Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   704 Reviews
1033 Corporate Square Dr
St Louis, MO 63132
(314) 288-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2015
L.A.
Saint Louis, MO
Quick scheduling availability. Services offered to do all things at once. Professional and polite representatives. Appreciated the follow up call after receiving services as well.
May 24, 2015
B.R.
Saint Louis, MO
Guys showed up without packing material 800 number folks said they'd have so loose items had to be carried in truck unprotected which resulted in several items getting broken including a keepsake item (shadow box). Crew failed to place boxes in rooms where the boxes where labeled. I had spent several days fixing what should have been a one day move. Smoker damaged because guys used legs as carry handles instead of the handles designed for moving. Nightstands full of small items carried upside down by movers resulting in items stuck behind drawers etc. these guys provided strong backs only they are NOT professional movers. ALSO the total cost was just under 4X the estimate, I will go with pro's next time the cost is almost identical and they know what they're doing and I don't have all this damaged stuff and headaches.
May 23, 2015
Z.F.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Excellent Service!
May 21, 2015
M.J.
Saint Louis, MO
Guys were on time and professional. No complaints at all!
May 21, 2015
Brown, Alexis
Troy and Esteban were awesome. So nice, fun and hardworking. They made my move seem easy/manageable. I will definitely use College Hunks for all of my future moves. Thank you so much!
May 19, 2015
Schwartz, Becky
O Fallon, MO
The young men that came out where very respectful and helpful.
May 18, 2015
H.L.
East Saint Louis, IL
Alex and Andrew D was great :)
May 18, 2015
P.M.
Saint Louis, MO
Nice guys..good workers...Very efficient online booking. Excellent responsiveness..
May 17, 2015
S.G.
Saint Louis, MO
Friendliness of movers. Quickness.
May 15, 2015
S.G.
Chesterfield, MO
The young men were timely, knowledgeable, polite and dependable.
May 13, 2015
W.R.
CHESTERFIELD, MO
Easy to use. Competitive
May 11, 2015
G.T.
Wentzville, MO
The kindness
May 9, 2015
Willis, Sharon
"Hunks" arrived at quoted time and very friendly. Took great care in loading and unloading household items.
May 7, 2015
Brochu, Blossom
Saint Louis, MO
Your guys were punctual and polite, and worked very hard. They came in under the estimate for time, and nothing was damaged. I've already told everyone who has asked which movers I used what a great job you did and how happy and impressed I am with your service.
May 7, 2015
Caldwell, Marie
Fenton, MO
They were very nice , prompt and very curtious.
May 6, 2015
P.A.
Saint Louis, MO
Everything. Prompt, polite and reasonable.
May 4, 2015
K.K.
Saint Louis, MO
The movers were very professional and friendly. They did there best to make sure everything was moved carefully. I would use college hunks again!
May 1, 2015
S.S.
Glencoe, MO
It was awesome!
May 1, 2015
Steinzor, Beth
Saint Louis, MO
Hiring the College Hunks was the smartest thing I ever did! The service was excellent, and made my life so easy. They were courteous, punctual and quick. I have nothing negative to say and I will recommend them to anyone!
April 30, 2015
W.C.
Saint Louis, MO
No hassle discussion of charge for hauling; courtesy and helpfulness of movers. The men were efficient and professional. Very good experience.