Complete of Albany Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   272 Reviews
2735 Broadway
Rotterdam, NY 12306
518-346-1200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2016
J.K.
Watervliet, NY
DJ was very accommodating and did a great job overall.
October 30, 2016
J.M.
Glenville, NY
Professional, friendly, reliable, and knowledgeable staff!!
October 29, 2016
Donna Paolucci
Latham, NY
We completely enjoyed our wedding. Our DJ was top notch and not only took care of the party, but the my husband and I.
October 24, 2016
Tina Slingerland
Altamont, NY
Joe and Sarah were wonderful! We had a photo booth at our charity gala and it really added a special touch to the evening! We hope to continue this tradition each year at our gala.
October 23, 2016
J.F.
Albany, NY
Excellent experience for all!! The woman helped everyone all night. She was very friendly and patient with children. Props were fabulous! It's our second year using Complete and would love to book again next year!!
October 23, 2016
Jen Qua
Averil Park, NY
Complete of Albany is top notch, extremely easy to deal with, Joe was an exceptional DJ, he came to the rescue when our officiant was late and performed our ceremony for us, and it was better than we could have ever imagined. He kept the music going through the night and we all had a blast! I am more than pleased with the services we received from complete Albany, I will recommend you to all in a heartbeat. Thanks for giving us an unforgettable wedding!
October 17, 2016
A.L.
Guilderland, NY
Staff was friendly, caring, considerate. Also interested in knowing us as a couple and what we wanted.
October 11, 2016
Nicole Di Veglia
Clifton Park, NY
You did an amazing job!! Sarah was such a wonderful attendant and so sweet to all of our guests. Our memory book is hilarious and the photo booth was a hit with everyone! Thank you so much for everything!
October 11, 2016
Danielle Mele
The DJ was very professional. The students enjoyed the music. It was very easy to get in contact with the booking manager and DJ via email and the price was very affordable especially for a school district with minimal funds.
October 10, 2016
Jennifer Schreiber
We utilized Complete's photography services for our wedding, and we couldn't be happier that we did! Our photographer, Catherine, was an absolute delight to work with. From the time we began speaking with her about our wedding photography requests, she was flexible, caring, and accommodating. On our wedding day, she did absolutely everything she could to get the most beautiful angles and shots, (including laying in the cold sand!). I cannot say enough good things about Catherine. She worked tirelessly to make sure we got all of the pictures we had requested, and made us feel so completely comfortable with her. Many of my guests, approached us during and after the wedding, asking for her information because it was clear how wonderful she was! I would highly recommend Catherine for both her amazing photography and her genuinely warm personality, for any events in the future!
October 10, 2016
Nicole Del Vecchio
Guilderland, NY
Complete offers the full package of vendors you could possibly need for a wedding and we were able to pick exactly what we needed. The professionals provided to us were exceptional! We were extremely pleased and we all had a blast at our wedding!
October 3, 2016
E.M.
Schenectady, NY
The photographers and videographer were extremely thorough
September 28, 2016
R.O.
Latham, NY
Joe notified me that he was running a few minutes late, which was very appreciated. He showed with additional props that I was not able to make. The two booth attendants kept everyone happy, even with wait time, and their energy was positively electric. Loved having them here.
September 26, 2016
D.H.
Everything was awesome. Attendant was very pleasant to all guest.
September 26, 2016
Sue Flanagan
Manchester, VT
We are just thrilled with the photo booth experience you provided us at maddie and chris' wedding on September 24th. The attendant (I am embarrassed to say that I cannot remember his name)was wonderful. He helped every one, and made sure we were happy and that everything was running smoothly. He took responsibility for the photo album/guest book and it showed. It is a funny and delightful record of our guests. He was the real deal! We would highly recommend your company in providing a photo booth at any event.
September 19, 2016
R.M.D.
Your customer service was amazing. The 2 staff members at our event were wonderful. Thank you so much!
September 9, 2016
S.W.
I used your photobooth service for my wedding. The attendant was very helpful and friendly. All of my guests loved the photobooth and had so much fun using it!
September 6, 2016
J.B.
Full service, ready to go!
September 5, 2016
R.B.
Brooklyn, NY
We loved how you created the exact atmosphere we asked for and handled any requests we had with ease. It was so easy to work with Josh and he pronounced all of our wedding parties names correctly!! Thanks Josh for helping us create the best party ever for all of our favorite people.
September 5, 2016
C.W.
Schenectady, NY
I have had so many people tell us how great Joe our dj was... He played a great mix of everything. It truly was a great night..