College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Westchester, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2816 Reviews
39 Davenport St
Stamford, CT 6902
(203) 295-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
Iqbil, Vara
Elmsford, NY
Very professional young men, helped by removing unwanted furniture in a fast and cost efficient manner. Malcolm and Jevon were both a pleasure to work with.
March 22, 2019
W.E.
Scarsdale, NY
Very prompt and efficient and they removed the furniture in record time in a most careful way.
March 22, 2019
A.M.D.
Scarsdale, NY
I liked how serious and dedicated your workers are
March 18, 2019
H.L.
Chappaqua, NY
Experience was perfect! Easy to schedule an appointment and the haulers were efficient and curteous. Thank you!
March 17, 2019
O.B.L.
Port Chester, NY
Very polite efficient and fast!
March 17, 2019
B.S.
Southport, CT
On time, efficient, and really nice guys who moved us with no problems or damage.
March 17, 2019
G.M.
Stamford, CT
The hunks were right on time and nice to deal with. Now only that, but I live in an elevator building, and they could not get my sofa on the elevator, so they had to walk in down 5 flights of stairs. They did no with no complaints!!
March 17, 2019
Mommsen, Emily
Greenwich, CT
Moving reps were very respectful and efficient They were careful not to damage walls and floors They were punctual and helpful
March 16, 2019
L.D.
Yonkers, NY
Showes up on scheduled appointment and even ahead of schedule
March 16, 2019
B.D.
Dobbs Ferry, NY
great, punctual, friendly
March 15, 2019
O.D.
New York, NY
The staff was professional, friendly and easy to work with!
March 14, 2019
Patty Ferris
White Plains, NY
On time and very professional. The process was 1-2-3.
March 14, 2019
S.P.
Yonkers, NY
Very quick to organize, and reliable! Great guys!
March 10, 2019
Nicole Nason
Darien, CT
Great guys! So polite!
March 9, 2019
S.C.
Fairfield, CT
Great communication. Polite , professional and efficient movers
March 9, 2019
R.M.
White Plains, NY
Great job. This was my 3rd experience with Hunks near White Plains. Always on time, courteous and jobs completed without issues. Definitely on my "go to list" for future moves/projects. Thanks!
March 9, 2019
Kosseff, Elaine
New Rochelle, NY
I can't say enough good things about you! You moved me to my new location,another move took 80 cartons of books , and finally cleared out my former apartment. I think you are wonderful on many levels. You are always on time and know all the details of the move beforehand. Your young men are courteous, friendly and very competent and fast. On this final encounter my coat accidentally was taken by mistake and you managed to find it and return it - with the $11 that was still in the pocket! Do you know of any moving service that would go to that trouble? Elaine Kosseff
March 7, 2019
N.A.
Larchmont, NY
Fast, easy and simple process and courteous and professional staff. Price was reasonable too. Thanks!!
March 6, 2019
L.J.
White Plains, NY
The young men were very polite and well mannered!
March 5, 2019
H.M.
Scarsdale, NY
They were polite and very efficient. Thank you.