College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Knoxville, TN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   520 Reviews
156 West End Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37934
(865) 344-3082
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
R.B.
Knoxville, TN
I was totally impressed by their professionalism and punctuality. If you are moving or just need help getting rid of Junk----I recommend that you put College Hunks first on your list to call.
February 22, 2017
C.M.
Loudon, TN
Professional, courteous and worked quickly! Would definitely recommend them and use them again!
February 22, 2017
S.R.
Maryville, TN
Stress free is accurate! Very personable, on time, efficient! I could not ask for anything more
February 21, 2017
G.T.
Knoxville, TN
They were very courtesy and respectful. They didn't waste time they immediately started working and was finished in a timely manner. I would recommend them and use there services again.
February 17, 2017
W.G.
Knoxville, TN
Blake and Dylan we're top notch. They we're courteous, on time, efficient, and very careful with our furniture and home. Steve, who assessed and quoted the job was great, too. I had total confidence in our unusually difficult move after meeting Steve the first time. Well worth the money!
February 14, 2017
C.R.
Dandridge, TN
The two employees were very hard working and diligent in their efforts to perform a great service to me. I appreciate the care they took in making sure my furniture was not damaged.
February 13, 2017
W.T.
Oak Ridge, TN
The guys were great! Nathan, Matt & Dylan were very friendly, careful, and efficient. This is the second time we have used College Hunks, and, if we ever move again, they will be our first call!
February 12, 2017
M.D.
Knoxville, TN
The "College Hunks" rock. They were quick, strong, efficient. Very impressive service. I am going to use them when I move. They made all our construction mess clean-up look so easy.
February 12, 2017
O.S.
Maryville, TN
They were great!! On time...professional. moved our furniture quickly. Very polite. We would definitely use the service again.
February 11, 2017
S.J.
Knoxville, TN
We were extremely satisfied with all aspects of our experience. The two movers were very professional and they completed the move with no wasted time. We would certainly recommend College Hunk to anyone.
February 9, 2017
N.M.
Knoxville, TN
February 9, 2017
C.P.
Knoxville, TN
Easy to get lined up, and the guys were prompt and courteous. Thanks!
February 8, 2017
S.H.
Knoxville, TN
Everything was great. Two hard working and very courteous men moved my stuff. Did the job in less time than estimated
February 5, 2017
W.S.
Oak Ridge, TN
Steve and Matt were extremely professional, energetic and polite. I would be more than happy to work with them again
February 4, 2017
H.M.
Knoxville, TN
Our movers were amazing, they were fast and efficient, very pleasant to be around and worked very hard. I would highly recommend these movers!
February 3, 2017
C.S.
Knoxville, TN
We had 2 movers for our big day and it went very well. The guys were friendly and fast! I would recommend College Hunks for sure. The cost was very agreeable and extremely competitive. We asked if they could help me with 2 of my big screen tvs--by unpacking them and putting them on the media stands for me and they were glad to help. They also put our 2 beds/bed frames together for us. they were a great help!
February 3, 2017
L.P.
Knoxville, TN
Customer service is excellent, before, during, and after the move. Pricing is very reasonable. Work crews are respectful, courteous, and professional.
February 2, 2017
S.T.
Knoxville, TN
Dillon, Patrick, and Donnie were polite, respectful and cautious with the move. I really appreciated their positive attitudes!! Trescha Snyder
January 31, 2017
T.J.
Knoxville, TN
The gentlemen were very polite and professional the entire day. They graciously moved a lot of heavy furniture and boxes without any complaints. I appreciated everything they did. Thank you for your services!!
January 27, 2017
J.E.
Strawberry Plains, TN
SUPER efficient and friendly!