College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   97 Reviews
7900 Rodeo Trail Ste 160
Mansfield, TX 76063
(817) 203-1440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
P.M.
Midlothian, TX
Jon and Ryan were very friendly, explained the pricing, and got on with the removal. Quick and efficient. I would happily use them again.
November 24, 2016
E.T.
Midlothian, TX
Justin and Adrian of Mansfield were a great help! They packed a lot of my belongings from kitchen dishes to decorative items ma king that part of my job stress free for me. I plan on calling them again.
November 23, 2016
C.C.
Fort Worth, TX
The men were polite, accommodating, and efficient. I'd definitely use them again!
November 14, 2016
S.J.
Mansfield, TX
The two guys were very polite and friendly . They really helped me out and knew I had financial issues. I'm really glad I called them to haul off my trash from selling house. Would recommend to anyone and use again if needed.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
November 16, 2016
Thank you Jay for the kind review. We are always happy to hear feedback on how our team members our doing.
November 14, 2016
W.M.
Fort Worth, TX
They were extremely professional.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
November 16, 2016
Thank you Maria for your kind review. We are always happy to hear feedback on how our team members our doing.
November 13, 2016
H.B.
Mansfield, TX
Great guys...great job...and they like my dog!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
November 16, 2016
Thank you Bruce
November 12, 2016
C.J.
Arlington, TX
I called several moving service companies before selecting College Hunks. The rates were better than their competitors. Chris handled my account with complete professionalism and was very accurate with his quote regarding the estimated time it would take to complete my move. I received a phone call the day before my move confirming the time that they would arrive. The morning of the move Corey called and said they could be there early if it was okay. They arrived before the scheduled time, which was fine. My furniture was wrapped and moved like precious cargo. I was very pleased with the professional, polite service I received on moving day. Corey and Justin were just great.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
November 16, 2016
Hi Judie, thank you so much for your kind review. We are always happy to hear our customers are satisfied with the service provided
November 9, 2016
S.K.
Burleson, TX
Very easy
November 7, 2016
B.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Friendly crew, efficient and fast.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
November 07, 2016
Thank you Jeannette for the kind review. We are always happy to help.
November 2, 2016
W.J.
Mansfield, TX
I called around 10am and they showed up around 1pm to remove my stuff. I wasn't expecting same day service.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
November 07, 2016
Thank you Joe for the feedback. We are always happy to help.
November 1, 2016
O.K.
Fort Worth, TX
Communication was great. Team called before heading to my home like I was told they wood. I also receiveda reminder text about an hour before their arrival. They were prompt, professional and very courteous. Definitely will use them again.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
November 07, 2016
Hi Kim, Thank you so much for your review. We are always happy to help.
November 1, 2016
A.B.
Cedar Hill, TX
We were extremely pleased and satisfied with the services provided by College Hunks. Jon and Ryan arrived on time and conducted themselves in a highly professional manner at all times. They were very courteous and polite - respectful of our home and possessions. The tasks they performed (moving furniture and removing items to be hauled away) were done immediately and without complaints. We were also impressed by the fact that they monitored the time we had contracted for and did not go over our 2 hour window. That was very much appreciated. It pleased us to see two young men taking their jobs so seriously - honoring the concerns of their clients and their company. The services offered by College Hunks are much needed today, especially for seniors (like us). We were finding it difficult to get help "putting our house back together" after having bedrooms and baths painted and re-carpeted. So glad we found College Hunks. We will definitely use them again. Don't know if Jon and Ryan qualify for promotions and/or bonuses, but they both deserve to be recognized for doing such a terrific job.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
November 07, 2016
Thank you Barbara so much for the kind review. I'm glad Jon and Ryan were able to help you.
October 26, 2016
M.C.I.
Arlington, TX
I like that it is exactly that, STRESS FREE! Making the appointment was a breeze. Amber was very professional and answered my phone callso when I called her. They guys arrived on time. They were professional and did exactly what I was told they would do. They took care of my problem no questions asked! I would definitely do it again!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Worth, TX
October 28, 2016
Irene thank you so much for the kind review. We are always happy when we can make your day as stress free as possible. Hope you have a nice weekend.
October 20, 2016
B.J.
Mansfield, TX
The provided same day service! Everything from the phone call to the service was efficient and professional. I will use them again!
October 13, 2016
P.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Really appreciated the info provided upfront when I first called (e.g., how the process would work and about the pricing structure). The local people were outstanding - called before arriving, arrived on time, looked things over and have onsite estimate of max cost, did the work to empty our attic of prior owners' leftover junk AND removed a sand-based basketball goal with some real ingenuity, cleaned up after themselves, cost exactly what was estimated, and total job time was less than we'd expected. The locals were also super nice and professional. Highly recommend!
October 7, 2016
L.J.
Fort Worth, TX
They did a great job and worked without wasting any time. I have a lot of stairs and they were very careful with my furniture.
October 7, 2016
M.S.
Mansfield, TX
Quick and efficient. Friendly service.
October 4, 2016
W.C.K.
Grand Prairie, TX
The service was absolutely amazing.. I will definitely use your company again and refer people as well.
September 20, 2016
Green, Erin
Benbrook, TX
This is the second time I have used Corey and his team. They were great again! I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
September 17, 2016
H.L.
Burleson, TX
These guys were AWESOME!!! They arrived on time, and were ready to go. Very professional, great costumer service. They managed there time wisely and got all my belongings moved out of the old and into the new with no damage. I would highly recommend them and use them for any of my future moving needs.