College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Westchester, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1135 Reviews
39 Davenport St
Stamford, CT 6902
(203) 295-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2016
Bronx, NY
Quick and efficient 'call back' and timely scheduling. Follow-up until the moment they picked up the goods, and then reporting on the delivery to the charity in question.Well done!
October 16, 2016
Greenwich, CT
Very efficient. Very pleasant movers.
October 15, 2016
Bronxville, NY
The men were efficient, cordial and concerned about doing the best job they could. I will highly recommend you and use you in the future
October 13, 2016
Croton On Hudson, NY
Excellent follow up, constant communication regarding arrival time, friendly, respectful workers who did a fabulous job!
October 13, 2016
Norwalk, CT
Excellent crew. Each of the three were professional and courteous.
October 12, 2016
Pound Ridge, NY
Called and 2 hours later the professional courteous strong handsome hunks were here moving all my junk in the basement gathering dust for the last 3 years- and it was all gone in a matter of hours. These guys didn't stop for moment! Totally professional badass awesome! I really thank Angie's list for finding them! Also the gal on the phone was sweet to deal with. I am so glad we have some great customer service these days for something!
October 11, 2016
Norwalk, CT
Two young men were sent and both worked in a professional manner. I was very please with their work.
October 11, 2016
Stamford, CT
It was stress free. Team was in and out with a pretty close to full truck in about an hour.
October 11, 2016
White Plains, NY
quick response, online scheduling
October 10, 2016
Stamford, CT
The movers that were sent over were excellent, efficient and didn't break one thing!
October 5, 2016
New York, NY
The representatives were polite and helpful I will tell all my friends about your great service
October 4, 2016
Stamford, CT
Prompt courteous friendly guys
October 4, 2016
Old Greenwich, CT
Easy, on time, reasonably priced, friendly and professional.
October 4, 2016
Rye Brook, NY
Nice strong guys that cleared everything out of our house for donating, recycling and junk. Saved me hours of packing and hauling to various different sites. Also, no day after back pain. I highly recommend this company.
October 3, 2016
Norwalk, CT
On time arrival. Very professional movers neat and courteous
October 2, 2016
New York City, NY
the employees were professional. the only think I did not like is that they were scheduled to be at our location at 9:00am and I realize there is a one hour window. they were not at our location until 11:15 which caused a problem with the management for us on the delivery point
October 1, 2016
New York City, NY
They were so helpful and amazing!! They were super on time and made everything seamless. Thank you!!
October 1, 2016
Wilton, CT
Very impressed. A difficult move and no complaints
September 30, 2016
Norwalk, CT
College Hunks were quick and professional. They did a great job.
September 29, 2016
Greenwich, CT
Great customer service, very accomodating. The guys were so friendly, went above and beyond their job and finished early!! Would definitely call again!!!