College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Frederick, MD Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   193 Reviews
5702 Industry Lane Ste# B21
Frederick, MD 21704
(410) 246-1530
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
S.Y.
Columbia, MD
The employees were professional, very helpful and patient.
April 28, 2017
H.B.
Frederick, MD
They did good work and timely. My only objection is the cost was much higher than I would have imagined.
April 28, 2017
H.B.
Frederick, MD
They arrived early. They were top notch professionals. They were friendly. They were very fair with their pricing for what we had. The "they" I refer to are: Justin, Jesse, Leon, Nathan, & Cameron.. The College Hunks Hauling Junk Team!!!
April 22, 2017
C.J.
Frederick, MD
Great team was worth the money
April 21, 2017
M.K.
Catonsville, MD
Friendly, timely and efficient associates who were eager to please and got the job done!
April 21, 2017
W.P.
Frederick, MD
Movers were prompt, polite, and professional.Service was easy to set up and the price was very reasonable. A great deal!
April 12, 2017
H.N.
New Market, MD
Both guys were grate And they went to work right away they did a grate job they were nice and polite to me.there work was neat and cleaned up when done thank you very much for sending two good workers.Mr ans Mrs Edwin L Henley jr 156 Wicomico new market md.
April 8, 2017
R.W.A.K.
Ellicott City, MD
It's stress free!
April 8, 2017
B.J.
Columbia, MD
Timely, efficient and friendly. Jesse and Cameron worked hard and without complaint about the awful weather they had to deal with.
April 7, 2017
M.T.
Frederick, MD
Easy to schedule. Fast, friendly, and fair prices.
April 6, 2017
H.K.
Frederick, MD
Movers wiped feet, drove safely, wereally friendly, cautious. They did however remove my only deadbolt...the only keyed entry to the house, and did not put it back on. I have to reattach before I go to work in the morning. Aside from the lock thing all was exceptional. I have already recommended Hunks to several friends. Thanks
April 4, 2017
B.W.
Laurel, MD
Arrived on time, completed job to my satisfaction .
April 4, 2017
S.R.
Columbia, MD
Justin and Alec were professional and very kind to us. We were very grateful for their help in moving furniture and boxes to our garage. Would use College Hunks again and recommend them.
April 4, 2017
B.L.
Columbia, MD
Great service!
April 1, 2017
S.M.
Elkridge, MD
Easy scheduling and no banged-up walls!
March 31, 2017
M.E.
Frederick, MD
easy, reliable, careful and courteous movers, no surprises in cost
March 31, 2017
G.N.
Clarksburg, MD
The two young men who moved us were polite, efficient and worked quickly and steadily to get the job finished on a timely basis. It truly was stress-free for us! I actually felt a little guilty about sitting by while they did all the work!
March 31, 2017
B.S.
Catonsville, MD
Great service
March 30, 2017
C.A.
Elkridge, MD
It was very convenient, and help me get rid of my garbage easy
March 29, 2017
C.S.
Columbia, MD
Chris and Jesse were great. Very professional!