College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Hudson, WI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   188 Reviews
650 Brakke Dr. #106
Hudson, WI 54016
(651) 234-0381
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
M.B.
Hudson, WI
College Hunks were very professional from my initial call to the completed service. The details of the charges were clear from the beginning and very reasonable. The workers were polite and competent. They cheerfully accommodated extra items. I recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk with no reservations.
May 22, 2017
H.J.
Saint Paul, MN
The guys were very friendly, courteous and efficient! The pricing system and clarity in how it works was very appreciated. Just a great experience all around!
May 20, 2017
N.E.
Cottage Grove, MN
Came right away, fast and answered all my questions
May 17, 2017
L.K.A.J.
Cottage Grove, MN
One time (actually early) professional and neat...reasonable prices
May 16, 2017
I.J.
Saint Paul, MN
We simply marked what needed to go. Wes and Sam powered through just short of three loads. Jeremy, the boss, pitched in with the move. Great customer service from the first phone contact to loading of the truck. Excellent communication!
May 14, 2017
I.L.
Roberts, WI
The Hunks were on time and very efficient. Great service!
May 9, 2017
C.M.
Saint Paul, MN
I'm a Realtor and occasionally need junk removal for clients. After trying unsuccessfully to have another company remove a refrigerator from a basement, I called College Hunks to give it a second try. It was a VERY tight squeeze but your guys were determined to get the job done. You guys were awesome! Will definitely call you next time I need junk removal. Thanks!
May 5, 2017
F.L.
Lake Elmo, MN
So delightful. We have lived in our home for 35 years. Imagine the junk! Our coach set up the move on our time frame. He estimated the cost perfectly. Our 4 hunks handled the clear out with great kindness and thought. They were professional and well trained. They did exactly what we needed done in record time. They were friendly and polite. Cannot imagine a better experience. Thank you.
May 1, 2017
T.N.
River Falls, WI
The HUNKS were super efficient and friendly too! Got the job done right!! Way to go HUNKS!!!
April 30, 2017
S.A.
Saint Paul, MN
I was pleased with the entire process, from set-up to handing over the check. Communication and customer service were great. The two "college hunks" who came by to pick up our donations were friendly, professional and efficient. Our experience was A+!
April 28, 2017
K.C.
Hudson, WI
Great care in wrapping furniture, responsive customer service, prompt arrival, accurate pricing, friendly staff.
April 28, 2017
B.R.
Prescott, WI
Good people ,worked fast and good. On time and helpful Rog Boros
April 19, 2017
B.B.
Saint Paul, MN
Very easy to set up, great team members! I could not have been more happy with my experience. Well done!
April 16, 2017
T.S.
Prescott, WI
Eric and Sam were so helpful with cleaning out my garage and basement. It was a tough job, but they powered through without a complaint. Highly recommend College Hunks!
April 16, 2017
F.P.
Hudson, WI
I was totally impressed with your three man crew that did an excellent job of hauling our junk out of the woods! They worked hard, smart and had great attitudes about everything, even after getting slimed by swamp water. They made sure every cubic foot of the container was used so that I would get my money's worth. I would definitely use this service time and time again. Thank you College Hunks Hauling Junk!!!
April 11, 2017
J.M.
Maplewood, MN
It was easy to schedule at the last minute. The guys were wonderful, really thought through how they were going to handle each box and piece of furniture and got through the move quickly. Overall, they were a pleasure to work with and I will look at them again for my next move.
April 11, 2017
N.S.
Prescott, WI
Great experience, came in below estimated cost. The guys were great to work with.
April 2, 2017
P.J.
Woodbury, MN
They were professional, showed up on time & removed our furniture with no hassles. I definitely will use College Hunks again!!
March 20, 2017
S.M.
River Falls, WI
My guys Chuck and Sam were great - they made it stress free and we're very friendly and nice to deal with. I will definitely recommend college hunks to anyone I know moving. They got done in one morning what would have take days otherwise. No worrying about trucks and having to recruit friends and family to help. Thanks for a very nice experience.
March 16, 2017
H.L.
Hastings, MN
very polite and quick. a little more expensive than what I expected