College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of South Tampa, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4785 Reviews
1002 N. Howard Ave
Tampa, FL 33607
8132803349
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
Desimone, Gina
Zephyrhills, FL
We have used Colleg Hunks 3 times and all 3 times we were very impressed at their professionalism, care, and speed at which they performed there jobs. Wouldn't use anyone else.
November 11, 2018
Jackson, Paula
Tampa, FL
Courteous and very efficient service. Both team members were extremely professional.
November 11, 2018
H.S.
Tampa, FL
Quick, safe, respectful and explained everything well
November 10, 2018
Wenzel, Vivian
Tampa, FL
Great guys who were very helpful and on time! They were polite and so nice to work with.
November 10, 2018
Alkire, Jane
Tampa, FL
Awesome service. Timely. Great price. Loved using this service!
November 10, 2018
C.J.
Tampa, FL
On time and reliable, they are safe with our products
November 10, 2018
R.E.A.R.
Tampa, FL
Fast efficient nice guys.
November 8, 2018
M.B.
Tampa, FL
The overall experience was good. From the initial call to set up my pick up to delivery was as expected. No problems and would recommend.
November 5, 2018
T.L.
Tampa, FL
On time, efficient, polite!!!
November 2, 2018
Butson, David
Lutz, FL
Prompt and courteous service... Very thorough too.
November 2, 2018
S.M.
Tampa, FL
Great service. Friendly. Went above and beyond.
October 31, 2018
M.S.
Tampa, FL
They were prompt, polite and well mannered. Work was done efficiently and with a smile.
October 31, 2018
Martinez, Carlos R
Tampa, FL
On time, professional, friendly, organized, polite, careful. Third time we are using your services and would not hesitate to do so again. No complaints. A pleasure to work with you!
October 30, 2018
L.J.
Tampa, FL
Friendly, professional , efficient
October 29, 2018
Wright, Grace
Tampa, FL
I was overwhelmed and my 3 hunks came and took care of everything for me. I wish I could remember their names. They were polite, respectful, compassionate and very careful with everything.
October 29, 2018
V.K.
Lutz, FL
The people were wonderful and very professional.
October 29, 2018
B.A.
Tampa, FL
I like the fact that those you hire to do the move or hauling are trustworthy and honest. I pay the extra money to use your service because of this.
October 28, 2018
M.M.
Tampa, FL
The young men were courteous and friendly. They handled the furniture very carefully. I was pleased with their professional manners.
October 27, 2018
H.L.
Land O&#039 Lakes, FL
Prompt arrival, courteous and professional movers, completed the job quickly.
October 27, 2018
Gonzalez, Daniel
Zephyrhills, FL
Quick set-up for appointment, arrived early and the price was very reasonalbe.