College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of South Tampa, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2387 Reviews
1002 N. Howard Ave
Tampa, FL 33607
8132803349
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2016
H.M.
Tampa, FL
Professional and courteous.
August 24, 2016
S.K.
Tampa, FL
The move was very fast and easy, plus they broke down and set up my furniture! Thank you :)
August 23, 2016
K.E.
Tampa, FL
It was easy to set up. I was kept well informed and the gentleman were friendly, efficient and strong!
August 21, 2016
B.K.
Tampa, FL
The Hunks were down to earth, respectful, hard-working and truly made my moving experience stress free and enjoyable!
August 17, 2016
F.S.
Tampa, FL
Stress free and easy to move!
August 17, 2016
Gordon, Regine
Tampa, FL
Jake and Chris (?) were excellent. They Helped me w preparing for my move. I had numerous items for junk truck. Very professional and kind. Thank you guys!
August 14, 2016
Clementi, Don
Tampa, FL
The CHHJ team was very professional and handled everything very carefully. They contacted me before they arrived and immediately went to work as soon as we agreed on the price. They completed the task quickly with no mess.
August 11, 2016
Guagliardo, Joanne
Tampa, FL
You worked hard to accomadate our moving schedule. Your movers were polite & handled our move swiftly.
August 9, 2016
D.K.
Tampa, FL
Movers professional and efficient
August 8, 2016
H.C.
Tampa, FL
Bama, Jose and the 3rd worker were polite, friendly and efficient
August 6, 2016
Drummonds, Greg
Tampa, FL
The crew which executed my move outperformed my expectations. From the moment they arrived, to the final piece in place; both guys never stopped moving. This was a 3 story move without an elevator, and they never stopped. My furniture was delicately cared for throughout the process, and arrived in the same exact condition as it was when started. I appreciate the incredible efforts of the move crew, and the accommodating logistics of the move coordinators and team.
August 6, 2016
R.L.
Tampa, FL
George and Anthony were polite and extremely helpful. They did everything I asked and in record time. I could not have asked for more competent workers.
August 2, 2016
Lockwood, Rebekah
Knoxville, TN
The hunks called to see if they could come earlier than my scheduled move, to which I astoundingly replied, "Yes!" Three big, strong men showed up ready to work! It was such a hot day, but they never complained once. They got all my stuff packed into my PODS unit in just over two hours. They are expert Tetris players!
August 1, 2016
Glenn, Sean
Tampa, FL
Friendly customer service representative every time I called (had to reschedule my move twice) and the guys were on time and very professional. I was very pleased with the service I received.
August 1, 2016
D.S.
Tampa, FL
The movers were very helpful and coordinated while placing my items into their truck. They moved quick !
August 1, 2016
R.J.A.J.
Tampa, FL
They were prompt, professional, & were able to move us last minute
July 31, 2016
R.L.
Tampa, FL
The online ordering.
July 31, 2016
K.D.
Tampa, FL
The guys were awesome!!! So accommodating nothing was a problem even though they rearranged my furniture 3 times. They also gave their opinions as to where the furniture was placed. They took such great care of my stuff I had zero damage. I will not only recommend College Hunks but I will absolutely use them again without hesitation!!! Never change because your ethics make you the best!!!!
July 31, 2016
L.S.
Tampa, FL
The professionalism and promptness of the guys.
July 31, 2016
R.D.
Tampa, FL
The three gentlemen who came were very polite, personable, hard workers, ensuring everything got taken care of quickly and carefully