Complete of Kitchener Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   503 Reviews
351 Louisa St Unit C
Kitchener, ON N2H 5N1
226-444-9639
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Cambridge, ON
DJ Lawrence was amazing. He engaged the crowd so well and we had an amazing time!! The online planner really helped us organize the music and dance portion of our night. Would totally recommend to friends and family

DJ was early to set up. Played the music that people requested. Thanks!

Guelph, ON
Lawrence was amazing! the music was great all night and he really knew how to get the party started!

Quick and efficient. Never had any difficulties at all. Always pleasant to deal with!

Guelph, ON
Thank you for a great evening, everyone loved the DJ he played great music all night long. The photo booth was a great success. It was a fantastic evening Thank you and we look forward to working with you next year. Sandra

Kitchener, ON
We loved that the DJ kept in contact with us throughout the day and night, and was super receptive to our feedback.

DJ Drew made the entire evening such a fun party! I don't think I've seen so many people on the dance floor for an entire evening before!! The photobooth was a hit and now we have a ton of awesome (and very ridiculous) photos from our wedding. Could not recommended Complete Weddings enough!!!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Wow! Thank you so much!! This makes our hearts so happy to hear! Thank you for having us apart of your beautiful day!

Complete was so easy to work with! They responded quickly when in the planning process and were amazing the day of! They were very accommodating and easy going! I really enjoyed working with them!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Thank you for your kind review, Danielle! We really enjoyed being apart of your special day!

Kitchener, ON
We had DJ Lawrence and he made the night one that we will never forgot. The music kept the dance floor full all night long which was surprising because our families don't usually dance. It was also nice to see him jump on the dance floor a few times and get everyone doing some group dances. Overall, we would hire DJ Lawrence and Complete to DJ/MC any event we have in the future and already started recommending them to all our friends and family!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Thank you for your kind words, Clayton! DJ Lawrence really takes the time and goes above and beyond for all his couple's and it sounds like he pulled out all the stops for you two! We're so happy we could be part of such a beautiful day. Thank you!

Guelph, ON
Everything with Complete Weddings was well organized! The online planner allowed us to add information as we made decisions about songs and the atmosphere we wanted to accomplish. Working with Lawrence DJ Kwei was great! He met with us a couple of weeks before our wedding to get to know us and what we were wanting, and did an amazing job the night of the wedding!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind review!! It really means the world to us and DJ Lawrence. Congratulations again on a beautiful day!

Our DJ Lawrence was amazing! He was very accomodating to our own "personal" list of songs. He essentially got our party going with amazing music and a great personality. Basically he is the unsung hero of our wedding. He encouraged the audience to dance, and even showed us a few dance moves. We also got a smoke machine for our wedding and he ran it perfectly during our first dance. I am so grateful that we choose Complete and DJ Lawrence for our special night!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
November 05, 2019
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words!! They really do mean so much to us as well as DJ Lawrence. Thank you for including us in your special day!

Guelph, ON
Our photo booth at the wedding last night was incredible - everything from the props to the options of having photos, gifs or boomerangs taken, to the prints and the personalization of the strips was amazing! Everything was top quality, the service was incredible and of course working with Tom was amazing - he was so personable and made sure every aspect of the booth was covered. He went the extra mile to ensure that we (bride and groom) got our own strips and that photos were being put into the guest book for us to have at the end of the wedding and he also made sure to find us to ensure we got some good photos together as husband and wife before they finished at the end of the night! Literally everyone came up to us to tell us that it was the best photo booth experience they have ever had! I can’t say enough about how amazingly wonderful the photo booth was and how easy it was to work with everyone at Complete Wedding and Event services and we 10000% recommend them to all the brides and grooms out there that want a fantastic wedding experience!!!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
October 15, 2019
WOW!!! Such kind words like yours make our hearts so so happy! Thank you so much, Chanelle! Thank you for including us in such a special day!

Good communication up to the event. Yashar did a great job meeting the needs of the evening.
Response From Complete of Kitchener
October 09, 2019
Thank you for your kind review! We were so happy we could be part of your big day. Congratulations again!

ORLEANS, ON
We had a terrific experience with Complete Weddings. From our first meeting with Taylor and the easy to use website for creating our profile, the entire process was straightforward. Lawrence, our DJ was amazing! He was engaging and played music that appealed to everyone. We have never seen a DJ lead a dance before but man can he Cha Cha Slide! We would highly recommend their services and will gladly call on them again for future events. Thanks for making our wedding reception so special.
Response From Complete of Kitchener
October 07, 2019
Thank you so much for such a kind review, Sylvie!! We were so happy we could be part of such a beautiful day!

We really liked the planner, it helped give us piece of mind that you would play everything as instructed to by what we entered into the planner. Communicating with you was very easy and we received responses quickly. Our DJ (Shane, I believe) did a great job the day of. He showed up early to get setup, he played the music on all the right cues, and most importantly he kept the dance floor busy all night!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
September 30, 2019
Hi Johnny! Thank you for your kind review, it means the world to us! Thank you for including us and DJ Shane in such a beautiful day!

Andrew was a great personality n to deal with. He was able.to keep the party going well and had a great selection of music.
Response From Complete of Kitchener
September 30, 2019
Thank you for the kind review of DJ Andrew! He had a great time DJing your beautiful day. Thank you again for having us!

My wife and I couldn’t even happier with the services that we got from the team at Complete. Taylor and Yashar were ready at a moments notice to answer any questions and also find us the perfect people for our Dj’s and photographer. Shane and Devon were very friendly and accommodating when it came to setting the mood for our wedding, as well as our Stag and Doe. Our photographer Jessica was one of the nicest people to work with and knows what she’s doing behind the camera! You couldn’t ask for a better team of people to make sure you have the best wedding you can ask for.
Response From Complete of Kitchener
September 30, 2019
Wow!! Thank you for your wonderfully kind words, Brad! We really appreciate them and it makes our heart so happy to hear that you're both overjoyed with our services. Thank you again for including us in your big day!

Easy to communicate with! Great final product!

This company absolutely MADE my wedding day. Although there was no time to rehearse, there wasn’t a single awkward silence, the timing was perfect, and everyone commented on the music at our reception. Even my father got up to dance. I could go on and on, but the point is, Complete weddings+ Events made my wedding day perfect. A+, 10/10, thank you!
Response From Complete of Kitchener
September 17, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words, Rachael! We were so honoured to be part of such a beautiful day! Congratulations again to you and Evan!

Brandon was amazing and very accommodating ...from the moment he reached out on the phone to plan they day he was charismatic and I knew right away we were going have a blast. He went above and beyond to ensure not only our night was perfect but that our guest had a great time.. Taylor was great with the planning process and answering any questions we had along the way. There was issues with the online payment form that was inconvenient but surely can be worked out for future clients. Thanks again, Nicole and Alex