Complete of Kansas City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1824 Reviews
6363 W. 110th St.
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-432-1111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2018
J.W.K.S.
Blue Springs, MO
Everyone was very friendly and very interactive with everyone!! Teresa the dj did an awesome job keeping us on schedule. Mike the photographer did amazing and fit right in with our group! Thank you for your wonderful service!
October 13, 2018
Elizabeth Kelly - Darci Couch
Kansas City, MO
Everyone did an amazing job! We had Felicia as our DJ and she was awesome! So accommodating to everyone and kept the party going! Angie was our photographer and she was great! We had a cloudy, misty, wet wedding and she was still able to get some great shots! Matthew was with the photo booth and was super sweet! We LOVE our photo book and CD! Thank you to everyone for making our day amazing! Liz and Darci
October 11, 2018
Caitlyn Webb - Colin Thomas
Baldwin City, KS
Ryan is amazing. He was so intentional throughout our wedding reception: asking us how we were doing, checking in on the timing of our celebration and specific events (dances, speeches etc.), and graciously hosting our family and friends. Multiple times we heard during the evening and after how amazing of a DJ he was - everyone danced the night away. We would choose to book Ryan one-hundred times over and we will certainly be telling our friends about the impeccable attention and high delivery of Complete Weddings. Thank you for helping make our celebration wonderful. - The C.R. Thomas'
October 8, 2018
C.T.C.B.
Overland Park, KS
Our photographer was amazing! The only reason why I put a 9 instead of a 10 is the fact that she needed some help and she didn’t have a second photographer. Other than that, our experience was great!
October 8, 2018
Katie Nuckolls - Dylan Wagenbaur
Austin, TX
Dylan and my DJ, Ryan, was absolutely amazing. He helped get the wedding party drinks, and even helped me (the bride) get my dinner on my plate. Ryan made sure our wedding went on without a hitch, and we loved his music choices. He took requests from the wedding guests, and asked us our opinion to make sure it was what we wanted. Could not ask for a better DJ. He went ABOVE and BEYOND expectations. I will 100% recommend him and Complete Weddings to others.
October 8, 2018
Dani Pfeifer - Colton Kenner
Overland Park, KS
We had Jonah as our DJ and he was so awesome! When he initially met us, he already had a great understanding of what we wanted on our day. He showed up early to set up and coordinate with our singer for the ceremony. He was super friendly to all of the guests, and kept the party going. He was dancing & super involved with the crowd. I had multiple guests ask where I found this awesome DJ. Jonah made our wedding night amazing!
October 7, 2018
N.J.H.W.
Kearney, MO
Jason, mike, and jazz are all very nice and helpful and were great!! Loved everything
October 7, 2018
Katie McAnany - Jared Rottinghaus
Prairie Village, KS
Complete give exceptional service. There is no detail too small that they do not attend to. They were in touch at the appropriate times before the wedding to check in, make sure everything was ready to go, and line up details. From the DJ to the videographer to the up lighting to the Photo Booth, all the services were phenomenal. Further more, everything was very affordable. Highly recommend!
October 2, 2018
Megan Volo - Mike Kane
Gardner, KS
The service was amazing in the beginning to the end. Felicia made our day so special. She was completely attentive. The guests raves about her. I can’t even say enough, there’s not enough words to express how greatful we were to have her at our special day!
October 1, 2018
Megan Perry - Charles Summers
Chillicothe, MO
I was extremely impressed by Chris, the video guy. He followed me around all day making sure I had everything I needed for the perfect day. He had endless resources.. throughout the day/night the bridesmaids and I needed a lint roller, a sewing kit, and bobby pins which Chris immediately pulled right out of his pocket! He also helped carry my dress, my plate, and drinks as well as the rest of the wedding party. He was truly amazing. He got some great pictures and I can’t wait to see the video! The photo booth was a huge hit. Colton did a fabulous job and I’m so exited about my very cute new album! The DJ Rick did a great job getting the crowd on the dance floor once he figured out the music that they wantsd to dance to! It was all perfect.
October 1, 2018
Kaylee Cole - Austin Chalmers
Lake Lotowana, MO
Joe and Lauren did such an amazing job for my wedding! They both went above and beyond what I was expecting and really helped make my day special. I'm so happy I decided to book both the DJ and photographer with COMPLETE. They worked well together to accomplish the perfect night. Thank you so much!
October 1, 2018
Ashton Barker - Bryan Peters
Blue Springs, MO
Logan was outstanding! Everything went smoothly, the music selection was on point and he was a blast to work with. We received so many compliments!!
October 1, 2018
S.K.Z.B.
Lee's Summitt, MO
Great service and quick feedback! Our videographer, Brian, was very nice and talented!
September 30, 2018
Bernadette Willey - Owen Mulholland
Long Island City, NY
Angela was the best! So accommodating and fun! Very efficient and professional. Thanks Angela and Ted!
September 30, 2018
Laura Walker - Brandon Hersh
Our DJ was excellent. Kept us informed the whole night and was so organized. It was nice to have that peace of mind.
September 30, 2018
D.M.C.J.
Lee's Summitt, MO
Amazing service and amazing DJ! Brandon was fantastic!!
September 27, 2018
Crystal Jackson - Lee Williams
Kansas City, MO
We had Angela B. as our photographer and she was amazing. She made sure to keep the poses fresh and capture all the little moments. She made sure everyone looked sharp at all times. Her personality was fun yet mature, which matched well with the wedding party. Angela was great, we could not have asked for anyone better. Crystal Williams
September 25, 2018
Emily Boehm - Shawn Powell
Lee's Summitt, MO
Logan was so great to work with! After our initial meeting with him, we knew he would be perfect for our big day. He kept everyone on the dance floor the whole evening. We could not be happier with the experience we had with him!
September 25, 2018
Allison Stanley - Miles Orscheln
Olathe, KS
The personalities and hard work of the vendors.
September 24, 2018
Dijana Dizdarevic - Curt Ooton
Kansas City, MO
The DJ was great! He worked with crowd!