College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   148 Reviews
7900 Rodeo Trail Ste 160
Mansfield, TX 76063
(817) 203-1440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
M.M.J.
Arlington, TX
Very professional.
March 13, 2017
D.J.
Burleson, TX
John did a great job in dealing with a project we were dreading! He hauled away a huge pile of brush and branches from our backyard. Now our yard looks SO much cleaner and feels safer!
March 8, 2017
M.P.
Burleson, TX
I had used College Hunks back in New York so I knew they were reliable. John and Austin showed up on time and were very polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to get rid of household items and yard debris. They were efficient. P. Malik.
March 3, 2017
M.S.
Cedar Hill, TX
Everything I said in my Google rating....
February 27, 2017
C.D.
Mansfield, TX
Great service, price, and very professional.
February 17, 2017
N.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Just great service. The guys did all I asked even when we could not get the cabinet right where we wanted it (it was too big for the room). They never got frustrated. Great to have the movers calmer than me when it was my mistake that caused the problem.
February 15, 2017
D.C.
Kennedale, TX
Great job, very professional
February 14, 2017
S.R.
Mansfield, TX
This is the second time we have used this moving company. The move went perfect the same as last time very professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks
February 9, 2017
S.T.
Midlothian, TX
We had a small problem but they didn't hesitate to make everything right.
February 7, 2017
C.D.
Fort Worth, TX
Showed up on time. Worked efficiently. Good humor and work ethic.
February 3, 2017
G.S.
Mansfield, TX
The team gave great service and did what they advertised. The job was completed quickly and professionally. Don't waste your time with other movers.
February 1, 2017
H.C.
Burleson, TX
These guys were awesome will use again in our next mo e
February 1, 2017
L.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Jon and Austin were on time, professional, and performed their job in a courteous and timely manner. Great service and I would recommend to my friends.
January 31, 2017
M.M.
Mansfield, TX
Awesome awesome service, extremely polite, these gentleman busted their butt to get me loaded and unloaded. I would highly recommend this service!!!!
January 31, 2017
S.D.
Midlothian, TX
Everyone was very helpful and the guys did a great job with our junk removal.
January 24, 2017
W.Q.
Fort Worth, TX
Jon and Austin were UNVELIEVABLE. They were on time, professional, courteous and quite handsome to boot. They showed up at my elderly parents home and removed years or hoard. I never heard One complaint when they were clearing my fathers room and he had his electric heater on. They literally sweated it out with pleasant attitudes. WOW! I told them to please share my compliments of their character with their perspective parents. I surely have to credit rearing... Every one wants a son like Jon and Austin. They represented more than their jobs - I saw their true integrity. WAY TO GO on personnel choices COLLEGE HUNKS HAULING JUNK. I will be using your services again in the upcoming weeks. Thank you so much for the clearing.
January 24, 2017
S.M.
Fort Worth, TX
Jon, Austin, and Corey were so efficient and professional. They catered to my every request. Would use them again in a heartbeat!
January 10, 2017
L.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Arrived on time. Provided professional service. Careful when removing items from home. No wall bumps, etc. when removing furniture. Jon and Rob were the crew. They did a great job.
January 9, 2017
B.B.
Midlothian, TX
The young men were very efficient, loaded my junk quickly and even put things against wall so the car would fit in garage. Jon and Austin insisted that all I needed to do was point to what needed to be loaded onto truck ... truly stress free for me. I will definitely call again as needed.
January 6, 2017
B.R.
Fort Worth, TX
The team assessed the job quickly & gave a quote right on the spot. They were fast! They had nice equipment & truck. They were reasonably priced.