Complete of Salt Lake City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   419 Reviews
1694 Orchard Drive
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-292-5701
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
Dakota Powers
Helpful and friendly staff. I never had any problems with the staff! I would highly recommend Complete weddings if SLC to anyone!
March 22, 2017
Katie Thompson
Salt Lake City, UT
Complete Wedding and events did an AMAZING job with the photo booth for our wedding!!!! People LOVED IT!!!! The service was great! They were on time and very professional. Would definitely recommend them! Especially for the GREAT price! You won't be able to find anything better anywhere else! :)
March 14, 2017
Alicia Connell
Our event was a huge success! Watching my daughter with her friends laughing and having such a great time was priceless! Your staff member was very friendly and helpful throughout the evening. I appreciated that this was super affordable too. Thank you so much!
February 27, 2017
J.B.
All the staff I interacted with was very responsive to me and helpful
February 6, 2017
J.W.
Loved these guys! DJ was perfect! Photo booth was awesome. Thank you so much for making our event unforgettable.
January 15, 2017
Kimberly Hoke
They let me customize my photo strip however I wanted even the week before the wedding. Then with a themed wedding they made and brought props that matched my theme, Doctor Who, with customized signs and other made everything that much better!!! These people are amazing!!!!! BEST PLACE FOR PHOTO BOOTHS IN UTAH!!!!!!
December 31, 2016
B.B.
So easy with no complications and so much fun!
December 12, 2016
J.B.
Park City, UT
already recommended to the Grand America Hotel and to the spouses of our employees for their work parties Ü
November 21, 2016
T.M.F.
All-in-one for photography and photo booth.
November 21, 2016
C.M.
I loved that everything I wanted was in a package bundle. Also I was dealing with one contact for all services. I am more than happy with my choice to use Complete of Salt Lake City! Everything turned out wonderful! 5 stars!
October 17, 2016
Asia Gonzales
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Amazing! The photo booth was a hit! My guests loved all of the props!
October 17, 2016
Rachel Paddock
Elko, NV
I like how easy it was to procure a DJ, photographer, and photobooth all from one place. Ammie was our photographer and she is amazing! Great ideas for photos and always listened to our ideas. JJ, our DJ, kept the party going and played great music. The photo booth was a big hit and everyone at the wedding loved it! Such an amazing reception, and Complete helped bring it together.
October 17, 2016
T.S.A.K.W.
Clearfield, UT
They were very nice to work with.
October 16, 2016
H.F.
Riverton, UT
I like how many services you offer. Everyone I have worked with so far on your team is very professional and I liked that
October 10, 2016
A.C.
Provo, UT
Our DJ was awesome! He came prepared, did everything we requested and more! The pricing was the same as others we reviewed but service was way better!! DJ JJ is outgoing, kept the party going, and we would highly recommend him!
September 29, 2016
Ashlee Gauss
Layton, UT
Loved the entire team we worked with. Very prompt and courteous.
September 27, 2016
Igor Limansky
Great booth, great pics, nice attendant
September 20, 2016
Kristie Hardy
Customer service was excellent. every idea I had was fulfilled. everyone was very friendly
September 19, 2016
S.O.
Patrick was a great DJ. He was easy to work with and did everything we asked him to do. He made it really fun! Thank you.
September 19, 2016
M.A.
West Jordan, UT
Everything was great! We had photography, video, photo booth, and DJ. All services were great, DJ really drove the party and schedule.