College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Philadelphia, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1709 Reviews
316 East Union St.
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 422-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
C.M.
Exton, PA
The two gentlemen who did the move were just that...gentlemen. It was without a doubt a stress free move.
February 23, 2017
A.C.
West Chester, PA
I was able to schedule pickup within 48 hours. The 3 young men who came were polite, efficient and helpful. They called before arriving. The price was reasonable.
February 22, 2017
S.P.
Downingtown, PA
It was relatively easy to arrange and there were no surprises.
February 22, 2017
W.J.
Lansdowne, PA
Everything.
February 22, 2017
B.A.
West Chester, PA
Our team was terrific! Fast, efficient and very polite!
February 21, 2017
S.J.
West Chester, PA
Quick scheduling, friendly service.
February 21, 2017
B.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Great team work. Completed the job in a very timely manner. Very professional.
February 21, 2017
F.D.
Drexel Hill, PA
Guys were great, efficient and respectable.
February 21, 2017
R.D.
Newtown Square, PA
Zach and Ysrf made the process smooth and trouble free!
February 21, 2017
H.T.
West Chester, PA
on time, reasonably priced, available. Great experience all around.
February 21, 2017
C.M.
Penn Valley, PA
Reliable and professional. Thank you.
February 21, 2017
M.A.P.
Glenmoore, PA
I thought they were wonderful hard working hunks! They were personable and professional.I would totally recommend James R. Yusef R,and Harry F. Thank you for your help. Great price as well! Patty McAnally
February 20, 2017
E.M.
Philadelphia, PA
Jake and Eli were exactly on time and were courteous, polite and friendly. I felt very comfortable having them in my home. They worked efficiently and were extremely helpful in setting up a new king size bed foundation, removing the old mattress and box springs and setting up the new mattress. I live in a narrow row house and the bedroom is on the third floor so this was not easy work. We had time left over so they moved some other things for me and took some stuff down to the basement. I was extremely pleased with their work and will not hesitate to contact College Hunks again and recommend them to my friends. Thank you!!!
February 18, 2017
R.S.
Philadelphia, PA
Nice workers
February 18, 2017
W.D.
Philadelphia, PA
Hello, This is just a beginning note to say how pleased we were with the service your "hunks" provided. We are still unpacking and I will send a further glowing review of the delight it was to work with the two gentlemen who arrived. Thank you, David wilt
February 17, 2017
T.J.
Collegeville, PA
Guys were on time, quick, and efficient!
February 15, 2017
L.C.
West Chester, PA
We loved the three people that you sent. They were very helpful and did everything without a question or complaint.
February 14, 2017
A.J.
Merion Station, PA
They were great. The 3 young men got to work, were professional and courteous. I would recommend this company or use them again. Thank you. (Can share my commment but with initials only if you quote me)
February 13, 2017
B.M.S.
Downingtown, PA
Guys wee professional, quick, careful, respectful, and a pleasure to have in our house.
February 13, 2017
G.D.
Havertown, PA
Exactly that it was stress fee and very reasonable. Two of the nicest guys and everything done quick. Thanks again for a great stress free trip.