Complete of Albuquerque Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   459 Reviews
7316 Hawthorn Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-275-7800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
Lindsay Anne Lannholm
Rio Rancho, NM
Very professional. Able to book on short notice. Had everything I wanted at the time of the event. Also, was able to improvise when I didn't have what I needed for the slideshow, used his own laptop. DJ was very personable and checked on us numerous times.
February 5, 2017
Pilar Borneo And Daniel Sims
David was attentive to our needs, any time we needed something changed he did it right away. he kept checking on us throughout the night and even got us drinks when we were surrounded by our guests and couldnt make it to the bar. He worked well with our venue to have everything set up and ready to go.
January 10, 2017
C.C.A.K.K.
Complete worked with my budget and was ready to do my event on fairly short notice. They are affordable and work with you to get you exactly what you are looking for. Complete is easy to work with and their staff are very friendly and professional.
January 2, 2017
Hotel Parq Central C/O Dominique Archuleta
Albuquerque, NM
Jose & Tom got the crowd excited to dance!!!! That is truly what matter :-) I love everything about Complete Events DJ services
December 28, 2016
L.M.S.A.B.A.
Alb., NM
Your DJ was great and really works well with the children.
December 19, 2016
Southern Sandoval Investments,
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM
DJ was very interactive with everyone, just as I asked him to be. Got everyone onto the dance floor!! Brought a lot of fun to our party.
December 19, 2016
E.G.A.P.S.
Alb, NM
I love that they get back to me quickly and in over 12 years or more they have given us awesome services . The DJs are great . I wouldn't use anyone else for our partys
December 6, 2016
Noel Company Attn: Mary Feldkamp
our Dj Jose was very kind an d outgoing. he helped me try to get our employees dancing. he even danced to an entire song with us ! Thank you!
December 5, 2016
Sandia Mini C/O Bernadette Moya
The staff that was running the booth were very friendly and outgoing. They let our guests know that we had a booth available and were very accommodating.
November 21, 2016
Ambroshia Murrietta
Grants, NM
Justin Johnson was amazing! He kept the night going, and everybody had a blast. I will recommend Complete without reservation. Thank you for making our wedding so wonderful! - Ambroshia & Mark Mandagaran
November 8, 2016
E.B.A.T.G.
Albuquerque, NM
Jose was the best DJ ever! He was great to work with prior to the wedding and had some good suggestions for us as we needed some insight into ceremony music. During the wedding, he was awesome at orchestrating the activities and even jumped in on the dance floor to teach the invitees how to do some of the line dances, etc. He was amenable to requests but made sure to stay true to the requests of the bride and groom. I highly recommend Jose and Complete to other wedding parties!
October 31, 2016
B.F.
Albuquerque, NM
Friendly, professionalism and emphasis on service.
October 21, 2016
G.G.
Alb., NM
I just wanted to apologize for not being available for the details getting the photo booth ready this past weekend -I was transitioning phones and didn't get the voicemails until 10/18. Regardless, you guys did a fantastic job going blind!
October 18, 2016
Bobbi Jo Iman And Hector Enriquez
Complete Weddings & Events were our DJ for our event and they were great to work with from beginning to end. Justin was terrific in helping us figure out what services worked with our budget and also once we got closer to the date he helped us narrow down our long list of song choices which ones were just perfect for our special moments, even looking for and purchasing certain songs that we really wanted. The night before our wedding my husband and his family suffered a tragic loss and we were forced to cancel at the last minute. Complete worked with us and our Wedding Planner to reschedule on a later date and they were very understanding and extended our contract out to the new date. Our DJ was LJ, he was terrific in keeping everyone entertained even dancing himself to get everyone out there dancing. Justin even stopped by the reception to make sure we didn’t need anything and that LJ was doing good for us. Both Justin and LJ went above and beyond what we ever expected! If we ever have need for DJ services Complete and especially LJ will be our first choice. There aren’t enough words to express how grateful we are to all our vendors but especially LJ for making sure everything ran on schedule and everyone had a wonderfully fun time even getting all the non -dancers out there dancing. Thank you LJ & Justin!!
October 18, 2016
L.S.A.K.J.
Awesome and fun! Accommodating for sure
October 9, 2016
L.C.
DJ was wonderful! Made our wedding day even more fun
October 3, 2016
V.C.A.S.R.
Denver, CO
Dj was awesome. Checked in on us. Helped the crowd get into it. Awesome
October 3, 2016
M.Z.F.E.
Alb., NM
Friendly courteous employees and very well priced.
October 2, 2016
D.S.A.S.B.
Edgewood, NM
The ease of setting everything up was wonderful!
September 29, 2016
R.S.A.S.V.
Albuquerque, NM
Great customer service