Complete of Dallas Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   994 Reviews
9618 Chartwell Drive
Dallas, TX 75243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
Bevin Parker
J.R and Rick were amazing! J.R. even came to the rehearsal to see the timeline of the ceremony so everything was perfect. Rick was fun and inviting with our eclectic crowd!!!
October 24, 2016
Braylon was AMAZING!!!
October 24, 2016
Frisco, TX
Always very entertaining and professional.
October 18, 2016
Ashtin Schonefeld
I had the best experience with all the different people I had the pleasure of working with. Photographer: My photographers were amazing! Both were very understanding of the wants and needs that we had as well has giving some great suggestions for some amazing photos! They were very patient with our large wedding party and did a fabulous job of capturing everything!!! I can't say enough great things about them!! Videographer: The videographer was all over the place making sure to capture all the moments that he could. It was fabulous knowing that he was going to capture the moments that we missed when we were chatting with people or out on the dance floor! DJ: We loved our DJ! He did exactly what we asked him to do! His song choices were FABULOUS!!! We had people on the dance floor all the way up until the end!! The music was loud but not too loud that I felt like I had to yell at the people right in front of me! He was amazing!!! Photobooth: The lady at the photobooth was so patient with our millions of guests wanting to take a million pictures. We had such an amazing experience with everyone at Complete and so happy they made our day amazing. I would recommend them to anyone that is getting married! Great company that made my day so special!!
October 15, 2016
Alex Ehrich
Flower Mound, TX
Alex was the BEST DJ ever!!! I would recommend him to ANYONE! Complete did a fantastic job on the lighting and photo booth, 100% happy!!
October 14, 2016
Sarah Caldwell
Carrollton, TX
Ben was awesome to work with on setting up our DJ, Photo Booth, and Videographer! Also, Nate was Amazing as a DJ!!! For Whitney, she seemed to do great and we're excited to see the video. For the photo booth, I didn't hear any complaints.
October 12, 2016
It was very personal
October 10, 2016
Woodbridge, VA
We cannot say enough good things about Complete Weddings and Events of Dallas. From the first contact when we were shopping for a DJ and photographer, to the all of the pre wedding planning we always felt appreciated and felt as if they were both as invested in our wedding as we were. Our DJ Braylon was outstanding. He was able to find our first song from an Austrian artist who is not too well know in the states. We can't even get it on iTunes but he managed to get it without delay. He was engaging and personable and was attuned to the mood of the guests. The photographer, Laura went truly above and beyond. Beside providing great direction and suggestions, she helped out by assisting my lovely bride with various issues and was just a pleasure to have as part of our wedding. We are so grateful. On top of all of that, both services we very affordable!
October 10, 2016
Cierra Boone
The whole experience was personalized and they catered so much to rick and myself! One of my favorite parts was at the end and Ben asked us to all gather in a circle and wished us the best! I wouldn't pick any other dj services! You rock!
October 10, 2016
Lewisville, TX
Handled multiple services
October 5, 2016
Austin, TX
Everything, really! My sister in law referred me. Communication was great, choosing my DJ & photographers was very simple and I was more than happy with them all!! They worked with me and my very busy schedule, very kind, and did a fantastic job! I couldn't be happier with my team at Complete. Thank you all so very much! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to y'all in the future.
October 2, 2016
Taylor Medrano
I love the communication process before the wedding and how complete checked on me every single day the week before to make sure we had everything in order. I also love how our DJ, Matt was so helpful with song recommendations and also timeline for the day. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ than Matt! He was so helpful and got the party going with many fun games and also getting on the dance floor and having as much fun as we did! Matt also catered to any needs that we had. Anyone who asked for a song to be played, he made sure to accommodate the guest! Thank you so much Matt for your patience and giving us the night of our lives! I had so many compliments about complete!
October 2, 2016
dallas, TX
Wedding planner on the website was helpful. Stephen did an excellent job.
September 27, 2016
Ariana Rodriguez
Mckinney, TX
Fernando did an amazing job keeping to our schedule and cooperating with guests as well as setting the mood for the wedding. We will definitely be recommending him and the complete wedding and events company to other friends. Thank you for making our day so memorable Fernando [LAST NAME REMOVED]!
September 27, 2016
Brandi Miciotto
Plano, TX
Alex was fantastic!!! He really kept the crowd alive and went above and beyond!!
September 26, 2016
DJ was great very engaging personable on time and great to work with. A good time was had by all
September 12, 2016
Cristina Romano
Alvin was a fantastic DJ. The dance floor was packed the whole time! He gave us great suggestions for important music choices and order for the ceremony and the main dances. Plus he was able to take the lead with vey little direction and helped make the entire evening a smooth one. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants their guests to have a good time!
September 6, 2016
Madison Savage
Plano, TX
You were EASY to work with and very detailed and prompt in your responses and service!
September 4, 2016
Plano, TX
We had an amazing experience with Matt. He kept the party lively and was just perfect
August 29, 2016
Very professional and helpful. Would've liked a few more wedding props!