Cookies by Design Evansville Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   480 Reviews
419 Metro Ave
Evansville, IN 47715
812-426-1599
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
Rebecca Bowden
Evansville, IN
Very professional-looking decorating on the cookies, & the color bouquet was also impressive. Very friendly service, too!
February 19, 2017
D.D.
LOUISVILLE, KS
Appearance..freshness and taste and for Just how it brightens up the receiver day....services are very prompt and customer service was great..very pleased...😊.
February 19, 2017
E.B.
Louisville, KY
Best tasting cookies delivered in perfect condition. Have been ordering for 10 years and always happy with the order.
February 17, 2017
D.P.
Louisville, KY
February 17, 2017
M.J.T.
Henderson, KY
February 16, 2017
A.W.
Jeffersonville, IN
Great Cookies
February 16, 2017
Misty Curry
Louisville, KY
Best cookies ever! They were so fresh and soft!
February 16, 2017
J.M.
CALUMET CITY, IL
It looked exactly like I wanted to my grandson loves basketball and he is six years old everything was very appropriately decorated
February 16, 2017
S.C.
Louisville, KY
Very delicious cookies, website was easy to use, very professional when I had to call and ask a question. Great experience all the way around.
February 16, 2017
C.S.
Louisville, KY
They were so pretty! And I was told delicious!
February 15, 2017
A.W.
Boonville, IN
Quick and easy
February 15, 2017
S.L.
Newburgh, IN
Nice display, theme. Delivered as promised.
February 15, 2017
E.B.
naperville, IL
Delivered on time, very nice lady on the phone answered my questions promptly. I will order again
February 15, 2017
W.P.
Burbank, CA
The cookies were fresh and delicious!
February 15, 2017
Patty Rademaker
Lones, KY
First of all, the cookies are delicious! Lots of designs to choose from and the decorating is always colorful and fun. I think the service I received was outstanding!
February 13, 2017
L.I.
Shelbyville, KY
The cookies were delivered on time and unbroken to family members for the holidays.
February 11, 2017
Lola Hineman
FISHERVILLE, IN
First of all, your cookies are delicious and decorated with expert precision. Delivery promised was fulfilled. Excellent service, even though the cost is a little high.
February 10, 2017
J.S.
LOUISVILLE, KY
Cookies are delicious and service was great.
January 31, 2017
Gail Wenzel
PARIS, IL
I heard that the cookies were delightful and very good.
January 29, 2017
E.G.
Saline, MI
The order was placed and fulfilled quickly. I was very pleased and so was my friend whose daughter received the bouquet as a surprise birthday gift