was even stairs, an impossible turn, a set of doors that needed removing, and a handrail that had to be relocated but they handled it all quickly and worked together to get the job done. Thanks Hunks!!
November 7, 2017
S.V.
Saint Louis, MO
Professional and nice guys!
November 7, 2017
M.C.
Ballwin, MO
The hunks were prompt and friendly. They notified me when they were on their way, picked up everything and were on their way. Yes, I would use the Hunks again.