Complete of Columbia Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   290 Reviews
3305 Clark Lane
Columbia, MO 65202
573-814-9151
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2016
Karrie Mitchell
Alex made us feel very comfortable. He was professional and offered many suggestions for making our photographs memorable.
October 17, 2016
Mary Owens
Jefferson City, MO
I loved Missy through and through. She first took the time to meet us at our home after a very long and exhausting day to go over my daughter's and her fiance's likes and dislikes of music. She made my daughter feel so happy and excited for the wedding because she really wanted to know what Lauren wanted and Missy wanted to provide that. When she left our house we knew then she was going to be a great DJ. Every thing she did at the wedding reception from helping to make sure we had all we needed and getting us bottles of water for us to helping the elderly sit down and on and on. Then came the music which was great and the entertainment. How many DJ's get out on the floor and dance with you and teach you to dance and wear fun light up shoes? I wanted her to be a guest with us. She was so much fun. I would recommend her to everyone and all of my daughters friends. Our wedding venue was hosted by a fantastic couple and even they said she was the very best. At the end of the night my husband talked to her and said she was wonderful. I want to adopt her as another daughter. Best wedding ever with the best DJ.
October 17, 2016
Stacy Hasselman
Brandon was able to accommodate our last minute request for a photo booth at a marketing event, for which we are so grateful! He was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Creative will be our first choice for vendors in the future!
October 17, 2016
Lauren Crawford
Columbia, MO
The DJ, Broc, was simply fantastic. We didn't know what to expect from him or the services provided but we were certainly thrilled at the end of the night that he was a part of our wedding. He took a laid back and relaxed crowd and made them into a fun outgoing group that had a blast. He was professional, kind (took the wedding party's drink orders...twice!) and truly cared about me and my wife having a good time. We couldn't recommend him enough.
October 16, 2016
D.M.
Columbia, MO
Really easy to work with and are ready help!
October 13, 2016
K.M.C.
Blaz did an amazing job with our wedding! He kept the out guests informed and entertained while catering to us as the bride and groom. He is a wonderful DJ and it's sad he won't be DJing as much anymore!
October 10, 2016
K.C.
Fulton, MO
Super friendly, accommodating and easy to work with!
October 3, 2016
L.P.
Ashland, MO
Missy really listened to what we wanted for our reception experience. She kept the party going!
September 28, 2016
K.L.
Blaz was absolutely amazing at our wedding. He made sure our wedding party had everything they needed or wanted the entire day. I even had guest say how helpful they where to them. I couldn't imagine having a better DJ them him! He kept our guest entertained the whole time and worked with me on all the changes through the night!
September 27, 2016
Amy Diaz
COLUMBIA, MO
Complete Music was easy to work with from start to finish. They have updated technology and forms online to help walk you thru your event planning process to make it easier for both parties involved. The professional staff took the time to reply to emails, phone calls and the DJ (Broc) even spent 2 hours skyping with me days before the event to ensure everything ran smoothly. He truly cared about our event! He offered great ideas which added great energy to our wedding night. Our friends and family adored him. We received so many compliments from his professionalism, energy, kindness, creativity, willingness to help and just socialize with guests. Broc was amazing and we are ready to plan another gathering just so we can have fun with him again!! Thank you so much for making this a memorable event for all. By far the best DJ EVER. Was better than we could have ever envisioned! There are no words to thank Broc for how grateful and honored we felt to have worked with him. Thank you! Amy & Jeff Steiner
September 26, 2016
Jamie Doss
Columbia, MO
Love the one stop shopping! The DJ, Missy, and the photo booth, Hannah, were absolutely amazing. I received so many compliments on how fun and easy going and welcoming they made everyone feel. Missy taught line dances and got the crowd excited and kept everyone dancing all night. Alex and Kohl for photo and video were great as well. Didn't pressure us into doing things we didn't want to and went with the easy going flow of our wedding day.
September 6, 2016
K.A.
Columbia, MO
Friendly, always wanted to know what I wanted and how I wanted things done, professional, understanding
August 24, 2016
Mary Beth Griffin
DJ Missy was phenomenal! She worked the crowd and made sure all of our guests had a blast. She made everything so easy that I was able to enjoy my reception and didn't have to worry about a thing!
August 21, 2016
E.V.
everything
August 15, 2016
A.H.
Columbia, MO
Everybody who worked our wedding from Complete went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. We could not have been happier with our DJ, videographer, photographer, and photo booth operator. Our DJ, Blaz', made extraordinary efforts to personalize his service to us, and the result was a wonderfully unforgettable reception. We had many compliments!
July 31, 2016
M.G.
Mexico, MO
Everyone was amazing. From the beginning all of the employees were helpful and friendly. Alex our photographer was the bomb.com and went above and beyond his call of duty to make our wedding day run as smooth as possible. The DJ also named Alex was great and worked the crowd well. Lastly the photo booth had some problems in the beginning but she was extremely nice and updated us every step of the way until it was working and made a possibly stressful situation, stress free.
July 28, 2016
A.F.
I like the fact that the videographer what is social and interactive with everybody. He did a really good job making a difference scenarios in situations and making them fun. My only complaint is that there was one incident when a kid got in the way of his video and he was rude to him the kid was maybe 13 years old and was or Dj son. But other than that my overall experience was exceptional thank you complete wedding
July 25, 2016
B.H.
Columbia, MO
Complete's representatives really go the extra mile to make sure your event is what makes YOU happy, not just what they want or always do.
July 20, 2016
Lori Korschgn
Our meetings before our event made us feel very secure in our choices, the DJ's had many suggestions from their experience at different weddings. The brand offers white glove assistance with any wedding reception tasks that they can help with, our DJ checked in on us several times and was willing to lend a helping hand. The music had a traditional to modern flow, the DJ got out on the dance floor and helped teach dances to the crowd.
July 19, 2016
L.S.
Lindsborg, KS
Both the DJ and Photographer kept in contact with us and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. They helped make our wedding day go smoothly