College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Bend, OR Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   281 Reviews
62987 Plateau Dr. Unit 4
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 275-8210
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
I.A.
Bend, OR
They were great, very nice and professional, we would highly recommend them!
March 23, 2017
L.C.
Bend, OR
Prompt. Nice guys. Efficient. Friendly. Carefully moved everything. Awesome!
March 22, 2017
B.L.
Bend, OR
I had Keith and Cody over to help me rearrange some furniture and they were great. ! Very kind and personable and careful with furniture.
March 18, 2017
M.A.
La Pine, OR
Keith, John and Teresa were wonderful! They worked hard and efficiently, were professional without being cold.
March 18, 2017
L.R.
Bend, OR
Cody and Jason did a fantastic job. Hard workers and great attitudes. Thanks!
March 15, 2017
L.M.
Bend, OR
Really enjoyed the service. Very helpful.
March 13, 2017
O.J.
La Pine, OR
So quick and easy!
March 13, 2017
W.K.
Bend, OR
Way too expensive.
March 12, 2017
A.J.
Redmond, OR
On time, & friendly. Front door frame protectors put on & red carpet laid down in entry upon arrival. Worked steadily, & used safety harness for tandem lifting of heavy awkward bookcases. All went well! We'll be calling them back for our next moves. Chase & Keith were the best!
March 10, 2017
S.L.
Redmond, OR
Best moving experience ever! Chase, John, and Garrett were amazing to work with. Very professional and conscientious about what they were doing. I would recommend this service to anyone
March 10, 2017
K.A.
Redmond, OR
Easy to work with.
March 8, 2017
W.J.A.
Bend, OR
Fast, friendly & professional.
March 7, 2017
S.S.
Sunriver, OR
We were so impressed with the work ethic of these two young gentlemen. After showing them the items we wanted hauled away, we were surprised to see one of the workers already gathering items while we were inside reviewing the procedures and pricing with the other member of the team. Very efficient! It was obvious that these two gentlemen came to work! The cost was reasonable and most of our items will be donated to Habitat for Humanity or Goodwill. Best of all we did not have to attempt to lift the heavy furniture. In fact, we did not do any work! We were so impressed with their positive attitude, effective communication skills, efficiency, and care given to our home that we highly recommend their service to others. Outstanding!
March 5, 2017
K.B.
Bend, OR
The two young men who brought back our reupholstered pieces were every bit as nice, courteous and professional as the first two! Both times we have had furniture moved from one place to another, the service has been on time, professionally handled plus done by a couple of delightful young men--this time by Cody and Chase. I mentioned the first two young men when we had our pieces picked up. Again, the person who did the reupholstery wrote me to say the two young men were totally nice and professional. She would recommend them any time she needed moving help; I certainly agree with her! Belinda Kinyon
March 4, 2017
N.N.
Bend, OR
The guys were on time, couteuos, efficient, careful. The work was done in a timely fashion and for a reasonable.
March 1, 2017
H.K.
Bend, OR
Called 30 mins prior to arriving. Moved everything in a careful manner. Friendly and professional.
February 28, 2017
K.M.
Bend, OR
Kodi and Sam were awesome! They were quick, caring and smart! Thank you! Gratefully, Marian Krochka
February 27, 2017
F.K.
Bend, OR
Friendly and efficient service. Thank you!
February 21, 2017
M.K.M.
Bend, OR
Very professional and well prepared. I would definitely recommend them again!
February 17, 2017
R.N.
Bend, OR
We have used College Hunks for two moves during the past year, one time for us and one for my mother in law. Each time the service was excellent -- on time, courteous, careful with packing, and efficient. The final cost vs the estimate was "on the money" the first time and less with the second move.