Complete of Central Illinois Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   528 Reviews
1929 N. Sheridan Rd STE 2
Peoria, IL 61604
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 26, 2016
Elizabeth Adden
Nokomis, IL
Very friendly and go above and beyond to to help their clients enjoy their event! We had a blast at our reception and our DJ, Cory, was awesome!! We are sooo happy!!
October 25, 2016
Edwardsville, IL
The DJ service was absolutely wonderful! I got so many compliments on our DJ!
October 18, 2016
Normal, IL
I ordered the photo booth and I think you guys provided an excellent job and Josh, the guy running the show was excellent and personable. Thank you guys so much.
October 17, 2016
Creve Coeur, IL
October 17, 2016
Angie Sprouls
Westville, IL
The dj hosts the party, keeps the guests involved and never lets the party die down.
October 16, 2016
Kathryn Brock
It was great! Only thing I wished is there was more then 4 hours time. But everyone seemed to like it which is all that mattered! We have pictures to last a lifetime! Thank you for everything! Kathryn
October 10, 2016
Tucson, AZ
Very reliable! Ryan was our DJ. He was very professional and did a great job of keeping the party engaged! Can't say enough good things about him!
October 10, 2016
Pana, IL
Easy to work with, friendly
October 10, 2016
Jennifer Fuchs
Pekin, IL
Cory (the dj we had) was so awesome. We got so many compliments on how great he was. Definitely recommend him to everyone needing a dj
October 9, 2016
Toluca, IL
The videographer, Nenad, met with me briefly before he started filming to see if there was anything that I would specifically like to have filmed. Once we discussed all of that he began filming. He worked great with the photographer to ensure neither was in one another's way through the ceremony or reception. Once he was finished with the night he met with me to see if there was anything else we needed and then said that he would be leaving. He let me know roughly when I should expect a preview and then the final video before leaving. We were very pleased with his services and can't wait to see our final video!
October 5, 2016
Springfield, IL
Catered to however we wanted our party and got songs that weren't on the artist listing online
October 4, 2016
Bement High School / Annie Hobson
Bement, IL
Complete has been so helpful in setting up DJ services. Our DJ for several years has been Kyle Dietz, and he is just awesome!
October 3, 2016
Easy of scheduling, professionalism of DJs, quick feedback from office staff when we have questions
October 3, 2016
Tresica Davis
Villa Grove, IL
Our DJ, Cory, was very outgoing and made sure the groom and I had a great time! He was interactive with our guests and organized from the beginning. I appreciated his call the week before the wedding to go through the day of plan and was impressed with his organization. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!
October 3, 2016
St. Joseph, IL
Employees willing to help in whatever way they can. Made us feel special even though they are at wedding constantly! Very attentive, the videographer even kept a handy bag for any issues that may arise during a wedding !
October 1, 2016
Lincoln, IL
I like that everything is in one place and easy to access
September 26, 2016
Our dj was AMAZING LOVED HIM!! We got so many compliments on him!!
September 26, 2016
Pekin, IL
Kyle was great to work with! He made sure everyone had a great time in the photo booth.
September 25, 2016
Tom Finchum
New Lenox, IL
Everything ... You provided great communication updates since we committed the date months ago, your people were personable and downtown earth, and you exceeded our families expectations.
September 25, 2016
Andrea Fox
Springfield, IL
Everything was amazing!! I met two of the d-jays at a wedding expo and really liked their personalities! Complete offered the least expensive dJ services that I had hear of. I was interested but I know by word of mouth which is what I trust the most. Complete was highly recommended by several of my recently married friends on Facebook. I chose to go with complete for our D-jay services and we chose to work with Kyle...excellent choice! From the moment we spoke on the phone I knew Kyle had a nice and fun personality and would do a great job! I started everything 10 months before the wedding and even though it was super early he talked with me then. Anytime over the next months I had a question or concern he would plan a time to call and make himself available. We used him for both our ceremony and reception. I was a little nervous about our ceremony as I had specific songs I wanted to use and they were not typical wedding songs. My husband, friends, and family raved and raved about how well he coordinated the music with everyone walking down and then faded the songs so it wouldn't be awkward. He was on time and prepared. He had to do two set ups and several other specific requests I had asked and did them all. He even recommended several fun games. Our guests had a blast from start to finish. We have received numerous compliments and honestly the D-jay is what sets the tone for the whole event. I was the one who dealt with Kyle and went over all the details leading up to the ceremony so I knew he would be awesome, but my groom was so impressed by him and could not stop talking about what a good d-jay I chose!! We will highly recommend him and complete weddings & events to anyone we know!!