Complete Weddings and Events Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   337 Reviews
674 Brigantine Blvd.
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
Bonita Springs, FL
Everything! Martin was so organized and did such a great job!
October 18, 2016
October 16, 2016
Sarasota, FL
Brennan was INCREDIBLE! He was able to meet with us in advance and really personalize our Wedding video experience. He was on time, friendly, followed our detailed timeline and truly exceeded our expectations. It was like he was a part of our family and a very intimate part of our wedding. He didn't feel like our videographer, he felt like a friend. We are SO excited to see the finished product and would recommend their services anyday! Thank you so much for capturing the parts of our wedding we missed and what we could look back on forever to watch.
October 11, 2016
Naples, FL
Martin was incredible! He was extremely flexible and made sure everything was just how we wanted.
October 9, 2016
Mistydawn O'brien
Cape Coral, FL
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful through the whole process, and Joe the DJ was great!
October 3, 2016
Emilie Doyle Pinho
Bradenton, FL
October 2, 2016
St. Pete, FL
Attendant was very good and accommodating.
September 29, 2016
Sarasota, FL
The friendliness and professionalism
September 26, 2016
Amelia Jones
Ft. Myers, FL
Martin was very professional and fun, he kept everything in order and on track. He made sure that the reception was very interesting to guest. I would definitely recommend this to others who need your services
September 25, 2016
Chicago, IL
Martin was incredibly professional, so accommodating and helped makes everything as easy as we had hoped! He took the time to go through the entire wedding plan 1 week prior to the actual wedding as well which helped reassure us how amazing he was going to be!
September 14, 2016
Not too much and just right!
September 12, 2016
Bonita Springs, FL
Martin was great DJ. I also loved that we got the photo booth guest book at the end of the night. Kelly our photographer was awesome too!
September 6, 2016
Hadasa Palacios
Cape Coral, FL
it was more than I even thought and I thought it was going to be great huge success at any party I had a baby shower and there was a line every single minute that the booth was there every one took so many pictures and had some thing to say about the amazing quality of everything thank you for giving such great service and heather was awesome really helped run things smooth she I would hire you guys in a heartbeat again thank you again
September 2, 2016
Estero, FL
Timely, reliable, and great employees
August 24, 2016
Fort Myers, FL
Personalization and staff interaction
August 15, 2016
Linda Scott
Palm Bay, FL
Martin and his fellow MC gave the most amazing DJ service for my recent wedding ceremony. Very professional and such a pleasure to work with. Martin listened to what I wanted from the ceremony down to the end of the reception. During the initial consultation, his charisma and passion for what he does was a reflection of his job performance. I highly recommend Martin to anybody looking for a reliable, easy to work with, professional and boisterous MC (DJ) for any event, especially weddings! I know I will definitely book Martin for my next important event!!! Thank you so much for making my wedding a memorable one.
August 11, 2016
Candi O Leary
Lehigh Acres, FL
The DJ Jason was phenomenal. His dedication and professionalism was second to none. Our wedding party raved about him and the job he did.One great night filled with happiness and joy. I would recommended him a million times over. Thanks for helping us with the greatest day of our lives, Steve and Candi
August 1, 2016
Jessica Rickenbach
We received great service- communication was quick and easy and the guests loved it!
July 20, 2016
Fort Myers, FL
I can not say enough about Martin Dunn. He is one of the sweetest men and he just knows what we want and need at all of our events!
July 18, 2016
Sarasota, FL
Professional, outgoing and met all of our needs.