Complete of Kansas City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1246 Reviews
6363 W. 110th St.
Overland Park, KS 66211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Manhattan, KS
Amazing staff that worked with us every step of the way and answered any and all questions we had. Out DJ Ron was INCREDIBLE!!! Full of energy, accommodating and a genuine nice guy! Thankful I chose Complete Music KC.
October 19, 2016
Overland Park, KS
Coordinated and smoothly run.
October 18, 2016
Lenexa, KS
Our DJ was Tyler and he was amazing. He was extremely nice and easy to work with. So many of our friends and family members commented on how he was helping clean up people's plates and just commenting on how fun and nice he was! He made out wedding a BLAST!
October 17, 2016
Whitney Ball Will Kilbel
Blue Rapids, KS
Our DJ Jason [LAST NAME REMOVED]. Was very our going which is what we wanted for our day. He took the time out of his lunch hour to meet with us a few days before our big day. Jason was great with the guest and very courteous to us. If plans/orders of the night changed he was great to accommodate for us. He kept the music going and interacted with our guests greatly. Jason was a blast to work with. Thank you.
October 17, 2016
Debbie Markle
Shawnee, KS
Ron kept us entertained throughout the entire reception and did a great job of keeping everybody on a timeline. The music play list was good. The music outside for the wedding could have been a little louder but other than that everything was great. Thanks!
October 17, 2016
Taylor Croucher Cade Bell
Ottawa, KS
The staff was extremely friendly and answered all of my questions. My DJ was extremely helpful and well prepared!
October 17, 2016
Leawood, KS
We had an INCREDIBLE experience - so many people have come up to us after the wedding raving about the DJ. He was wonderful and thorough and helped run the night smoothly, but in no way made it about him.
October 17, 2016
Mike Rounds Beth Brunker
Gladstone, MO
Our DJ Brian was the best. He did everything in his power to help make our day as special as possible. He not only played great music but he helped clean up afterwards. Compete Weddings totally exceeded our expectations with their professionalism and manner. We couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you so much and I would recommend Complete Weddings to everyone.
October 15, 2016
Brittany Shouse Bryan Sutphin
Greenwood, MO
We booked every service through complete and every single person was amazing. They were so considerate of us and what we wanted on our special day. They were all so friendly and interactive! I would recommend them to anyone!
October 11, 2016
Warrensburg, MO
We can't even begin to explain on how outstanding our DJ, Jason Brown, was. He was everything and more on what we expected him to be. We received so many positive compliments about him from our guests. Honestly, we wouldn't have gone with a DJ until we met him last year at a friend's wedding. My, now husband, and I instantly knew we had to book him because of how well he interacted with the crowd,his upbeat and fun personality, and how well he took care of the wedding party. No let downs, everything was perfect. Thank you Jason for a fabulous time! We will tell our friends about you!
October 10, 2016
Merriam, KS
One stop shopping, good employees.
October 7, 2016
Mound City, KS
The DJ went above and beyond!!
October 6, 2016
Olathe, KS
prompt, professional
October 4, 2016
Stephanie Estes Ross Peterson
Pheonix, AZ
Brandon was so friendly and helpful. He even helped out during dinner to make sure everything was going smoothly. The party went great and everything we talked about was extremely smooth during the event. Ted was easy to get in touch with and made the booking process quick for us. Customer service was a 10+ from start to finish. Will definitely recommend to friends and family having events in the future!! Thank you for making our night a success!
October 4, 2016
Kansas City, MO
OMG where do I begin. Kevin is absolutely amazing. He went over and beyond what any normal DJ would do. I mean he served the head table. The gal at the photo booth was superb too. But we just couldn't get over how great and professional your staff was. Will be using again for sure!!!
October 3, 2016
Abby Nelson Kevin Burns
Lee's Summit, MO
Complete weddings DJ services was an easy choice from the beginning. They came highly recommended from our coordinator and were very professional, flexible, and enthusiastic about our musical choices from the start. When we met our DJ, Francis, he could not have been any more excited or prepared to help us on our wedding day. He met with us the week before the wedding to smooth over details and made sure our day was flawless-from the ceremony sound to the dance floor music selection. We could not recommend Francis anymore-our wedding party and guests were absolutely in love with him from start to finish!
October 3, 2016
Nicole Hadley
Grain Valley, MO
Brandon was everything I expected and MORE
October 3, 2016
Olathe, KS
The DJ was more than a DJ, he was our reception host. He took excellent care of the Bride and Groom, plus all of our quests. He was so flexible with our schedule and helping to round up everyone for announcements and dances. My husband words sum them up "they were more than worth the money". He is very hard to please and does not give out praise easily. But her was very impressed with Complete. Thank you very much for helping to make Kaitlynn and Andy's wedding day very special.
October 3, 2016
Leawood, KS
I liked that we had the opportunity to meet with our DJ prior to our event to review details and communicate our preferences. The sound system was great and Ben did a great job keeping the party going. He played a lot off the list that we gave him but also took guest requests
September 30, 2016
Leawood, KS
The DJ was very professional and provided a great musical experience for our guests. We received a lot of positive feedback from our guests about the music for the wedding and reception.