Complete of Kitchener Facebook Twitter Googlemaps

   511 Reviews
130 Highland Rd E Unit 2
Kitchener, ON N2M 3V9
226-444-9639
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Yashar was so helpful from start to finish planning the music and audio needs of our wedding. He helped us plan the day ahead of time and was helpful for our ceremony. Great song choices. Would Recommend!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
September 14, 2020
We're so glad we could be part of such a beautiful celebration! Thank you again for including us and for your kind words! Congratulations again!

Cambridge, ON
Yashar and Taylor from Complete Events were amazing in every way at our wedding at Puddicombe House yesterday. Working with them from start to finish has been an absolute pleasure, we couldn’t have asked for a better event planning company. We used their DJ, photobooth and uplighting services, and our expectations were surpassed with how great these two were. All of our guests were dancing up all night, Yashar had the crowd vining with the music the whole time, and Taylor manning the photobooth did a phenomenal job as well. I really appreciate the level of safety and precautions that Complete Events took for our COVID wedding, from dance suggestions being texted in, to the photobooth being changed to reduce risk, we are just so pleased with everything. Complete Events truly is the complete package. I’ll be sending all of my friends, coworkers, and anybody needing event services towards Yashar & Taylor; 100/10.
Response From Complete of Kitchener
August 10, 2020
Thank you, thank you for your kind words!! They make our hearts so happy! Your wedding was truly special to us and we are so incredibly grateful to have been apart of it! Congratulations again to you both!

The DJ for our wedding was awesome! The dance floor was always packed and he was super easy and nice to work with! I would recommend Complete forsure!!

From start to finish, our experience with Yashar from Complete Weddings and Events for our wedding was superb! Yashar had a meeting with us where we got to know each other and we felt he really had a good understanding of what we wanted for our special day. Day of, Yashar was timely, appropriately dressed, and had a fantastic attitude! He checked in with us throughout the night, kept the evening running on time with announcements, speeches, and dances. The dance floor was PACKED the entire night! He was great at gauging the audience and played a wide variety of music. I would HIGHLY recommend Yashar to any friends and family for any special event. Thank you Yashar! You made our day that much better! Love, the Bonds!

Cambridge, ON
DJ Lawrence was amazing. He engaged the crowd so well and we had an amazing time!! The online planner really helped us organize the music and dance portion of our night. Would totally recommend to friends and family

DJ was early to set up. Played the music that people requested. Thanks!

Guelph, ON
Lawrence was amazing! the music was great all night and he really knew how to get the party started!

Quick and efficient. Never had any difficulties at all. Always pleasant to deal with!

Guelph, ON
Thank you for a great evening, everyone loved the DJ he played great music all night long. The photo booth was a great success. It was a fantastic evening Thank you and we look forward to working with you next year. Sandra

Kitchener, ON
We loved that the DJ kept in contact with us throughout the day and night, and was super receptive to our feedback.

DJ Drew made the entire evening such a fun party! I don't think I've seen so many people on the dance floor for an entire evening before!! The photobooth was a hit and now we have a ton of awesome (and very ridiculous) photos from our wedding. Could not recommended Complete Weddings enough!!!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Wow! Thank you so much!! This makes our hearts so happy to hear! Thank you for having us apart of your beautiful day!

Complete was so easy to work with! They responded quickly when in the planning process and were amazing the day of! They were very accommodating and easy going! I really enjoyed working with them!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Thank you for your kind review, Danielle! We really enjoyed being apart of your special day!

Kitchener, ON
We had DJ Lawrence and he made the night one that we will never forgot. The music kept the dance floor full all night long which was surprising because our families don't usually dance. It was also nice to see him jump on the dance floor a few times and get everyone doing some group dances. Overall, we would hire DJ Lawrence and Complete to DJ/MC any event we have in the future and already started recommending them to all our friends and family!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Thank you for your kind words, Clayton! DJ Lawrence really takes the time and goes above and beyond for all his couple's and it sounds like he pulled out all the stops for you two! We're so happy we could be part of such a beautiful day. Thank you!

Guelph, ON
Everything with Complete Weddings was well organized! The online planner allowed us to add information as we made decisions about songs and the atmosphere we wanted to accomplish. Working with Lawrence DJ Kwei was great! He met with us a couple of weeks before our wedding to get to know us and what we were wanting, and did an amazing job the night of the wedding!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind review!! It really means the world to us and DJ Lawrence. Congratulations again on a beautiful day!

Our DJ Lawrence was amazing! He was very accomodating to our own "personal" list of songs. He essentially got our party going with amazing music and a great personality. Basically he is the unsung hero of our wedding. He encouraged the audience to dance, and even showed us a few dance moves. We also got a smoke machine for our wedding and he ran it perfectly during our first dance. I am so grateful that we choose Complete and DJ Lawrence for our special night!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words!! They really do mean so much to us as well as DJ Lawrence. Thank you for including us in your special day!

Guelph, ON
Our photo booth at the wedding last night was incredible - everything from the props to the options of having photos, gifs or boomerangs taken, to the prints and the personalization of the strips was amazing! Everything was top quality, the service was incredible and of course working with Tom was amazing - he was so personable and made sure every aspect of the booth was covered. He went the extra mile to ensure that we (bride and groom) got our own strips and that photos were being put into the guest book for us to have at the end of the wedding and he also made sure to find us to ensure we got some good photos together as husband and wife before they finished at the end of the night! Literally everyone came up to us to tell us that it was the best photo booth experience they have ever had! I can’t say enough about how amazingly wonderful the photo booth was and how easy it was to work with everyone at Complete Wedding and Event services and we 10000% recommend them to all the brides and grooms out there that want a fantastic wedding experience!!!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
October 15, 2019
WOW!!! Such kind words like yours make our hearts so so happy! Thank you so much, Chanelle! Thank you for including us in such a special day!

Good communication up to the event. Yashar did a great job meeting the needs of the evening.
Response From Complete of Kitchener
October 09, 2019
Thank you for your kind review! We were so happy we could be part of your big day. Congratulations again!

ORLEANS, ON
We had a terrific experience with Complete Weddings. From our first meeting with Taylor and the easy to use website for creating our profile, the entire process was straightforward. Lawrence, our DJ was amazing! He was engaging and played music that appealed to everyone. We have never seen a DJ lead a dance before but man can he Cha Cha Slide! We would highly recommend their services and will gladly call on them again for future events. Thanks for making our wedding reception so special.
Response From Complete of Kitchener
October 07, 2019
Thank you so much for such a kind review, Sylvie!! We were so happy we could be part of such a beautiful day!

We really liked the planner, it helped give us piece of mind that you would play everything as instructed to by what we entered into the planner. Communicating with you was very easy and we received responses quickly. Our DJ (Shane, I believe) did a great job the day of. He showed up early to get setup, he played the music on all the right cues, and most importantly he kept the dance floor busy all night!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
September 30, 2019
Hi Johnny! Thank you for your kind review, it means the world to us! Thank you for including us and DJ Shane in such a beautiful day!

Andrew was a great personality n to deal with. He was able.to keep the party going well and had a great selection of music.
Response From Complete of Kitchener
September 30, 2019
Thank you for the kind review of DJ Andrew! He had a great time DJing your beautiful day. Thank you again for having us!