College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of York, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   847 Reviews
4075 E Market St
York, PA 17402
(717) 363-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2018
A.L.
Chambersburg, PA
The guys were friendly & efficient. I had some unwieldy furiniture I had hauled and it didn’t phase them. I just showed them what I wanted gone and got out of the way. Exactly what I was hoping for.
February 14, 2018
K.S.
Shoemakersville, PA
Very hard working guys
February 13, 2018
T.W.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Timely and professional
January 30, 2018
K.D.
York, PA
Affordable, friendly service.
January 27, 2018
S.S.
York, PA
The guys who came to my house were very professional, helpful and polite. They did every thing I asked with care.
January 27, 2018
E.L.
Mechanicsburg, PA
They arrived early, were friendly, worked fast and gave me a fair price
January 24, 2018
W.L.
Chambersburg, PA
You were willing to take a TV, unlike everybody else. The guys showed up on time and were very friendly. No complaints!
January 23, 2018
R.S.
Harrisburg, PA
Both guys who came to our house were super-great and made the experience especially positive. Your staff are your best salespeople!
January 21, 2018
L.G.
Carlisle, PA
Prompt and pleasant service. Organized and very efficient.
January 16, 2018
P.C.
Wrightsville, PA
Great professional service
January 15, 2018
E.G.
York, PA
fast and easy
January 12, 2018
S.K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
The crew is always extremely courteous and professional. They are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.
January 6, 2018
B.S.
York, PA
Very quick response times, very communicative and collaborative. Flexibility! Professional and well-priced.
January 4, 2018
H.E.
Fayetteville, PA
Were early to the job, very courteous, gave me an estimate and were right on the money, fast and easy way to remove my junk.
January 4, 2018
H.L.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Those guys were such hard workers. They moved four heavy old tvs with smiles. How do they do it?
December 28, 2017
G.L.
York, PA
Kyle and Zack were extremely friendly and efficient.
December 26, 2017
M.A.A.
York, PA
customer service was great, guys we very respectful and fast.
December 21, 2017
D.S.
York, PA
Professional friendly and very efficient. It was an excellent experience. I loved the proactive appointment confirmation and explaination of what I could expect. The call when they were on the way was helpful too. And the predetermined cost estimate was right on track. I highly recommend.
December 15, 2017
L.A.
Lancaster, PA
It was prompt as could be, and removal of lounge chair effortlessly.Thanks again! Aileen Longenecker
December 13, 2017
P.R.
Fawn Grove, PA
Very efficient Nice to deal with Great workers