Complete of Raleigh Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   254 Reviews
P.O. Box 13045
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-544-1694
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
J.J.N.
Clayton, NC
He did everything we asked, improv’d when down time occurred filling time with music. On cue and played specified songs during ceremony
November 13, 2017
D.G.
My entire experience with Complete of Raleigh was great from beginning to end. I worked with Ted to help book our photo booth and he made the process seamless and was always helpful and available to answer any questions. Near my event, I began working with our photo booth attendant Nick and he was amazing!! He worked with me so patiently on our photo strip graphics and made a special prop for my nephew whose birthday was on my wedding day. He was kind, energetic and so much fun, all my guests loved him!!! Please book this company for your special day!!!
November 13, 2017
A.M.
Raleigh, NC
Billy was a very entertaining DJ and implemented details we mentioned about ourselves throughout the evening.
November 10, 2017
N.H.A.J.C.
Complete took all of the stress about a DJ out of my mind. I talked to them a couple times and felt comfortable that they knew what I wanted and would do an excellent job and they did not disappoint. David was an excellent DJ. He played an array of songs that fit us perfectly. He also was happy to take requests from us the day of the wedding too. It was completely perfect from complete.
November 5, 2017
B.B.
Greensboro, NC
Complete was amazing. They were so easy to work with. We booked the DJ service and photobooth through them, and it was worth every penny. Our DJ, Billy, was incredible. He was upbeat and fun and interacted with everyone and, most importantly, helped keep the nights schedule on track. It was perfect. And the photobooth was a blast. Everyone loved it! We loved how at the end of the night we got a scrapbook full of all the photobooth pictures along with a flash drive so we could keep them forever. It was such a nice touch! I would highly recommend Complete to anyone planning a wedding or event. Especially Billy, he's an amazing DJ! Thank you so much for helping to make out wedding day so memorable!
October 24, 2017
S.R.
Jamestown, NC
My rating of a 10 is for the Complete company as a whole. I met Complete at a Bridal Convetion in Raleigh, NC where I spoke with Ted Bilodeau about DJ services for my wedding. I received a great discount because of the convention, and they were very transparent and pleasant to communicate with leading up to my wedding. I was assigned Doc Johnson to perform DJ services for my wedding. My fiance and I met face to face with Doc Johnson months prior to the wedding to discuss expectations. He appeared very organized and likeable and we were excited about having him as our DJ for our wedding. However, on the actual day of the wedding he arrived nearly 2 hours late (only 15 mins prior to the scheduled start of ceremony), delayed the cermony 40 minutes, and had technical difficulties which led him to be unable to play any music during the ceremony and cocktail hour. He did a decent job during the reception for approximately 2 hours, although I paid for 7 hours of DJ services. As you can imagine I was quite upset and unsatisfied with the DJ services provided to me. I wrote a detailed email to Ted Bilodeau the following day explaining all that had happened and requested a refund. Ted immediately responded with sincere apologies and guarenteed a full refund and apologized again and again for what happened. I could tell that he was heartfelt and knew that this was more than likely a one-time occurrence and not representative of the Complete Company as a whole. I appreciated the timely and sincere apology to me and the respect that I was given following my wedding and received a check for the full refund within a week. This is why I would recommend this company. Their integrity and honesty in an unpleasant situation was very much appreciated.
October 23, 2017
S.S.
Apex, NC
With our area being so large there are many wedding DJ options out there! I was hesitant to book with Complete after only meeting them very briefly at the wedding expo at the NC State Fairgrounds -- what if I had made the wrong decision? The month before my wedding our DJ met with me at my local coffee shop to introduce himself and go over material. Complete made it very easy to input all of our information and song selections into their online planner. Our DJ, Billy, used this meeting/the planner and his years of experience to make our wedding reception fantastic! The dance floor stayed packed throughout the night & he made things flow seamlessly up until the very end with our rickshaw exit. He was also very professional; I would highly recommend Billy & the staff at Complete of Raleigh for your next big event, they were most definitely the right decision!!!
October 8, 2017
T.H.
Nathan Weeks was amazing! I enjoyed the experience. Thank you again!
October 2, 2017
J.C.
wilson, NC
We had Alfredo for our wedding and he did great really friendly,on time and played what we asked for
September 19, 2017
K.F.
On time & our videographer didn't just leave when his time was suppose to be finished.
September 13, 2017
P.G.
Angier, NC
Soon as I had entered my contact info to get a quote, Ted called me right away, very energetic personality. After going ahead and reserving a photo booth and DJ, I was able to log in to my account on their website to fill out some forms of what We wanted for our wedding to every detail. The photo booth attendant and DJ both made contact with us a month prior to the wedding, both asked to set up a meeting to talk in person which we really liked, gave us a chance to meet them in person, (only met the DJ, chose to only talk on phone with Photobooth attendant). We got Sawyer for the photobooth, and he did a really good job, everybody loved the photobooth, and Billy was our DJ, I cannot say enough how well Billy did, if you are given Billy, rest assured you are in good hands. He kept the whole night moving perfectly, and with as little direction as we gave him, he nailed it. I would highly recommend using Complete Weddings + Events.
August 19, 2017
D.H.
Raleigh, NC
Absolutely fantastic service!!!!! Billy did such an amazing job meeting my needs. He worked very hard during our reception! Our guest loved our photo booth! Thank you so much for making our night one to remember !
August 14, 2017
S.W.
Using Complete Weddings allowed us the opportunity to book two services with one person. The payment system was easy. And once the wedding was close, the respective technicians contacted us to further discuss in-depth details. Below are our pros of both services. DJ/Photobooth Pros -lots of cool props for photobooth -DJ good at reading crowds, knowing his audience. Did requested songs -quality equipment for both -made great use of the online planning portal -nice touch on decorating cover of photobooth album
August 13, 2017
K.J.A.D.S.
Durham, NC
We used Complete for both our DJ and photo booth needs. Our assigned DJ, Darnell, did a great job keeping the ceremony and reception going and our guests loved the music choices. The guests also had a great time in the photo booth and we love the scrapbook we received at the end of the night. Thank you for being a part of our day!!
August 6, 2017
S.J.
Very friendly and professional!!! Really wanted the birthday girl to have best time. I also liked how they kept in touch you with. The birthday girl and all guest loved the photo booth!!!!
July 31, 2017
T.W.
Affordable prices for services and the lighting was beautiful
July 24, 2017
N.C.
Everyone was very professional and did a great job keeping on schedule throughout the day!
July 17, 2017
J.Q.
Raleigh, NC
Your staff was super awesome and friendly. We really loved our photographer Chad and our DJ Billy. I would definitely recommend y'all. And everyone absolutely LOVED the photo booth. Thank you so much!
July 16, 2017
C.W.
The team at Complete Music are dedicated to making your event just as you envision it! They made the music at my Wedding perfect and better than I ever dreamed. Everyone had a wonderful time and Ted and David went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family for future events.
July 2, 2017
J.B.
Darnell and Sawyer are absolutely amazing!! I was so impressed with our photo booth pictures and guest book! Sawyer made the photo booth fun and even got our vendors to take pictures so we'd remember them! I can't wait to sit down and look through our guestbook of photos and comments! Darnell did an amazing job as our DJ! We knew he was a perfect fit when we first met him to discuss our details! All the guests kept complimenting his variety of songs and he didn't miss a beat when we had to make changes to our schedule! He made the night fun and kept the dance floor occupied! Darnell also did a wonderful job setting up the uplighting and making our venue look amazing! Thank you so much for being such a huge part of our special day!!!