College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Los Angeles, CA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1269 Reviews
10100 San Fernando Rd
Pacoima, CA 91331
(818) 878-8001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2018
B.M.
Beverly Hills, CA
Wonderful respectful hard working men Please rly pleased Thank you
August 10, 2018
Levin, Dan
Los Angeles, CA
The guys were great. They came on time and got everything done promptly. They handled very heavy pieces with no complaints. I would recommend them anytime. Dan Levin
August 4, 2018
B.S.
West Hollywood, CA
The two men were absolutely great young men and we couldn’t of been happier Quick and efficient
August 4, 2018
Rose, Doyle
Los Angeles, CA
On time and professional.
July 30, 2018
H.R.
Chatsworth, CA
They were courteous, prompt, and efficient in moving the stuff out of the public storage unit and packing them into their truck. It was a very hot day...and they worked efficiently. We were very pleased with the service.
July 28, 2018
G.P.
Los Angeles, CA
I am a repeat customer from 2011 and it is nice to see that the level of professionalism, friendliness in customer service and attentiveness to the items being moved have not changed in the last 7 years. The movers were very professional, courteous and took great care in handling the job swiftly and carefully. I will definitely continue to use this company as well as highly recommend it to family, friends and colleagues. All the best, [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 27, 2018
Brewer, Margaret
Los Angeles, CA
The hunks were on time for the job. They worked efficiently and the job came in at less than the estimate! Excellent work!
July 26, 2018
Brunald, Traci
Van Nuys, CA
We liked everything about your service. Friendly, understanding and fast We were very happy from start to finish and we will HIGHLY recommend you in the future as well as contact you again for any of our hauling and moving needs.
July 25, 2018
O.P.
Encino, CA
were pleasant and careful
July 25, 2018
Rod Gardner
Beverly Hills, CA
Always Prompt, Polite and the team very professional. We have used their service several times now here at the office and always fantastic.
July 20, 2018
Harris, Tal
Los Angeles, CA
The movers were prompt, courteous and got the job done with efficiency!
July 18, 2018
D.S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Excellent communication, arrived at the promised time with a heads up phone call 15 prior. LOVE that the items are donated to an organization like Habitat for Humanity. Very fair pricing and the guys that came were friendly, polite and fast.
July 14, 2018
U.V.
Arcadia, CA
Very convenient and prompt service. The two men were very polite and helpful.
July 12, 2018
S.R.
Los Angeles, CA
The 2 gentlemen that came were prompt, efficient and very helpful. Initially it looked like they would need another truck (for another $200-$300 more) but managed to squeeze every thing into 1 truck which was great. Would not hesitate to highly recommend them.
July 11, 2018
G.S.
Beverly Hills, CA
The guys were on time, professional and quick. It was a great experience.
July 3, 2018
B.S.
Los Angeles, CA
They were good at their job. - professional yet friendly
June 26, 2018
Rios, shawnee
Los Angeles, CA
Everything: timely, efficient, professional look and attitude, reasonable priced. College Hunks Hauling Junk really do take the stress out of moving.
June 25, 2018
L.J.
Los Angeles, CA
Punctual, fast, clean, friendly, capable! I literally could not have decluttered my home in advance of moving without you!
June 25, 2018
H.H.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
the guys were efficient and professional. definitely had their job down to a science.
June 22, 2018
K.S.
Santa Monica, CA
- very easy and efficient - staff is nice and accomodating - service was great