College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of South Tampa, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2440 Reviews
1002 N. Howard Ave
Tampa, FL 33607
8132803349
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 30, 2016
C.N.
Tampa, FL
They were on time, professional, friendly, and effective.
September 29, 2016
M.T.
Tampa, FL
Kelly and Juan arrived on time, were pleasant, efficient and easy to work with. My only complaint is - I believe $313 is a pretty hefty fee for an hour and a half of time.
September 29, 2016
B.C.
Tampa, FL
The Hunks arrived on time, assessed the removal requests and went right to work. It was a messy chore but they did a great job with a great attitude. Truly reduced my stress.
September 28, 2016
S.N.
Tampa, FL
Everything.
September 27, 2016
T.S.
Tampa, FL
Jose and Nate were fabulous! They worked quickly and professionally carefully wrapping items with furniture pads when needed. They were courteous and a pleasure to have in my home.
September 27, 2016
S.J.
Tampa, FL
Easy to schedule and my requested time was available. I love that I could get a quote on the spot and continue or cancel my service.
September 26, 2016
S.F.
Tampa, FL
Polite quick and careful
September 23, 2016
M.E.
Tampa, FL
The team showed up on time, worked hard and efficiently the entire time, they made the frustrations associated with moving much less frustrating for sure!
September 23, 2016
H.H.
Tampa, FL
On time. Super polite and friendly hunks. They really cared about doing a good job.
September 20, 2016
B.B.
Tampa, FL
Friendly safe & payment process was seamless.
September 20, 2016
Devitto, Lisa
Tampa, FL
Everything -- good price, great service, easy to book -- all details planned out in advance -- it is truly very 'stress free.' The movers who came were very professional, pleasant, and easy to work with, and did their job well. I appreciated being able to receive a donation receipt for the usable items. Really, this is an "all in one service." My husband and I needed to get rid of some furniture items and things from our utility storage that were a little too heavy for us to move -- you all carried them out for us, AND hauled them away. We would have to pay a substantial amount to the City to take away the unusable items, so this was a good service.
September 20, 2016
C.S.
Tampa, FL
Great customer service. The haulers are nice very careful removing junk from the house.
September 18, 2016
D.G.J.
Tampa, FL
On time, good price, movers were very respectful and mindful.
September 16, 2016
Clien, Cathy
Tampa, FL
Took what was a horrible stress filled situation and made us smile.
September 12, 2016
H.M.
Tampa, FL
The guys were polite and hard workers. Will definitely use you for my next move!
September 12, 2016
Z.K.
Tampa, FL
The very best!! Above and beyond what these guys are supposed to do. My move completely stress free. THANKS GUYS!!!
September 11, 2016
T.T.
Tampa, FL
The men were knowledgable, friendly,and profession. Antha
September 10, 2016
S.J.
Tampa, FL
Bama and Justin are the best period!
September 8, 2016
O.J.
Tampa, FL
Juan and Anthony were fantastic! They exceeded my expectations.
September 7, 2016
A.M.
Tampa, FL
Friendly staff and workers, quick response to estimate