Complete of Northern Minnesota Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   297 Reviews
4963 Cedar Scenic Road
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-7244
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 1, 2017
R.H.
The “snowball” game really got people to come up and start dancing right away. Paul was a fantastic crowd pleaser, kept everyone engaged and knew when to change the song based on the audience. Fantastic work!
September 25, 2017
A.R.
Absolutely THRILLED with my experience with complete. DJ Paul stepped in when my "wedding coordinator" was no where to be found and helped with EVERYTHING. He went above and beyond his DJing duties and was even clearing plates at the reception! When it came to the one thing I expected of him, the DJing, he had the dance floor packed the whole night. I am so very grateful I chose complete for our big day, it would not have been the same without them!
September 24, 2017
C.K.
Brainerd, MN
YOU guys were very professional and personal. Always willing to do whatever we needed and asked of you. Our guests loved the whole experience it was fantastic. Thanks again!!!!
September 11, 2017
S.B.
The pictures were awesome and dealing with everyone beforehand was seamless!
August 30, 2017
B.J.
Almost everything was perfect, everyone had a blast and the night just went to fast. We ended up having a back up photographer due to a family emergency, but Kyle was beyond amazing. His passion for his craft and attention to detail were amazing to see. The photo booth was a huge hit. The DJ was fun and kept the music going, and the only complaint I have is that we sent her a list of music that we and the wedding party put together and she had almost none of it. The music played though and we all danced. Thank you so much for taking care of us, and we have and will be recommending you to future couples and events.
August 28, 2017
S.B.
sebeka, MN
Paul was an awesome dj! And Kris performed the perfect ceremony for my best friend and now husband! They have done events for me in past and I will for sure boom them for future events.
August 15, 2017
E.D.
Paul was so helpful for our wedding on august 12! He was flexible and willing to do anything we asked. On top of that, he was helping serve dinners because our venue was short staffed! We appreciate you, Paul!
August 10, 2017
R.S.
Cushing, MN
The friendliness of the dj and the music selection for out event.
July 10, 2017
L.O.
Ironton, MN
Dannie was a great DJ! She was very flexible, go with the flow and had ideas and suggests that helped me plan the line-up of events for the reception. She played great music that kept people on the dance floor! During the reception the line-up of events got changed a few times due to my wedding party not being ready for things, Dannie was super flexible, never missed a beat and kept the reception at a nice flow. The only thing I would change was the toasts, the mic kept cutting in and out. After a few min Dannie told us it was because the distance was too far, so we changed the position of the people giving toats. But other than that it was a great reception and Dannie was a fantastic DJ! I would definitely recommend her to others!
July 10, 2017
J.M.
Flexibility, going with the flow and having ideas and naming everyone feel comfortable
June 18, 2017
L.A.K.
Everything Danielle is a great DJ
June 6, 2017
Saint Cloud Apollo
very prompt and prepared.
June 4, 2017
Craig Paul
Riverton, MN
Everything was absolutely great! Exceeded our expectations. Did a fantastic job with keeping the crowd involved and making a night of memories we will always be able to remember.
May 22, 2017
N.R.
Rosemount, MN
The service was absolutely fantastic! Paul was a n amazing DJ and was very friendly.
May 1, 2017
A.
We appreciated the flexibility that they offered us for our event.
May 1, 2017
L.B.
The staff were very friendly, helpful, professional, and fun!
April 9, 2017
A.H.
Friendly
February 27, 2017
B.J.I.E.
You went above and beyond meeting the needs for our event.
February 20, 2017
S.V.H.
Friendly and good choice of music
January 31, 2017
J.
Pillager, MN
I appreciated the willingness and effort to make sure every detail was how we wanted it. The dj really cared and it showed.