Complete of Charleston Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   402 Reviews
1376 Downsberry Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
843-856-7177
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2017
C.E.
Aiken / Greenville
I loved that everything was combined and all the information was in one place (used photographer, coordinator, and DJ). Wayne was always very helpful and responded to questions or needs promptly.
March 7, 2017
F.D.J.S.N.
North Charleston, SC
We have been using Complete for several years for our Military Ball and they are very professional.
February 13, 2017
M.M.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
The setup was painless. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Best of all, the kids had so much fun! Thank you for your help in making middle school dance memories.
February 9, 2017
D.T.
Charlotte, NC
Scot was so accomodating and really exceeded our expectations. I felt like he knew the crowd well and everyone commented on how great the music and DJ were.
February 7, 2017
Charleston School Of The Arts Sarah
North Charleston, SC
Easy to work with, very personable and professional.
January 19, 2017
Nina Burgsteiner
On time..friendly...and picture quality and props were great~
January 17, 2017
J.H.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Great customer service leading up to and especially the day of our event. The DJ, photographer and photographer assistant were all very hands on, wanting to meet our needs, make us happy and do exactly the job we wanted them to do. They asked questions when needed and helped the evening move smoothly. All attending had a fantastic time.
December 30, 2016
C.N.
Charleston, SC
I like that you can purchase packages instead of having 3-4 different vendors
December 27, 2016
C.N.
Mt Pleasant, SC
Our DJ was wonderful! Helpful, entertaining, and exactly what we hoped for!
December 27, 2016
H.I.P.P.S.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Wayne was very friendly and did a fantastic job at our holiday party. Josh ran the photobooth and was awesome!!
December 19, 2016
L.S.S.V.
worked within our budget, great repore with clients, fun pictures
December 9, 2016
B.M.
Wayne always has a great attitude, shows up on time and does all that we ask!
December 5, 2016
G.L.
North Charleston, SC
Travis was great! He played music that appealed to everyone in the group.
December 4, 2016
Randi Williamson
North Charleston, SC
Easy to communicate with, organized, helpful in decision making. Affordable and great quality.
November 28, 2016
Everett Johnson
Charlotte, NC
Wayne and the entire team handled our wedding as top priority from the moment we chose them right through the day of our event.
November 27, 2016
M.E.
Summerville, SC
Wayne and Rob were so friendly and prompt. Rob made sure everyone at our reception had a great time! It was an all around great experience.
November 26, 2016
Victoria Druce
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Complete was very professional and easy to work with! Their lighting was absolutely beautiful and added so much to my venue. The D.J. was so entertaining and really knew how to keep the party going! He helped to direct our guests and kept the reception running smoothly. My photographer was phenomenal! He truly cares about his work, and I could tell he wanted us to be happy! His photographs are amazing! My husband and I are genuinely pleased with all of Completes services. They really did help make our wedding day so special! Thank you, Complete!
November 22, 2016
K.R.
Our DJ was friendly, down to earth, flexible with last minute changes, and didn't need any micro managing. Wonderful experience and good music choices for the crowd.
November 16, 2016
S.R.
Rock Hill, SC
The preparedness of the event, being prompt and professional while entertaining for the guest was a big plus.
November 13, 2016
Victoria Flood
Greensboro, NC
Planning my vendors through Complete was incredibly easy, I was contacted within a timely manner to discuss pertinent details once or twice and did not need to correct any details once they were decided upon. James (photographer) and Rob (DJ) were incredible to work with- they were incredibly professional, timely, and respectful of our wishes. We couldn't say enough about the services they both provided and they were incredibly personable to all of our guests as well!