College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of St. Louis, MO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1727 Reviews
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis, MO 63132
(314) 288-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
J.D.
St. Louis, MO
Guys were nice no ecficient,
February 28, 2017
S.R.
Saint Louis, MO
The men you sent were outstanding, polite ,friendly ,hard workers. When I move in 3 to4 months I want the same guys again
February 27, 2017
J.C.
Fenton, MO
The hunks scheduled a pick up right away. Showed up on-time and were very professional and super nice.
February 23, 2017
H.J.
Saint Charles, MO
The team was prompt, easy to work with, and very professional.
February 21, 2017
B.A.
Brentwood, MO
Your entire staff is friendly and helpful. I am always pleased!
February 21, 2017
W.T.
Saint Louis, MO
Ya'll are great. I have used you several times and your work ethics, guys you send out and pricing are very good. I have enjoyed working with your crews each time. You are very professional and I will be calling on you again. Theresa
February 21, 2017
W.D.
Weldon Spring, MO
The guys were great! Such professional service and actually ended up hauling off some items! They were careful with our items and thoughtfully managed to maneuver some bigger items to another room. Will definitely use them again!
February 18, 2017
N.R.
Ballwin, MO
Fast response time. Friendly workers.
February 18, 2017
M.B.
O'Fallon, MO
In an out great service !!!
February 17, 2017
M.J.
Saint Charles, MO
The movers were friendly and fast. They were quick to get started and plowed through the whole day.
February 16, 2017
B.B.
Ellisville, MO
The guys were on time, I knew what was going on, they did their job efficiently and swiftly, without any drama or problems. It was simply smooth.
February 13, 2017
S.L.
Maryland Heights, MO
see my post on yelp
February 9, 2017
K.M.
Saint Charles, MO
When I had to cancel my original appointment last minute they were completely understanding and told me to call whenever I was ready to move. when the crew showed up on the rescheduled date they were extremely courteous. I explained everything that was going on the truck, with some minor things I forgot to stage before they got there. They took care of everything, asked questions about what was to be taken and what was staying. They were quick with the loading and unloading and I was moved out and into my new place in 2 hours. When I was researching moving companies they were one I'd never heard of, but the reviews were outstanding. I will recommended them to anyone who is moving and wants it all to be stress free and know their items are being taken care of. I couldn't have asked for a smoother transition.
February 9, 2017
E.P.
Saint Louis, MO
Great service .. great movers... great expereince
February 9, 2017
S.J.
O'Fallon, MO
The workers did an excellent job and were so friendly and cooperative.
February 7, 2017
D.S.
Ballwin, MO
My second time using them, and it was just as great as the first! Great service and even better people! I highly recommend them!
February 7, 2017
M.K.
Richmond Heights, MO
They are very friendly & quick. I have used both the moving & hauling services & have been pleased with both!
February 7, 2017
K.J.
St. Louis, MO
Very professional service, friendly staff and excellent prices!
February 3, 2017
C.G.
O Fallon, MO
The pleasant demeanor, courtesy and professionalism of the employees.
February 2, 2017
K.W.
St. Louis, MO
Quick response, reasonable charge and courteous staff. Look forward to using their services again.