Complete of Baton Rouge Googleplus-24

   752 Reviews
11725 Sunbelt Court, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
225-769-2229
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
B.A.
New Iberia, LA
They were very professional, on time, they made everything fun by clowning with my bridesmaids but still kept it professional enough to do what I needed them to do. They really listened to what I wanted because at some point I just wanted to enjoy my party and they understood exactly what I wanted
June 20, 2017
A.G.
The professionalism was fantastic!! I really like how y'all called and texted me in the weeks and days before my wedding. Including a text the morning of letting me know that he would be there to set up right at 3:30. Really made it one less thing to worry about.
June 19, 2017
Dow Chemical
Very helpful and very easy to work with.
June 19, 2017
H.B.
Both Greg (DJ) and Candice (photography) were so personable and helped make our day absolutely magical. They were so much fun to work with and did an absolutly excellent job. The day would not have been complete without them
June 12, 2017
Teri Pruett
Very professional. They handled everything perfectly from setting up for ceremony and reception to following all of brides request. They made their part of the wedding very easy and stress free. Thank you so much.
June 12, 2017
B.R.
I liked how personable the DJs were. They kept in touch, cared about what I wanted, and over a short interview period were able to tailor the music for my event perfectly to my tastes.
June 11, 2017
Giovanna Garrison
Sean Connerly was the DJ for our wedding reception. He was phenomenal! He took the time to review and go over our music selection and took the time to accommodate our Latino guests with various Latino music! He was punctual, attentive, fun, great attitude, and a fantastic MC! He made our reception so much fun and everyone enjoyed themselves!
June 10, 2017
J.N.
We were very pleased From how accommodating Greg was to ensuring to make izzy party about her and also aware of the age group and what was appropriate He was so friendly and truly a pleasure to work with We will be recommending for sure and will use for any future party needs Thank you so much
June 10, 2017
Mary Caldwell
Great services, easy to use
June 5, 2017
Brett Sandifer
It was so easy to deal with your staff and the services were great!
June 4, 2017
S.W.
There wasn't a thing that I didn't like.
May 30, 2017
A.S.
Everyone was really professional and nice. They all did a great job!
May 28, 2017
Elisa Richard
You were on time and were very professional.
May 16, 2017
Kristine Whisnant
Our dj, Greg, was absolutely wonderful! He called the week before the wedding as promised and went through all the music with us. He already had all of the music, except one, in his library and played them for us to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. The one he didn't have, he quickly got and called back to play it for us as well. He had suggestions we hadn't even thought about and playlists that were perfect for our day. The day of the wedding, he arrived early to set everything up and even helped my wife set up a surprise for me. At the reception he checked on us multiple times and made absolutely sure that everything was going the way we wanted it to. He introduced everything in such a fun way, was very interactive with the crowd, and helped guide us through the whole thing. Greg was very friendly, outgoing, and wonderful to work with. He really did help make our day perfect!! I would absolutely recommend Greg with Complete to anyone! Thanks Greg
May 15, 2017
A.H.
We were very pleased with our service. Sean was great, and very professional. The photo booth was a huge success, and we would most definitely recommend using Complete for any of their services.
May 14, 2017
H.B.
Everything was perfect! Alex did a great a great as our DJ everyone stayed on the dance floor! Jamey did an amazing job as our photographer everything flowed smoothly and she was so easy to work with!
May 14, 2017
T.P.
Denham springs, LA
Ryan, our DJ was amazing! He was fun and stayed upbeat the entire time. He stayed on time and kept the guests dancing!
May 10, 2017
H.A.
Port Vincent, LA
Very friendly staff, easy to work with.
May 8, 2017
K.D.
Greg was amazing!! He was my DJ and Sean did an awesome job with the photo booth. Great job guys!
May 8, 2017
P.C.
Our DY was able to navigate through setting up in two separate areas at our venue.