Complete of Philadelphia Googleplus-24

   114 Reviews
627 Braxton Road
Ridley Park, PA 19078
484-494-4850
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
Toni Marie Pallante
Las vegas, NV
Mike May was our DJ and he was very professional! He played every thing we requested and then some! We had a song that we walked down the aisle to at our civil marriage at first he couldn't find it, but he looked again and did actually find it ! He was all about making me happy and he certainly did. There was a misunderstanding on my part and he came the day before the event and he didn't even get mad ! I think he's the nicest man ever! I just can't say enough good things about him! I was so glad to have him, my situation was a little hard being I was planning from the other side of the country! He put my fears to ease! I highly recommend him!
May 1, 2017
Reenie Waite Bonnes
Props, Photo Book, Flash Drive
April 11, 2017
Michele Annibal
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Our DJ Ken did an amazing job of reading the crowd and we had so many people dancing (including some we didn't expect to dance!). Everything from the background music while eating to our fun dancing music fit so well. He was very respectful of our requests and likes/dislikes that we had reviewed beforehand, and everything went even better than we could have hoped! Thank you!
January 11, 2017
A.J.
Our DJ Ken was awesome!!!
November 28, 2016
B.J.
I like the fact that you were on time and all set up when my guest arrived all the pictures came out great the workers were fabulous I would definitely recommend your company thank you so much for making our party that much special.
November 20, 2016
M.
MIke was a pleasure to deal with and the girls who ran the photo booth at the reunion were awesome.
August 9, 2016
R.N.
Woodbury Heights
Complete took care of our wedding and our son and daughters military welcoming. I would not have anybody else provide entertainment for our events except Complete. Very professional and easy to work with. They have everything we needed from music to photo booths.
August 2, 2016
J.P.
Ridley Park, PA
Professional and friendly. Arrived on time and ready to go when scheduled to be.
July 16, 2016
Debi Mc Dermott
The two ladies that came out to our event we're kind and courteous and couldn't do enough for us they had plenty of props and we all had a great time lots of fun and laughs
July 4, 2016
William Beer Can Conradi
DJ should be in the DJ Hall of Fame if he isn't already there. Very professional! Had all the songs on our play list.Anyone who uses Complete should insist that they play Float On by the Floaters. Completely Satisfied! Beer Can NKMC
June 19, 2016
L.Q.
Played what ever we wanted, he listened to the kids. Thank you ken
June 6, 2016
B.G.
Ridley Park, PA
The 2 women who were in charge of the photo booth were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend your company to family and friends.
June 5, 2016
Heather May
Brooklyn, NY
My husband Stephen and I used Complete of Philadelphia for all of our wedding entertainment needs! They provided us with an excellent DJ, Videographer, two Photographers, and a Photo Booth. Our DJ Kenny worked with us leading up to the wedding and followed through smoothly on everything we had planned! He was outgoing and most importantly had the dance floor full all night!! Our Videographer Rob and Photographers Renee and Scott all went above and beyond to capture every special moment. Renee did a phenomenal job with our engagement pictures as well. The photo booth was packed and our guests are still talking about all the fun props they had! We would highly recommend Complete of Philadelphia for all of your wedding entertainment needs and we will definitely be using them again for future events. Complete of Philadelphia truly completed our day, by making sure our wedding was everything and more than we imagined it would be!! Thank you for everything!! Stephen & Heather Nase
May 9, 2016
Mike Williams
Folsom, PA
We had the photo booth and everyone had such a great time. We loved that everyone received a copy of the pictures and one copy was put into a book for us and our guests were able to write messages. We had a great time reading all the messages and sharing the book with our family and friends. We will be recommending your company to all our family and friends
May 3, 2016
Lisa
Essington, PA
We were extremely happy! They helped make our party even more special for our daughters! Thank you so much!!!
April 24, 2016
J.B.
Amazing DJ and photo booth!!! The services were awesome and completed our night!! Couldn't have done it without Complete Music!
April 17, 2016
Amy Capuano
Gelnolden, PA
The online payment, playlist and event management is very convenient. Mike and Ken were very helpful and available prior to my wedding with my questions and concerns. Ken was excellent, greeted our party prior to the reception and went over details. The music selection was perfect. Ken played all songs that were requested. He was very professional and checked in with me throughout the reception to let me know what was happening next. I received a lot of compliments from our guests and would definitely recommend Ken and Complete Wedding and Events.
March 21, 2016
Cindy Bermudez
Based on countless recommendations, our family hired Mike from Complete to DJ our parent's SURPRISE 50th Wedding Anniversary. Mike not only found hard to get music for us, but he went above and beyond by capturing moments during the event that we could never have done ourselves. Thank you Mike for making taking this event personal and giving it all you have! We appreciate you and will hands down recommend you to anyone!
February 8, 2016
M.
Ken was very good. He played the right music at the right time. I would recommend him to a friend. He was very nice.
October 19, 2015
B.T.
Dj (Mike May) was very accomodating & friendly! He played every song we requested! Would definetely rec. for the future.