College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Southwest Houston, TX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   852 Reviews
1306 FM 1092 Rd. Ste 408
Missouri City, TX 77459
(832) 941-0359
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
Robertson, Shirley
Rosenberg, TX
Everything was done in a very organized manner. Cindy was awesome to deal with. The young men moving the furniture were friendly and knowledgeable. Best part, they were on time, in fact early.
May 23, 2019
Charles Holland
Katy, TX
On time and got the job done
May 22, 2019
G.J.
Richmond, TX
Very courteous Hard-working Good communication
May 21, 2019
G.S.A.E.
Katy, TX
Extremely professional and polite! We even had our two year old running around trying to help and they were so sweet to him. Would highly recommend!
May 21, 2019
Angela Kohn
Richmond, TX
Very punctual, friendly and respectful young men! Using this service was one of the best decision we made while preparing to list our home on the market!!!
May 18, 2019
S.L.
Missouri City, TX
Timely & efficient
May 16, 2019
Davis, Mark
Sugar Land, TX
Interesting experience. The guys were great, very polite, respectful, etc. However, in my case I had them hauling away furniture to Goodwill. It because fairly obvious that these guys were not furniture movers, but rather junk haulers - nor were they equipped with the proper tools or equipment to move furniture. The end result of all of that is that they dropped and broke a very nice piece of furniture in my driveway attempting to get it onto their truck (without any sort of lift). Again, no disrespect to the two gentlemen who did the work - I would hire them again in a heartbeat - great guys. However, CHHJ knew they were coming to pick up a furniture donation and should have equipped these guys to properly do so. Thanks. Mark
May 11, 2019
B.C.
Pearland, TX
They young men were prompt, courteous and efficient. They were careful handling the furniture they picked up.
May 4, 2019
Kulcak, Alan
Richmond, TX
Our move was professionally addressed and executed. Prices where very fair and below many other quotes. The guys came in, explained the plan and executed. Job well done. Will definitely recommend to others.
May 3, 2019
P.M.
Sugar Land, TX
On time and everyone was friendly
May 2, 2019
M.J.
Richmond, TX
Kind and Courteous, professional and fast
May 1, 2019
K.L.
Katy, TX
The arrived on time, very nice and accommodating.
April 30, 2019
S.N.
Katy, TX
They were prompt and professional
April 29, 2019
Erle Gooding
Missouri City, TX
Excellent service!!!
April 28, 2019
Tucker, Susan
Katy, TX
Worked quickly and efficiently. Both movers were pleasant and conscientious about the job. Arrived on time and completed the job within the predicted time window
April 27, 2019
Knizner, Laura
Richmond, TX
Guys are very knowledgeable, punctual, estimate is very accurate and honest. Never had any issues or complaints. Very friendly and hard workers. Paying by the hour and they definitely do not dilly-dally!
April 26, 2019
G.L.L.
Sugar Land, TX
Prompt and careful
April 25, 2019
H.J.A.
On time Very efficient Very polite Hard workers
April 24, 2019
Barclay, Donna
Sugar Land, TX
Arrived as scheduled, completed on time and did an excellent job. Guys very courteous.
April 23, 2019
S.T.
Fulshear, TX
I've used your service several times and would recommend to anyone. I appreciate the intelligent, positive attitude displayed by all your staff I've worked with. Great service!