Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1889 Reviews
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 701-2020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 27, 2015
S.M.
Tampa, FL
There are issues with the billing. The truck deposit was not deducted from the final bill. The truck deposit was also for three movers when we only had two movers.
August 27, 2015
L.A.
Tampa, FL
We received the paperwork that we needed without any hassles.
August 27, 2015
T.J.
Clearwater, FL
Quick easy and the gentlemen wer very efficient
August 26, 2015
Koster, Anne
Saint Petersburg, FL
It truly was stress free. Andy and Mike were professional, hard working and very personable. They definitely exceeded our expectations . Thank you! 😄
August 25, 2015
S.S.
Tampa, FL
The guys were great and the were very professional and knew what they were doing. They handled my belongings with care and got everything into my place safely.
August 24, 2015
K.S.
Tampa, FL
prompt, efficient and friendly.
August 24, 2015
Nortje, Undine
Tampa, FL
I really like these 3 guys, but, even being extremely hot and definitely not a pleasure to work in this heat, I feel that the whole move could've done much quicker. I had a very small move, only heavy furniture, me and my son took it apart before your guys arrived, and it took them still a l-o-n-g time to the truck. There were a couple of hick ups after they left which I've noticed, but nothing so serious that I would put a negative to them.I might be wrong, but I felt, if the move is small, we play for time to make it worth for the company. I might be wrong, but that was just my opinion. Everything else, they were great.
August 24, 2015
S.S.
Lutz, FL
Polite, Efficient and Professional Movers
August 22, 2015
L.H.
Largo, FL
From the first phone call until the job was finished everything was organized and professional. Perfect!
August 22, 2015
Williams, Rick
Tarpon Springs, FL
Your people were very professional and helped make a stressful day of moving very easy. Personable moving crew that treated our furniture like it was their own. Thank you
August 22, 2015
P.K.
Tampa, FL
The gentlemen who performed our recent move from Tampa to Gainesville performed admirably. Their employer obviously has tremendous hiring skills, for not only hiring well but retaining employees. All the items were packed well, moved with care, placed and reassembled perfectly. The gentlemen were polite, respectful and extremely professional. The fees charged were well within reason. I can recommend this company without hesitation and I will use this company again.
August 21, 2015
H.J.
Tampa, FL
Definitely
August 21, 2015
W.C.
Tampa, FL
There wasn't a moment of wasted time. The guys were professional and got the job done super fast, while being kind to continue to consult with us on where we wanted everything.
August 21, 2015
Shulman, Margie
Saint Petersburg, FL
Professional and hard workers! Very polite, also.
August 20, 2015
Wunch, Steve
Tampa, FL
Well, it wasn't exactly stress free...I had to cancel once due to flooding in the area, and then the next scheduled move was canceled by your movers/driver. But...once we finally got it scheduled and done it was great. The guys were fast and friendly.
August 20, 2015
T.L.
Largo, FL
Scheduling was fast
August 20, 2015
R.B.
Clearwater, FL
Ryan was very attentive and respectful of my moving needs, and Justin also wanted to make sure my belongings were all in place at the new apartment before leaving. Both Ryan and Justin were great!
August 19, 2015
B.W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Never have I seen such hard workers - really impressed
August 19, 2015
N.M.
Clearwater, FL
Very accomadating. On time and very professional. Would call again in a heartbeat
August 18, 2015
R.A.
Tampa, FL
They were extremely efficient and helpful through the entire process! I couldn't have asked for better.