College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Charlottesville, VA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   58 Reviews
819B Albemarle St.
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 381-3209
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
What a great company! I called Laurence and he had someone by our house within 2 hours to pick up a yard full of trash. They came back the next day to remove more junk in the backyard. Both guys were extremely respectful and even helped us move some heavy furniture to our car. I would highly recommend these folks- they are top notch! AND AFFORDABLE!
October 18, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
On time, professional and polite, and reasonable pricing! What's not to like?
October 13, 2016
Harrisonburg, VA
The guys took such good care of my stuff, worked very hard and very polite.
October 4, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
They did an exceptional job moving furniture at my elderly father's home. They were very respectful to him by introducing themselves and saying goodbye. They were fast, efficient, and extremely accommodating when I made requests to try something different in furniture placement. I will definitely use them again and recommend to friends.
September 29, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
We called them at noon to haul away quite a bit of stuff from our daughter's apartment. Due to an unexpected time crunch everything had to be out that day. The crew arrived early (1:30) and had it all loaded in 20 minutes. They did a fabulous job and were friendly and courteous. Definitely hire!
September 28, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
Laurence handled all aspects of removing the accumulated junk from our property with professionalism and efficiency. I highly recommend College Hunks of Charlottesville.
September 28, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
Quick turnaround between placing the order and receiving service and the service was excellent--friendly, professional, and quick.
September 27, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
The professionalism and respect for the the home owner and their property. The workers, completed the job in a timely manner and I will probably use the service again for just that reason.
September 22, 2016
Crozet, VA
Great work!!!
September 21, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
Easy service request, prompt courteous and civically-minded service
September 13, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
They showed up as scheduled and charged exactly what their estimate said they would. They have a very friendly, professional staff.
September 7, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
Very fast and friendly.
September 4, 2016
Kovach, Jim
Earlysville, VA
Unbelievably easy to schedule, and employees are top-notch.
September 3, 2016
Buckingham, VA
I felt so taken care of!!!
August 30, 2016
Palmyra, VA
Nice guys, fast job..
August 30, 2016
Miller, James
Charlottesville, VA
They came and observed what'd to be done. They reviewed and set up a date to do the job. Most important, they did an excellent job in removing a very, very big refrigerator and were extremely careful in doing so. Great job and my thanks to them.
August 26, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
Polite, efficient.
August 24, 2016
Charlottesville, VA
Very easy to use, and the guys were friendly and efficient.
August 23, 2016
Harrisonburg, VA
Very professional, punctual, reliable and efficient. Excellent value for excellent service.
August 19, 2016
Boyles, Chip
Charlottesville, VA
Very quick response with courteous and efficient service.