Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk - Dallas, Frisco & Plano Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   434 Reviews
3100 Independence Pkwy - Suite 201
Plano, TX 75075
(972) 810-7500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2015
F.M.
Plano, TX
The two guys that arrived called ahead of time, they were prompt, professional, and loaded everything onto the cart we had in the office. Did a second check to make sure they had everything, and came back to had me sign the paperwork. Great Job!
June 17, 2015
E.C.
Frisco, TX
I found the rate for loading and hauling a bit high. If I were to recommend your company I would mention this opinion.
June 9, 2015
O.N.
Little Elm, TX
College hunks arrived on time and they were very professional and efficient !
June 4, 2015
Johnson, Candace
Mc Kinney, TX
The movers were professional, on-time and friendly. Great service! We were very pleased.
June 3, 2015
Rehm, Frances
Melissa, TX
The men showed up on time, did an excellent job of cleaning up the "junk" and were very professional. They swept the garage and driveway before leaving. They truly did a great job of representing your company and the high standards you have in place. I had someone else do the final packing and moving, and they did not begin to meet your standards. My mistake which will not be repeated again. Your service was worth every penny we spent.
June 3, 2015
S.C.
Plano, TX
They arrived promptly and worked quickly. They were also very courteous.
May 27, 2015
Teri Janssen
PLANO, TX
Dave is always friendly and accommodating with every service request. We have been using College Hunks for many years and will continue to do so for all our future needs.
May 18, 2015
V.M.
Dallas, TX
Very friendly, very professional
May 18, 2015
M.L.G.
Dallas, TX
They were easy to book and had a great attitude about it all!
May 18, 2015
C.R.
Frisco, TX
Very convenient
May 18, 2015
W.B.
Frisco, TX
Very professional and courteous. Quick response to my request with great communication. Job was done quickly and efficiently. I feel I got my money's worth of service.
May 17, 2015
Ayres, Mary
Dallas, TX
Fast, easy, on time and very polite. The best stress-free service you could ask for. A+++
May 17, 2015
S.B.
Frisco, TX
Efficiency, prompt, and service oriented.
May 17, 2015
Burnham, Gerald
Plano, TX
The service was excellent. Before the removal of the pool table a manager came out to determine whether or not he would need more men to handle the table. His instinct proved to be right on the mark. The removal was safe and effective and I am completely satisfied with the service.
May 17, 2015
I.M.
Frisco, TX
Very stress free. Very polite people.
May 13, 2015
W.W.
Princeton, TX
Easy to set up the visit. Fast and friendly service. Easy to reschedule.
May 11, 2015
B.S.
FRISCO, TX
everything
May 5, 2015
J.D.
Addison, TX
Pricing could be more aggressive vs competitors.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk - Dallas, Frisco & Plano
May 06, 2015
I will be reaching out to the client. This happened to be a same-day add-on that we squeezed in. I spoke to the client and sized up the items to be abut 1/4 truckload, but knew he was price sensitive. He asked if we took couch only what that would be and I was willing to commit to 1/8 with a discount off that. In the end, he wanted the guys to take it all and we quoted the 1/4 price and I extended an even larger discount - more than we would typically give on a load like that.
May 4, 2015
R.F.
Dallas, TX
The guys are on time, friendly and efficient.
May 4, 2015
W.M.
Frisco, TX
Fast, clean and friendly.