College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Los Angeles, CA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1295 Reviews
10100 San Fernando Rd
Pacoima, CA 91331
(818) 878-8001
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2018
G.C.
Los Angeles, CA
Did a good job very quickly.
November 2, 2018
W.M.
Pacific Palisades, CA
Great follow up and great communication. Plus very efficient in their work!
October 26, 2018
P.G.
Burbank, CA
Completely satisfied. Got the service I requested. Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous and friendly.
October 20, 2018
Keck, Nicole
Los Angeles, CA
Armen and Manuel and Moses are truly outstanding in their professionalism, care, manners, efficiency, and commitment. They deliver exceeding all expectations. I am ever SO GRATEFUL for their services and I will use them again. I just love that they contribute donated goods across different charities, and are keen on recycling items as well. What an amazing team and company. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND THEIR EMPLOYEES as they are absolutely who they say they are and more !
October 12, 2018
S.L.
Pasadena, CA
Very efficient and professional.
October 11, 2018
C.A.
Beverly Hills, CA
They did a great job! Worked professionally and efficiently! Thanks so much!
October 2, 2018
Barnes, Ray
Los Angeles, CA
Prompt service. Very helpful workers, who listened to everything that I was concerned about and made special care, such as certain walls to be careful not to bump, etc. Besides the above, one of the most important great parts for me was that they showed up quickly and right on time.
September 25, 2018
W.J.
Los Angeles, CA
September 14, 2018
E.F.
Los Angeles, CA
On time, every professional.
September 6, 2018
F.D.
Los Angeles, CA
Quick, easy and efficient. Zero hassle.
September 6, 2018
T.D.
Panorama City, CA
The entire process was superb from call to quote to execution.
September 6, 2018
L.E.
Burbank, CA
Professional, Polite, efficient, and timely.
September 6, 2018
B.J.
Woodland Hills, CA
You take anything from anywhere in the house. It’s nice to be able to get rid of big bulky things.
September 1, 2018
G.R.
Santa Monica, CA
This is the second time that College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving has provided me with haul-away service. I made an appointment that CHHJM couldn't honor, but I was rescheduled for the next day, and I was also given a discount. I had to leave the house at a certain time, so CHHJM made a point of coming to my house before I had to leave. One of the young men who was in charge of my first job, was also in charge of this second job, which was reassuring. If I should ever need any future haul-away and/or moving service, I would not hesitate to call upon CHHJM!
August 30, 2018
Beada, Debbie
Santa Monica, CA
prompt, easy, affordable.
August 27, 2018
Maxwell, Kecia
Los Angeles, CA
One day service - the guys were late and stuck on another job, but I appreciate their one day service and when they did arrive they promptly loaded the items. Thanks
August 14, 2018
B.M.
Beverly Hills, CA
Wonderful respectful hard working men Please rly pleased Thank you
August 10, 2018
Levin, Dan
Los Angeles, CA
The guys were great. They came on time and got everything done promptly. They handled very heavy pieces with no complaints. I would recommend them anytime. Dan Levin
August 4, 2018
B.S.
West Hollywood, CA
The two men were absolutely great young men and we couldn’t of been happier Quick and efficient
August 4, 2018
Rose, Doyle
Los Angeles, CA
On time and professional.