College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of West Palm Beach, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1230 Reviews
1700 Depot Ave, Suite 1
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 529-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2016
Briggs, David
Boca Raton, FL
Ryan and the other two guys were very professional and they really seem to care about our belongings. I was very impressed with how they protected everything and especially the way they disassembled and re assembled the beds and couches. I have already referred them to another friends that is moving soon. Thank you!
April 28, 2016
M.L.
Pompano Beach, FL
It is Stress-free.
April 28, 2016
Chin, Nicole
West Palm Beach, FL
Very efficient and Charming
April 27, 2016
P.M.
Boca Raton, FL
They came and took what wad needed to ne removed. Very clean and prepared
April 27, 2016
M.G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Everything was very good
April 27, 2016
Di Pasquale , Anna Marie
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Everything about my move was stress-free!
April 27, 2016
B.C.
Pompano Beach, FL
the quickness of the move
April 26, 2016
C.C.
West Palm Beach, FL
George and Gabe were very skilled, helpful and pleasant.
April 26, 2016
V.M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Jason & Spencer were courteous, swift, efficient and kind. They helped clear out my Mom's condo and didn't even complain about the 2nd floor, non elevator situation. I heartily recommend the College Hunks Hauling Junk!
April 26, 2016
W.B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Very clean and professional employees. Was able to provide a ball park quote over the phone.
April 26, 2016
H.J.
Jupiter, FL
on time, careful, quick and polite
April 22, 2016
W.T.
Boynton Beach, FL
Professional, on time, and pleasant to work with.
April 22, 2016
Palermo, Makureen
West Palm Beach, FL
called, scheduled appt, guys came, junk gone!! :)
April 21, 2016
R.M.
Delray Beach, FL
Polite and on-time
April 20, 2016
Gold, Margie
Boca Raton, FL
I'm out of state and this service was quick and easy to request on-line. The driver called on the scheduled pick up day and time, so I could send my rep to meet them at the condo. Everything worked perfectly!
April 19, 2016
C.B.
HOBE SOUND, FL
everything went as planed
April 19, 2016
Palmer, Prudence
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Efficient friendly clean neat courtious and knowledgable
April 18, 2016
Ball, Mary Lou
Boca Raton, FL
alex and spence were professional, friendly, on time and completed my pickup quickly and efficiently!
April 17, 2016
S.M.
Boynton Beach, FL
all was very good they were competent everything was in good shaper one complaint i called about two lamps that were not working and you never called me to let me know when someone would come take a look please call
April 16, 2016
B.T.
Boca Raton, FL
VERY PROFESSIONAL! Quick an prompt pickup. Very reasonable price. I will recommend College Hunks Hauling every chance I get. Really great service.