Complete of Rochester Googleplus-24

   234 Reviews
Rochester, MN 55901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 26, 2016
Lori Kollasch
price is very competitive, your staff are always very friendly and accommodating
October 25, 2016
Austin, MN
I liked that I was able to put so much input into what music was played and which types of crowd interaction activities were done
October 10, 2016
Eau Claire, WI
Friendly and helpful staff
October 3, 2016
Vanessa Struckmann
Kasson, MN
The dj and photoboths did a great job getting the guests involved and kept the evening exciting by accommodating the crowd. We had many compliments. Also the booking process was so easy and it was great we could go online and fill things out over the course of our planning. Many people also loved the lights that were use during the reception. Loved also getting a book full of all the photo booth pictures! Complete made our wedding day awesome!
September 24, 2016
Rochester, MN
Our TJ Toby was great. He kept the dance floor going all night.
September 17, 2016
Heather Bohanon
The dj Garrett was very patient with us and our schedule. We were running late to dinner and he did not rush us at all. He also played every song that was requested of him.
August 23, 2016
Laura Mielke & Shawn Gertken
Winona, MN
Leading up to our wedding it was so convenient and stress free using Complete of Rochester!! The online form was easy to fill out and it was nice we could fill it out when we could sit down and do it together! During the wedding, Nate was so amazing!! He took made sure everything was taken care of, he kept everyone engaged, and the crowd loved him!!
August 11, 2016
Grand Meadow, MN
Our DJ was great! He interacted with the kids and played a great variety of music to please everyone. He also had some fun stuff that included the wedding party and did a great job with all of our requests!
August 9, 2016
Very friendly and easy to work with.
August 8, 2016
Courtney Schanke
Complete of Rochester is so professional! Our DJ Pierre was absolutely amazing! He made our reception an absolute blast and constantly kept the party going. When a fire alarm went off he kept calm during all of the confusion and once we were back in it was like the party never stopped. I cannot thank him enough for helping make our day the best day ever. If anyone is looking for a upbeat, fun, and just all around wonderful DJ, Pierre is your guy! Along with our DJ the photobooth had a nonstop line, and the up lighting really helped to transform our room. Loved working with Complete of Rochester and would most definitely recommend them!
July 25, 2016
Very friendly staff, I had so many compliments on the photo booth and feel that it was because of the staff and the easy use
July 5, 2016
Kirsten Richardson
Winona, MN
The photographer was great to work with, he was very open minded and wanted to give us the experience we wanted for our wedding day. The photographer was also willing to meet and go through everything with attention to detail that made the day go easier. The photo booth was a big hit and everyone enjoyed themselves. The photo booth operator made the time enjoyable for guests as well as making sure we had everything we needed.
June 29, 2016
Our DJ Pierre did an amazing job at our wedding! He really engaged the crowd and just ran the night exactly how we wanted!! Couldn't have asked for better service.
June 23, 2016
Matt Lewis
Warroad, MN
Very easy to work with. Communication was great. Service was great. The DJ was amazing and really interacted with the crowd as well as made for some embarrassing moments (which is a good thing at a wedding). The photographer we had was amazing making sure he captured the entire night. He was really interested in what we wanted and made sure that we knew it was our night so he asked what we wanted but obviously putting his professional touch and opinion into it as well.
June 21, 2016
The DJ I had was amazing. He didn't just stand at his booth and not move he engaged our guests and played lots of games. He even let a musician in the family play a couple different songs as well
June 20, 2016
I have to say I was very pleased with everyone's services and their patience to stick around to capture the most important traditional things we had in angélicas and Sergio wedding and a big thank you to Tom Roster for going above and beyond my expectations with his photography skills ! Thank you so much complete !!
June 14, 2016
Rochester, MN
Complete offers a wide variety of services, taking lots of stress out of the planning process! They have many well-qualified people who will ensure that your day goes smoothly.
June 12, 2016
Chelsea Nagle
The dj was so fun & interactive throughout the whole night! He kept the audience engaged & adjusted music to everyone's taste! We ran out of room on the dance floor-Highly recommended.
June 7, 2016
Darcy the DJ was amazing! He kept the crowd going by showing us a dance move when no one was dancing.
May 28, 2016
We really enjoyed our DJ. He was very accommodating to changes in our schedule on the night of our wedding reception. We also enjoyed the music that he played. We enjoyed our photo booth services. It was very nice to have someone in charge of the photo booth, and we really liked getting the photo booth album right away at the end of the night.