Cookies by Design Exeter Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   569 Reviews
92 Portsmouth Ave.
Exeter, NH 3833
603-773-9696
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
D.M.
Houston, TX
Good products and prompt delivery
May 22, 2017
P.P.
Danvers, MA
I was very impressed that the delivery person called to let me know the cookies had been delivered. They were for a client's son who broke his ankle playing soccer - and the delivery man even told him to get better soon! Excellent service.
May 15, 2017
L.S.
Beverly, MA
Fast & easy
May 13, 2017
K.B.
Venice, FL
They loved the cookies!
May 12, 2017
R.C.
Nottingham, NH
The cookies were tastey and the delivery was on time!!
May 11, 2017
J.L.
Bradford, MA
The cookies were great! I ordered in the morning and they were delivered around 1pm. Will definitely order again!!
May 9, 2017
K.J.
Norwood, MA
The product is always of great quality. On my last order, the delivery person called to let me know that the recipient wasn't home but that he added some extra wrapping around it since it was damp and drizzling so the cookies wouldn't get wet. That personal touch was much appreciated.
May 7, 2017
R.R.
Buffalo, NY
I ordered a cookie cake for my boyfriend who lives out of state. He said it was delicious and I was so very pleased with the service and delivery. Thank you for helping me make his birthday special when I couldn't be with him.
April 29, 2017
J.C.
Hingham, MA
The custom design cookies make a great presentation and gift. Sent them as a gift for a new baby and they loved them! Great looking and delicious!
April 26, 2017
C.T.
Londonderry, NH
I have not tried the product. They were a gift to someone. However, the recipient loved the cookies. Stated that they tasted fresh. As far as service, no complaints! I even got an unexpected phone call when the product was delivered!
April 23, 2017
L.S.U.
Wheaton, IL
ease of ordering, excellent follow up thru emails - and the cookies are excellent! My grandkids love them.
April 22, 2017
J.A.
Watertown, MA
They are unique and different from the usual flowers. They work great for a man.
April 21, 2017
C.D.
Taunton, MA
Thank you the cookies were delicious
April 17, 2017
Elwyn Whitcomb
They are high quality and you can rely on Cookies by Design. You can ount on the delivery being made on time and the product being outstanding. There was some confusion about my placing the order with a Florida store (where I live for delivery in New Hampshire. There was no help from your Corporate Office, your Exeter Manager took over and everything was fine. When I need a present that is good for many reasons I will call Cookies by Design
April 16, 2017
Ruth Cusick
Plantation, FL
friendly staff; excellent service; wonderful product customized just the way I asked. Cookies by Design is a winner every time!!
April 14, 2017
K.T.
Fair Lawn, NJ
My friend loved the bouquet. None were broken s do they tasted great!
April 13, 2017
Carolyn Phannarath
exeter, NH
I loved that I was able to submit and order online last minute and hoped that it would be able to ship same day. I love that you had other options to add at the end, which I added the nuts and balloon to my order as well as the 12 extra cookies that my husband's co-workers could enjoy (I had it delivered to his business). I loved how I called to check the status of the order and the message gave me another number that I could call (Kevin). Please give Kevin a big THANK YOU! I was getting anxious about the delivery because I forgot that my husband was leaving work at 3:30 instead of staying late at the Portsmouth used car super store until 8pm. So I called Kevin who picked up right away and we chatted about his route he mentioned that he was in Stratham and planned to go to two other deliveries 1st but said he was glad I called because he was able to reroute. He delivered on time and he gave me an awesome courtesy call after to say it was delivered! It really made my day and my husband's day. Thank you so much!
April 12, 2017
C.R.
North Andover, MA
Everything!! So adorable and yummy!!
April 10, 2017
Barbara Lilly
Madbury, NH
The overall experience was wonderful! The Cookies looked fabulous and the "extras" added a BIG smile to our daughters face! This is not the first time we've used this location and it wont be the last.
April 9, 2017
Hazel Gott
Manchester, NH
The cookies are yummy and were delivered just when they were supposed to be! They are beautiful too!