College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of St. Louis, MO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1395 Reviews
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis, MO 63132
(314) 288-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 24, 2016
Fontaine, Suzanne
Saint Louis, MO
The Hunks were great! Communicated clearly before the move, confirming details and showed up on time. They were courteous, careful and hardworking. I felt they really worked well together as a team, too!
August 24, 2016
C.P.
St. Louis, MO
Excellent employees!
August 24, 2016
B.K.
Lebanon, IL
The workers were very professional abd courteous. They worked very hard and cleared things out very quickly.
August 23, 2016
Martin, Paula
Saint Louis, MO
Jackson and Spencer were awesome!!! Very professional and courteous.
August 23, 2016
Little, Deb
Saint Louis, MO
Easy to schedule which was very important because the details were finalized on VERY short notice. Guys were on time, professional and very helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
August 17, 2016
D.D.
Saint Louis, MO
Everything went as scheduled. Received reminder text and phone call saying they were on the way. Two nice young well kept men were on time & very professional. I had a few very heavy items and they did it well with no complaints.
August 17, 2016
Y.J.
Saint Louis, MO
Everybody was very polite and worked very hard. I was totally satisfied with the service provided by the College Hunks. Highly recommended!!!
August 17, 2016
Wibbenmeyer, Jane
Glencoe, MO
The Hunks were very professional and they got the job done in a short amount of time. They arrived on time and treated my belongings with respect. I have told everyone about your company and how pleased I was that my daughter told me about the Hunks. i would definitely call COLLEGE HUNKS HAULING JUNK again. Thank you so much for helping me out.
August 17, 2016
Beck, Molly
Saint Louis, MO
Ben and Don were absolutely fantastic! They arrived in the middle of the two hour arrival window and apologized for not being there at the very beginning. They had completed a move earlier in the morning in pouring rain; however, you wouldn't have known it - they were so positive, friendly, and smiled the entire time. Moving my stuff out of my old apartment was a pain and required a walk to/from the truck - both Ben and Don kept reassuring me it wasn't a problem and they were running back and forth to get the work done quickly. Ben took time to walk me through all of the paperwork and was excellent to work with. When we arrived to the new apartment, everything was unloaded very quickly. They even took time to assemble my bed frame for me since I didn't know how to do it. They were so kind and took time to talk to me while working on the move. I am so appreciative for all of their help and was so grateful for their kindness and professionalism. I've already recommended College Hunks Hauling Junk to three different friends and will definitely recommend the company in the future!
August 15, 2016
E.A.
Earth City, MO
Reliability, good attitude, being prompt. All good in my book!
August 15, 2016
J.D.
Saint Charles, MO
Efficient, prompt, friendly and AMAZING
August 15, 2016
K.N.
Saint Louis, MO
pleasant movers. all went well.
August 13, 2016
S.S.
Ballwin, MO
Kids are fast, on time, and courteous.
August 12, 2016
K.A.
Saint Louis, MO
August 12, 2016
M.K.
Grover, MO
Clean cut and very professional! Great experience!
August 12, 2016
B.R.
Ballwin, MO
They made it very easy to get rid of a large amount of junk so that organizing and cleaning the basement does not seem like such a daunting project.
August 11, 2016
B.K.
Edwardsville, IL
Quick service
August 11, 2016
B.K.
Wentzville, MO
The team was early and very professional, friendly, and accommodating. They were just a Great group of guys and easy to work with.
August 10, 2016
C.G.
O Fallon, MO
Young men with great attitudes, enrolled in college with a very professional attitude, presentation and work accomplishment.
August 10, 2016
M.T.J.
Chesterfield, MO
The guys who helped us were so great! The were polite, helpful and speedy. I would use you guys again anytime.