Complete of Charleston Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   476 Reviews
1376 Downsberry Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
843-856-7177
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
B.M.
Orlando, FL
We enjoyed the ability to combine multiple services(Photo/Officiant/DJ) under 1 package and having Wayne as our main contact throughout the whole process. Wayne was prompt and very helpful with any questions we had and made meeting up with him easy to do, especially since we were out of state during the whole planning process. The use of the online planner section was a huge help for us to put down our ideas and views of what we wanted for Photo and DJ services and if there was anything we didn't want we could make sure it was noted as well.
November 15, 2017
A.G.
Myrtle Beach, SC
We used DJ and Photo Booth services. Both were excellent! Just the right amount of enthusiasm to encourage guests to dance and to take photos without being obnoxious. We most definitely recommend Complete Music!!
November 14, 2017
R.A.B.A.B.
Complete Weddings did an amazing job with my daughters wedding. The dj was outstanding and the photo booth was a big hit. I cannot thank you guys enough for all you did and my daughters wedding went perfectly. Thank you again. [NAME REMOVED] Boyles
November 4, 2017
S.C.S.A.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Best DJ’s and great photo booth services!
October 26, 2017
K.H.
Lawrenceville, GA
Alan and Marcus were perfect, amazing, and professional. I was so happy with how the evening went! It was perfect! Thank you !
October 23, 2017
K.B.C.R.
Great props. Fun thing to do!
October 23, 2017
K.J.A.
Goose Creek, SC
It was nice to deal with just one vendor. The DJ Scot and Photographer James were outstanding!
October 17, 2017
M.S.
Goose Creek
DJ communicated very well Very attentive to our needs
October 15, 2017
L.M.
MO
Everything the DJ was awesome!! Really helped make the night perfect!!
October 9, 2017
M.T.S.
Rock Hill, SC
Rob Nance and Lisa Limehouse were fantastic, the officiating and the sound and music were all perfect, no problems at all. We can’t thank you all enough for a smooth evening!
October 8, 2017
M.G.
Newnan, GA
I have used Complete three separate times, over several years, for three different family events (my wedding, a birthday and a 50th anniversary). Each time I have been incredibly pleased with the service. I have used them for each previous event because I know they will exceed my expectations and will help make each event very fun with great music. This last time we incorporated the photo booth. This too was run efficiently, the staff was very professional (as always) and the pictures came out great! My first choice will continue to be Complete for our event entertainment. Jay, Josh and Charlie...you were all great! Thank you again for making our event truly a fun and memorable one!
October 3, 2017
M.L.
Everyone was super professional and services were as promised. The Photographer and DJ were outstanding and could not have asked for a better wedding day experience. We also needed last minute bar tending services and they put me in touch with someone who did a great job. Many thanks!
October 2, 2017
V.B.R.S.S.
Very professional and satisfaction guaranteed!
September 25, 2017
K.C.
Summerville, SC
Geno was awesome and very professional. Didn't realize he was there so hopefully he caught some great moments. I tend to look for the camera and smile but the best moments are the unexpected ones :)
September 25, 2017
N.B.
Holly Springs, NC
Everyone was super nice and helpful. We feel that they went above and beyond in all aspects to ensure our day was made perfect.
September 5, 2017
H.C.
We were so pleased with how Complete Wedding and Events worked with us through the planning of our daughters dream wedding. From the first email sent to the day of the wedding we felt they had the best interest of our family always in mind. It was a pleasure working with Complete of Charleston.
September 4, 2017
G.W.
From beginning to end our experience and expectations were more than met. Our DJ called us a week in advance to discus our upcoming Bar Mitzvah party and music, accessories, lighting, dancing needs. We really can't recommend Complete Entertainment of Charleston enough. Professional, timely, responsive, and flexible is what we experienced!
September 4, 2017
M.K.
Columbia, SC
Shantix killed it. Thanks a lot!
August 13, 2017
S.G.
It was great my daughters and friends loved it . Lots of fun. I even got carry away with it
August 8, 2017
C.B.
Jay was an awesome DJ!! He was organized and called us beforehand to review anything that we wanted to change. He checked in with us throughout the night to make sure everything was going according to the timeline. The music was phenomenal! Everyone had a wonderful time! Thank you for such an awesome experience. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ at our wedding!