College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   212 Reviews
7900 Rodeo Trail Ste 160
Mansfield, TX 76063
(817) 203-1440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
M.T.
Venus, TX
They were quick and didn't seem to mind hauling the junk away.
June 27, 2017
S.D.
Cedar Hill, TX
Our experience with the College Hunks... was fabulous! Jon & Austin from the Mansfield office were just the best very polite, respectful and hard workers. We are moving and had furniture that is not needed at our new place the gentlemen removed it quickly.
June 26, 2017
E.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Service was excellent! Jon and Ashton called me ahead of time to let me know they were on the way and when they arrived they went straight to work. We had a lot of junk to get rid of and the guys were quick, courteous, and efficient. I will definitely be using College HUNKS again!
June 20, 2017
B.Z.
Mansfield, TX
Outstanding Service! Very prompt, professional and most importantly honest! I've used a few companies in the area and they were superior in every way.
June 17, 2017
T.S.
Mansfield, TX
How fast your company was available and the thorough job you did...thank you so much. Husband has a bad back, and would have had trouble getting rid of it...job was done so quickly😀
June 15, 2017
B.S.
Fort Worth, TX
John and Travis did an excellent job. They were both very polite and very efficient. Well worth the money!
June 15, 2017
S.B.
Mansfield, TX
Jon and Austin were very helpful and professional. They called ahead and arrived on time and worked in a timely manner. Thank you, Bo Smith
June 7, 2017
A.M.
Fort Worth, TX
It was quick-same day- fabulous job.we had lots of moving boxes and tons of paper which they quickly dispensed with. I would highly recommend Ashton and Auston to anyone with stuff to move.two cute guys, very professional.
June 6, 2017
M.S.
Cedar Hill, TX
This is the second time I have used this company and am as happy and satisfied as the first time. They are on-time, efficient, thorough, and very polite. They really care about helping people get peace of mind by helping us de-clutter! I am ecstatic to learn they are a moving company as well and already know I will be using them for my upcoming moving needs. MANY THANKS to Corey and Ashton for helping me with this second round of de-cluttering!
June 6, 2017
A.H.
Mansfield, TX
We had lots of junk after being in our house for over 10 years. Much less stress having the "hunks" haul away the junk rather than trying to do it ourselves. They were on time, fast and courteous. Will definitely use College Hunks again!
June 5, 2017
I.J.
Fort Worth, TX
The crew was wonderful... friendly and very professional
June 3, 2017
O.D.
Forest Hill, TX
Stress free deployment
June 1, 2017
H.M.
Midlothian, TX
They were professional, prompt and took care of business.
May 31, 2017
B.M.
Fort Worth, TX
Wonderful service! Everyone was friendly, efficient and did a fantastic job. Super trustworthy and excited to book in the future!
May 30, 2017
J.S.
ft worth , TX
Just made a call and two VERY polite young men came to my house to remove the junk. Loved it!!
May 24, 2017
R.S.
Fort Worth, TX
Quick and efficient
May 24, 2017
J.J.
Arlington, TX
Showed up on time and was reasonably priced
May 24, 2017
L.L.
Mansfield, TX
They were great, very nice guys who took care of my needs and a very timely manner. I was pleased and will be using them again for sure.
May 19, 2017
T.S.
Arlington, TX
They did a great job!
May 17, 2017
M.J.
Pantego, TX
Austin called to keep me informed about their arrival. They were prompt and quick. Very professional young men who helped us.