Cookies by Design Exeter Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   466 Reviews
92 Portsmouth Ave.
Exeter, NH 3833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Teresa Woodside
Pepperell, MA
The cookies were awesome, delivered as promised.
October 10, 2016
Fairhope, AL
Presentation, promptness, quality.
October 7, 2016
Portsmouth, RI
Ease of ordering and selection
October 7, 2016
the manager was so helpful getting my order just right!!
October 6, 2016
Hampstead, NH
It's delicious. Looks good and the client loves it
October 3, 2016
Billerica, MA
The many different cookie options you have and the many designs
October 1, 2016
Friendly efficient service-willing to accommodate my wishes-and the cookies were pronounced delicious by the recipients
September 29, 2016
Lowell, MA
they are very unique
September 23, 2016
Portsmouth, NH
the ease of ordering and the variety.
September 20, 2016
Dany Chasse
Manchester, NH
Excellent and absolutely wonderful customer service! The cookie bouquets we order a beautifully done! Cookies are baked fresh and oh so delicious!
September 18, 2016
Joan Flynn
I live in Maryland and my sister , Kelly lives in New Hampshire with my niece ,Gabriella and my nephew, Mario. It was Mario's first full week of Kindergarden. It was a long road getting him there , too long of a story to go in to . Anyway , my sister texted me Thursday evening to let me know she was going to do a little something for Mario to celebrate the completion of his first week . What was I going to do on such short notice ???!! The very next morning I called the Exeter store ( I have used them in the past and will only use them ). It was 5:30 am and I knew they would not be in but at least I was able to give them the heads up about what I needed . I received a call back by 9:00 am! I was able to order what I wanted , NOT a same day delivery item . They were delivered that day in the afternoon as requested . My nephew loved them especially the one in the middle with the cherry on top . Now that is what I call 4 star service !
September 12, 2016
Amy Gibney
Cookies were fresh, super tasty (I was told anyway!), and beautiful. They were all ready when I picked them up too!
September 12, 2016
Hallandale Beach, FL
Glad you were able to create the cookies and send them out overnight.
September 11, 2016
Hampton, NH
Tracy was very nice! Under difficult circumstances and our need for a specific delivery outside normal ranges, she pulled through and made it happen. The cookies were meant to cheer up two very special children after their first day of school because their mom is very sick in the hospital. So, thank you for you extra kindness cookies by design! They loved them!
September 8, 2016
Mary Kelly
The bouquets are adorable and brighten up a room. Love that there are gluten free options. Staff was extremely helpful
September 8, 2016
Windham, NH
Good selection and product, superb delivery.
September 7, 2016
Waltham, MA
I didn't write who the cookies were from and was quickly notified by your company to make sure that was what I intended. Most companies wouldn't contact me, they just go by what your write and call it a day. I appreciated them contacting me very much.
September 5, 2016
Amy Allgaier
Dover, NH
Originally, I was drawn to the selection (baskets, trays, bouquets). But what really is earning the 10 rating was your email at 10:something at night responding to a voicemail I had left after hours hoping to get same-day delivery the next day. The fact that you could honor my request was great, but the email so late at night Made my night because I was able to go to bed knowing my gift was being delivered right away. I really appreciated it! Amy Howard
September 2, 2016
stratham, NH
good quality and decoration was excellent
August 29, 2016
Best customer service I've had in a long time. Cookies were very good.