Complete of Salt Lake City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   489 Reviews
1694 Orchard Drive
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-292-5701
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 6, 2017
M.K.
Dance floor was available with dj, dance floor much more reasonably priced than other vendors. Variety of DJ's to choose from with pictures and profiles. Online info section to enter in preferences for music.
October 30, 2017
K.M.
I love the service, the price was so affordable. The girl was so sweet and patient with the kids that was their first time using the photo booth. I love my book of all the copies of the photos. I will totally recommend it!
October 24, 2017
K.P.
Thank you for the great experience we had with the photo booth at my daughters wedding! You all have been wonderful to work with. Fun and professional all at the same time! I will definitely be back!
October 22, 2017
H.K.
We loved the photo booth! It was a hit at our wedding and we loved getting the memory book of everyone's pictures.
October 19, 2017
Y.O.
DJ Patrick was excellent!! I loved how he interacted with he crowd and let some of our guests do some entertaining! He was so friendly and down to earth too. We got so many compliments from guests and Was told many times that he was the best DJ our guests have ever seen at a wedding. I highly recommend him!
October 16, 2017
S.R.
All the people involved were great to work with and the photo booth was a hit at our festival!
October 9, 2017
L.R.
I liked how professional they were and fun!!! They were great at my daughters wedding!
October 8, 2017
C.D.
All photographers and videographers were very professional and great!
September 25, 2017
M.M.
Photographer and videographer were super friendly and they were on time!
September 24, 2017
J.M.D.
Salt Lake City, UT
The host was awesome! She was super friendly and made the experience perfect for everyone! Thank you! It was a lot of fun
September 13, 2017
J.R.
West Valley City, UT
We had a wonderful experience. Our DJ, Pat, made our wedding so much fun. He played everything we asked him to and kept the dance party going. We had so many compliments on the music. The party wouldn't have been as successful without him! We also had a photo booth, which was tons of fun. Customer service was great, and the prices were very reasonable. Thanks for helping make our wedding a wonderful event!
August 12, 2017
K.D.
The dj was awesome! Very personable and played great music!!!
August 12, 2017
Justine Archuleta
We thought it was so kind of the girl who was running the photo booth to let me and my groom know that it was about to close, so we got the chance to run in and take some pictures. Very thoughtful!
July 31, 2017
A.G.
We hired Complete Weddings for my sister's wedding reception. Dave was our DJ and did a great job. He was friendly, professional, and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone.
July 30, 2017
M.H.
Your team was absolutely amazing❣❣ thank you guys!
July 28, 2017
M.C.B.
Cornel was excellent in terms of response time to phone calls during the planning phases of our wedding. Alicia, the DJ Cornel paired us with for our reception, arrived on time, was able to accommodate our song/announcement requests, and even volunteered to help with coordinating an orderly flow of our guests to the buffet line when DJ duties were not needed. Overall, a very professional DJ service was provided. One I would recommend to friends and family without hesitation.
July 24, 2017
D.P.
I liked that is was a "One Stop Shop" for so much of the necessities for a wedding. The DJ was a pro, the photographers listened to our wants and complied. the photo booth attendant of polite, courteous and attentive. Overall it made the event such a great time, taking a lot of stress of our shoulders...
July 11, 2017
K.J.
This company is super easy to work with. I used the DJ service for my wedding, and it was awesome. DJ Alisha did a great job of keeping me on task and was very flexible with times of events (first dance, cake, etc). She was set up early enough with all equipment. I didn't have to do anything! My wedding had such a great atmosphere with the music. Everyone was having fun, and we didn't want the night to end! I would highly recommend! (:
July 3, 2017
S.H.
Great job! No complaints! Dj Pat was awesome and our videographer Gary and photo booth Sariah were too!
July 2, 2017
B.A.L.
Kearns, UT
Super personal and the DJ is friendly and knows how to keep the party going.