Complete of Kansas City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1931 Reviews
6363 W. 110th St.
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-432-1111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 15, 2019
Thomas Hodapp - Alyssa Tinder
Olathe, KS
Hi, My name is Alyssa Hodapp and my husband is Thomas. We had Matthew H. as our DJ for our April 14, 2019 wedding! He was amazing! We didn't have to worry for a second about what was going to happen next because Matt was already two steps ahead of us, and everything was seamless. Not only that, he met with us for almost 2 hours, weeks ahead of the ceremony to nail down all of the important details. Our wedding day was absolutely spectacular and we would have Matt as our DJ again for sure! 10/10 would recommend complete weddings to friends for any event. I would also like to mention that Matt did not stay behind his station for the event. He was out on the floor, checking in with guests, refilling drinks, clearing plates, anything we needed, and we so appreciated it!
April 15, 2019
S.W.
Overland Park, KS
The photographer was amazing, I would give Lisa a 10 all day long. And Colton our photobooth guy was awesome also.. We were unhappy with our DJ, he showed up with another young kid, which is fine if he's training someone, but he should have told us that when we spoke to him 3 days prior to our wedding. He edited our wedding song so we made him replay it at the end of the night, and his timing was slow. But other than that Complete was so easy to work with and we would hire Lisa or Colton again for sure.
April 15, 2019
Terri Toland - Blue Springs South H.S.
Blue Springs, MO
So easy to work with and very dependable and reliable year after year for our school prom.
April 9, 2019
S.H.
Mission Hills, KS
I was extremely happy with the services we received (DJ, photo booth and uplighting). Kevin, the DJ, was an expert at reading the crowd and getting them involved - the dance floor was hopping all night! I received many compliments throughout the evening about how great he was - he was more than a DJ - he coordinated with our planner and really acted as the MC for the event, which was so great. Matt did a great job on the photo booth and kept things under control, which is not easy with 85 tweens! I will definitely work with Complete again and will be requesting Kevin and Matt!
April 7, 2019
C.W.
Leawood, KS
Very professional and friendly
April 6, 2019
Ericka Collins - Aarron Porter
Kansas City, MO
Ryan was an awesome DJ plus more!! He’s gotten so many compliments from my guests even a week after the wedding! He made sure the groom and I were comfortable whether it was food, drinks, or keeping guests away while we were trying to eat. My bridal party loved him too lol. One of them said “he took our plates to the table!....that’s the DJ?!”. Great service from Ryan even in ways that he didn’t have to provide. I’ve given his name/info to a few people already and I’d request him first if and when we need another DJ! Thanks again Ryan!!!
March 30, 2019
Kiara DeVine -- Park University
Parkville, MO
Dawn from the photo booth service and Brandon from the DJ service were absolutely wonderful. They were on time and had positive attitudes. I love working with this company.
March 24, 2019
B.S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ryan was a fantastic DJ, he has a great personality and was really great at getting the wedding reception going!
March 18, 2019
Rachel Pedicino - Drew Kendrick
Kansas City, MO
Ryan A. was our DJ for our wedding night. He gave impeccable service and we were beyond happy with him! He was extremely outgoing and played an amazing playlist that my husband, myself, and our guests LOVED! He ensured to take control and be of service to all of me and my husbands needs as well as the wedding parties needs. He was always on top of everything for us! He got out on the dance floor to get people to dance and it worked! He was so fun and full of energy! We give Ryan A. and Complete Weddings + Events 10 out of 5 stars! We highly recommend Ryan and Complete Weddings + Events for anyone with DJ needs! We are absolutely blown away by how amazing Ryan was! Thank you for making our wedding reception perfect!
March 18, 2019
Brooke Empson - Evan Clark
Lee's Summitt, MO
Everything from start to finish was amazing with my Complete Team! Angela (Photographer) was phenomenal and attended to every detail and every shot. Chris (videographer) went above and beyond for all 10 hours- even getting us drinks while he captured all our special moments. Brandon (DJ) couldn’t have pleased the guests anymore than he did. He played every song at the right time and kept our guests on the dance floor with his high energy and excitement. Dawn (photobooth attendant) was so so pleasant and all of our guests loved her! We loved the photobook she made! Nothing bad to say at all! All amazing things! We loved Complete! Thank you so much for everything!
March 14, 2019
Pam Shost - American Family
St. Joseph, MO
Very friendly and always a pleasure!
March 11, 2019
C.W.
Overland Park, KS
We had Brandon Wofford as our disc jockey for our wedding reception. He did an amazing job entertaining our guests and emceeing the evening. His music selection was perfect and the dance floor was packed all night. Brandon went above his contracted services and even helped clear our table and volunteered to get the wedding party cake or drinks during the speeches. We would definitely request Brandon for future events. He was great to work with!
February 25, 2019
Cassie Mayberry - Michael Scott
Shawnee, KS
The photo booth and DJ services are amazing. Dawn with the photo booth and DJ Ryan went above and beyond. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone 5 star services!
February 24, 2019
Lori Addington - Josh Karnes
Blue Springs, MO
Everyone we talked with was very professional and polite! Our DJ Felicia was fantastic and played the perfect music, and Colton our photo booth operator was super friendly! Absolutely loved our experience with Complete and highly recommend!
February 18, 2019
C.U.D.M.
Proctorville, OH
Best all around DJ I have ever dealt with. Very easy to work with and made our night perfect.
February 16, 2019
K.D.P.U.
Parkville, MO
It’s always a pleasure to work with Complete. My organization uses their services several times per year.
February 6, 2019
J.M.K.C.C.C.
Prairie Village, KS
It was interactive and fun for all ages. The kids loved the games!
January 31, 2019
Michelle Sidebottom - Mike Radcliffe
Lee's Summit, MO
DJ Jason was awesome! He felt like a part of the family not just someone I hired for an event! Cant wait til he does my wedding reception in June 8th. So excited. All my guest had nice things to say about having him dj the party! Thank you Jason!!
January 21, 2019
Mark Kohlrus - Balance Innovations
Professionals that just showed up and knew exactly what to do. Thanks so much for making our Annual Company event such a blast. Brandon (DJ) and Dawn (photo booth) were both awesome!!!
January 21, 2019
Maddie Vasta - Jack Montgomery
Overland Park, KS
Brandon did an amazing job at our wedding. He was easy to communicate with prior to the wedding. He kept everyone on the dance floor all night and was so flexible with things that came up throughout the night. He made sure my new husband and I were always taken care of with food and drinks. One of our biggest compliments throughout the night was how flawless he was! Thank you thank you!!