College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Philadelphia, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1313 Reviews
316 East Union St.
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 422-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2016
R.D.
Newtown Square, PA
It was very easy to set up and they keep in touch with you throughout the process.
September 23, 2016
R.J.
West Chester, PA
Good workers. Good attitudes. Very polite and courteous.
September 22, 2016
S.S.
Downingtown, PA
That you were there for me at practically a moments notice and that you were willing to work with me on the price. The men that came were very calm in a very stressful situation for me and very personable. I would highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you.
September 22, 2016
R.R.
Philadelphia, PA
Guys were very friendly and helpful.
September 22, 2016
Z.A.
Philadelphia, PA
Our movers did great work, and we're very personable!
September 21, 2016
R.J.
Philadelphia, PA
The guys were professional and very helpful!
September 21, 2016
L.M.
Phoenixville, PA
Did the job without complaints and were friendly and pleasant to work with
September 21, 2016
C.M.
Newtown Square, PA
The young men were prompt and efficient both times I used your services. My only reccomendation would be to give them a few pads to use. Definitely will use your company again and tell others about it.
September 21, 2016
R.A.
Philadelphia, PA
I sent you guys a feedback on your email are great the service was with them two young guys they was were respectable and I was just shocked for two young men to pick up 3 heavy TVs and they were well mannered thank you and God bless your service
September 18, 2016
P.M.A.
Eagleville, PA
It was absolutely stress free, the four College-Hunks were professional, friendly, showed up on time and finished the job within a half an hour. I received a very nice post card from Zach thanking us for choosing your company. I would and will recommend College-Hunks to our family and friends and will give you a call if we ever need anything moved or hauled away again. Thank you very much, MaryAnn & Tom Pagnotti
September 17, 2016
S.L.
Newtown Square, PA
I liked that if the quote is acceptable to you they will take your junk right there on the spot. It saves you time and hassle of having to schedule another visit. Also I like that there are various levels of pricing depending on how much of the truck you fill.
September 16, 2016
G.S.
Honey Brook, PA
Fast, professional service!
September 16, 2016
W.T.
Morton, PA
On time, very professional, quoted price is what I paid.
September 12, 2016
M.D.
West Chester, PA
They truly were stress free and most important, got back to me quickly and they were on time. Every person I spoke with was very helpful. Thank you!
September 12, 2016
F.A.
Upper Darby, PA
Professional yet personable staff
September 12, 2016
Donahue, Peggy
Upper Darby, PA
Everyone was very nice to deal with and very polite.
September 12, 2016
Brankly, Amy
Downingtown, PA
First off Joel and Marc were absolutely a pleasure to work with - professional, personable and presentable. They took care of everything and made what was overwhelming to me, totally stress free. They took away the unwanted items, moved furniture within my house, and even brought in my garbage cans! They arrived on time, gave me a reasonable estimate, and did all the work right on the spot. I will definitely use them for my next job. Thanks!
September 11, 2016
Mulherin, Mark
Broomall, PA
It was very professional and the three young men who provided the labor were very respectful and informative to me, and careful with the items being moved.
September 11, 2016
Atlas, Mike
Exton, PA
The College Hunks called a day before the move with a reminder and to confirm the scheduled move time. They showed-up at exact scheduled time. They took utmost care of the items they handles. The job was done very efficiently
September 11, 2016
C.J.
Bryn Mawr, PA
I was able to call and have a hunk scheduled in the same day. The hunks were polite, efficient and clean. Thank you!