Complete of Salt Lake City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   406 Reviews
1694 Orchard Drive
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-292-5701
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2016
T.M.F.
All-in-one for photography and photo booth.
November 21, 2016
C.M.
I loved that everything I wanted was in a package bundle. Also I was dealing with one contact for all services. I am more than happy with my choice to use Complete of Salt Lake City! Everything turned out wonderful! 5 stars!
October 17, 2016
Asia Gonzales
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Amazing! The photo booth was a hit! My guests loved all of the props!
October 17, 2016
Rachel Paddock
Elko, NV
I like how easy it was to procure a DJ, photographer, and photobooth all from one place. Ammie was our photographer and she is amazing! Great ideas for photos and always listened to our ideas. JJ, our DJ, kept the party going and played great music. The photo booth was a big hit and everyone at the wedding loved it! Such an amazing reception, and Complete helped bring it together.
October 17, 2016
T.S.A.K.W.
Clearfield, UT
They were very nice to work with.
October 16, 2016
H.F.
Riverton, UT
I like how many services you offer. Everyone I have worked with so far on your team is very professional and I liked that
October 10, 2016
A.C.
Provo, UT
Our DJ was awesome! He came prepared, did everything we requested and more! The pricing was the same as others we reviewed but service was way better!! DJ JJ is outgoing, kept the party going, and we would highly recommend him!
September 29, 2016
Ashlee Gauss
Layton, UT
Loved the entire team we worked with. Very prompt and courteous.
September 27, 2016
Igor Limansky
Great booth, great pics, nice attendant
September 20, 2016
Kristie Hardy
Customer service was excellent. every idea I had was fulfilled. everyone was very friendly
September 19, 2016
S.O.
Patrick was a great DJ. He was easy to work with and did everything we asked him to do. He made it really fun! Thank you.
September 19, 2016
M.A.
West Jordan, UT
Everything was great! We had photography, video, photo booth, and DJ. All services were great, DJ really drove the party and schedule.
September 12, 2016
B.M.
Our DJ did a great job and the youth enjoyed the dance.
September 12, 2016
Andraea Brionez
Salt Lake City, UT
I spoke with Leanne for over a year deciding which vendor to use and which services. By the time I chose complete it felt like I knew her and she had my best interest at heart. It's that kind of customer service that people search for! I was really excited about the Dj that was chosen. He really had a great time with us and played super fun dance songs, played all the songs we chose during dinner as background music and even let a few family members sing a little karaoke. We had a blast!!! And a lot of it was due to the Dj. Thanks again complete!!!! We will for sure recommend you to anyone we know needing your services. -Draea and Jared Summers
August 30, 2016
Kirsten Ball
Hooper, UT
Customer Service was awesome with follow up and information. Pricing is always a plus, and the customized photo strips turned out cute! Our attendant at the photo booth was so sweet, helpful and accommodating. She was on time and very well prepared. Thank you so much for helping to make our daughters wedding a success! Tracy and Kirsten Ball
August 30, 2016
Kelci Harward
Midvale, UT
It was so easy to bundle services and all the staff we worked with were not only easy to work with but everyone was fun and thoughtful and creative and willing to work with whatever we needed. Our DJ, Pat, did such a great job with little to no direction. He quickly got a feel for our style and what we were looking for and just went with it and created so much fun. Our photographer, Aimee, was absolutely incredible. She went above and beyond to make sure our night went perfectly and helped with all the small things in between taking amazing photos. She and Pat made the difference between a good night and an amazingly unforgettable night. Thanks Complete! We love your team!
August 26, 2016
J.S.
Very reasonable pricing, great group of people to work with.
August 24, 2016
Jill Campbell
Competitive pricing, easy online payment and scheduling, nice, helpful people on the other end of the phone.
August 21, 2016
S.O.O.
Very accommodating; allowed us to personalize things; so much fun!
August 20, 2016
Michelle Vizina
Everyone at complete of salt lake city were wonderful. The Patrick and Bruce were awesome!!!all of the wedding guest raved about you guys!!thanks for helping make our daughter's wedding even more memorable