Complete of Rapid City Googleplus-24

   326 Reviews
1104 Jackson Blvd., Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-348-8869
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
E.J.A.N.L.
Very easy to work with, even from two states away! We utilized two different services for a corporate function (a photo booth one night and a DJ the second night) and both were very well put together. Everyone from booking down to the actual services represented their company in a very professional manner, and we were beyond impressed with the whole experience. 10/10 would recommend!
June 24, 2017
L.A.
Owatonna, MN
We liked that the djs mingled with the crowd and were very accommodating to any requests for music and helping family members.
June 18, 2017
M.G.
Reed was spectacular! He went above and beyond to make sure the couple and the guests were having a great time. Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without his energy!
June 12, 2017
A.H.D.W.
Alliance, NE
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They even helped clear tables after the meal was served.
June 11, 2017
S.M.
Gillette, WY
Complete in services. No complaints. Guests enjoyed Zach.
June 5, 2017
S.M.
Yankton, SD
Our dj and the staff at complete were amazing and so accommodating with everything!
June 5, 2017
Ashley Jahner
Aberdeen, SD
Everything was very well organized. I was able to plan my ceremony and reception exactly how I wanted it.
June 5, 2017
Taylor Runge
Harrold, SD
Reed was amazing!!!!!
June 1, 2017
S.W.
Washburn, ND
Reed was the DJ for my wedding, both the ceremony and reception. He was EXCELLENT! I was planning from far away and he made time to speak with me on the phone prior to the event, and to meet with me in person once I was in the area. He listened to everything my husband and I told him and really catered to who we were as a couple. I had numerous compliments after the wedding on how great the DJ was.
May 30, 2017
L.A.
Rochester, MN
Reed was extremely attentive to our needs and was flexible under pressure!!
May 23, 2017
Cori
Reed was absolutely amazing! He went so far above and beyond our expectations that the wedding wouldn't have been the same without him. Everybody kept coming up to us during and after the wedding to tell us how awesome our DJ was, most people actually thought that he was just a friend of ours and not someone we hired. He was seriously great and truly made our wedding a night to remember! Thank you, Reed!
May 5, 2017
Joell Carda
Rapid City, SD
Dj was great very good with the music and attentive to the wedding party
April 29, 2017
Kaleigh Dominguez
Box Elder, SD
Zack did a great job! He really read the room as far as what songs would get people dancing - we had a full dance floor up until the end of the night! And the photobooth was HUGE hit, everyone loved it.
April 9, 2017
Hot Springs High School
Hot Springs, SD
The team was very professional. They were able to set up with a minimum of help from me. I did not have to worry about the appropriateness of the music that they played. They got into to contact with me before the event and I was able to express what I expected from their services.
April 3, 2017
S.H.S.
Sundance, WY
Zach was very easy to work with and did a great job!
February 15, 2017
Chadron State College C/O Xi Delta Zeta
Everyone at your company was very helpful and kind. Our event turnout was small but Trent made the atmosphere lively and everyone had a great time. We will definitely be using your services again!
February 9, 2017
B.H.S.U.
Spearfish, SD
The DJ was efficient at putting up and taking down equipment. Also every song that was requested was played.
January 24, 2017
M.H.
Wood Lake, NE
Everyone was very helpful and laid back! We weren't the most organized and they just rolled with the punches! :) I had multiple guests comment on how great the DJ and photographer were! Working with Trent was really easy also, which is nice since not much with planning a wedding is very easy!
January 9, 2017
A.M.L.I.
Reed did an outstanding job of engaging our employees and kept the night moving along. Many employee's liked the fact that he used their name and made the effort to talk to them.
January 6, 2017
J.A.
Rapid City, SD
Helped keep the reception flowing smoothly before the dance started and kept people engaged during the dance. Read the crowd well.