College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Philadelphia, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1031 Reviews
316 East Union St.
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 422-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2016
R.L.
Media, PA
It was stress free!
May 26, 2016
G.K.
West Chester, PA
Hunks were very knowledgeable and went out of their way to make the move stress free and easy for me
May 24, 2016
M.E.M.
West Chester, PA
The guys were promp, courteous, and very professional. Would absolutely use this company again.
May 23, 2016
R.S.
West Chester, PA
Friendly, punctual staff and great service!
May 22, 2016
A.N.
Newtown Square, PA
On time Friendly and pleasant workers Efficient Service thoroughly explained before work began Love that you donate to Goodwill and recycle
May 22, 2016
U.J.
Downingtown, PA
ease of scheduling and the service is excellent
May 22, 2016
W.G.G.
Upper Darby, PA
guys where very quick and professional, very respectful of items moved
May 21, 2016
F.A.
West Chester, PA
The movers were very nice and were very fast. I will definitely use this company again
May 21, 2016
S.L.
Philadelphia, PA
Your people are on time, efficient, careful, and pleasant.
May 21, 2016
S.B.
West Chester, PA
Timely & at a good value.
May 18, 2016
Dolbow, Kris
Coatesville, PA
Very impressed with their service and attitude. First time moving by myself to a 3rd floor room with no elevator. They did it all! Packed my furniture/boxes safely, nothing broken, set up heavy furniture after they laid the carpet I brought. Worked tirelessly until every box was placed upstairs. TRULY A STRESS FREE MOVE was delivered +plus+ STRESS FREE RATES. I didn't have to sell a kidney to pay for excellent service. I'd be blessing everyone by recommending College Hunks.
May 17, 2016
H.R.
Royersford, PA
It was nice to have the free estimate without obligation. The gentlemen were very professional and honest as promised!
May 16, 2016
Rumberger , Kate
Upper Darby, PA
No need for directions. John came in and surveyed the area before the crew arrived on Friday. There were no complaints or moaning, they just descended on an office that had not been occupied since 1999 and cleaned it out. This almost never happens now a days. Most of the service people I've employed over the last few years are all about what they can't do. What a pleasure to work with a team of "can do" people.
May 16, 2016
Russo, Susan
West Chester, PA
Easy to book an appointment online. The service itself was great!
May 15, 2016
B.J.
Upper Darby, PA
They were very polite and professional
May 15, 2016
G.A.
West Chester, PA
Movers are very accommodating and flexible. Your company is customer service-oriented and tries to help to alleviate the stress of moving. The movers were polite, hard working and careful. Much appreciated.
May 15, 2016
D.E.
Havertown, PA
Efficient, knowledgeable, honest and friendly
May 15, 2016
T.J.
Wayne, PA
On time, pleasant, send qualified movers.
May 14, 2016
W.B.
Chester Springs, PA
It was such prompt service! Very impressive and professional! Thank you!
May 14, 2016
Karwel, Virgina
Malvern, PA
They were on time, helped me bring furniture up from the basement, hauled it all to the truck, gave me s good price and a were very professional & courteous. Gina Karwel BHHS Fox & Roach Realtors