College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Westchester, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1312 Reviews
39 Davenport St
Stamford, CT 6902
(203) 295-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2017
S.K.
Yonkers, NY
Paco was incredible to deal with right from the start!! He called me and kept me informed of when they would arrive a few days ahead and again on the day of the job. Paco and Hyram arrived on time,were super pleasant to be around and extremely courteous.They took great care with everything they moved out and worked constantly the whole time they were there. Paco removed wall to wall carpeting in my father-in-law's apartment that had probably been down for decades.When I went in the room after he removed the carpeting,you would NEVER know there had been carpeting there at all. The floor looked beautiful and he swept up everything. To be honest, I had used another "junk" removal company a few years back during a move,and thought I would use them this time as maybe they would take customer loyalty into consideration. NOTHING could be further from the truth. The quote was terrible and the follow-up even worse. I read very,very wonderful reviews of College Hunks and contacted them. I did an online chat (VERY helpful and patient person replying to me) and decided to give them a try. Best decision ever!! Paco did everything to keep cost down and was a true professional. I see the complete difference between College Hunks and prior service I used..College Hunks are movers,professionals,take pride in their work...the other company were "junkers".. I HIGHLY recommend using their service..
March 13, 2017
M.A.M.
Mount Vernon, NY
I love your company. The two times I have used you services, once for junk and once for moving furniture, I was extremely pleased. I will use you again as the need arises. I have already highly recommended you to two other people.
March 7, 2017
M.W.
New Canaan, CT
On time and very professional.
March 7, 2017
D.C.N.
Stamford, CT
Everything! They were on time, very professional and careful with my possessions. All three movers were top notch. Very pleased with the service and especially the movers.
March 5, 2017
B.J.
Greenwich, CT
The two guys that came called ahead of time to make sure l was home, they were very pleasant and got the job done quickly and neatly. I would gladly use your service again.
March 3, 2017
B.L.
White Plains, NY
Good service. Comletely satisfied.
March 2, 2017
F.B.
Stamford, CT
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Westchester, NY
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind words
March 2, 2017
P.C.
Ridgefield, CT
Good service!
March 2, 2017
R.H.
New York City, NY
Our moving team was incredibly polite, professional and careful with our things. Very reasonable price too - especially for a Manhattan move. Will definitely use College Hunks in the future. Helen Rafferty
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Westchester, NY
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback The men appropriate your kind words
March 2, 2017
G.D.
New York City, NY
Already posted a great review on the College Hunks facebook page!
March 2, 2017
C.P.
New York City, NY
Prompt reply and updates as the day of moving progressed.
March 1, 2017
W.L.
Darien, CT
Great crew. Paco & Karl are excellent. Looking forward to hiring them again.
March 1, 2017
M.G.K.
Yonkers, NY
College Hunks were wonderful. I called them for an estimate for my mother's house. Ian called to say he was on his way and told me the time he would be there. I was given the estimate and told them to come on 2/25/17. Ian and Blindy were great. Again they called to tell me when they would be coming arrived on the dot. We had a lot of stuff that was going to Goodwill and they were efficient, professional, and courteous. It truly was stress free. My family and I could never have moved all the boxes and household goods to Goodwill by ourselves. Thank you College Hunks.
March 1, 2017
D.A.
White Plains, NY
Fast, easy. Nice guys!
February 28, 2017
C.C.
Bronxville, NY
Very fast and efficient.
February 28, 2017
H.R.
Stamford, CT
Efficient, good communication, easy to deal with, on-time, reasonable prices.
February 28, 2017
N.J.
New York, NY
very helpful
February 28, 2017
B.C.
Scarsdale, NY
You're prompt, thorough, friendly, and your try to recycle/reuse the stuff you haul away, which eases my conscience
February 22, 2017
L.N.
Yonkers, NY
everything
February 21, 2017
L.B.P.
Stamford, CT
They were on time and reliable, courteous very professional.