Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   467 Reviews
4075 E Market St
York, PA 17402
(717) 363-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2015
Mazurkiewicz, Mark
Reading, PA
Very easy to use and staff was extremely friendly.
October 1, 2015
O'Brien, Erin
York, PA
The gentlemen were prompt and did a great job removing all of the items we requested! They were very courteous- what a great service you provide!!
September 28, 2015
New Freedom, PA
Your guys showed up on time, were neat and courteous , and worked quickly... I think your rates are a tad high. But in this case it was worth it to me, because some If the material was headed to goodwill and others to the dump
September 28, 2015
York, PA
They were on time, fast and removed everything I needed with no complaints.
September 22, 2015
Harrisburg, PA
The cost was pretty high. I would recommend reducing the cost.
September 18, 2015
Miller, Arthur
York, PA
Friendly and efficient
September 17, 2015
Maytown, PA
September 17, 2015
Reinholds, PA
Very professional, convenient, and committed to being environmentally responsible
September 17, 2015
Lancaster, PA
The men were quick,efficient and kind.I was extremely imressed
September 4, 2015
Seven Valleys, PA
Very courteous and efficient.
September 1, 2015
Gettysburg, PA
It's fast,reliable and guys personable and professional
August 23, 2015
Wilson, Charles
Hummelstown, PA
The quick response to my service request and the care the guys took in moving furniture without damaging our walls, floors or the furniture itself. Kyle and Max were excellent workers and experienced furniture movers. I would request them again if I need help in the future.
August 21, 2015
New Cumberland, PA
I didn't have to lift a finger or move a muscle! The guys came in and took everything out to the truck. The Hunks have always been so nice and professional. Kyle and Max were the guys that moved my stuff. I actually have recommended the Hunks to several of my friends. When I need to have more stuff hauled, I will call the Hunks!
August 19, 2015
Lancaster, PA
I felt the price is a bit high. the men were very professional and I did get rid of my 3 piece sofa which was the end result.
August 18, 2015
Reading, PA
They took everything as is and i didnt need to worry about it
August 13, 2015
Ugarte , Leanne
Hanover, PA
the two young men that removed "stuff" from my basement were polite, friendly, careful and experienced. A very professional experience.
August 13, 2015
Lancaster, PA
They were on time professional pleasant reasonable
August 11, 2015
Mount Wolf, PA
They did a great job and were very fast did not waist any time! I will call on them again and tell others about their good work!
August 11, 2015
Ogle, Russ
Boiling Springs, PA
Max and Kyle called ahead, were on time, understood that we had just painted our deck, and were extremely careful about scratches and marked. They were professional, and efficient.
August 7, 2015
York, PA
Kyle and Max arrived right on time, were very professional and polite, and did a great job. I would highly recommend them and the company.