Complete Greenville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   345 Reviews
45 W. Orchard Park Drive, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
864-944-5026
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
C.M.
Jon the DJ was fantastic!
May 22, 2017
Courtney Smith
SC, SC
DJ was very very nice and outgoing. Very professional and Very easy to communicate with. He made sure to check with the appropriate people in charge of the wedding before acting on any request. Very satisfied with the job he did and will definitely recommend complete to friends and family in the future. :)
May 14, 2017
D.R.
Very easy to use and great staff
May 8, 2017
T.Z.
Tyler was an INCREDIBLE DJ. He was helpful, super involved and fun, and kept to the timeline so that things flowed smoothly. He was able to get everyone dancing and move the crowd around the venue when we needed them to. The videographer was great too and I am excited to see the video. The photographer was also very active taking pictures so I hope that those come out well and he was super sweet and let me send him some sample pictures which he brought with to try to recreate. I can give a better review once I get the final products for if I would definitely recommend you based on your customer service/responsiveness and the pleasure of working with you the day of the wedding.
May 7, 2017
Ashley Nguyen
Your vendors are extremely nice and helpful
May 7, 2017
Tiffany Barreto
Greer, SC
The DJ was awesome at our wedding, there was always people up dancing! Our photographer took amazing pictures and we already got them back less than a week after our wedding. The videographer got everything she was asked to record and plus some so I couldn't be more pleased with their services. Plus a great price for all 3 and they don't make you feel like it's about anyone but you! They truly listen to what YOU want. I would recommend these guys in a heartbeat and if we ever have another big event we will for sure be going with Complete Greenville.
May 7, 2017
Kimber Johnsen
Everyone I worked with was very polite and professional. Both the photographer and videographer gave me their personal cell phone numbers in case I had any problems the week of the wedding. Also they showed up to the event early and were ready to go.
May 1, 2017
J.I.
Everything was perfect. The DJ was awesome. He called me just to make sure he had everything as I wanted it to be on my wedding day
April 23, 2017
Jeanette Collins
Jacksonville, FL
The cohesiveness of everyone involved. They worked so well together and did everything in their power to make my day perfect.
April 13, 2017
B.M.C.
Our DJ was very organized, which led to everything flowing during the ceremony and reception.
March 30, 2017
S.S.
Doug and Ashley were amazing photographers! They handled family photos like a chanp! Very professional! Tyler was awesome! Interacted just enough always mindful of the bride and groom needing water or food. I am beyond pleased with complete weddings!
March 26, 2017
J.H.
Fun and easy to work with and willing to play anything we wanted to hear! Jon was wonderful and kept my dad happy!
March 12, 2017
A.G.
Photographer Dominique was attentive, did not get in the way of any proceedings, and was very willing to make changes to plans based on weather and what we decided that day. DJ Jeremy was great, good level of energy, engaged the guests, and made sure everyone had fun.
March 2, 2017
Victor Farrell
Very professional, fun, attentive to our wants, made sure it was everything we wanted but was subtle in his approach, Jay always made sure to be in contact with us but never in a wrong time. Timing of everything was impecable.
February 27, 2017
K.K.
Jay, our DJ, was very attentive, prompt, and provided excellent service. He kept the event on schedule and played a great assortment and selection of music. The experience was great and made for a great day.
February 20, 2017
J.T.
Used photo booth for our event - kids enjoyed this and it produced nice photos. Prompt friendly service. Thank you
January 21, 2017
L.L.
greer, SC
Dan was great he replied or emails in no time. Our dj/mc jeremy did an outstanding job. Our guests had lots of fun and so did we, we planned our reception program with him and I'm very happy we did that since I was pretty lost at first about our reception program and timing, he guided us through made his suggestions, really helped us and it all turned out perfect!
December 30, 2016
Yvette Settlemyer
We liked everything! Curtis...our photographer, Anthony (Tony) our video guy, Michelle...manning the photo-booth and "James Brown" rocking the DJ spot ALL did fantastic jobs!!! Since we spent most of our time with Curtis and Tony, we can 100% tell you that these 2 fellas were absolutely off the chain! Booth worked in unison at all times. The results of the photos are nothing less than amazing...and if the video is anywhere close to the photos, it will be great. You know, we probably could have found cheaper pricing for the above services BUT WE GUARANTEE we would not get the same top notch professionals and quality. Hey Dads...listen, make a call to Tyler or Dan at complete, you will not regret it. Its well worth it.... Chuck and Yvette Settlemyer
December 15, 2016
Michelle Welter
The huge success of our company Christmas party was largely due to the talent of DJ Jeremy. He was interactive with the guests, wanted everyone to have fun and took the time to teach us some dances. Many people asked "Where did you get this guy, he's awesome!" It wouldn't have been the same without him!
December 13, 2016
R.M.
The professional and efficient manner of booking and arranging the event.