Complete of Albany Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   267 Reviews
2735 Broadway
Rotterdam, NY 12306
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
Albany, NY
Excellent experience for all!! The woman helped everyone all night. She was very friendly and patient with children. Props were fabulous! It's our second year using Complete and would love to book again next year!!
October 23, 2016
Jen Qua
Averil Park, NY
Complete of Albany is top notch, extremely easy to deal with, Joe was an exceptional DJ, he came to the rescue when our officiant was late and performed our ceremony for us, and it was better than we could have ever imagined. He kept the music going through the night and we all had a blast! I am more than pleased with the services we received from complete Albany, I will recommend you to all in a heartbeat. Thanks for giving us an unforgettable wedding!
October 17, 2016
Guilderland, NY
Staff was friendly, caring, considerate. Also interested in knowing us as a couple and what we wanted.
October 11, 2016
Nicole Di Veglia
Clifton Park, NY
You did an amazing job!! Sarah was such a wonderful attendant and so sweet to all of our guests. Our memory book is hilarious and the photo booth was a hit with everyone! Thank you so much for everything!
October 11, 2016
Danielle Mele
The DJ was very professional. The students enjoyed the music. It was very easy to get in contact with the booking manager and DJ via email and the price was very affordable especially for a school district with minimal funds.
October 10, 2016
Jennifer Schreiber
We utilized Complete's photography services for our wedding, and we couldn't be happier that we did! Our photographer, Catherine, was an absolute delight to work with. From the time we began speaking with her about our wedding photography requests, she was flexible, caring, and accommodating. On our wedding day, she did absolutely everything she could to get the most beautiful angles and shots, (including laying in the cold sand!). I cannot say enough good things about Catherine. She worked tirelessly to make sure we got all of the pictures we had requested, and made us feel so completely comfortable with her. Many of my guests, approached us during and after the wedding, asking for her information because it was clear how wonderful she was! I would highly recommend Catherine for both her amazing photography and her genuinely warm personality, for any events in the future!
October 10, 2016
Nicole Del Vecchio
Guilderland, NY
Complete offers the full package of vendors you could possibly need for a wedding and we were able to pick exactly what we needed. The professionals provided to us were exceptional! We were extremely pleased and we all had a blast at our wedding!
October 3, 2016
Schenectady, NY
The photographers and videographer were extremely thorough
September 28, 2016
Latham, NY
Joe notified me that he was running a few minutes late, which was very appreciated. He showed with additional props that I was not able to make. The two booth attendants kept everyone happy, even with wait time, and their energy was positively electric. Loved having them here.
September 26, 2016
Everything was awesome. Attendant was very pleasant to all guest.
September 26, 2016
Sue Flanagan
Manchester, VT
We are just thrilled with the photo booth experience you provided us at maddie and chris' wedding on September 24th. The attendant (I am embarrassed to say that I cannot remember his name)was wonderful. He helped every one, and made sure we were happy and that everything was running smoothly. He took responsibility for the photo album/guest book and it showed. It is a funny and delightful record of our guests. He was the real deal! We would highly recommend your company in providing a photo booth at any event.
September 19, 2016
Your customer service was amazing. The 2 staff members at our event were wonderful. Thank you so much!
September 9, 2016
I used your photobooth service for my wedding. The attendant was very helpful and friendly. All of my guests loved the photobooth and had so much fun using it!
September 6, 2016
Full service, ready to go!
September 5, 2016
Brooklyn, NY
We loved how you created the exact atmosphere we asked for and handled any requests we had with ease. It was so easy to work with Josh and he pronounced all of our wedding parties names correctly!! Thanks Josh for helping us create the best party ever for all of our favorite people.
September 5, 2016
Schenectady, NY
I have had so many people tell us how great Joe our dj was... He played a great mix of everything. It truly was a great night..
September 4, 2016
Kristin Overholt
Schuylerville, NY
Joe was awesome. He kept people on the dance floor all night and engaged with our guests in a way that was comfortable and made them feel included. The photobooth was great, and we loved having the drive with all of the pictures to take home that night, since most wedding photos take so long to come back. The photo booth attendant was great with guests, explaining how things work and keeping them moving.
August 29, 2016
Mike Oeser
Poughkeepsie, NY
Everyone did a fantastic job and really made our day less stressful and more enjoyable in every aspect! Josh, Miguel and Kel did a wonderful job, they were very professional yet personable and accommodating and can't say enough good things about them!
August 27, 2016
clifton park, NY
Joe was amazing and went above and beyond the photobooth was great as well! Just a great experience overall!!!
August 15, 2016
Castleton, NY
I purchased a package invluding DJ, Photobooth and Photographer. All 3 of the vendors were amazing to work with, very upbeat and friendly. My wedding was amazing and I can't wait to get the photos back from the photographer.