College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of York, PA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   983 Reviews
4075 E Market St
York, PA 17402
(717) 363-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2018
S.D.
Mechanicsburg, PA
The two gentlemen that showed up at my father-in-laws house could not have been more courteous and attentive. They were extremely careful with the goods and the house. All of my things were emptied out of the house in an amazing amount of time. I could not ask or expect more from a group. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone in need of this type of service.
November 9, 2018
M.D.
Carlisle, PA
Very impressed with this service, they called ahead and showed up right on time. They quickly removed all the items I identified. They were careful when removing the large items out of the house.
November 8, 2018
Mulle, Karen
Mechanicsburg, PA
Very flexible with hours. Excellent communication...the guys gave us a call...1/2 prior to arrival. The two workers were very polite, professional and took care not to bang items into walls etc.
November 3, 2018
Jones, Dick
Chambersburg, PA
Showed up as promised, took all I wanted them to, very polite, reasonable price. I’ll call them again.
November 2, 2018
Nace, Eileen
Glen Rock, PA
The other 2 places I called never called me back or even answered the phone. This was the only one that answered the phone and actually talked to me and when I got my gloves back I knew he was honest. would call them again if I needed help again.
October 18, 2018
B.T.
Dover, PA
Always on time, very professional.
October 16, 2018
Hoyt, Pat
Red Lion, PA
Prompt, efficient, careful, fair price. Gave quote and moved everything same day.
October 16, 2018
Triplett, Bonnie
York, PA
Easy to make an appointment online, Kyle and his colleague were on time, introduced themselves, came in and took care of what needed to be moved out, they were careful about the steps so as not to do any damage, and efficient. This was the best service overall! I would definitely recommend!!!
October 14, 2018
Cook, Elizabeth
York, PA
Very polite, fast, and efficient.
October 12, 2018
Smith, Shenay
Carlisle, PA
Very professional, courtesy and quick.
October 8, 2018
M.S.
Etters, PA
Easy, convient scheduling with no long wait time to pick up the stuff. Having them take it from the living room to their vehicle was great, I didn't need to get it someplace to be picked up.
October 6, 2018
W.A.
East York, PA
Very easy to book and use
October 5, 2018
Rapacki, Susan
Fawn Grove, PA
professional guys show up on time... quick loading, knowledgeable regarding their service of hauling... appreciate the service.
October 5, 2018
J.C.J.
Harrisburg, PA
I was not at the house, but my husband said he was pleased. The fitness equipment needed to be disassembled for removal and they said they had to return to take care of that. They are waiving the $125 return fee, so my husband was OK with that. Your name is one of your best marketing tools. That is one of the reasons I selected you. Your rating was also good.
October 1, 2018
Frakes, Ann Marie
Harrisburg, PA
The team coming to make the pick-up was in contact with me to discuss what exactly we needed! We didn't have to touch a thing...the guys hauled everything away and even helped us re-position some furniture in the office.
September 27, 2018
J.D.
York Haven, PA
Professional and careful removal of our junk! Very positive experience!
September 21, 2018
kreiskott, susy
Mechanicsburg, PA
Professional approach and very efficient.
September 15, 2018
Casey, Lisa
York, PA
Your team was extremely personable and helpful. I appreciated their efforts to get some challenging items out. Thank you.
August 28, 2018
A.D.
York, PA
Very courteous and professional.
August 21, 2018
C.J.
Fleetwood, PA
The guys were prompt, curious and cleaned up afterwards. I would definitely use your service again. Thank you