Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   862 Reviews
1700 Depot Ave, Suite 1
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 529-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 3, 2015
C.L.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Very friendly guys. Had no problems packing - moving whatever was needed.
August 3, 2015
Bent, Debbie
Pompano Beach, FL
You guys were the best. I have moved over 10 times in 25 years and I have NEVER had a better experience. I am still talking about how great your guys were and your company. Thanks for being AWESOME!
August 2, 2015
H.M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Timely updates on arrivals and policy of moving items from a location above the first floor level.
July 31, 2015
Praitano, Kim
West Palm Beach, FL
College Hunks were responsive, fast, reliable, cost-effective and efficient. This was the first experience I've had and would definitely use them again. Kim Praitano, COO Family Central
July 31, 2015
D.T.
Jupiter, FL
Blake and Anthony H were very professional and timely.
July 31, 2015
Vetere, Kristin
Pompano Beach, FL
The guys who came to my office, Jarred, AJ, and Vil were so professional and courteous and did a phenomenal job of moving all of our equipment to multiple locations. I also really appreciated the fact that I called on the weekend and was scheduled for three days later.
July 30, 2015
H.B.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
I appreciated the flat rate pricing structure so we were not concerned with watching the clock.
July 30, 2015
R.M.
Jupiter, FL
On time. Great preparation before hand to keep me notified of arrival time.
July 28, 2015
M.P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The guys were very friendly and willing to make every effort to satisfy my moving needs.
July 28, 2015
S.J.
West Palm Beach, FL
The guys did a great job, very nice and efficient. My only complaint is my bed doesn't seem to be put together the most securely, both the headboard and rails move quite a bit. Other than that, no complaints.
July 27, 2015
Rutigliano, Margot
Boynton Beach, FL
Easy, reliable, professional, fast movers. Awesome!
July 26, 2015
R.S.
Boca Raton, FL
The College Hunks Yasmany and Brandon were very professional and very good! I was very pleased with there services if I was to recommend College Hunks I would tell my friends it is a good company and to request the two men I received. The only thing I was disappointed with was the charge for gas when my location was not even 5 min away which would cost no more than 10.00 in gas - I felt the 118.00 charge was really high and that would be the only down fall with college hunks. I was not only a move but was also a junk removal. Two service in which you made money off the deal and then additionally with the gas I can see if you charge the gas of 118.00 for a far distance but for less than 5 min away was crazy! That is the only thing I was not happy with.
July 25, 2015
P.K.
Pompano Beach, FL
This was the easiest move I have ever done. The Hunks were highly professional (and very hunky!) and made me feel confident about choosing College Hunks. They treated my boxes as if the contents were their own belongings, which I truly am grateful for because most of my items are older. I could not be happier with my movers!
July 25, 2015
F.B.
STUART, FL
You took care of everything
July 25, 2015
H.B.
Boca Raton, FL
Prompt & Friendly!
July 25, 2015
K.L.
Boynton Beach, FL
it was done right and no mess thank you and the to men who did the job
July 25, 2015
K.C.
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
Trevor and Brandon - very courteous, efficient and helpful. Same for everyone I talked to on the phone. Terrific job--and a high-performing operation.
July 25, 2015
G.P.
Pompano Beach, FL
I like that the response time was immediate. The two young men were friendly polite and hard working!!! Thank you
July 22, 2015
Mena, Rafael
West Palm Beach, FL
The moving from Palm Beach Gardens to Weston was done on time as scheduled with professionally efficiency, the two CollegeHunks representatiives Yasmany and Jorge were very educated, worked very hard in a professional manner, very friendly, and honest; they called 30 minutes before arriving on the one hour window scheduled arrival time on a clean and new truck with all neccessary tools to perform the job which was done well above my expectatiives and those of my family, and with a reasonable cost with no surprises. I am very happy with the job done by the CollegeHunks organization, including the the personnel of support who scheduled the job and the budget estimate. For all these reasons I won't hesitate to recommend CollegeHunks to anyone anytime. Rafael G. Mena
July 22, 2015
Lee, Gina
Boynton Beach, FL
They handled everything with no hassles. Every question I asked was answered and the guys were really nice and helpful. I had a some items that I was not able to finish packing and they took care of it. No questions asked.