College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of St. Louis, MO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1008 Reviews
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis, MO 63132
(314) 288-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 10, 2016
S.D.
Saint Louis, MO
Great service both over the phone and when the guys deliver my furniture. The guys were very pleasant and was willing to help me set up my furniture. I highly recommended college Hunks. I use them twice now once in St Louis to move my furniture into storage and now to move into my apartment. They took very good care of my furniture. Love the service.
February 10, 2016
D.C.
Ballwin, MO
From the beginning to the end everyone that was involved was very professional and efficient. Matias and Justine were both polite and showed up ready to get the job done. We appreciate your service and will definitely recommend you to family and friends.
February 10, 2016
Nebrig, Linda
I was able to have what should be a simple task taken care of because I wasn't able to do it myself. They guys who came to my house were not only professional, but they were sincerely good people and since I was home alone while they were here that means a lot to me. They took great care to protect my house and all of the items they moved and if there was ever something which they weren't sure about, they checked with me before doing anything with it. I liked having a phone call to let me know they were on the way so that I didn't just sit around wondering about and I could have everything ready when they arrived.
February 9, 2016
Kim Meredith
Saint Louis, MO
On time and extremely reliable! Easy to schedule!!
February 8, 2016
Murnin, Susan
Saint Louis, MO
I booked College Hunks, because they quoted me the best price for my move. Everything about the move and my movers, Akili and Troy, far exceeded my expectations. They were friendly, professional, very capable, and I could not come up with a single complaint about the whole experience, even if I tried. I highly recommend.
February 8, 2016
M.N.S.
Saint Louis, MO
The Hunks are caring, professional, and fast! I have used your service twice now and referred many friends to you. I have always felt "taken care of" by your company from start to finish. I have absolutely no complaints and that is rare with a moving company. Thanks so much!!
February 5, 2016
G.B.
Florissant, MO
The gentlemen were friendly and very helpful.
February 3, 2016
E.G.
Belleville, IL
The guys were fast and efficient and very capable
February 2, 2016
T.V.
Saint Louis, MO
efficient, professional, timely, courteous, everything was consistently branded. a great experience!
February 1, 2016
S.S.
O Fallon, MO
Started as promised and finished ahead of schedule. Great service and I will use your services again.
January 29, 2016
E.M.
Chesterfield, MO
The guys that helped us move (Matias, Justin and Josh) were so great! They were courteous and polite, plus they moved us in record time. I was on the fence about whether to hire professional movers and I could not be more pleased with my decision to call College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving. I will definitely be recommending them to others and calling them again for my next move!
January 28, 2016
Helmich, Steve
Saint Louis, MO
Called on Monday and you came on Tuesday. The price was not bad for next day pick up, also came on the time I agreed to.
January 28, 2016
W.R.
Saint Louis, MO
Super easy to schedule. Guys were friendly and took care of everything.
January 28, 2016
A.W.
Imperial, MO
The process was simple and very smooth. I would recommend this service to everyone.
January 27, 2016
B.R.
Saint Louis, MO
Always on time, always great service!
January 26, 2016
Payne, Kim
O Fallon, MO
Esteten & Akili were awesome! They arrived on time, were very professional, and loaded up our stuff quickly! Excellent moving experience!
January 26, 2016
C.A.
Saint Louis, MO
Confirmation phone calls were good. It was easy to trust the guys moving the heavy furniture.
January 26, 2016
Boyd, Howard
Florissant, MO
The two guys arrived when scheduled, actually they arrived early, after calling to let me know. Matias and Justin were professional, courteous and very hardworking. They were like a well oiled machine. I would recommend them for any work you might be considering in the St. Louis area. In fact, in the next few months, I anticipate having another project, and I'm going to ask for them by name. They were that good! Howard
January 25, 2016
Fan, Emilie
Saint Louis, MO
Troy, Shay, and Lorenzo were very professional and still very personable. They were on time, courteous, and work-oriented. Everything they did was customer-centered.
January 23, 2016
Poole, Sue
Florissant, MO
very friendly. Timely,