Complete of Rapid City Googleplus-24

   292 Reviews
1104 Jackson Blvd., Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-348-8869
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2016
J.M.
Rapid City, SD
Reed was the absolute best DJ we could've asked for! He was so personable and beyond helpful with everything! He even helped us get our dinner, cleared plates, and got us drinks! We had so many guests asking for we knew him because he was so friendly! Best day of our lives! Thank you so much!
October 30, 2016
Hot Springs Hs Attn: Denise Haden
Hot Springs, SD
Ability to be flexible with what you charge! Trent and Reed were both very friendly, personable and helpful!
October 23, 2016
C.W.
Newcastle, WY
I loved the DJ and the photo booth. There wasn't anything I didn't like about them.
October 10, 2016
J.T.
Our DJ was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure our wedding was a memorable night.
October 3, 2016
Sara Henrickson & Andrew Rossow
Rapid City, SD
All of the Complete staff were friendly and professional.
October 3, 2016
G.
very perfecional paid attention to all details
September 28, 2016
L.N.T.E.
Sundance, WY
Our dj was very friendly! He asked questions about how we wanted the music to flow and was very receptive to our requests. My wife and I appreciated the professionalism that Complete provided. We will happily recommend Complete to our friends who are looking for a dj service for any event.
September 23, 2016
Chelsea Brooks
Sturgis, SD
Reed was amazing and accommodating all night! He was better than I could have even imagined and so fun. I've actually already recommended him a few times already!! Wish we could go back to the party he put on!
September 19, 2016
N.R.E.O.
Spearfish, SD
The manager was very reassuring when the DJs that were assigned to me kept leaving.
September 19, 2016
Janice Newton
Spearfish, SD
Complete was awesome, they set up very neatly and worked with the music we wanted to play. Our DJ was very helpful with what things we needed to do, like the toast and cake cutting and help with timeliness, so everything went smoothly.
September 13, 2016
Rapid Hs Class 71 : Attn Cheryl Law
We were very pleased with the service we received from Complete. Trent was our contact and he was very flexible, accommodating, and easy to work with. However, Reed, our DJ, was truly spectacular. Trent had warned us that Reed was the best and he could not have been more accurate! Reed was very professional and added such a delightful presence to our evening. He arrived promptly and set up quickly. He easily played the songs that were on our 'request' list yet found the many songs and easily fielded complaints from those in our group that had other ideas about what should be played. He danced with some of our 'old ladies' (classmates!) and came up with games for our group so we had a round of musical chairs that was a huge hit! Reed has a beautiful DJ voice for sure and a charmingly sweet personality that endeared him to everyone in our group. I cannot recommend him more highly. If I could, I would give him a TWENTY! Thanks, Complete, and thanks, Reed!!
September 13, 2016
B.H.S.U.
Our organization loved the sincerity and friendliness that Complete of Rapid City had throughout the planning, set up, and performance at our event.
September 12, 2016
Melony Stack
Custer, SD
Our DJ Zach, was absolutely amazing. He made my entire wedding day perfect for us and our guests!
September 12, 2016
Monie Byrne
Charlotte, NC
Andrew was the best. He interacted with the entire wedding party and made sure that everyone was having a great time!
September 12, 2016
A.D.
Evansville, WY
Reed did a fantastic job at our wedding! He was very personable and helpful throughout the event, I would recommend him to anyone.
September 11, 2016
Suzie Jost & Loren Ainsworth
Rapid City, SD
Ryan was awesome :) he did everything we wanted! Got the crowd up and dancing:) he was very interactive with the guests and us!! Great job Ryan
September 6, 2016
Kelly Scheidt
Spearfish, SD
I worked with DJ Trent Amen for our wedding. From day one, he was so professional and took such great care of us. He went above and beyond our expectations! ABOVE AND BEYOND!!! I created a video to surprise my husband with, and Trent worked with me for hours to make sure it would run smoothly that day and I appreciated that so much. He always had a smile on his face, was incredibly personable to all of our guests, he even dished up our very first plate of food as husband and wife for us. What other DJ does that for you?! He cleaned up our table after we were finished eating and made the entire night run SO smoothly. I couldn't have asked for anything more than what he provided us with. He was out dancing with us, laughing with us, and having the time of his life with us. We would give him a 20/10 if we could!! I would highly recommend Complete and Trent Amen to anyone who wants their wedding to be the best and most memorable day of their entire life, like us! We can't thank you enough. Best day of our lives. Thank you.
September 6, 2016
K.A.
Trent was interactive with the crowd and accepted song requests. He kept the party going all night.
September 4, 2016
Heidi Beehler
Spearfish, SD
Great service for a competitive rate!
September 3, 2016
J.G.
I liked how the DJ got us (the bride and groom) our food and drinks. And how interactive the DJ was with the crowd