College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of West Palm Beach, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1287 Reviews
1700 Depot Ave, Suite 1
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 529-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2016
P.A.
West Palm Beach, FL
The entire process was stress-free. My movers were amazing and worked fast to get the job done!
May 25, 2016
Siegelstein, Hana
Jupiter, FL
Quick service.
May 25, 2016
Jaffe, Bruce
Boca Raton, FL
The showed up on time and did a great job.
May 24, 2016
D.M.
Jupiter, FL
George & Matt arrived at 8:45 and started to work immediately. They knew exactly what they were doing and worked very fast to load the truck. All of my belongings were wrapped well and transported with condition in mind. Then the unloaded rapidly and were really helpful with placement of furniture in the new home. They even moved my huge wardrobe about 6 times for me without any hesitation. The entire move took 4 hours and even though the entire moving/house buying process has been extremely stressful the least stressful part was the move. So thank you George & Matt for all of your help.
May 24, 2016
B.R.
Deerfield Beach, FL
The three man team that showed up was fast, thorough and professional. I would definitely request them again.
May 24, 2016
M.D.P.
Pompano Beach, FL
The movers looked professional and were friendly.
May 23, 2016
F.P.
Pompano Beach, FL
They were prompt and professional but also friendly. After the move I couldn't find my sons computer. They called me right back and told me where to find it. The head guy packed all my sons electronics in their original containers. Everything arrived safely. I have been involved with four moves. This is the first time we had no breakages. I would definitely recommend College Hunks to our friends.
May 23, 2016
K.D.
Delray Beach, FL
The guys were quick and efficient. They did a great job taking apart my bed frame and putting it back together.
May 23, 2016
J.A.
Pompano Beach (Coral Springs), FL
It was so nice not to have to do any if the heavy lifting . These guys new exactly where to put and fit everything.
May 22, 2016
Levine, Sam
Jupiter, FL
AJ, Ryan, and Chase were great! They were professional, courteous, and quick! I would recommend these guys to anyone who is moving.
May 21, 2016
Kay, Cheryl
Margate, FL
That is was just that, stress free. Ryan, Alex and Chase are very professional and considerate of what they are wrapping, loading and moving. Could not have imagined a move could go this good. Reviewed at least 15 movers throughout a couple of counties and was horrified with the reviews I was finding. When researching College Hunks Moving of West Palm Beach only good reviews were found. I am very thankful I went with them and they delivered peace of mind and no hidden charges, everything was exactly as they stated! I would highly recommend this company to all my family and friends or anyone looking for a reputable, professional moving company.
May 20, 2016
W.R.
West Palm Beach, FL
No hidden charges, very quick and efficient movers. I had lost all hope in moving companies after my last move and I swore I would NEVER hire a company to move me again. That was until I had to move to the 3rd floor and there was no way I could do it myself. I am so glad I now have a reliable, HONEST company to move my crap!
May 20, 2016
Katz, David
BOCA RATON, FL
Very pleasent and helpful. Did a great job already refered to a friend.
May 20, 2016
L.A.
West Palm Beach, FL
Nice guys, dressed appropriately & got the job done.
May 19, 2016
Mason , Kita
Boca Raton, FL
The pricing was very competitive. The two guys who came to pack, move, and unload us, Ryan and Conner, were outstanding! They made the whole experience excellent.
May 19, 2016
C.S.
POMPANO BEACH, FL
We have used the company three separate times. Each time the men that came were very respectful, helpful and careful. They always have a good attitude and a smile. We plan to use them again in the future.
May 19, 2016
Beatty, Mary
Delray Beach, FL
Both Billy and Danny did such a professional job when removing a large item from my home. The furniture piece had not been moved in years.They were very mindful of not leaving the room messy. One of the fellows even swiffered the area after the hidden dust bunnies surfaced. I definitely would use the College Hunks again in the future.
May 18, 2016
F.P.
Pompano Beach, FL
Paul and George were prompt, professional and congenial. They turned a nightmare into a dream in such a short time. I could not have been any happier.
May 18, 2016
F.M.
Coral Springs, FL
I worried for months about disposing of numerous, heavy pieces of furniture - including a large, upright piano that nobody wanted. I happened to see an ad for College Hunks online. After 2 brief, informative and pleasant conversations with your company representatives (thanks, Wendy!) all the burdensome pieces were carried out of our house and disposed of for us. college Hunks did exactly what they said they'd do: came on time...on the right day, called ahead of time, offered a free estimate and carted the furniture I couldn't lift away. THANK you for a most professional, efficient, pleasant experience! And a special thank you to our "college hunks,) Kelly and Billy!
May 16, 2016
B.G.
Jupiter, FL
Very quick and professional service.