College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of York, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   671 Reviews
4075 E Market St
York, PA 17402
(717) 363-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
R.T.
Lititz, PA
Excellent. Thank you.
February 14, 2017
D.H.
Mechanicsburg, PA
guys were very efficient, and courteous.
February 11, 2017
W.C.
Halifax, PA
They were very punctual and efficient. They were very nice, professional, and able to maneuver their truck very well. I would recommend them and also use them again.
February 11, 2017
S.M.
York, PA
Service was excellent. The gentlemen were on time and very efficient.
February 1, 2017
A.J.
York, PA
your efficiency
February 1, 2017
L.B.
Mechanicsburg, PA
We had a large sectional removed and they did a wonderful job at getting it out the door with no damage. Men were very well mannered and did every very professional. I would highly recommend this company.
January 30, 2017
M.V.
Elizabethtown, PA
Zach and Kyle were friendly, kind, and went above and beyond to help make this process as smooth as possible. I would recommend them again and again.
January 28, 2017
G.N.
York, PA
On time, straight forward and very professional.
January 26, 2017
S.L.
Dallastown, PA
Everyone I interacted with, from the first phone call to the actual removal, was helpful, pleasant and professional.
January 20, 2017
B.S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Exactly that.... it was stress free.
January 19, 2017
T.D.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Thanks for your help
January 17, 2017
B.A.
Gettysburg, PA
Both guys were very polite and friendly. I appreciated that they were not pushy and worked very efficiently. I have already raved about your service!
January 13, 2017
E.D.
Red Lion, PA
Prompt and efficient. Very polite employees.
January 12, 2017
G.V.
Mount Joy, PA
Your people were on time and efficient. They did the job for a fair price. Over all a smooth operation.
January 10, 2017
C.R.
Palmyra, PA
Kyle and his co-worker were very pleasant and helpful. I would use your service again.
January 8, 2017
F.A.
York, PA
Professional, polite, and communicative!
January 7, 2017
H.M.
Harrisburg, PA
Hi, please pardon my delayed response, I'm Marty in Lower Paxton Twp, you provided me with your services in Aug 2016. I was very pleased with the results, breathed a sigh of relief afterwards. The service was really stress-free. I called the office, advised office mgr of what I needed hauled away, she made an appointment for the movers to come to my residence to see the items I wanted removed and estimate the cost. Kyle and Dino stopped by a few days before the planned haul-away date to review what items were to be hauled away, needed one large piece of furniture re-positioned in the living rm, also flip a mattress for me. The price was reasonable. On the day of service, Kyle and Dino arrived on time, finished the project in 20 to 30 minutes. Next time I need moving/haul away service I will call you again. I will recommend your service to a friend or associate.
January 3, 2017
D.A.
Dallastown, PA
Efficient process, personable service, flexible scheduling.
December 20, 2016
H.S.
Reading, PA
Fast and efficient
December 17, 2016
C.B.B.
Lancaster, PA
It was great they did great