Complete of Charleston Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   432 Reviews
1376 Downsberry Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
843-856-7177
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
M.D.
Charleston, SC
All of the services we booked through Complete went far above and beyond our expectations. The photo booth attendant was constantly attracting a crowd and made sure my husband and I were the first to get a picture in there and the guest book we were given will be treasured forever! Our DJ was absolutely wonderful. He made sure the lights were appropriate, always made sure we knew what was going on and kept the party going all night! We haven't gotten our video yet but the videographer was so nice to work with and we are sure that it will Be great and we can't wIt to see it!
June 23, 2017
R.S.O.T.A.T.
You were organized and communicated your needs well. The event using your photo booth was a success because of all your organization.
June 6, 2017
W.A.M.S.L.L.R.
Photo booth and Dj arrived early to set up and were very friendly and professional.
May 30, 2017
S.C.
NJ
The entire process was easy and I had no doubts that the service would be as fantastic as it was!
May 29, 2017
J.M.E.L.P.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Emails are answered promptly. Everyone is friendly and professional. We have used your DJs for our school dance for years and it is the DJ that helps make the dance a success. Alan Brown does a wonderful job getting the students involved and showing them the dances. We can always depend on Complete Weddings and Events to show up on time. I have attended three weddings where they provided the music and photo booth. Alan Brown knows how to help make a wedding reception run smoothly.
May 28, 2017
R.S.
Columbus, OH
our DJ Mike Bowman did a great job connecting with our guests.
May 24, 2017
Stephanie Tyree
Willoughby, OH
I love that you offer so many different services. I had a destination wedding and it made my life so much easier that I could go through one company for most of my wedding needs!
May 22, 2017
G.L.
Johnston, SC
Wayne, Just WOW!!! Michael was awesome! He was very professional, on time and never got in our way one time. He did a fantastic job making sure he had everything covered. He has the best personality and such a gentleman. We were beyond pleased! I am a wedding director, who will definitely recommend your company to my brides. Thank you so much for making our daughters wedding day extra special!
May 22, 2017
Pinckney Elementary
Mount Pleasant, SC
-pleasant to work with -punctual -great lighting
May 19, 2017
Savannah Grace Nursing And Rehab
Mt. Pleasant, SC
They do exactly what we ask of them. They are polite and courteous. They are prompt and professional. We have used them for all our events for the past 7 years and will continue to use them! Thank you for great service!
May 16, 2017
Avon Kelly C.
Our experience with Complete of Charleston was nothing short of COMPLETE! We used this service for an awards luncheon of around 100 women varying in age from mid-20's to late 80's. It's not an easy task to entertain such a wide range of ladies, yet our DJ kept everyone engaged and brought so much high energy and fun! Since the event I have had countless complements from our guests, some who have attended this annual function for years and years, but say that this year's event was the best ever thanks to our DJ! The process of working with Complete of Charleston was just as easy. Our DJ stayed in contact before, during and after the event to make sure that all of our needs were being met. I highly recommend Complete of Charleston. We surely look forward to working with them on our future events.
May 7, 2017
C.D.
Boston, MA
Great music, great service. Very flexible with music add ons. On time and coordinated well with venue manager with placing speakers around patio and reception areas. Would recommend again and again!
May 1, 2017
S.S.
MD
Professional, clean and very easy to work with. DJ Mike was the best for our group.
April 25, 2017
R.W.
Customer service was great. All questions answered original necessary explained in more detail
April 24, 2017
J.M.
Goose Creek, SC
Rick and Josh did an awesome job. Than you
April 20, 2017
Payton Baxley Edmundson
Lincolnton, NC
Where do I start? The whole staff at complete did a phenomenal job at our wedding. Justin went over and beyond the call of duty when it came to our photos! He really took the time to give us what we wanted! Through the whole night I would say Justin can we do that? He would always respond "This is your day we can do whatever you want." He went to great lengths to get the shot we wanted. Scott our Dj was funny and helpful. He had to improvise a bit but he played what we asked until the very end of the night! I could not get my guest to leave the dance floor so I know they difently had a great time. And I can not wait to see the video that Rick created. He was always there to capture all of our important moments. He even helped Justin from time to time. I will tell all my friends and family about complete. If your looking for people who really want to make your wedding something memorable chose Complete Wedding, you will not be disappointed They take care of eveything, they arrive on time and stay until the very end! Thanks again for everything
April 17, 2017
S.C.S.A.A.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Fantastic DJ's and great music played.
April 10, 2017
Midway Bonnie Violi
Very friendly attendant, set up and clean up was quick and precise.
April 6, 2017
Pamela Moore
MO
The guys made sure we had all the information needed and were so friendly and easy to work with.
April 3, 2017
W.H.P.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Friendly and FUN! Thank you!