College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Philadelphia, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3329 Reviews
316 East Union St.
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 422-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2018
J.J.
West Chester, PA
Travis and Dante were very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend the company and will request them in the near future when I need moving assistance again.
January 19, 2018
D.K.
Coatesville, PA
Very professional and polite. On time and productive. The work was done in no time!
January 19, 2018
L.S.
Philadelphia, PA
Very Punctual, professional. Did everything I ask of
January 17, 2018
C.A.
Philadelphia, PA
Friendy Professional and follow up within the scheduled time frame. Great Job
January 17, 2018
K.S.
Coatesville, PA
The young men who came to our home were wonderful. They were kind, courteous and worked quickly to get the job done.
January 17, 2018
C.A.
Media, PA
College Hunks of West Chester was terrific. They answered the phone promptly and made things happen, explaining exactly what would -- and did -- happen. They were extremely responsive, coming the day I called. John Bags and John B. were polite and professional and arrived ready to work, moving my furniture quickly but carefully (down my steps) into the truck. I so appreciate their courtesy and hard work. I already have told my friends to make sure to call College Hunks! Nancy Curran
January 17, 2018
F.L.
Coatesville, PA
Very professional and called to tell me they could arrive earlier than my scheduled time. I would recommend this company to anyone needing help moving!
January 16, 2018
P.M.
Downingtown, PA
They did a great job!
January 16, 2018
J.M.
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Fast & friendly service
January 16, 2018
C.A.
Philadelphia, PA
Very polite, professional young men. Very efficient
January 15, 2018
H.L.
Downingtown, PA
Availability, very professional, and service was efficient. My sister had utilized your service, and recommended your company to me. I had same day service .
January 14, 2018
M.F.J.
Norwood, PA
They are always extremely professional and polite all around well mannered young guys.. They come in get the job done st a very fast pace..definutely NOT..slackers..
January 14, 2018
M.M.
Royersford, PA
On time, polite, patient and extremely efficient!
January 14, 2018
M.E.
Philadelphia, PA
From start to finish, the process of having the junk hauled away was easy and pleasant. After making the arrangements with the person who took my call, I received a call to confirm the time and day the haulers would arrive. The day of the hauling, I received a call with the estimated time of arrival. Matt and Maurice were pleasant and helpful, worked well together and managed problems , such as getting the refrigerator through a door that was too narrow. I would definitely hire with them again.
January 14, 2018
H.C.
Phoenixville, PA
Very courteous, clean and prompt. Great experience. Even though it was rainy, they protected all the furniture and floors!
January 14, 2018
E.E.
Springfield, PA
The guys were wonderful & Harry communicated amazingly!!
January 13, 2018
S.G.C.
Collegeville, PA
Hard workers, very courteous and conscientious.
January 13, 2018
M.E.
Collegeville, PA
Ryan.h , Travis and seif were great ! They finished the job in less than two hours . Definitely, would recommend
January 13, 2018
H.M.
West Chester, PA
College hunks did a great job moving my furniture. They took care to wrap everything well. Nick and Will did a great job-they were friendly, professional and knew what they were doing. I would absolutely use College hunks again and will recommend them to my friends.
January 13, 2018
R.C.
Glenmoore, PA
These gentlemen were very efficient and courteous. They finished the job on time!