Cookies by Design Exeter Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   522 Reviews
92 Portsmouth Ave.
Exeter, NH 3833
603-773-9696
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
C.M.I.
Bolton Landing, NY
They look good and taste good
February 21, 2017
L.S.
Seabrook, NH
Cookies are always fresh, come displayed nicely, and the staff is very friendly
February 19, 2017
Christy Buck
Fresh and professional
February 18, 2017
C.S.
Variety and they are delicious!
February 18, 2017
Cathryn Gartley
Raymond, NH
I have ordered cookie bouquets in the past. They always look great and the cookies are delicious. Everyone I have sent them to have been very happy to receive them.
February 16, 2017
T.B.
cookies are so delicious and fun, decorating is perfection. I just love them. have been buying from Cookies by design for many years!!
February 16, 2017
Y.B.
FITCHBURG, MA
I ordered as a gift for my husband and was very happy with what he received. After they were delivered, I received a phone call that letting me know it was done and the person on the other end was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely order again.
February 16, 2017
L.L.
Palm City, FL
Grandkids love them!
February 16, 2017
A.M.L.
Merrimac, MA
You came through for me at the last minute, with a timely delivery and quality product. It was exactly what I wanted.
February 16, 2017
Nancy Corti
The size and quality of the cookies. Presentation was good.
February 16, 2017
K.L.F.
Dover, NH
Perfect Valentine's gift for my husband!
February 14, 2017
W.H.
Andover, MA
Nice quality and very nicely decorated Good selection
February 14, 2017
R.O.
FRIENDLY SERVICE
February 13, 2017
Theresa Chenevert
BRENTWOOD, NH
Quick delivery and very fresh, yummy cookies!
February 12, 2017
S.R.
Portsmouth, NH
I don't live in the area so may not order again but there was good variety and easy to order online. I heard it tasted good too. Expensive though!!
February 10, 2017
T.R.
The recipient said they were the best cookie she's ever eaten. Helpful and prompt service.
February 9, 2017
N.L.
The cookie decorating kit is a perfect valentine to send my grandchildren. Fun project
February 5, 2017
G.H.
The arrangement I purchased was very nice. Very colorful and just different from the normal flowers that you would get. Just a very cool concept in gift giving for an occasion.
February 4, 2017
Rose Rago
Hampton, NH
I have never been disappointed! Whenever I send a bouquet all I hear is how wonderful the cookies are!!
February 3, 2017
L.A.
Auburn, MA
I bought these cookies for my Aunt who is really sick and they just made her day. They were very professionally done and the cookies were really delicious.