Complete of Central Illinois Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   543 Reviews
1929 N. Sheridan Rd STE 2
Peoria, IL 61604
217-520-7222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
J.K.
Mt. Pulaski, IL
Everything was great! We loved our photography, videography and DJ services, but even our event coordinator was fabulous from the beginning. It made things so easy and less stressful. I am so thankful for having met Alex at the bridal expo two weeks after I got engaged. We stayed in regular contact prior to my event and there was a smooth handoff once the individuals who would work my wedding were assigned. Paige, Saurin, Ryan and especially Michelle were the best! I cannot say enough about them. They made this an incredible experience.
November 23, 2016
B.M.
Rushville, IL
I like doing that the photo booth was there at the venue in a timely manner and that it was such a fun experience. This is my first time ever using a photo booth at an event like a wedding. Our photo booth attendant was very nice and and answered any questions that I had. I didn't hear 1 bad thing about the booth or th attendant. :)
November 14, 2016
M.M.Q.
Peoria Heights, IL
I like how easy it is to get in touch with our DJ and how available and helpful hw was.
November 14, 2016
N.P.
Jacksonville, IL
You were very enthusiastic. You knew how to work the crowd and you made sure that everyone was having fun. You called us before the event to get names and to ask us what kind of music we wanted to make sure everyone was on the same page. You took requests as well!
November 13, 2016
Terrie Rife
EVERYTHING SO FAR!!!
November 10, 2016
C.H.
Urbana, IL
The price was great for the services I received. Our DJ was super attentive to our needs and took charge of the night so we could just enjoy the party. He was also great with changing the schedule and adjusting to the flow of the evening.
November 8, 2016
Ashley List
Mason City, IL
The videographer was so helpful and so thorough, and our dj continually asked us what he could do better, and what we were wanting for the night. He listened to all of our requests, and was so polite .
November 6, 2016
M.Z.
Shelbyville, IL
I didn't have to worry about anything once booked and felt taken care of and known
November 1, 2016
E.S.
Pleasant Plains, IL
They kept the kids completely involved, the ENTIRE night.
November 1, 2016
Kelsea Battefeld
Springfield, IL
We spent well over an hour talking to Ben, our DJ, the week of our ceremony hashing out every possible detail. Many of our guests appreciated that he went around during our dinner hour getting requests, but we are so glad he stayed with our style of music while incorporating requests. We also loved the shoe game that got a giggle out of many of our guests! They were so professional during the event and provided timely responses from both our DJ and the home office with answering my many questions! Definitely would recommend them!
October 31, 2016
Stephanie Harr
Marquette Heights, IL
Our DJ was amazing! Extremely personable, and very easy to get ahold of with any changes that were made. The company itself is very easy to get ahold of, and I had a wonderful experience from getting pricing information until the wedding was over. Our DJ, Ryan Wessling, was absolutely amazing! He had to put up with some little kids that he did great with, kept people in the dance floor until the wedding was over, and even initiated a dance off between the groomsmen, which was a HUGE hit. My groom, who isn't a dancer or that big into music, said it was the best DJ he'd ever seen, which says A LOT!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a DJ!
October 31, 2016
C.B.
Normal, IL
I appreciated the seamless online services and being able to keep track of our wedding song selections and plans in the online portal. I also loved our DJ - he was complete sensation and made our event extremely memorable as well as my husband and I very comfortable and happy all evening.
October 30, 2016
M.H.
Springfield, IL
My DJ listened to every request prior to my wedding reception and made sure he had every song and executed every crazy request exactly like I had pictured it. He even made sure to play 'Take me out to ballgame' for the 7th inning stretch of the game we were watching during the reception so we could all sing. He even had a glove for my stepson so he could dance like Michael Jackson!
October 29, 2016
Samantha Cravens
Springfield, IL
Our DJ was Cory, and he really listened to us and our guests. When we told him we wanted to make changes, he did it without question. He really led the dance party we wanted. When my mother went up to request some older tunes, he made an immediate change that brought our guests back to the dance floor. He was nothing but respectful and enthusiastic!
October 26, 2016
Elizabeth Adden
Nokomis, IL
Very friendly and go above and beyond to to help their clients enjoy their event! We had a blast at our reception and our DJ, Cory, was awesome!! We are sooo happy!!
October 25, 2016
A.U.
Edwardsville, IL
The DJ service was absolutely wonderful! I got so many compliments on our DJ!
October 18, 2016
R.W.
Normal, IL
I ordered the photo booth and I think you guys provided an excellent job and Josh, the guy running the show was excellent and personable. Thank you guys so much.
October 17, 2016
B.B.
Creve Coeur, IL
DJ WAS AWESOME!
October 17, 2016
Angie Sprouls
Westville, IL
The dj hosts the party, keeps the guests involved and never lets the party die down.
October 16, 2016
Kathryn Brock
It was great! Only thing I wished is there was more then 4 hours time. But everyone seemed to like it which is all that mattered! We have pictures to last a lifetime! Thank you for everything! Kathryn