Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   500 Reviews
316 East Union St.
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 422-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2015
L.H.
Devon, PA
Prompt, friendly, easy to deal with. They work quickly
February 26, 2015
T.J.
West Chester, PA
Professional, friendly, easy-going guys took care in moving large furniture. They were even polite.
February 25, 2015
Walsh, Mike
West Chester, PA
Quick, clean, efficient and responsive!
February 25, 2015
C.J.
royersford
lots of communication, a rep contacted the night before and the day of. They were able to provide a decent time reference so I was not waiting around for them. Very polite guys.
February 25, 2015
C.M.
Phoenixville, PA
Your people were responsive, on time, polite and efficient!
February 19, 2015
Stout, Judy
Malvern, PA, PA
Your team is very efficient and professional. Everything from beginning to end is handled with precision and care.I would use you again and have already recommended you in glowing terms.
February 19, 2015
Morgan, Betsy
Ardmore
You were prompt, efficient, and very polite.
February 18, 2015
Kiesel, Kathy
Downingtown
Staff is courteous , helpful and professional
February 15, 2015
Paone, Margaret
Conshohocken, PA, PA
Easy to set up appoint, they followed up on time, very nice and friendly and very efficient,I would use this service again.
February 9, 2015
B.P.
West Chester, PA
They were young strong polite men, fast and thorough, did not leave a trace, worth every penny, you get what you pay for, I will be calling them back and I would highly recommend them!
February 9, 2015
B.E.
East Lansdowne, PA
Movers were so nice. Estimate was free, and they were able to haul away our "junk" that day. They provided us with a donation slip for tax deduction, which was something I hadn't even thought about-- very grateful for that.
February 8, 2015
M.M.
Philadelphia, PA
The men were friendly and easy to work with. I did post a review on Google.
February 3, 2015
A.H.
Chester Springs, PA 19425, PA
Professional, reliable and very helpful. Easy to schedule and did everything as stated on the website.
January 31, 2015
Evans, Susan
West Chester, PA
It was easy and fast service; response time very quick. The "hunks" called and arrived on time and were courteous and efficient.
January 30, 2015
A.M.
Exton, PA
young men were neat tidy very helpful...called 15 min prior to arrival and were a great assist
January 29, 2015
L.L.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
very competent & reliable. job went very smooth!!
January 28, 2015
G.T.
Downingtown
Even though you are expensive, the guys were friendly, helpful and trustworthy.
January 27, 2015
B.P.
Havertown
Joel deserves extra recognition for returning an item that was mistakenly in the pile of "junk". His integrity is commendable.
January 25, 2015
L.C.
Phoenixville
Loved that they called and gave me a time they would be here and then we're here. They were polite, efficient fast.
January 24, 2015
P.E.
West Chester
Timely feedback on arrival status, polite effective "Hualers"