Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   632 Reviews
316 East Union St.
West Chester, PA 19382
(610) 422-3500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 1, 2015
T.R.
Chester Springs, PA
The two gentlemen you sent, Joel and Ryan, were respectful of us and our things and worked tirelessly for the 5 hours we utilized them for. Please make sure someone recognizes them as they were great to work with, very pleasant, and an asset to your company based on how they represented themselves.
June 30, 2015
Petrillo, Yvone
Chester Springs, PA
Logan and Eddy were very professional and did an excellent job with our in house move. I would not hesitate to recommend College Hunks for all your moving needs.
June 30, 2015
Galati, Melissa
West Chester, PA
I was able to schedule an appointment right away. The date and time were exactly what I needed. The two men were professional.
June 29, 2015
S.S.
West Chester, PA
easy move
June 25, 2015
Mc Kay, Suzanne
West Chester, PA
I would have to say I randomly picked them because of the catchy name! However, they really did an exceptional job!! Prompt, polite, very reasonably priced, hard workers!! We couldn't ask for anymore and highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk!! Job well done guys!!
June 25, 2015
Morris, Andrew
Philadelphia, PA
I called 1800gotjunk for the same job and they came out earlier that day and told me they could not handle the job. Your men came and saved the day with ingenuity and determination. I am very happy with the job they did and I have been recommending college hunks to others. These guys really went above and beyond. I cannot express enough how happy I was to get that old TV out of the house. Andrew Morris
June 25, 2015
R.K.
Norristown, PA
Stress Free, Kind, On time, Respectful, Professional
June 23, 2015
G.J.
Glen Mills, PA
The guys were great. On time and very courteous. We were vey pleased with the service we got.
June 23, 2015
M.P.
Pottstown, PA
I was kept in the loop multiple times as they were running behind schedule. They figured out what they felt was the easiest, least damaging way to remove the hot tub using just 2 men--which was not easy at all because there were gardens all around the exit. They cheerfully went about what needed to be done without complaint despite the heat (at least 90 degrees). I felt the service was well worth the money and the employees responsible, reliable, careful, pleasant, honest, etc. They performed an unpleasant and impossible task for me making the day perfect. Told them we could tackle the barn next time. Great service. Not entirely inexpensive, but for me, money happily spent.
June 23, 2015
G.E.
Phoenixville, PA
It was super quick and easy! The guys did a fantastic job!
June 23, 2015
B.J.
Kennett Square, PA
It's a service so many people need, especially 'over 50'. Thanks for being so flexible and the young men were wonderful.
June 22, 2015
Dolan, Rob
Upper Darby, PA
Your guys are great to work with. They are very polite on time and willing to do all that we needed done.
June 22, 2015
K.L.
Philadelphia, PA
Excellent! Easy, quick, polite
June 19, 2015
B.J.
West Chester, PA
you were stress-free!
June 18, 2015
S.B.
Kennett Square, PA
easy to use, straightforward value-proposition, prompt, courteous, efficient.
June 12, 2015
G.P.
Philadelphia, PA
Everything
June 12, 2015
M.D.
West Chester, PA
Convenient
June 11, 2015
E.N.
Philadelphia, PA
Price quoted was not priced charged - still awaiting follow up that was promised
June 11, 2015
Extract, Gary
Exton, PA
quick easy very cooperative on scheduling and nice guys
June 11, 2015
G.K.
Garnet Valley, PA
It was very easy to set up, you came on the same day that I called, you moved everything quickly and easily and you made my life easier!