Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   460 Reviews
39 Davenport St
Stamford, CT 6902
(203) 295-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2015
F.R.
New York City, NY
Everything. Great service, professionally and courteously executed.
March 26, 2015
L.N.
Greenwich, CT
You are prompt and polite. Who could ask for more?
March 26, 2015
S.K.
New York, NY
They were neither college aged or hunks...but they did haul my junk, so I didn't have to lift anything heavy.
March 26, 2015
R.L.
New Rochelle, NY
It was quick and easy to set up the appointment. And I like that you recycle That's important. Your crew was polite and friendly. The whole process was painless and affordable.
March 25, 2015
S.V.
It was very easy to set up the appointment; the young men who did the job were highly professional and extremely careful not to bang into walls or doors; they quoted a fair price and did the job quickly and efficiently.
March 24, 2015
W.J.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
The guys were professional, reliable, and really helpful. Also willing to price match and generally just made my day better!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 25, 2015
Thank you for taking your time to write these kind words. This is why we all strive to help and WOW our clients
March 24, 2015
W.S.
Pound Ridge
I liked that the guys were very flexible about scheduling pick up, called on their way over, and worked quickly.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 25, 2015
This is what helps our crew stay focused and go the extra mile to WOW our clients Thanks
March 23, 2015
Moore , Robert
Rye, NY
These guys were professional, funny, and took care of it---would gladly use them again and have already told my friends about them. I was very impressed-- I gave them each a nice cash handshake--they deserved it!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 24, 2015
You have made it to our Wall of fame as the Best review. Our men have covered all our Core values Our Business is driven by referral and for you to mention it is the highest complement the men can receive Thanks again College Hunks
March 21, 2015
D.M.
Yonkers. NY 10705, NY
Reasonable prices, pleasant people to work with. Did what they said they'd do.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 22, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. College Hunks works hard to supply Stress free service. Please let me know if we can be of help in the future
March 17, 2015
Demain, Diane
Riverside, CT
Arrived on time Handles all furniture in a wonderful manner Very respectful
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 22, 2015
Thank you for your positive feed back It is nice when the customer acknowledges our hard work. You put a smile on the Teams faces Thanks
March 17, 2015
S.B.
Greenwich, CT
they showed up, were polite, and did what I needed
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to send in these kind words Our Hunks appreciate that you wrote this review
March 17, 2015
A.C.
Mt.Vernon, NY
Prompt service, punctual, courteous.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 22, 2015
WOW it is so nice when a client takes their time to write a few kind words You made our Day
March 10, 2015
F.A.
New York City, NY
They claim stress-free and it was! I scheduled an appointment online and got an estimate. The guys showed up on time, charges were what I expected, and they took everything away. It couldn't have been easier. Would definitely use them again.
March 10, 2015
C.E.
Yonkers
more indication of pricing ahead of time - the method was clear but the range of prices was not
March 10, 2015
Pratt, Karen
Stamford
Because it's stress free!! Quick & easy. Thank you
March 8, 2015
H.N.
Stamford, CT
1) Timely service that's scheduled at a convenient time. 2) 2-hour window with same day confirmation, so that you don't need to sit around all day. 3) The individuals are polite, helpful, and professional.
March 7, 2015
B.B.
Greenwich, CT
The men showed up on time, called before hand, like I was told they would. They did everything I needed, were concerned to do things carefully.
March 6, 2015
H.P.
New York, NY
Service was great. $200 bucks to move a couch is steep. I would be more likely to recommend for larger moves.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 22, 2015
Thank you for your feed back. We are developing a Express program for these situations Please give me a call when you need other items removed 203 817 0400 Tom
March 4, 2015
M.I.T.
Pelham, NY
Your crew was terrific!!! Very professional and very helpful.
March 4, 2015
M.K.
New York City, NY
i was surprised that movers didn't have bins for removal of free items (books, CDs, etc). They were also quite late after calling me to ask if they could come early.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
March 04, 2015
Thank you for your feed back I will discuss with the men that they have commercial bags for theses items on the truck. As for calling you to see if they could come earlier. they should of communicated the reason the plan changed. Our men strive to do the best job possible under tough weather and traffice conditions a city of NY size has to offer. Again thanks for your help in making College Hunks better