College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of New Haven, CT Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   172 Reviews
380 Boston Post Rd.
Orange, CT 6477
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Westport, CT
They were awesome Timely flexible and polite!! Thank you
October 18, 2016
Southbury, CT
Easy to set up the appointment. Prompt, courteous service.
October 4, 2016
Milford, CT
It was on time, less expensive than every other quote i got, the movers were friendly and respectful, my furniture was moved quickly and without damage, basically there were no complaints, everything was great!
October 4, 2016
New Haven, CT
The young men who came to my house to collect things I discarded during a move were friendly, cheerful and quite efficient at the job. The large amount of trash was loaded on the truck quickly and they were off after collecting the reasonable fee. Since I have lots of boxes and packing paper to discard after unpacking in my new home, I will be calling them again soon. Henry Morris, New Haven CT
October 4, 2016
Naugatuck, CT
Everything. The price, the appointment times, the gentlemen that do the work
October 3, 2016
Milford, CT
I requested an appointment at the last minute. The movers were on time, very professional and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this moving company!
September 20, 2016
Stratford, CT
The movers were professional and efficient
September 19, 2016
West Haven, CT
Everything worked out beautifully and stress-free. The movers were on time and professional.
September 18, 2016
Milford, CT
Both of the gentlemen who came to remove the items I was getting rid of were very polite and professional and worked quickly to get the job done. They were very personable and explained what they would do and what the cost would be. I would definitely use College Hunks again.
September 17, 2016
Shelton, CT
Everyone was professional and efficient
September 8, 2016
Stocking, Lucille
Middlefield, CT
College Hunks came the next day to remove junk. They were neat and friendly and worked quickly. They gave me an estimate of the cost before they started to work.
September 7, 2016
Hamden, CT
The two men that came out were very friendly, thorough, and VERY well mannered!
September 1, 2016
East Haven, CT
The 2 guys that came to my house were 2 of the nicest guys. They were courteous professional polite and hard working...
August 31, 2016
Middletown, CT
The young men who should up where not only very respectful, but they were also very quick in moving my item to their vehicle. I really appreciated their efficiency.
August 25, 2016
Fairfield, CT
effective, fast
August 19, 2016
Madison, CT
On time service, energetic crew.
August 18, 2016
Stratford, CT
They were on time, fast and very accommodating to come back to pick up additional items.
August 18, 2016
Trumbull, CT
Professionalism , flexibility availability , promptness, competence, sincere desire to please the customer
August 10, 2016
Bridgeport, CT
It was professional and really helped us out at short notice when we had to move out and donate/ recycle unwanted furniture. Thank you so much!!
August 5, 2016
Naugatuck, CT
Friendly pleasant staff, excellent service, very quick, hassle free.