Complete of Oakland

   18 Reviews
2121 N California Blvd, #290
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
925-457-4358
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 2, 2014
C.O.
Nevada City, CA
Paul was very professional and helpful through the entire process and I heard great feedback from all of my guests that the music played was a great mix of contemporary and older classics. Our DJ, Mike Westerman, was great!
September 7, 2014
T.C.
Concord, CA
Very friendly and flexible. Willingness to work with us. Overall positive experience.
September 22, 2013
M.T.
Concord, CA
The DJ Travis was very professional and played exactly what we requested. I am very pleased with the service and hard work put in by him.
May 28, 2013
G.O.
Harvest, AL
Professional and easy to work with. DJ has experience in working the crowd and making the occasion exciting.
April 4, 2013
C.R.
Martinez, CA
Daniel was very present at important moments of our wedding but never in the way! He also was very good about coordinating with our photographer and DJ/Emcee.
December 31, 2012
Elizabeth Maldonado
Fremont, CA
I enjoyed how friendly everyone was. And how well everyone worked together. I really appreciate how no one was rushing us on anything although we were running behind. Also I am greatful for all the hard work and kindness put in on my husband and my selfs special day. Thank you!!!
September 4, 2012
Jennifer Li
Union City, CA
Even tho last min I got a call about change of DJ, but the DJ who stepped in was super professional and fulfilled all our requests. Wonderful service, wonderful price, wonderful people!
August 13, 2012
S.A.F.
Livermore, CA
Team was very responsive, provided many options based on my preferences and budget constraints. The videographer was very professional.
July 30, 2012
Justin Dennen
Danville, CA
Fun. Friendly. Lots of props to play with. The photobooth was so fun to use. Great times!