College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of South Tampa, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2292 Reviews
1002 N. Howard Ave
Tampa, FL 33607
8132803349
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2016
Charest, Virginia
Tampa, FL
The movers were very friendly and accommodating.
May 26, 2016
M.K.
Tampa, FL
Punctual, pleasant, did a great job!
May 26, 2016
T.E.
Tampa, FL
It was great. A nice pleasant experience.
May 25, 2016
R.P.
Tampa, FL
The people were easy to work with
May 25, 2016
P.H.
Tampa, FL
The were on time, very friendly and took care of moving our items without damaging anything. But very pleasant gentlemen..
May 25, 2016
H.M.
Tampa, FL
Incredibly timely.
May 22, 2016
Churchman, Linda
Tampa, FL
Organized,polite,professional and took great care wrapping and loading our belongings.
May 22, 2016
H.T.
Tampa, FL
The care movers took wrapping and handling furniture.
May 22, 2016
Campo, Sharon
Tampa, FL
They were very nice fellows and did a great job!!!
May 21, 2016
Beard, Jeff
Tampa, FL
Excellent, no complaints. The workers were professional, courteous and efficient with their time.
May 19, 2016
K.S.
Tampa, FL
It was easy to schedule the move and everything was smooth.
May 17, 2016
L.J.
Tampa, FL
Kelly and Anthony worked hard and took care of business on our move. The tight attitude makes a big difference on move day.
May 16, 2016
A.R.
Tampa, FL
It's quick and easy
May 16, 2016
C.C.
Tampa, FL
All of the movers did an incredible job and were extremely hardworking and courteous over the course of our move. The move was as fast as it could possibly been, and they took great care of all of our furniture and other items. Cannot recommend them and the company more highly.
May 14, 2016
J.B.
Tampa, FL
The guys who handled my mom's move were fantastic!
May 14, 2016
S.J.
Tampa, FL
the movers were quick, efficient and extremely polite.
May 13, 2016
Duval , Danielle
Tampa, FL
The guys were very professional, hard working, careful, and diligent. Great moving experience from booking to close.
May 13, 2016
Gegunde, Frank
Tampa, FL
They were on time and no price until acceptance of job.
May 13, 2016
B.V.
Tampa, FL
courteous,Very proffesional and hardworking staff.
May 12, 2016
Perkins, Elizabeth
Tampa, FL
The movers were friendly and fast.