College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of West Palm Beach, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1092 Reviews
1700 Depot Ave, Suite 1
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 529-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2016
Roskovich, Dave
West Palm Beach, FL
EXCELLENT Service, Just as advertised - Jorge, Gabe and Petre were Awesome, Thank you. First time using CH, and We will use you again !
February 6, 2016
Mussoline, Donna
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Exactly what you ask. Stress free service. What a great crew. No hassles, no nonsense, the guys wrapped the furniture and moves everything like it belonged to them. They knew exactly what to do, how to do it and went about it quickly. They made this move hassle free and I highly recommend their service. Oh, and the colors are UM. What more can you ask for?
February 6, 2016
Z.M.
Pompano Beach, FL
The guys were nice and professional
February 4, 2016
B.B.
Palm Beach, FL
Came quickly, came on time. Very courteous and helpful
February 4, 2016
G.B.
Jupiter, FL
everyone was very nice and worked guickly
February 3, 2016
B.N.
Pompano Beach, FL
Promptness and communication
February 2, 2016
B.G.
Jupiter, FL
Chris provided me with same day service in a very crucial situation. He was efficient & very courteous &delivered service as promised.i highly recommend his services with College Hunks. Geri B
February 2, 2016
Padolsky, Larry
Palm Beach Gar, FL
Showed up on time. Very professional and friendly
February 2, 2016
D.L.
Boynton Beach, FL
That it was strees free. They guys were friendly and quick.
February 2, 2016
C.L.
Boca Raton, FL
quick service, friendly, clean and considerate
February 2, 2016
Taylor, Laurie
Deerfield Beach, FL
the young men came on time and went straight to work. they worked pretty much non stop until they finished. my only complaint is the $118 that I was charged for those young men to travel from Delray Beach to Deerfield Beach
February 2, 2016
D.J.
Boynton Beach, FL
this is the second time we have used your services. january 31st, we had 3 college hunks move my father and his girl friend to another independent environment. the men were very professional, pleasant and competent...we were very satisfied with their service! highly recommend the company...would be happy to give a recommendation to anyone looking fo ra quality moving and junk business. congratulations on a job well done.
February 1, 2016
P.H.
Pompano Beach, FL
It's stress-free! Professional, on time, and polite people to deal with. Clear on pricing and explain everything in detail.
January 30, 2016
D'ambrosio, Nick
Boynton Beach, FL
the guys were professional---friendly and very helpful
January 28, 2016
L.X.
Palm City, FL
Puntuality, professionalism
January 28, 2016
S.J.
Boca Raton, FL
Reliabilty
January 28, 2016
Krenzel, Judy
Fort Lauderdale, FL
I called them and they were so quick to respond to my moving needs. I did everything long distance and am told they did a good job.
January 27, 2016
R.A.
Boynton Beach, FL
The movers were very friendly, polite and completed the move very quickly. They gave us a courtesy call when they were on their way, which was really appreciated, and they arrived during the time frame scheduled. A huge plus was the fact that we were able to schedule a same day move of our furniture!
January 26, 2016
B.V.
Pompano Beach, FL
Very quick and professional and a reasonable price. Thank you for helping remove my old tvs. I will definitely use your service again.
January 25, 2016
W.M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
They were very professional and efficient